华特迪士尼世界天鹅酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 布纳维斯塔湖
  • 艾波卡特度假村大道 1200 号
  • 邮政编码 32830
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 975 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold Status not too important to the Swan I gave as a Christmas gift a three night stay with my points to my son and his longtime girlfriend. I had requested a late 4 pm checkout on their departure day which is a gold member benefit. They would not honor that request and were not told on check in so they found out the last night that they could only stay until 12 pm. They would of planned their itinerary differently if they had know ahead and were not able to do a pool day. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and hotel but very noisy Please call me to discuss. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by aium attendee One of the worst hotels I've stayed in. Last year the Yacht Club was lovely. Your hotel has grumpy, unhelpful staff. My heat didn't work. There was no hot water. The wifi, which I had to pay for, rarely worked. None of the staff cared. The room service guy was nice. When the AIUM staff said we would be going back to the Yacht Club everyone cheered. The Disney staff have always been lovely at other hotels. No so this hotel. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE STAY VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY WHILE VISITING ORLANDO FLORIDA. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swan and Dolphin Hotels fantastic venue for sales meeting The hotel room was very comfortable, staff were fantastic and meeting accommodations great! All of our meals and snacks were wonderful. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Loved the property! Location was excellent...enjoyed the walk to Epcot through the Boardwalk. Every staff member gave superior service. Todd English's Blue Zoo restaurant (at the Dolphin) was one of the best meals EVER!! Loved that the hotel gave us 500 SPG points a night for "Going Green". Only negative would be that The Golf Channel was not an available channel on the TV (they are based out of Orlando too) Would highly recommend hotel and will definitely return! February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We spent 8 nights at the Disney World Swan in January and were very pleased with the room, the comfy bed, the hotel restaurants, and the great lap pool. Also we were able to walk to Epcot and take a boat to Hollywood Studio. The mini-golf course was also a lot of fun. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay on the Disney property Let us say one thing upfront: it is awesome having two Starwood hotels (the Dolphin and Swan are bookends) on the Disney property. I used points for this stay, which made it very economical. You do have to take buses around to the parks, however, and if I had one small gripe about my stay, this is it. Most of the time you can catch a bus to where you need to go in 10 minutes or less... but sometimes you are not so lucky and you have to wait 20 or more. Still, this wait is the price you pay for not needing a car (so you save the car rental fee) or for having to pay to park it every day when you visit the amusement parks ($14/day, I believe, so this adds up over a multiple day stay). Most of the rooms here are nothing fancy. But they are comfortable and well maintained, and you tend not to spend a lot of your time in the room anyway, except to sleep, shower, etc. The whole aesthetic of the place is a throwback to the late 80s, with all the weird pastel colors everywhere. Fixing this would be a monumental undertaking (which is why it probably hasn't happened yet), but it doesn't detract from the basic niceness and comfortableness of the place. We went in January, which I assume to be one of the least busy times of the year. Yet I couldn't get a room upgrade, even the same class of room but on a higher floor (we were on 2, the lowest floor with guest rooms). Still, no real complaints. Next time I come to Disney, this is the first place I will think to stay. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Reveiw Stayed at your Hotel will attending IBM conference. Everything was perfect and your staff at both the Swan and the Dolphin is top notch. From the staff at the Fountain restaurant at the Dolphin to your Business Services staff, just nothing but above average service and courtesy. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay I had read a few bad reviews for this hotel but decided to try it anyway. Boy was I glad I did. The staff was amazing...very gracious and accommodating. The room was great and the hotel was very nicely maintained. Nice amenities...couldn't have been happier. January 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Renovations This hotel came off as very dated with an appearance from the mid 90s. The bathrooms (grungy with loose fixtures), carpets (moldy), and decor (90s) did not meet my expectation of a hotel that considers itself a resort. The hotel did not show any effort in keeping its ammenaties available to guests until my last night when a conference was beginning. The hotel is surviving on location and I did not consider it a good value. January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor shape and outdated I had several problems with my room. There was a leak in my sink that made the entire floor soaking wet. The only two electrical outlets that were available in the room didn't work. The blow dryer was ready to blow up and almost didn't work at all. I was very disappointed in this hotel! January 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by By far the worst vacation we have ever had Let my preface this review with the understanding that I've waited a month for assistance, from the hotel, and a overall solution, which I still have not received. I booked this vacation for some true R&R for my wife, the kids, and I. I was hoping for a nice relaxing, as possible given kids and Disney, weekend for all of us. What it really turned out to be was the most awful hotel stay we have ever had. Firstly, I had the platinum desk confirm connecting rooms, which they were not. We were originally booked at the Dolphin, with the room change, this put us at the Swan, After checking in, getting up to our room, we figured out they had put us in a room with a view of the roof. After settling down we went to the park, spending a good part of the day, at Epcot. When arriving back at the hotel, we put the kids to bed, and started out day of relaxation. At about 10PM, we heard a loud bang at the door, to our room, then the door opening, which was stopped by the bar. A security guard was standing outside, with two gentlemen, who claimed that our rooms were in fact their rooms, echoed byt the security guard placidly accusing us of not belonging in that room. In the process of the this ordeal, the noise woke up all three of our children, keeping them up well past midnight. The following day, we woke up to a letter under the door, claiming that our credit card had been declined, and we needed to come down the desk right away. Before heading dAown we spoke to US Bank, the card issuer, who had no idea what the Swan was referring to, and added that they had taken authorizations for more then $5500, for a $1900 stay. This was the last straw, we immediately went down to the desk, who apologized for the mistake, but making it seem as if we were being rather bothersome. After asking for a manager, who had one of the more rude, and dis-contentious conversations, I have ever had with a hotel manager. I immediately called the platinum desk, who got on the line with the hotel, and came back with an offer of free breakfast, for the rest of the stay (two days), and 20,000 Starpoints, from Starwood, and 10,000 Starpoints, from the Swan. I have still yet to see the 10,000, from the Swan, and furthermore I never even received all the points, for the stay, that I should have. I'm a very good SPG customer. and the Platinum Desk treated me well, but I will never even stay at the Swan, and/Dolphin again, nor would I recommend these hotels to any friends, colleagues, or family. I am extremely disappointed with not only the treatment we received, but also the proposed solution was never even followed through with. January 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very upsetting and will not recommend this hotel First off, the hotel lost my reservation that was booked by a group after one of my co-workers confirmed WITH THE HOTEL that I had a reservation. After 30 minutes on the phone with four different people, they were able to make a reservation for me the next night, but not at the group rate!!! Second off, when I asked for a half day charge because I checked out at 3:00 and the maid had not even cleaned my room yet! they asked me if I was leaving early because of an emergency., as if they would have given me a half day rate if I was leaving for an emergency January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food The hotel has a variety of restaurants for every taste bud. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful Was there at a business conference and the staff was very friendly. I would say the negative of this hotel are the paper thin walls. I was disappointed about that. But given the staff and their attention to detail/service it made up for it. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best stay ever in any hotel Thank you for all the hard work you and your entire staff puts forward. You all deserve 6 STARS, but the ratings won't let me pass it on to you. Regards, Donald Jett President & CEO Jet Power Washing Inc. I hope to see you all again soon January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location A great hotel to stay at and get the Disney experience. Love being able to walk to Epcot and Hollywood Studios, The boardwalk was also a great evening activity. Will stay again. My daughter enjoyed the Mandarin Spa. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I commend your staff for its helpfulness, aim to please, and friendliness. Love the eco program for housekeeping, while rewarding with points. Great accomodations for the sophisticated traveler. January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location; ok room the hotel location and property are great. Location close to the resorts and you get disney privileges. the rooms were just ok and a little small. January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel way overpriced for what you got The rooms were small and not up to date. Broken hair dryer and patching in the bathroom. Too much money for too little. Meals extremely overpriced for families. Highlight was the breakfast in the Garden room. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hotel I have stayed here several times before and always enjoyed my experience with our family. Friendly staff, great people, clean and comfortable beds January 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement As an SPG points earner and loyal to the brand (over 10 years), I would have thought that there would have been better service and room selection from the reception and front desk staff. I realize they are busy during the holidays but nearly every request was met with opposition. We have been coming to the same resort for years but the facilities are lacking in upgrades and comfort. And the staff is not open or pleasurable to points guest. The Swan and Dolphin also seem to lost favor with Disney as the “new” fast-pass system is limited versus Disney resort guest. This may change in the future but for now not (no longer) worth the points or money. The restaurants are still fantastic though, especially Il Mulino New York Trattoria. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC place to stay! Our family just arrived back from a 11 day vacation to Disney World. We choose the Swan because we prefer Westin hotels. The hotel was amazing! It faces the dolphin which is about a 2 minute walk with the lake and palm trees in between the 2 hotels. At night it was so beautiful! The Dolphin has a prettier view of the outside with a huge dolphin fountain with colored lights but both of the hotels were beautiful and unique in their own way. This is the first time we have stayed at a hotel not owned by Disney and after our experience it will NOT be the last. All of our future trips at Disney will be at either the Swan or Dolphin. The location is great and offers a boat ride to Epcot and Hollywood or you can walk which takes about 10-15 minutes. Transportation to Magic Kingdom & Animal Kingdom is offered by the Disney bus. On days that one is not visiting the parks the hotel has so much to offer, many pools, a man made beach, tons of activities, and great restaurants. We ate at many of them but really liked a couple over in the Dolphin- Picabu and The Fountain. Both offer a great variety to choose from and Picabu is open 24 hours. The staff there is outstanding and everyone is so nice and helpful. We were really surprised at the service we received at Picabu since they don't work on tips but still give service like they do. We had the opportunity to meet the manager, Joe Lopez who was incredible and truly made us feel like we were the only guest in the restaurant. His warm welcome and sweet personality walking around saying hi and talking to people was so nice to see. It was my daughters Birthday and we told him this in the beginning and he remembered the last night we were there and had the staff come out and sing to her with some ice cream, how awesome is this, AWESOME and something we will never forget. I am a faithful starwood member and have to say this hotel was incredible. If you do stay at the Swan, 2 people at the front desk that will put smiles on your face when you see them is Nicole and Amanda, they are both so sweet and will be missed. Upon check in, we asked Nicole if we could have a nice view higher up and Nicole made this possible and got us a beautiful room on the 8th floor overlooking the lake where the boats go down and overlooking Epcot. A few nights we sat and watched the fireworks and didn't have to fight the crowds and will never forget this, thank-you so much Nicole. She also played a part in recognizing my daughters Birthday and sent up a card and some chocolate to her! We are still in awe with the beauty, comfort, service and how nice and helpful everyone was at both hotels! I hope this was helpful and you consider staying at either hotels and eating at the restaurants over in the Dolphin and if you do be sure to see if Joe is there so he can welcome you! Thanks to everyone at both hotels for contributing to our trip with wonderful memories! Until next time I am confident you will continue to put smiles on all the future guests! Thanks Starwood and staff for another amazing trip! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For SPG fans this is a must stay In 2013 I stayed at many Starwood hotels to get to Platinum status and get the award travel to Swan/Dolphin. It was well worth it. From the moment you arrive the staff goes out of their way to make you happy. My "upgraded" room had floor to ceiling glass with a perfect view of Epcot on one side and the Dolphin on the other - it also had a balcony that allowed me to relax and take in the sights with comfort. At 10k points a night you can't ask for more than that. The SPG breakfast buffet (full for $5 more) was great and stocked with extensive variety. The New York Northern Italian restaurant was off the hook good - The quality of food reminded me of upscale NY restaurants and the prices (by Disney standards) were reasonable. The beef Carpaccio and the Italian red "gravy's" are unbelievable. The Swan (Westin) is a little smaller than it's sister hotel Dolphin (Sheraton). Both are great but the Dolphin has a much more impressive lobby , pool bar, and lobby bar ( the head bartender at the Dolphin is a 12 year employee and had dozens of annual frequent guests stop by and talk about how they love to see him every year). Since the hotels are a 100 yards apart the amenities are easy to get to no matter which property you choose. Both hotels have Disney rights including: magic hours, special fastpasses, bus & ferry transportation. If your a business traveler and/or Disney buff you owe it to your family to stay here. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Much Improved We stayed at this hotel about 18 months ago. Staff seemed disorganized and several issues arose during our week stay. This past stay (8 nights) was fantastic! Customer service was excellent, room was superb – loved the balconies and view of the area. This property is ideally located to parks and to wonderful restaurants. We lost a personal item and security was able to retrieve for us. While the return shipping costs were high, we were extremely grateful to have the item back. One of the best breakfast spots (Dolphin better than swan – one good the other superb!) … ever! Staff is exceptional! Hotel vastly improved over our last stay – try again – you’ll be surprised. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Somewhat The hotel was as expected. We stayed 5 years ago, nothing was changed. I would have expected a bit more updates. We were not recognized as starwood members and offered free upgrade. Housekeeping did not clean one day. Waited over an hour for housekeeping to come at 10:00 at night with two tired kids. Granted I got some starwood points credited and a restaurant voucher, but the voucher was of no use to us the next morning. I wish something else would have been offered or the voucher good for our next stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Service, but Modern Hotel The front desk clerk was wonderful and very helpful. Sadly they didn't have enough staff for the amount of guest staying in the hotel. Our room had pull out bed in the sofa, we asked that it be opened for our daughter and made. This NEVER happened during our 4 night stay. We also left our breakfast request hanging on our door, once again, never received any food during our 4 night stay. We also never received towels, fresh soap, and basically no one from the hotel stepped foot in our room during our stay. I'm not a needy traveler, so I wasn't upset enough to march up to the front desk and complain. I had intended to use the hotel shampoo and conditioner but they didn't give us any additional, and it was awful. The biggest issue was the lack of room service, but the coffee bar downstairs was quick with a moderate selection. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Christmas Vacation We stayed at the Swan for 6 days during Christmas week. The hotel and the facilities are great. The location is perfect for making the most out of a Disney vacation. The Disney transportation system to the theme parks and Downtown Disney is great. On the needs improvement side, this hotel should offer Disney or Disney-style dining options and transportation to the airport. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great location. The hotel is in a great location to Epcot. It is an easy walk. Boat access is available also. It has plenty of food places nearby. Staff is very friendly and helpful. December 28, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:55:32.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 34 next>>