华特迪士尼世界天鹅酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 布纳维斯塔湖
  • 艾波卡特度假村大道 1200 号
  • 邮政编码 32830
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 887 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pool for Kids Comfortable rooms, beautiful pools, and great location. Can't wait to go back! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Fee Mandatory The mandatory resort fee is ridiculous and should be include in your room rate. Part of being a great hotel are the extras you can offer your guest in the room rates. I also found it odd that you had to ask for your room to be vacuumed! Staying in a room for a week or even two days, the room needs to be vacuum. May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Your valet abused my vehicle I stayed at the Disney swan march 23/24 and the shortly after taking my car back from your valet a sensor in my car came on indicating that the cars rpms had been maxed . It's a safety mechanism that protects the engine when the gas is pressed full throttle. I've owned 4 of these cars over the last 7 years and never seen this. The Valet that returned my car to me Monday morning was A.J. And he commented on how nice my car was. I tipped him not expecting the car to report back to me that it had been abused. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney Trip I took my daughter for a surprise trip to Disney. The best part of the room was definitely the bed. Most comfortable bed in the world. The gratto pool was fabulous, my daughter could have spent her vacation in the pool with the waterfall and water slide. The only problem I had was that the TV would turn on every 2 hours during the night, even though the timer appeared to be off. I reported it to the front desk and they sent someone up, but whatever they did didn't work. Nothing like being woken up every 2 hours by a blinding light filling the room. Otherwise, location is good to the parks with buses running every 20 minutes and a short ferry ride to Epcot. Hotel restaurants are plentiful but expensive, be prepared to spend money. June 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many problems while I was visiting to state Only great feature where the boats and Buses to take you to Disney attractions December 12, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check In Communication I was astonished to find that at 5:00pm on the day of check in that our room was not available. After a two hour wait had to go back to checkin and start all over again as there was no communication for the room ready. Room ready never occurrred so we uprooted the connecting room where the children were unpacked and had to move to another location in the hotel. Turns out they checked somebody else into the room we were waiting for. We were offered a single breakfast or lunch voucher not a family voucher but a single voucher. WoW! They kept their voucher! September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't stay again The only reason that we stayed at the Swan was that we had a 50% off coupon, which we received for sitting through a Westin timeshare information session. We were led to believe that the rate would be 50% off of the quoted rate. We seemed to be on the same page with the agent who checked us in. When we checked out we found that the 50% was off of the "rack rate" and not off of our nightly rate. It was only at checkout that the words "rack rate" came up and the dispute began. We ended up paying the same rate that we could have gotten booking on the internet. We were very disappointed and surprised to be paying this much. The lobby of the Swan is very nice, but our guest room was shabby and in need of refurbishment. The shower curtain rod did not have the standard curve that makes the shower space larger. The counter tops and tile floor need upgrading. Towel bars should be hung. The carpet needs to be replaced. Westin usually has very nice hotel rooms and bathrooms, but this one was a disappointment. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location We have been coming every year for 10years and have stayed at swan and dolphin 7of the 10 the location is great. Walking distance to boardwalk, Epcot and Hollywood studios. The mini golf is wonderful when you need a break from the parks. The fountain cafe is great for quick bite. The pool is beautiful, nothing bad to mention. We are Starwood gold members, would be nice to have an exclusive floor with views and balconies. This was my 2nd time I had to go back to front desk to change my room because I didn't get what I requested. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Good Value Your hotel was the ideal location for our family trip to disney world. the facilities and pools were great. room was a little dated but was still a great value in comparison to other disney resorts. I did have one major issue though when your hotel decided to start power washing the exterior corridors outside my window at 2:30 in the morning on Friday night. It woke my wife and two year old up and it took multiple phone calls and 45 minutes to get it to stop. Saturday at the park was a little tiresome as a result. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay for a romantic getaway Great connectivity with the parks, comfort at any room, spacious and with all you need for your stay, great views! And the spa facilities are awesome. Perfect for honeymooners.. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed at every encounter From check-in to check-out this property let me down. Staff was rude when you could find one - check in took nearly an hour due to understaffed front desk. Dined at one of the restaurants and food was over priced and staff was rude. Rooms were tired and need a renovation - not enough outlets, air didn't cool enough, bathrooms are old and dirty, musty odor throughout the property. At check out at least the valet parking cars wished me a good day and thanked me for staying. Never again. Very disappointed given the Disney expectation of great service. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maid service and resort Service Package I was turned off about the maid's service: I was used the room to be done before noon even in my previous stay was that way, now can be done at 4.30 or 5 pm I don't understand why she never replaced my water bottles buy herself, I had to call every day for this to be accomplish and the Resort Service package is a disguise of a higher rate, all the hotel I had been in includes internet, water etc in teh rate not as a separate package that I consider is a hidden higher rate A can make a reccommendation for you to attract more people: you can set a kosher restaurant or make a deal with any local kosher restaurant for the delivery willll be cheaper, then you let the Jewish organizations of the USA let them know aout and your hotel will be fuller December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Just returned from a conference at the Swan. The location relative to Disney is excellent. The only negative I had was that the personal pantry service was the only way to have a cheap meal in your room. This was ok, but for a long Disney stay I would prefer to have a store or restaurant that has a microwave and quick meal ability - not just an expensive buffet restaurant. Overall I had an excellent stay - rooms were clean and good size with a fridge. Beds were very comfortable. Will definitely consider staying here again on my next Disney trip. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We choose this hotel because of the Epcot Food and Wine Festival. It is a great location to get around to the parks. The staff was friendly but they lacked knowledge of your hotel events. We asked 4 different staff members about your Food and Wine Classic which was going on during our stay. None of them could answer specific questions about it. We were told repeatedly how the chefs would all be making something different from the restaurant menus. We have eaten at many of the restaurants in the Swan and Dolphin. We decided to pay the money to attend and were disappointed in the food. Kimonos was serving the exact dish we had eaten the very night before in the restaurant. We felt we were not told accurate information about the event at all. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation! We have stayed at The Swan multiple times and continue to do so when visiting Disney World. My husband and I find that staying at The Swan and comfortable and convenient. We enjoy the restaurants at the hotel, especially Il Mulino! The rooms are a good size, we felt they could use some updating when we visited last. The staff is very accommodating and will help you with whatever you need. We are looking forward to our stay in a few weeks! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but a couple of issues Loved our rooms at the Swan -- we had two adjoining rooms and very comfortable. On 2 days, the cleaning was not done until we brought it to the attention of the staff and so it was very late in the day. Had been at the parks since early morning and expected the rooms to be cleaned by 2 pm - didn't happen. Also, concierge and front desk gave conflicting advice about town car reservations to airport. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need Updating My first impression was disappointing. I had always considered the Swan to be one of the Disney luxury resorts. The hallways were dingy, almost reminded me of the Coronado Springs. The hallways and bathrooms need updating for style and tile. The convenience to the parks was nice as well as the proximity to the boardwalk. The pool was small and unimpressive. Not sure I would stay here again. MIght try the beach club or boardwalk instead. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite nice and prompt and friendly The room was clean and when desk called about slow draining tub and horizontal line in tv.............fixed same day! Mom forget her brand new capri jeans and her ILLUMINATE Tee shirt :( Security and lost and found were great in locating and processing for return..) The concerts and character breakfast were amazing.......Altho i thought the characters would be in the breakfast area.......Prob a better idea to have them set up for pics outside...........Thanks for working with Premier to make their first ILLUMINATE a huge success.............:) August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel / Not So Wonderful Breakfast The hotel is wonderful with great amenities, great location, and friendly staff. I have been staying at the Swan since the late 1990s. However, its Garden Grove Restaurant has sadly deteriorated in quality these past few years. The food quality, food preparation, and organization is not what it used to be. Between the food being undercooked, buffet tables not restocked, dirty plates and utensils, very long lines and waits for food, its leaves alot to be desired. However, it is the ONLY negative for the hotel. Hopefully, Hotel Management steps in quickly and gets things turned around at the Garden Grove restaurant. Like I said, my family and have stayed at the Swan since the late 1990s. We are loyal guests hoping for better times at the Swan hotel. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Welcome by Hotel Team My wife, daughter and I came to stay for my wife's birthday weekend, and were greeted by Phillip, the front desk manager. After he discovered the nature of our visit, Phillip upgraded us to an "enclave" (alcove) room without delay. His attitude and demeanor were extremely upbeat, friendly and warm. On top of that, as we were unpacking, a server arrived at our door with a lovely dessert treat and hand written note from Phillip, welcoming us again and wishing my wife a happy birthday. Very classy, and just a wonderful beginning to our visit! December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, in need of renovation Recently stayed at the Swan for a conference. Overall the facilities were wonderful, clean, and staff were very customer oriented. Unfortunately the room was quite dated, old carpeting, bathroom had minor mold and peeling ceilings. The hallways in the guest room areas were the same and smelled old which was quite surprising for a Disney and Starwood facility. Although I would recommend this facility, the recommendation is limited for these reasons. April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way better hotels then this This hotel is ridiculous with all it's fees and taxes. You pay $15 to park your car plus tax every time you take it out. You pay about $30 every day for some charge. They said I had Internet didn't have it once. They charge you $15 a day for a king bed. They don't recognize spg members and if you are it will cost you with more hidden fees. I asked for a later check out they couldn't do that at all not even a extra hour with a 2 year old. But the guy the day before got a 6 pm check out without being charged a full day which that is. I checked in the guy before was checking out at 4 with no charge. Didnt even say we can get into parks an hour earlier nothing. Horrible and disgusted. Breakfast is super expensive had nothing and food wasn't even cooked. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs improvement Overall the experience was very good. The iron in our room was broken. The light in the foyer was out. In fairness I did not report it until we were leaving. My greatest complaint was the lack of reasonable pricing for food items for family dining. I would have preferred to eat in the hotel, but on many occasions left to find more reasonable pricing. While I can understand that you cater to the business client attending meetings who probably expense their meals, this is Disney and people bring their families. Could you afford to take a family of 6 to the breakfast buffet? The coffee stand provided some options but not enough. More affordable pricing would bring you more volume which you were certainly lacking the few times I visited the restaurants. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy Experience The only thing reliable and quick in the hotel were the elevators. Waited 2 days and 4 calls to get pillows and blanket. Room was musty and damp. After 2 days, clothes in suitcases were damp--i'm sure the room must be loaded with mold. Asked the front desk about this and the fact that the air conditioner seemed to kick off during the day, leaving the room warm. they sent a repair man. Clothes were still damp at the end of the stay. Battery in the room lock quit,leaving us stranded outside the troom . I would never use this hotel again. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I would definitely recommend this hotel. Everything is very clean and the service is great. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location with children Great location. We could conveniently take shuttle & boat to the parks. Pool was nice and kids friendly. Food was little pricy but qualty was good - a lot better than eating burgers at the parks. Bed was nice and staff was friendly. Con: fees. had to pay resort fee for the water and internet. It was not too expensive but internet so slow and down most of the time evening. I'd personally would have paid more fee for faster speed. Maybe bring clear next time. I would come here again for the great price and location. Highly recommended. August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 1st Time Westin didn't meet expectations! I was given inaccurate information on the phone when I orginally made my reservations, so the room was smaller than what we wanted and there's no possibility of viewing Disney's Magic Kingdom fireworks from this hotel's location. My major complaint was cleanliness. Even when I complained, only the minimum was done to take care of things. We had ants, unidentified substances on the inside of the bathroom door, multiple long strands of hair on the shower wall, items that never were dusted or wiped clean on the sinks and desks, sticky tabletops, and very little vacuuming during our stay. We would have spent more time in the hotel if the accommodations had met our expectations. Instead, we manuvered around the uncleanliness and spent our days at the parks. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Rating We stayed in Room 872 on West End. There were two issues. One was the door hinge for the refrigerator was broken. This was the lower hinge. The second was the out put of the air conditioner was hitting on the bed close to the window. This caused me to have a sore throat in the mornings. Dont know but may have caught a cold. But the experience of the Swan resort was excellent. I was with a convention and the movement throughout the hotel from elevators to spacious living and working areas were great. Thank you for the time. Tom July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stays we have been coming to swan/dolphin for 18 yrs we are very well taken care of by everyone we have made many friends over the years and we look forward to always coming back!! May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good stay The hotel was adequate, but therein lies the problem. I would expect for a hotel of this price to be more than adequate. The only outstanding qualities about this hotel were the desk staff, many of whom were extremely courteous and professional and its location near the Disney parks. I must also mention that at the end of my stay the valet retrieved the wrong car and the bellman initially grabbed the wrong luggage. If I had been a less than honest person, I could have left with someone else's property very easily. This also delayed my departure, which was an annoyance. So, would i stay here again? No, the hotel is overpriced for the conveniences that you get, It would make much better sense to stay at a Disney theme resort for the cost and services provided. July 24, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 31 next>>