ウォルトディズニーワールドスワン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32830
  • フロリダ,
  • レイクブエナヴィスタ
  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 935 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay We love this property and keep coming back. Our last most recent stay was an extended one - to celebrate our kids' fourth birthdays. Again, we found the location, facilities and service to be perfect for our needs. We pretty well walked every where we wanted to go, except for buses to MK and AK. Great onsite restaurants, and all our dealings with the property were smooth and very well handled. All in all, another great stay, and we are looking forward to coming back again in the fall. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Loved Our Stay At The Swan Everything about The Swan made our Disney World vacation special. Our Starwood card resulted in a room upgrade from basic to resort with a balcony! The view was beautiful. We were very happy with the queen sized Heavenly Beds, internet in our room, and water bottles delivered every day. Room Service was always prompt and the food was kept in a little portable warmer on its way to our room. Check in and check out was easy. Our only disappointment was the awful music played at the pool. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This was a last minute birthday treat for my daughter and the staff were exemplary! Convenient location and would definitely stay here again! August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wish I had the same level of service every time The WDW Swan has always been a great place to stay. I enjoy taking advantage of the offers/discounts the hotel gives to me for being an educator. I have taken my family there for five years. We stayed in room 803. The phone receiver didn't charge properly. In a world of cell phones, it was only a problem when I needed to call the desk or housekeeping. I had to go to the front desk on several occasions where their mantra is "someone will be up to take care of it". It wasn't taken care of in the week that we stayed. The light over one of the beds was also broken. After the third time of asking them to fix it, it appeared that it was going to work. That was only for one day. One other (small) in room issue I had was that the bathroom door would stick on the bottom and we would have to pull hard to open it. The price we paid was good, considering the location and time of year. We stayed in a wing that had some construction going on farther down the hall. Maybe that is a good sign that the rooms will be up to date. Most of the staff there are nice. I just wish they were as competent as they used to be. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay at the Disney Swan Hotel Another Great Stay at Swan Hotel, The attention to detail is amazing, the location is unbeatable, the staff is top notch especially the front desk (Especially Michelle), valet (especially Joe), the bellmen (especially Tim). We are starwood gold members, and are always reconigized and given that extra special attention and treatment, which always makes this a home away home hotel for my family. We travel with 2 small children and have a great time, and the love coming to this hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is a great location and has great amenities but falls short on the service side. The service levels are highly inconsistent and equally frustrating. Review your folio carefully as I found multiple errors on mine! August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite up to SPGs normal high standards. When I stay at an SPG hotel, especially a Westin, I expect a certain level of quality. This hotel is in need of renovation. My room smelled funny when I entered it and the bath tub did not drain properly. I did eat in two of the restaurants and the food and wait staff in the restaurants were great. With so many great hotels on Disney property that you have to bring your A game every day. The only reason I will stay here in the future, is if there is a conference I have to attend. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay Would be a great platform to experience anything Disney/Orlando may have to offer August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our Stay The hotel was lovely and convenient to EPCOT. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely consider staying at the Swan on another visit. Our complaints were few, but we had room issues with inoperable lamps, outlets, broken towel ring--all admittedly minor. Despite making the staff aware of the issues, nothing was repaired while we were in house. We did make a point to mention the disrepair on our departure day. The only other complaint would be the WiFi--it was practically nonexistent. Periodically we would receive a connection while in the room or near the Java bar, but otherwise it was ineffective and IT was of no help. On the bright side, housekeeping was terrific and johnny on the spot when we returned one evening to no towels and wash cloths. Further, the room was nicely cleaned and items replenished. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor housekeeping The night I checked in I opened up the pull out couch and there was no bedding on it. I called down to get some bedding and it took 2-1/2 hours to get bedding up to the room. The next day we left the hotel at 7:30am and returned at 5:30 pm and our room hadn't been touched. We went to dinner at 6:30 and I asked at the front desk to have the room cleaned. We returned at 9:00pm and still the room hadn't been touched. I have never stayed at a Starwood and had such terrible service! July 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful landscaping The layout and overall appearance of the hotel is very useful and attractive. I LOVE the fact the elevators have a sensor and "appear" when you show up!! The grounds are so well kept and beautiful. My only grudge was the lack of affordable & varied food options. The Garden Grove was a wonderful place for breakfast & lunch ( I do NOT do buffets), but at night there was no affordable eating spots or any with a light, refreshing menu. Everything was heavy in price, butter & fat! September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed and felt ripped off! I was very dissappointed to have such limited options to eat for a family of five. The lesser expensive choices, the food quality was extremely poor! The internet fee of $14 per day was a rip off. The wireless connection did not work. I had IPODs Touch, Kindles, an Epad and a laptop none of which would connect. I will not stay at the Swan of Dolphin ever again, regardless of the convenience to the Disney Parks. The are better choices out there for the same or better pricing. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating The Swan was comfortable, clean and the staff was great. The rooms though, need some updating. Fans in the bathroom would be nice and the sheer curtains need to be replaced. Also the pillows on the bed need updating. The hotel food while good, but way overpriced. One person's breakfast can run $18 + daily. The breakfast buffet had really good food but at $22.95/day, it's out of reach for most families. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience It was my first time staying at the complex though I did attend a conference there while staying at another Orlando hotel. Service levels at front desk, restaurants ans especially conference and meeting services were top notch! The culinary experience could not have been better! Great food and incredible service. A truly remarkable experience was presented at a wine mixing event by the F&B Director. My room was great; comfortable, clean and well appointed. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Revamp needed Housekeeping did fine but room needs updates big time! Bathroom is so small that door barely clears toilet when opens. They put towels storage in the shower so half the time the towels got sprayed by the shower before they were even unfolded. Strange place for towels! The only sink was in this mini bathroom so only one person could get ready in the mornings until the other had completed anything they needed to do...shower,brush teeth, use toilet, and bath fan didn't work... November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No A/C I spent 3 nights at the Swan this week, as part of my company's yearly conference (D+H Inc.) Two of the nights, my A/C was not functional. Unfortunately, due to the hectic schedule and the number of client meetings I had, I was unable to notify the front desk of the issue. Truth be told, when I adjusted the AC on the second night, I just assumed that I was a little stressed from the conference and chalked it up to me needing time to cool down and the AC unit needing more time as well. I also confused the display showing 72 degrees as the current temp, instead of what the display was actually showing which was the setting for where it was positioned. However, upon arriving to my room after midnight the third night, I knew there was an issue. Due to fatigue, I decided to sleep through the heat. When I called to ask for an extended checkout time, the request was eventually and begrudgingly granted and 30 minutes was provided. When I explained that the AC was not functioning, the customer service person apologized and gave me another 30 minutes of checkout time. I guess the two days of no AC earned me an extra 15 minutes, per day. In addition to the customer service person not really connecting with me about the issue, she also communicated that this issue really could have been prevented had I only worked harder to communicate with the hotel about the issue. I don't necessarily disagree, but from a customer service standpoint, I would have started by apologizing and then admitting that the cleaning staff should have noticed the issue since it above 80 degrees (according to the meter) in the room by the time I left Thursday morning. I certainly understand issues occur from time to time. As a manager, and a small business owner...I get it. However, when issues like this happen, where the core service I provide is hindered to such a significant degree, I go out of my way to ensure that the customer is willing to continue patronizing my establishment. In this case, I'm not so sure I'd be willing to recommend or return, as a result of the issue and the manner in which I felt the issue was dismissed during my phone call with customer service. August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by smelly rooms the grounds were beautiful, the staff were wonderful, however, when we opened the door to our room...UGH the smell! the smell of moldy, wet and dirty room was so overpowering we felt sick to our stomachs. As I was telling the front desk about the smell the person next to me told me that all of the rooms smelled like that. Very disappointing. You pay a lot of money and are so disappointed by a stinky smell. It is such a shame, the lobby and the rest of the hotel was AMAZING! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed a week, each day was great. We stayed from a Sunday through a Saturday and each day was great. The staff, everyone from the desk to the valets to the luggage attendants, was attentive and very polite. Our room had the king bed and sofa so it felt very open. Housekeeping did an excellent job and the room seemed to be very clean (for a hotel room). The hotel decor was, of course, beautiful and the lobby and sitting areas were very comforting. I would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it. July 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel From the start this was just a disappointment. The hotel staff were unorganized and uninformed, the two rooms we reserved should have been close, but they reserved rooms four floors apart, had to change rooms the second night. Bugs in the rooms and unclean floors in the bathrooms. Towels and toiletry items were not restocked consistently. Hotel even gave my room key to another member of my conference without my permission or consent. Will never stay in this property again. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dolphin & Swan Special Staff Thank you to Taylor at the Front Desk at the Dolphin, Bianca at the Swan Front Desk and Myrtle in the Lamonts Gift shop. The personal attention, courteous approach and genuine interest in the well -being of the guests make the Walt Disney Dolphin and Swan hotels places I hope to return to soon. Thank you to Miss Minnie in guest services for her patience and kindness in helping me acknowledge the above people. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is ideally located. The pool is large and there were plenty of available chairs! You get very good value for your dollar. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Swan song The stay at the Swan was just ok. Thank goodness I was staying on points. The upgraded room was acceptable. The staff was relatively friendly. Loved the palms between the two hotels at night. The $2.50 automatic service charge at Picabu self serve restaurant was out of line. The $3.00 fee at the business center to pick up a package is a slap in the face and the horrid sugar cookie smell in the public areas not only aggravated my sinuses, it made me want to run from them. December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was below my expectations This is the second time I have stayed on Disney property. I am very dissapointed with the price and quality of the rooms. Our room was small and smelled of old musty building. The toilet was dirty as someone had not cleaned it before us checking in. I requested that housekeeping not clean the room while we were there I even hung the sign on door. They came in while we were gone. I was not advised that we had to pay for parking. I could hear right through the walls. Our neighbors next door were so loud and woke us up early. Housekeeping knocked on my door at 8.00 am the day we were checking out. I felt like I was being kicked out of my room. Was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at. I could have gotten a nicer, bigger room off property for the price I paid for this hotel. I will never stay on disney property again. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel, but slight problems this time! We were upgraded to a wonderful suite and did not even ask to be upgraded, so we were happy. There were three things which were not up to usual standards. There was a pair of dark men's underwear caught under the curtain and missed by the cleaning person,. a LIVE roach was in a drawer in the vanity , and the air conditioning was not working in the bedroom part of the suite. It was fixed the next day. We were still happy to be in the great suite even with these problems. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property, but front desk staffing needs help For a large, convention class hotel, the front desk staffing needs improvement. It does not make sense for there to be only two staff members on duty during peak check in and check out times. I believe that the needs of your guests, especially families and international visitor require a bit more time and attention - which your team clearly offeres - but at the expense of 15-20 minute waits for others. Consider a more flexible staffing formula for this high demand times October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 humid I know its florida but it was like walking into a moldy smelling sauna everytime we went back to our room. It didnt help that the exhaust fan did not work in the bathroom. It took about 2 hours for tbe mirror to unfog after a shower. And speaking of showers... you stand in inches of water because it drained so slow. We were only around long enough to sleep so we dealt with it. Other than that the staff was very friendly and it is in a great location on the wdw grounds. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Disney hotel The bellman on check in was great along with the young lady that checked us in, from there, I was surprised on the lack of customer experience and the quality of the room. We had to request coffee and when delivered the maid was not pleased. The room smelled musty and damp, it did not meet my expectations of a Starwood or Disney hotel. If we had known, we would have driven 2 hours home. Not to mention we paid for wireless for the room and it would only stay connected. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay We came in for 1 evening. When we got to the hotel the room was ready and that was real nice. The staff was very helpfull and informative. The room was clean and well appointed. All and All very nice stay. Steven August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Loved the property! Location was excellent...enjoyed the walk to Epcot through the Boardwalk. Every staff member gave superior service. Todd English's Blue Zoo restaurant (at the Dolphin) was one of the best meals EVER!! Loved that the hotel gave us 500 SPG points a night for "Going Green". Only negative would be that The Golf Channel was not an available channel on the TV (they are based out of Orlando too) Would highly recommend hotel and will definitely return! February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience! Overall, a great experience. They could use a few more front desk cast members during main check-in/check-out times. The cleaning staff were tremendous. The rooms are great! The hallways on the floors could be spruced up a bit. However, this is a truly great resort in the heart of Walt Disney World. The ferry to Hollywood Studios and Epcot is HUGE benefit. The Disney bus stop is convenient as well - you're almost always the first drop off among the "Epcot resorts." July 4, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 32 next>>