Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 929 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel We usually stay at a Disney resort when we come to Orlando. This hotel was good but not to the same caliber as the Disney hotel. The pools and restaurants were excellent but the staff, valet and front desk could have been better. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs improvement Overall the experience was very good. The iron in our room was broken. The light in the foyer was out. In fairness I did not report it until we were leaving. My greatest complaint was the lack of reasonable pricing for food items for family dining. I would have preferred to eat in the hotel, but on many occasions left to find more reasonable pricing. While I can understand that you cater to the business client attending meetings who probably expense their meals, this is Disney and people bring their families. Could you afford to take a family of 6 to the breakfast buffet? The coffee stand provided some options but not enough. More affordable pricing would bring you more volume which you were certainly lacking the few times I visited the restaurants. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy Experience The only thing reliable and quick in the hotel were the elevators. Waited 2 days and 4 calls to get pillows and blanket. Room was musty and damp. After 2 days, clothes in suitcases were damp--i'm sure the room must be loaded with mold. Asked the front desk about this and the fact that the air conditioner seemed to kick off during the day, leaving the room warm. they sent a repair man. Clothes were still damp at the end of the stay. Battery in the room lock quit,leaving us stranded outside the troom . I would never use this hotel again. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by restaurants the restaurants were very accommodating to food requests. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location with children Great location. We could conveniently take shuttle & boat to the parks. Pool was nice and kids friendly. Food was little pricy but qualty was good - a lot better than eating burgers at the parks. Bed was nice and staff was friendly. Con: fees. had to pay resort fee for the water and internet. It was not too expensive but internet so slow and down most of the time evening. I'd personally would have paid more fee for faster speed. Maybe bring clear next time. I would come here again for the great price and location. Highly recommended. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location We have been coming every year for 10years and have stayed at swan and dolphin 7of the 10 the location is great. Walking distance to boardwalk, Epcot and Hollywood studios. The mini golf is wonderful when you need a break from the parks. The fountain cafe is great for quick bite. The pool is beautiful, nothing bad to mention. We are Starwood gold members, would be nice to have an exclusive floor with views and balconies. This was my 2nd time I had to go back to front desk to change my room because I didn't get what I requested. February 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by District Coordinator The hotel amenities are not bad. However, due to the confusion caused by the attendants when my party checked in and out prevented me from enjoying the conference or my stay. It was unorganized and I was never able to reach my group planner, speak directly to a manager or the accountant to rectify my concerns. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 1st Time Westin didn't meet expectations! I was given inaccurate information on the phone when I orginally made my reservations, so the room was smaller than what we wanted and there's no possibility of viewing Disney's Magic Kingdom fireworks from this hotel's location. My major complaint was cleanliness. Even when I complained, only the minimum was done to take care of things. We had ants, unidentified substances on the inside of the bathroom door, multiple long strands of hair on the shower wall, items that never were dusted or wiped clean on the sinks and desks, sticky tabletops, and very little vacuuming during our stay. We would have spent more time in the hotel if the accommodations had met our expectations. Instead, we manuvered around the uncleanliness and spent our days at the parks. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good review for this hotel I had read reviews on this hotel and most were not favorable. I found this hotel to be of good quality. The bed could have been more comfortable. Our backs hurt when we got up but quickly went away. We were here for a conference. It had ample room to do work with a roomy desk and flat screen tv. The internet was slow and you did have to pay for it. The coffee in the room was subpar. It was starbucks brand but the pods for the coffee pot were at least 2 or 3 times bigger for the pot. The hotel staff told me that was the only coffee they used and to just stuff it into the holder. I did and boy after 4 creamer packs and 4 packs of sugar it was still horrible. I poured it out and went to the java place in the lobby. The latte's I purchased were very good. Housekeeping didn't come to our room until after 3 everyday. One day it was close to 5pm. The hotel did charge us $5/day for housekeeping or we could have received a voucher for a drink or food etc but they were only going to give us 4 towels for our whole stay (which was 4 nights). I don't reuse my towels at home and I am sure not going to pay to reuse my towels. They did take dirty towels, remade the bed and vacuumed. We received 2 bottles of water each day and our room had a fridge which was nice. It didn't have a microwave. There was a hairdryer, iron and board and an in room safe. It did have two sinks separate from each other and one had a magnifying mirror. The shower had a rainfall head and a handheld wand. Hot water was ample. Parking was pricey but guess they can get away with it in a resort area. You had a choice of self or valet parking. There was a $9 difference. It seemed they nickeled and dimed you to death. You could not use the luggage carts. Had to have a bellman. We only chose this hotel because this is where the conference was. If we were there just for Disney I would have chose something else. However, transportation by bus was provided and that was nice and easy to use. But depending on what time of the day it could take a while to get to where you were going. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Faculty Retreat Swan Disney I have never been to Disney. I visited on this trip due to a business conference at your hotel. It was very nice. The staff were very accommodating. Loved the whole experience. Thanks, July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret The Swan is Disneyworld's best kept secret!! After staying at numerous Disney resorts, I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty of this resort and the amenities offered. The staff made a special effort to accommodate my needs and the restaurants served a variety of delicious meals. I would highly recommend this resort to both couples and families. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Rating We stayed in Room 872 on West End. There were two issues. One was the door hinge for the refrigerator was broken. This was the lower hinge. The second was the out put of the air conditioner was hitting on the bed close to the window. This caused me to have a sore throat in the mornings. Dont know but may have caught a cold. But the experience of the Swan resort was excellent. I was with a convention and the movement throughout the hotel from elevators to spacious living and working areas were great. Thank you for the time. Tom July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room 506 My family stays at this property quite often. Normally I don't write reviews but I felt that I needed to after our last visit. Let me first say that this property is one of our favorites due to it's location on Disney property. The facilities, staff, and dining are exceptional. Our last trip we decided to extend our vacation for a few days and the Swan was available so we booked for a two night stay. Upon check in we got our room (506) and noticed a strong smell of mildew. I realize it's Florida in the summer but this was exceptionally strong. Upon further inspection, I found a very large area of mold in the bathroom. I called housekeeping to inspect/clean. They did look at it and made an attempt to clean but the mold had either stained the ceiling or was unable to be removed. Normally, the rooms are just fine for us but this one was the exception. Since it was only a two night stay, my wife and I decided that they had done their best and we would just spend time out of the room as much as we could, plus we are not really "complainers". I do believe management did their best but this particular room needs some attention. We plan to return to this property in Oct with my mother and moter-in-law. I plan to inspect the rooms that we get at check in and will not accept another like this one. We still love the hotel and it's staff, I hope that this was just an isolated incident. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good stay The hotel was adequate, but therein lies the problem. I would expect for a hotel of this price to be more than adequate. The only outstanding qualities about this hotel were the desk staff, many of whom were extremely courteous and professional and its location near the Disney parks. I must also mention that at the end of my stay the valet retrieved the wrong car and the bellman initially grabbed the wrong luggage. If I had been a less than honest person, I could have left with someone else's property very easily. This also delayed my departure, which was an annoyance. So, would i stay here again? No, the hotel is overpriced for the conveniences that you get, It would make much better sense to stay at a Disney theme resort for the cost and services provided. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing service! While at The National Angelman Syndrome Foundation Conference this past week with my special needs daughter, her right front wheel broke off of her wheelchair. Amazingly the hotel was able to have maintenance/engineering staff at the hotel that was able to not only fix it, but show me what had happened and explained how I could tighten it from time to time to prevent it from hopefully happening again. I had no idea how we would have managed without her wheelchair. We are greatly appreciative of their service! Thank you again! July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location But Needs Refresh This hotel is in a great location for access to Epcot. Great restaurant options as well. However, the common areas and guest rooms are sorely in need of updating. Our bathroom was not clean (mildewed grout & broken floor tiles). These are items that cannot be addressed by daily housekeeping and need to be repaired. This is indicative of the condition of the rooms every time I stay here. This could be a great resort but poor upkeep holds it back. As a side note, the lobby has a strange smell (always) which is very unpleasant. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swan Dive This Hotel has excellent staff. Response to requests are handled immediately and effectively. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swim With The Swan Make your "swim" a ride in the water taxi and go ashore at other resorts or visit the array of shops and activities. With Swan hospitality, you'll float through your stay and never want to migrate. You will want to revisit and return often. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Good Value Your hotel was the ideal location for our family trip to disney world. the facilities and pools were great. room was a little dated but was still a great value in comparison to other disney resorts. I did have one major issue though when your hotel decided to start power washing the exterior corridors outside my window at 2:30 in the morning on Friday night. It woke my wife and two year old up and it took multiple phone calls and 45 minutes to get it to stop. Saturday at the park was a little tiresome as a result. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great boutique hotel A smaller hotel that has all the amenities of a larger one. Great staff. Easy to get around. Fabulous pools. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement It's not the experience I'm used to visiting SPG properties. You would think a Disney property would give excellent service. That's simply not the case at all. Many things went wrong...I chose the Green option where the front desk associate said they would replenish water, coffee and change trash. That didn't happen so I called on day 2 but once again didn't show up. They didn't pick up my breakfast hang tag one night so I didn't get breakfast the next morning, they changed my check out time from 1pm - 12 noon. I enjoy being a gold member to take advantage of the late check out option. Many of them were not friendly...didn't even offer to take our luggage to the room when we arrived. Maybe I'm spoiled since I travel so much but it was just not a good experience. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very enjoyable stay We booked two rooms for our family. the registration process on arrival was efficient. the staff were very helpful and courteous.. The meals were good. The rooms were spacious and tidy.Always Clean Bath room. And we loved the easy transportation to the world of Disney. This was our fourth time in this hotel. never were disappointed. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below par for SPG I made the reservation and I am currently a starwood Gold member. I was told I would receive an upgrade, as well as a choice of welcome gift. When we checked in, the man said there were no upgrades as the hotel was "full." This we later learned was not true. I also had to remind him about the welcome gift. Nothing stood out nor made us feel special despite the fact that I did mention to the agent who made the reservation that this was our anniversary. I have stayed there before but this time the experience was not good. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Your valet abused my vehicle I stayed at the Disney swan march 23/24 and the shortly after taking my car back from your valet a sensor in my car came on indicating that the cars rpms had been maxed . It's a safety mechanism that protects the engine when the gas is pressed full throttle. I've owned 4 of these cars over the last 7 years and never seen this. The Valet that returned my car to me Monday morning was A.J. And he commented on how nice my car was. I tipped him not expecting the car to report back to me that it had been abused. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dont Expect SPG Perks Wait staff at restuarants refusted to honor my SPG awards. If you get any free breakfast, etc. expect to argue each morning with the waitstaff. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was forced to stay here My organization had to come back here since we didn't do enough rooms for our conference the last time 3 years ago - and nothing has gotten better. And by nothing, I mean that the rooms are horribly dated. From my experience, this hotel is a Westin in name only - and doesn't live up to the Westin brand by any stretch. To start off, despite my SPG account clearly requesting foam pillows, there was only one in the room - with 9 feather ones. At 11:45pm when I realized it, I called downstairs to get foam pillows. About 20 minutes later housekeeping brings up 4 pillows - 3 of them feather and one that used to be foam before it all disintegrated. I give credit to the housekeeping manager for delivering the replacements at 12:30am himself, but when I pointed out that the desktop area was sticky, it remained that way the rest of my stay. I also pointed out that the carpet in the middle of the room was coming up, causing me to trip over it - and while maintenance apparently came in to stretch it my first day (had to ask the front desk manager the next day as the housekeeping manager didn't report it), it started lifting back up by the time I checked out 3 days later. On one of my days, housekeeping forgot the bath mat - used extra hand towel instead. The hair dryer (I used to clear the mirror to shave after showering) was so old and weak that I don't know how it could dry hair. I personally like how they bolt the top of the toilet tank to tank itself - that bolt is attractive. However, for some reason the toilet in my room was slanted - I thought I'd slide off. Beware the resort fee - as you have to pay for the gym if you use it, and some other stuff. I will say that the gym was quite impressive (as it should be for an additional cost to use). Oh - and no late checkout - they have a pre-printed letter that they'll slide under your door letting you know not to ask since they're all booked up for the next night. Nice. Bottom line - the common areas are fine - the rooms are in dire need of updating. For the prices they charge, choose somewhere else when going to Disney. This one isn't worth it. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Having stayed at the Dolphin with less than stellar results we opted to try the Swan this trip. We could not have been more pleased with our decision. Your staff obviously took their training seriously and understand the meaning of service and hospitality. From the valet staff to the pool barmen and everyone in between we only met with polite, welcoming employees. We would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to the Orlando area. Special mention should be given to Debbie at the Front Desk and Ian at the pool bar. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay at the Swan This hotel was nicely appointed and the hotel staff was very welcoming and courteous. Great location to Epcot, Hollywood Studios and Disney's Boardwalk. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swan Review The staff was great and attentive. One negative, there is no way to watch a pay per view movie in the room. It's a nice convenience and seems very behind the times. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All things can be improved The room was nice; however, at night it appeared that the air did not work like it should and it was very hot. You will need a shower when you get up. For the amount of money you pay for a room you would expect a cool room. July 1, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 32 next>>