The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 783 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We have stayed in this hotel several times and have always been happy with our stay. Great location if you are flying out of Atlanta or, as is the case with out last two stays here, going to the race at the Atlanta Motor Speedway. Quite rooms, comfortable and clean. My grandchildren always enjoy the pool too! September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average facility with subpar food Our experience at this Westin was less than expected. The staff was simply doing the job and not very hospitable. At one point it appeared that I was being avoided when trying to get a cleaners attention to have glass removed from the hallway. After seeking and finding a third person it was taken care of. There were a lot of children and liability around. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No shampoo! My room had only lotion in it. Made for a tough morning and a bad day. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Gym and Staff I was presently surprised at how nice my experience was. Koda was extremely friendly and helpful and brought a nice welcome after a long day of traveling. The gym is fantastic. I would come back just for that alone. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Exceptional stay! Staff was very friendly and accommodating to our every need. The beds were sooooo comfortable. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable beds and good beddings. The reception was beautiful, the rooms good and comfortable. The staff are good. The breakfast is good. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay This time staying at the Westin Atlanta Airport my stay was comfortable. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfrotable, clean and pleasant The hotel and rooms were clean but no room can be completely clean unless you can open the windows and get in fresh air, August 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly and lots of hidden charges! After travelling for 30hrs, I decided to treat myself to a night here. Unfortunately parking was complex, I was offered no help with luggage as I traipsed across the parking lot and up/down LOTS of stairs before reception. My room was near the elevators, and the noise from them kept waking me, not as much however as the sound of construction in an adjoining room at 9am! The beds themselves may be luxury, however they seem to be angled about 15 degrees towards your head, this makes you feel uneasy as all the blood rushes to your head whilst sleeping. WiFi may be free, but to actually get a decent connection, it costs $12 per device per night. Parking isn't free at $12, which is annoying as had I had known I would have collected my rental the next day and saved a LOT of money getting the free bus. In the morning, I advised the reception of all these issues and was told 'they would look into it' with no apologies. Overall, one of the worst stays that I have ever had, I was intending to stay here before my return journey in a week, but now looking elsewhere. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than expecte While not as spacious as some Starwood properties, this was AMAZINGLY clean, amazing service and amazingly easy to get to. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incovinient location to get package delivered I had several packages delivered to this location. They told they gave me all packages but I didn't get 2 of them. In 3 day they found them, but I couldn't use them for a few days. I purchased exactly same things at store in downtown. Very inconvenient. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort of this hotel This hotel has lovely hospitality. The room at comfortable n clean. The bed........ fabulous!! August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Atlanta Airport Hotel - Westin As a Platinum, I'm on the road quite a bit and the Westin at the Atlanta Airport has been a frequent stay for me through the years. It's a good thing the staff here is so nice and friendly as it somewhat makes up for the "run down" state and awful housekeeping of this hotel. No bottled water in my room (had to call for it) and this has happened my last two stays. They always apologize but really? Is this so difficult? Tub had grungy dirty ring in it and there were hairs on the bathroom floor and in the tub. Gross! Hotel carpet is smelly. It calls into question a lot for me. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No breakfast?? Well, I don't make a habit of staying in very expensive hotels but my gf felt the need to stay here. I AM in the habit of at least getting some kind of complimentary breakfast at the hotels I do stay at so you would think that if I stay in a hotel where the room is over 200 bucks, oh yeah, most likely there's going to be a very nice comp breakfast. NOT! I was pretty surprised. I asked the front desk and they said, Nope, that's the norm. The more expensive the hotel the less amenities. Hmm...interesting. It's the new way of hotels now! I won't be staying at an expensive hotel anymore. Oh, and it was a pain getting out of the parking lot. I had to go back to the front desk to get the card validated several times! August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm Madness I flew in to Atlanta from Australia. 17 hours to get there. A quick dinner and I was done. Bed at 10:00pm. At 1:35am the fire alarm went off. followed by a PA to day that it was a false alarm. Between 2:00am and 6:00am it happened 4 more time. No sleep for me that night. The next day at the work I had flown in for was like torture. I hope that this was a once off. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is close to everything we call ATL This is a nice hotel for trips to Atlanta's sports venues and the downtown business district. There is easy access to several major roads heading to downtown and the airport. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant Great menu and wine list plus great service. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by FIRE ALARM This review is more for Starwood and the Westin organization than for travelers. I've stayed at this hotel many times and have had good experiences. Tonight, however, I was awoken by a fire alarm at 4:00am followed by a recorded message of "don't panic - we will let you know further instructions shortly." Knowing that I was on the 10th floor, I was not comfortable to stay in my room. I took the stairs to the lobby where there were no fire trucks and no alarms. When I asked the front desk what was happening, she said "Oh, I think security is testing alarms. Don't worry - there's no fire." When I asked "How do you know?" Her reply was "There's no smoke." Seriously?!? In a 10 story hotel, standing in a smokeless lobby is the indicator that there's "no fire"?!? This is absolutely unacceptable. I take fire alarms seriously - I think that's an important thing to do as a citizen. The fact that alarms may be flippantly ignored by establishments responsible for their occupants is not okay. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not the same I've been staying at the Westin Atlanta Airport frequently since 2009. I've always enjoyed the tranquil atmosphere, quality room and upscale products. Recently, however, I have been disappointed in the quality of products which were more like those you find "where they leave the light on", and not at the Westin. The carpet in my room on each of my past two stays also looked like it had not been vacumed. Maybe the 3rd time in a month eill make the difference. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Excellent Starwood Service in Recent Memory The staff were absolutely excellent! Front desk, room service, shuttle service, bar. Perhaps it is the southern culture (me being from the northeast) but everyone was great. The only issue that I noted was regarding a little TV noise from the room above; it didn't sound like it was cranked way up so I am assuming there may be poor insulation in some rooms/areas. -G August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bellman was Phenomnal The overall stay was OK, but the bellman/valet staff was superb. From one bellman giving great shopping referrals along with directions, to Francis being outstanding with his customer service and hospitality. August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The westin Rosiland,at the front desk was great to work with !!! parking was terrible August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was nice I had a good stay. The only issue I had was returning to my room after 6:00PM to find it still hadn't been clean. Waited in the hall until it was cleaned. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel rooms are comfortable It was my birthday, my house that weekend was getting some repairment done before I leave town the next two days. I arrived at 4pm and was told to come back in 25 minutes for my room was not ready. I called prior to my arrival and asked to change my room to a double bed, I had my sister with me. That did not happen. My card was charged for valet than was told by the bellman that the valet was full. I had to demand to park my car. I asked for a rollaway and it took 1 hour and 42 minutes to receive it. An amenity was sent to the hotel for my bday, I never received it. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth going on the weekend Apparently every weekend they have conventions and reunions and tons of stuff going on. Now, as a group they seemed to have fun but I was in town for another reason. I had to pay to park despite reservations and I went out to the aquarium with my son. When we got back, they said parking was full and I needed to park down the street at some restaurant. Excuse me? I had a baby with a poppy diaper and they wanted me to walk over a mile in the dark with him as a female by myself. I HAD ALREADY PAID FOR PARKING!!!! Some people were only visiting the hotel for the night then leaving, not even guests, but they parked inside. They didn't care about me at all. Only after I raised h e l l did they 'let' me in....and there were at least 8 spots open that I saw. Remember the infant I had with me? Well the hotel didn't when they called at 6:21 for a wakeup call I never asked for. My son of course woke up and screamed because it abounded like a foghorn and he was asleep. When I asked why they called when I had not ordered one, they said I had two nights ago. Fun fact, I only stayed one night (previous night) at the hotel. I was livid. It's just not worth it... hotel was clean but go somewhere else August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissatisfied Customer where should I start with my review: check in was @ 3:00 p.m. and I got to the hotel are 2:45 and did not get to check in my room until close to 4:30 p.m. in my room, we found long blonde strings on hair in both beds, called to have the bed and sheets redone while we went out, came back and the sheets were just place on our beds and not remade. The tub had a ring around it from a previous guest that wasn't cleaned out. Then during our stay there was a AA (Alcoholic Anonymous) Convention that we didn't know about and someone puked on the floor by the elevator and insteadof housekeeping getting it up, a towel was placed on top of it (right in front of the elevator) Lastly, I had a very bad experience with Yoki or Yuki or however you spell her name. I lost my keys and instead of her trying to look for them while she wasn't doing anything, she was very rude and nasty and not to mention didn't bother to call security. I called the front desk the nest morning and they transferred me to security and low and behold he had them and stated that no one never called to check on them. Yuki/Yoki is very rude and unprofessional piece of work and her customer service sucks. The ONLY thing I can say about this hotel is the worker Rosalind tried her best to make my stay better and her customer service was excellent. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by what happened I typically choice to stay at westin this particular time really disappointed me , not the staff , but the condition of hotel . No amenities in the room , hotel didn't have chargers , but stated in the amenities book . pool and gym area untidy , and bar area the same August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We Stay In This is one of my favourite hotel in ATlanta.My kids and spouse enjoy it. we have nickname it "WE STAY IN" Beautiful hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Bar beneath my window I booked this hotel room without thinking that I actually needed to request a quiet room. There is a bar in the lobby directly below the window of many rooms, including mine. The staff was courteous about moving me, but it was still a hassle. In addition, I was disappointed with how ridiculously expensive breakfast was. Minimum $18 for a simple breakfast?? Make sure you pack bathroom items as well, because this hotel does not provide you with anything, except a few over-used towels. The over all look of the lobby was severely outdated. Some of the other hotels in the area were much more comfortable and bright. If you're just looking for a bed (and you don't mind flat or lumpy pillows), this is the place for you. August 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No SPG Benefits Unfortunately there was no water in the room. We were not placed on the SPG floor. The room was very noisy. August 1, 2013
  • 2015-07-04T13:55:01.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_783, tr_783
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 27 next>>