Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Flórida
  • 32830
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 987 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40th Birthday Celebration My sister and I just returned from an amazing week at The Swan! We couldn't have asked for better birthdays. The excellence started at check in with Bianca. She was cheerful and smiley and helpful in any way possible. She provided my sister and I with Birthday drink cards and made check in easier than ever imagined. The girls at Java ( Madeleine, Naza, and Maria ) recognized me every morning and were a delight to interact with while waiting for my morning coffee. Rhonda and James at Blue Zoo had an impeccable attention to detail while relaxed and efficient. Blue Zoo was elegant without being stuffy. Rhonda recognized our birthdays, provided us with a Happy Birthday dessert, and took several pictures of the occasion. The Mandara Spa is a must. Denise, Cecilia, and Carl helped out our aching legs after running a 5k that morning. The spa has beautiful decor and a great place for relaxation. The decor of the hotel was upscale yet still relaxed. Loved the bed!!! Housekeeping was always friendly and pleasant and paid close attention to our needs. My family will definitely return....hopefully soon! Thank you again for an amazing week! February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We have been vacationing at the Swan every year since it opened, along with frequent stays at its fraternal twin across the pond, The Dolphin. I am sitting in the breakfast room now, looking across the lake to the Dolphin, and the view is terrific. The facilities are extensive as other reviewers have discussed in depth. I just wanted to provide some balance to a few reviews I just read that I thought deserved some counterpoint. First, the staff. Terrific people, without exception. Everyone is courteous,friendly, and go out of there way to be helpful. The parking lot is perhaps the most beautiful hotel parking lot in the world. Carefully landscaped, pathways surround it, under palm trees , and bounded by a stream. The dining options are varied and extensive. The breakfast buffet in the Swan features a wide range of fresh fruits, and several different kinds of berries. Like a european spa, the breakfast includes a variety of flax and other seeds, and several different nuts. Absolutely delicious and healthy. I hope the kitchen pays attention to the current front page nutrition news around the country about too much sugar in our diets, and removes the sugar from the otherwise terrific oatmeal. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The Swan is in one of the best locations for seeing Disney World. You can walk to two parks and to the Boardwalk area. It is beautiful, clean, and luxurious. The staff was helpful and kind. Really no complaints other than the tiniest - there was a sign offering evening only Epcot entrance for a discounted price. When I tried to purchase it I was told it was just for people on a convention. February 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Stay We've been staying at the Swan/Dolphin for years. We loved staying here. However, the last 4 to 5 stays have not been satisfactory at all. I will focus on this most recent stay: The room was not clean at all. The toilet had urine stays, the bathtub was clogged and the bathroom light was not working. Had to call maintenance for them to come take care of this. The maid dumped water on the carpet while making room in the a.m. and didn't bother drying it. We had to call front desk again for them to come dry carpet. They never came. We complained. We were told to speak to manager; we were on hold forever. Never got to speak to manager. The coffee maker was not functioning properly. The furniture in the room was sticky. And the list goes on. This is not the first time, like I said, in the countless of times that we have stayed at this property, that we have problems of this sort, but by far, it's been our worst stay. I am a Starwood member and was put into a 3rd floor room overlooking the roof. Not pleasant at all. February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by swan stunk both evening we came to the elevator and only one was operating. took us over an hour to get to our room. amazing that you would allow that to happen. also, late in to our first evening people were on the balcony and they were loud and didn't stop until 130 am. this will be our last stay at your hotel! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We enjoyed our stay at the Swan very much. We found the staff to be very polite and professional and always took care of our needs. I have very specific dietary issues and when we stopped into one of the restaurants for a late lunch and found nothing on the menu I could eat, the manager insisted on getting the chef from the restaurant next door (which had just closed until dinner). This chef couldn't be more helpful and he prepared for me an amazing meal that I will never forget. We had an amazing stay. Our room was very clean, slight musty smell, but then so did all of Disney this time. Never really bothered us and I am very sensative to smells. When the cleaning crew neglected to leave bottled water for us we called the front desk and 4 bottles were sent right up, no waiting. There is really nothing negative to report. I would stay there again. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close proximity to Epcot Very nice hotel with excellent service. We chose this hotel mainly because it is within walking distance to Epcot and things to do on the Boardwalk. Nice restaurants and a lovely pool with lounge at the Dolphin next door. Some areas are showing wear and age, but overall very comfortable and clean. Met our needs perfectly. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but needs some work We have stayed here several times in the past. It is a beautiful property, but the rooms are in need of renovating. There is need for more outlets to charge things, especially near the beds. The bathrooms are dated given the newer sheik bathrooms in many SPG properties. Sticking a nice shower head in an old tub just doesn't do the trick. Staff was courteous and friendly. Pool is great. My big complaint is the "resort" fee which is a joke, especially for Gold and Platinum members and those staying on a "free" or "points" stay. To charge $20 or even $14 a night for an elite member or for someone staying on a free stay for water that costs almost nothing, wi-fi access that is given free to gold and platinum members in any other hotel, use of the gym which only benefits a select few and should be included for anyone staying in the hotel, after all it is a small workout room, hardly a big fitness center, and best of all the "free local calls" which benefits maybe 1% of customers since everyone has mobile phones now. This is just a slick way to gouge people out of more money and to do this to your gold and platinum members, even at a discounted rate, or to do this for those staying on points that they have earned by paying to stay in Starwood properties is really absurd and should stop. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Outside and lobby looks nice. The room for the cost did not meet expectations. The bed was the worst I have ever slept in. Pillows didn't have much stuffing either. What a disappointment! Restaurants at the hotel was too expensive for the food they served. If we ever came back to Disney World we would not stay there. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location We have been coming every year for 10years and have stayed at swan and dolphin 7of the 10 the location is great. Walking distance to boardwalk, Epcot and Hollywood studios. The mini golf is wonderful when you need a break from the parks. The fountain cafe is great for quick bite. The pool is beautiful, nothing bad to mention. We are Starwood gold members, would be nice to have an exclusive floor with views and balconies. This was my 2nd time I had to go back to front desk to change my room because I didn't get what I requested. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We stayed at both the Dolphin and the Swan, and enjoyed both hotels, however, we found the Swan much quieter and laid back! Will definitely stay here again. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold Status not too important to the Swan I gave as a Christmas gift a three night stay with my points to my son and his longtime girlfriend. I had requested a late 4 pm checkout on their departure day which is a gold member benefit. They would not honor that request and were not told on check in so they found out the last night that they could only stay until 12 pm. They would of planned their itinerary differently if they had know ahead and were not able to do a pool day. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and hotel but very noisy Please call me to discuss. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by aium attendee One of the worst hotels I've stayed in. Last year the Yacht Club was lovely. Your hotel has grumpy, unhelpful staff. My heat didn't work. There was no hot water. The wifi, which I had to pay for, rarely worked. None of the staff cared. The room service guy was nice. When the AIUM staff said we would be going back to the Yacht Club everyone cheered. The Disney staff have always been lovely at other hotels. No so this hotel. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE STAY VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY WHILE VISITING ORLANDO FLORIDA. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swan and Dolphin Hotels fantastic venue for sales meeting The hotel room was very comfortable, staff were fantastic and meeting accommodations great! All of our meals and snacks were wonderful. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Loved the property! Location was excellent...enjoyed the walk to Epcot through the Boardwalk. Every staff member gave superior service. Todd English's Blue Zoo restaurant (at the Dolphin) was one of the best meals EVER!! Loved that the hotel gave us 500 SPG points a night for "Going Green". Only negative would be that The Golf Channel was not an available channel on the TV (they are based out of Orlando too) Would highly recommend hotel and will definitely return! February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We spent 8 nights at the Disney World Swan in January and were very pleased with the room, the comfy bed, the hotel restaurants, and the great lap pool. Also we were able to walk to Epcot and take a boat to Hollywood Studio. The mini-golf course was also a lot of fun. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay on the Disney property Let us say one thing upfront: it is awesome having two Starwood hotels (the Dolphin and Swan are bookends) on the Disney property. I used points for this stay, which made it very economical. You do have to take buses around to the parks, however, and if I had one small gripe about my stay, this is it. Most of the time you can catch a bus to where you need to go in 10 minutes or less... but sometimes you are not so lucky and you have to wait 20 or more. Still, this wait is the price you pay for not needing a car (so you save the car rental fee) or for having to pay to park it every day when you visit the amusement parks ($14/day, I believe, so this adds up over a multiple day stay). Most of the rooms here are nothing fancy. But they are comfortable and well maintained, and you tend not to spend a lot of your time in the room anyway, except to sleep, shower, etc. The whole aesthetic of the place is a throwback to the late 80s, with all the weird pastel colors everywhere. Fixing this would be a monumental undertaking (which is why it probably hasn't happened yet), but it doesn't detract from the basic niceness and comfortableness of the place. We went in January, which I assume to be one of the least busy times of the year. Yet I couldn't get a room upgrade, even the same class of room but on a higher floor (we were on 2, the lowest floor with guest rooms). Still, no real complaints. Next time I come to Disney, this is the first place I will think to stay. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Reveiw Stayed at your Hotel will attending IBM conference. Everything was perfect and your staff at both the Swan and the Dolphin is top notch. From the staff at the Fountain restaurant at the Dolphin to your Business Services staff, just nothing but above average service and courtesy. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay I had read a few bad reviews for this hotel but decided to try it anyway. Boy was I glad I did. The staff was amazing...very gracious and accommodating. The room was great and the hotel was very nicely maintained. Nice amenities...couldn't have been happier. January 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Renovations This hotel came off as very dated with an appearance from the mid 90s. The bathrooms (grungy with loose fixtures), carpets (moldy), and decor (90s) did not meet my expectation of a hotel that considers itself a resort. The hotel did not show any effort in keeping its ammenaties available to guests until my last night when a conference was beginning. The hotel is surviving on location and I did not consider it a good value. January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor shape and outdated I had several problems with my room. There was a leak in my sink that made the entire floor soaking wet. The only two electrical outlets that were available in the room didn't work. The blow dryer was ready to blow up and almost didn't work at all. I was very disappointed in this hotel! January 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by By far the worst vacation we have ever had Let my preface this review with the understanding that I've waited a month for assistance, from the hotel, and a overall solution, which I still have not received. I booked this vacation for some true R&R for my wife, the kids, and I. I was hoping for a nice relaxing, as possible given kids and Disney, weekend for all of us. What it really turned out to be was the most awful hotel stay we have ever had. Firstly, I had the platinum desk confirm connecting rooms, which they were not. We were originally booked at the Dolphin, with the room change, this put us at the Swan, After checking in, getting up to our room, we figured out they had put us in a room with a view of the roof. After settling down we went to the park, spending a good part of the day, at Epcot. When arriving back at the hotel, we put the kids to bed, and started out day of relaxation. At about 10PM, we heard a loud bang at the door, to our room, then the door opening, which was stopped by the bar. A security guard was standing outside, with two gentlemen, who claimed that our rooms were in fact their rooms, echoed byt the security guard placidly accusing us of not belonging in that room. In the process of the this ordeal, the noise woke up all three of our children, keeping them up well past midnight. The following day, we woke up to a letter under the door, claiming that our credit card had been declined, and we needed to come down the desk right away. Before heading dAown we spoke to US Bank, the card issuer, who had no idea what the Swan was referring to, and added that they had taken authorizations for more then $5500, for a $1900 stay. This was the last straw, we immediately went down to the desk, who apologized for the mistake, but making it seem as if we were being rather bothersome. After asking for a manager, who had one of the more rude, and dis-contentious conversations, I have ever had with a hotel manager. I immediately called the platinum desk, who got on the line with the hotel, and came back with an offer of free breakfast, for the rest of the stay (two days), and 20,000 Starpoints, from Starwood, and 10,000 Starpoints, from the Swan. I have still yet to see the 10,000, from the Swan, and furthermore I never even received all the points, for the stay, that I should have. I'm a very good SPG customer. and the Platinum Desk treated me well, but I will never even stay at the Swan, and/Dolphin again, nor would I recommend these hotels to any friends, colleagues, or family. I am extremely disappointed with not only the treatment we received, but also the proposed solution was never even followed through with. January 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very upsetting and will not recommend this hotel First off, the hotel lost my reservation that was booked by a group after one of my co-workers confirmed WITH THE HOTEL that I had a reservation. After 30 minutes on the phone with four different people, they were able to make a reservation for me the next night, but not at the group rate!!! Second off, when I asked for a half day charge because I checked out at 3:00 and the maid had not even cleaned my room yet! they asked me if I was leaving early because of an emergency., as if they would have given me a half day rate if I was leaving for an emergency January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food The hotel has a variety of restaurants for every taste bud. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful Was there at a business conference and the staff was very friendly. I would say the negative of this hotel are the paper thin walls. I was disappointed about that. But given the staff and their attention to detail/service it made up for it. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best stay ever in any hotel Thank you for all the hard work you and your entire staff puts forward. You all deserve 6 STARS, but the ratings won't let me pass it on to you. Regards, Donald Jett President & CEO Jet Power Washing Inc. I hope to see you all again soon January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location A great hotel to stay at and get the Disney experience. Love being able to walk to Epcot and Hollywood Studios, The boardwalk was also a great evening activity. Will stay again. My daughter enjoyed the Mandarin Spa. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I commend your staff for its helpfulness, aim to please, and friendliness. Love the eco program for housekeeping, while rewarding with points. Great accomodations for the sophisticated traveler. January 15, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T14:14:50.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_987, tr_987
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 34 next>>