Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 944 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Disney hotel The bellman on check in was great along with the young lady that checked us in, from there, I was surprised on the lack of customer experience and the quality of the room. We had to request coffee and when delivered the maid was not pleased. The room smelled musty and damp, it did not meet my expectations of a Starwood or Disney hotel. If we had known, we would have driven 2 hours home. Not to mention we paid for wireless for the room and it would only stay connected. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience! Overall, a great experience. They could use a few more front desk cast members during main check-in/check-out times. The cleaning staff were tremendous. The rooms are great! The hallways on the floors could be spruced up a bit. However, this is a truly great resort in the heart of Walt Disney World. The ferry to Hollywood Studios and Epcot is HUGE benefit. The Disney bus stop is convenient as well - you're almost always the first drop off among the "Epcot resorts." July 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Loved the property! Location was excellent...enjoyed the walk to Epcot through the Boardwalk. Every staff member gave superior service. Todd English's Blue Zoo restaurant (at the Dolphin) was one of the best meals EVER!! Loved that the hotel gave us 500 SPG points a night for "Going Green". Only negative would be that The Golf Channel was not an available channel on the TV (they are based out of Orlando too) Would highly recommend hotel and will definitely return! February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience It was my first time staying at the complex though I did attend a conference there while staying at another Orlando hotel. Service levels at front desk, restaurants ans especially conference and meeting services were top notch! The culinary experience could not have been better! Great food and incredible service. A truly remarkable experience was presented at a wine mixing event by the F&B Director. My room was great; comfortable, clean and well appointed. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below my expectations No help by the staff with the luggages on arrival and departure. plates with food were on the floor outside some rooms.the fridge in the room was too noisy and we couldn't sleep. When we called room service for food at 10 o'clock in the night they told us that it's gonna take more that one hour and a half because they had to prepare five more orders. Generally we were very disappointed! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place to stay Rooms are very nice. Had a wonderful time. This was my second stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a good stay The property at the Swan & Dolphin is exceptional! The staff in the Picabu cafe were the best! Other staff members were average. Desk associate assured me our room was not by an elevator or ice machine and it was near both and also near maid service area. Other slight downfalls: cloudy pool water in the main pool one day, lifeguards opened the waterslide late each day (even though kids were waiting) and the pool cabana (for pool towels) was also opened late. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for a great stay Loved our stay, all staff we encountered were excellent and very helpful. The personal pantry service was a very inexpensive surprise for sodas, milk, and beer for the room. Would not have expected this from a hotel of this caliber esp. on Disney property, don't know a hotel anywhere that you can buy $1 sodas and $1.35 beers. The bed was super comfy and loved all the pillows. Great location, if in the area will stay here and recommend the Swan to friends! May 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Disappointment Sadly the Swan did not meet my expectations. When we arrived on Sunday the room smelled & a bathroom light was out. We called cust service & they sent someone up. He changed the light & said he would put in a ticket for the AC filter. On Monday night we called cust service again because the smell was not taken care of & housekeeping didn't show up. The girl apologized & said it would be taken care of. She sent housekeeping up at 10 pm. On Tuesday, same 2 problems. Room still smelled & housekeeping skipped us again. After 3 days of a smelly room my wife contacted @swandolphin on Twitter. Apparently social media works. Filter in AC changed & unit deodorized. The other problem is if you want breakfast, other than a character or a grab & go, you have to walk over to the dolphin. The 1 bright spot was Il Mulino. Still as good as ever. June 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a facelift For a Disney related resort, this property needs help. rooms were not clean (overall filth build up) and very noisy at midnight. It was mechanical issues with the cooling system September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, in need of renovation Recently stayed at the Swan for a conference. Overall the facilities were wonderful, clean, and staff were very customer oriented. Unfortunately the room was quite dated, old carpeting, bathroom had minor mold and peeling ceilings. The hallways in the guest room areas were the same and smelled old which was quite surprising for a Disney and Starwood facility. Although I would recommend this facility, the recommendation is limited for these reasons. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Hotel for a World Class Resort I have stayed at many Starwood Prpoerties all over the world and by far this is the at the top of the list. Award winning style, and an excellant staff make this hotel world class. The attention to detail is impeccable. The staff went out of their way to make us feel special while at the same time make us feel welcome and at home. If you want an experience of a lifetime, stay at this hotel. The pool and grounds are a special place and quite beautiful. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I recently booked 2 rooms at the Swan for the Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party. I was a bit hesitant after I saw a few negative comments on the chat board but immediately forgot about it once I arrived. From beginning to end the stay was just as great as a Disney Hotel. The staff was knowledgable and pleasant and continued to ask if there was anything else they could do they get an A+, Rooms very clean with very comfy pillow top mattresses.and perfect pillows. Linens, towels, bedding all had a fresh crisp new appearance. Carpets, drapery and furniture clean and of great taste. I don't know if this is the usual rate but I was shocked to see how low it was from what I have seen in the past. It was perfect for my budget as I compared rates to the lower to moderate Disney Hotels. I will definitely return and give the overall rate an A+! December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some perks but not up to SPG standard Main perk: breakfast with Disney characters but only on weekends. Location is great; water taxi to Epcot or walk. few min drive to Magic Kingdom and other parks. Parking is free at all Disney parks when showing room key. The staff is helpful but not enough staff when the hotel is busy. They lean on their second and third line team and it shows. Some are helpful others are not. House keeping needs help. Rooms are old and need more care to keep clean. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walt Disney Swan and Dolphin Our stay at the Swan Hotel not only met but far exceeded our expectations. Check in was efficient and friendly . Concierge and Disney desk were helpful with directions and activity planning . The room was lovely, spacious, very clean and well supplied. The restaurants were varied with the food excellent quality and good value and staff were friendly and gracious. With such quality and close proximity to Disney we will definitely come back again. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation destination It was a last minute trip to take the kids to Disney just before the Holiday. We had a great time. The hotel is convenient to the parks. We would go to the parks in the am, and come back and rest, and go back in the evenings. We enjoyed the restaurants and coffee shops. All staff was exceptional. The housekeeper took good care of my husband who feel ill during the trip. She could tell he was feeling miserable. The rooms were clean and spacious. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best place to stay at Disney World! My Family and I have stayed at both The Swan and The Dolohin several times and each time we leave feeling great and looking forward to our next stay. As someone who travels over 100 days a year, all over the world, trust me when I say, there is no place like The Swan & The Dolphin, anywhere! The architecture is completely unique, it will have you admiring it's magnificent use of water, shape and color. It's location is fabulous for keeping yourself entertained. I would even recommend skipping the parks one or two day's to just relax and enjoy all this jem has to offer. Relax by one of their 3 pools, play tennis, basketball, miniature golf, or ride on their private lake in a Swan paddle boat (a favorite past time of Michael Jackson when he use to frequent the place in the 1990's), ride the water taxi just for fun or to Epcot and Disney Studio's. Stroll down the replica 1930's New Jersey Boardwalk next door, you might run into a side walk magician! They have a play ground for the kids and offer children's programs to give you and your mate a few hours to yourself if you need a break. Did I mention the fabulous spa or one of more than 8 dining choices including four 4 star choices. Did I mention the candy shop, ice cream parlor and art gallery? Don't even think you have to put on heirs here, it's Disney friendly staff will make you feel at home no matter if you want to dress up for a magnificent meal or just throw on shorts and a tee shirt. This hotel was once the only 5 star property at Disney and she has aged magnificently. She is starting to show her age a bit accounting for the 4 of 5 star rating I gave her today but, if you want a fantastic resort vacation with your family this place will not disappoint. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, clean and perfect for a Disney trip! Best place to stay when visiting Disney World -- excellent location (walk to Epcot and Hollywood Studios), more reasonably priced than other hotels in the same area and the resort and facilities are nicer than you would ever expect at a "theme park" location. Only drawback is there should be a grab and go food/beverage location at the Swan (you have to go to the Dolphin for this). I would suggest keeping the Java Bar open later in the evening. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation! We have stayed at The Swan multiple times and continue to do so when visiting Disney World. My husband and I find that staying at The Swan and comfortable and convenient. We enjoy the restaurants at the hotel, especially Il Mulino! The rooms are a good size, we felt they could use some updating when we visited last. The staff is very accommodating and will help you with whatever you need. We are looking forward to our stay in a few weeks! April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality of stay does not match with the price. Overall up keep of the facility was very poor. I like to use the stairs when I am on lower floors but the stairwell was so dirty and had an odor to it, that I opted to use the elevator. The fitness room was so small for the size of the hotel that despite being there 5 mins after they opened I was unable to use a single machine and ended up running in the rain instead. The wireless internet was ridiculously priced and the quality of the connection was almost unusable. Quality of food in general was very poor. I had to eat at the hotel most meals for a week and the only meal that was good quality and service that matched the price was Kimono’s. All the other dining experiences were very disappointing. The hotel seemed more interested in “nickel and diming” you on every little thing then providing great food, great service and clean environment. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel minus some things The hotels exterior is beautiful. A lot of restaurants, things to do, great pools. The rooms are average and the beds are comfy. The rooms have no microwave which is a inconvenience when you are traveling with kids. They do come with a small fridge. On the con side, the valet parking is a big expense $20 daily. Self parking $15 a day. Also you are charged for the newspaper that you did not ask for daily. Overall a good place, a little pricey. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need Updating My first impression was disappointing. I had always considered the Swan to be one of the Disney luxury resorts. The hallways were dingy, almost reminded me of the Coronado Springs. The hallways and bathrooms need updating for style and tile. The convenience to the parks was nice as well as the proximity to the boardwalk. The pool was small and unimpressive. Not sure I would stay here again. MIght try the beach club or boardwalk instead. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Exceptional staff, great location, never a disappointment. This was our sixth stay at the Swan over the past 8 years and will be where we stay when we return on our next Disney vacation. Walk to Epcot down Board Walk or take the short boat ride to the park. Hollywood Studios is an 8 minute boat ride away. All the amenities you would expect with the Disney Parks as an added bonus. Highly recommend the charter breakfast or supper at the Swan. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanksgiving at the Swan We have stayed at the Swan for several years. It has always met our expectations! The location is great, the amenities are wonderful, and the staff members are friendly and professional. (This time it was the Thanksgiving holiday. We booked two rooms but needed linens for the pull out couch. It took two calls and a visit to the front desk, but the bed was made and all is well.) We highly recommend this hotel. It is our favorite in the area. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Applied/Net conference attendee Excellent space for large & break out sessions September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We enjoyed our stay at the Swan very much. We found the staff to be very polite and professional and always took care of our needs. I have very specific dietary issues and when we stopped into one of the restaurants for a late lunch and found nothing on the menu I could eat, the manager insisted on getting the chef from the restaurant next door (which had just closed until dinner). This chef couldn't be more helpful and he prepared for me an amazing meal that I will never forget. We had an amazing stay. Our room was very clean, slight musty smell, but then so did all of Disney this time. Never really bothered us and I am very sensative to smells. When the cleaning crew neglected to leave bottled water for us we called the front desk and 4 bottles were sent right up, no waiting. There is really nothing negative to report. I would stay there again. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Swan was great .... Everything was wonderful at the Swan, but the maid service. The quality of the service was fine, but the timeliness in which it was done was not. I expect maid service to be completed at any hotel by 2pm. There were several days in which our room was not completed by 5pm. Totally unacceptable. I would have given a 5 star review if not for this exception. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay, Awesome service My family recently celebrated the marriage of our son, Matt, to his wonderful new bride, Sarah at the Swan. The hotel administrators and staff could not have been more accommodating in their effort to provide us with a five star experience for all in attendance. From the outdoor venue to the dinnerware on the tables, the wedding exceeded our every expectation. In particular, hats off to both Lindsay & Jennifer. Before watching them in action, it was foggy as to exactly what wedding planners do...thanks much to both! Most guests stayed at the Swan and all involved offered rave revues extolling the quality of their stay during the wedding. Again, a heartfelt thank-you to all involved in moving our New York wedding to the Swan & Dolphin...it truly was a 10 on a 1 to 10 scale. We highly recommend this hotel as a family choice, no matter the occasion. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love the Swan We stayed a week at the Swan. We favor proximity to Epcot, and when you compare the cost of the close-by Disney resorts, the Swan and Dolphin are a tremendous bargain. The rooms in the Swan are great, including two sinks in the bathroom. Service and personnel were top notch. Clean, quiet and perfectly located .... we highly recommend staying there. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emily Segura's 21st Birthday Stay Room Service Captain Andrew Diamond went beyond expectations to make Emily Segura's 21st birthday celebration a success! Assistant Pastry Chef Emily Ruby did an exceptional job making Emily Segura's 21st Birthday cake extra special and delicious with hand painted red roses! Assistant Pastry Chef Emily Ruby gave Emily Segura hand made chocolates made by Chef Laurent Branlard ! July 29, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 33 next>>