The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 771 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than expecte While not as spacious as some Starwood properties, this was AMAZINGLY clean, amazing service and amazingly easy to get to. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incovinient location to get package delivered I had several packages delivered to this location. They told they gave me all packages but I didn't get 2 of them. In 3 day they found them, but I couldn't use them for a few days. I purchased exactly same things at store in downtown. Very inconvenient. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort of this hotel This hotel has lovely hospitality. The room at comfortable n clean. The bed........ fabulous!! August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Atlanta Airport Hotel - Westin As a Platinum, I'm on the road quite a bit and the Westin at the Atlanta Airport has been a frequent stay for me through the years. It's a good thing the staff here is so nice and friendly as it somewhat makes up for the "run down" state and awful housekeeping of this hotel. No bottled water in my room (had to call for it) and this has happened my last two stays. They always apologize but really? Is this so difficult? Tub had grungy dirty ring in it and there were hairs on the bathroom floor and in the tub. Gross! Hotel carpet is smelly. It calls into question a lot for me. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No breakfast?? Well, I don't make a habit of staying in very expensive hotels but my gf felt the need to stay here. I AM in the habit of at least getting some kind of complimentary breakfast at the hotels I do stay at so you would think that if I stay in a hotel where the room is over 200 bucks, oh yeah, most likely there's going to be a very nice comp breakfast. NOT! I was pretty surprised. I asked the front desk and they said, Nope, that's the norm. The more expensive the hotel the less amenities. Hmm...interesting. It's the new way of hotels now! I won't be staying at an expensive hotel anymore. Oh, and it was a pain getting out of the parking lot. I had to go back to the front desk to get the card validated several times! August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm Madness I flew in to Atlanta from Australia. 17 hours to get there. A quick dinner and I was done. Bed at 10:00pm. At 1:35am the fire alarm went off. followed by a PA to day that it was a false alarm. Between 2:00am and 6:00am it happened 4 more time. No sleep for me that night. The next day at the work I had flown in for was like torture. I hope that this was a once off. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is close to everything we call ATL This is a nice hotel for trips to Atlanta's sports venues and the downtown business district. There is easy access to several major roads heading to downtown and the airport. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant Great menu and wine list plus great service. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by FIRE ALARM This review is more for Starwood and the Westin organization than for travelers. I've stayed at this hotel many times and have had good experiences. Tonight, however, I was awoken by a fire alarm at 4:00am followed by a recorded message of "don't panic - we will let you know further instructions shortly." Knowing that I was on the 10th floor, I was not comfortable to stay in my room. I took the stairs to the lobby where there were no fire trucks and no alarms. When I asked the front desk what was happening, she said "Oh, I think security is testing alarms. Don't worry - there's no fire." When I asked "How do you know?" Her reply was "There's no smoke." Seriously?!? In a 10 story hotel, standing in a smokeless lobby is the indicator that there's "no fire"?!? This is absolutely unacceptable. I take fire alarms seriously - I think that's an important thing to do as a citizen. The fact that alarms may be flippantly ignored by establishments responsible for their occupants is not okay. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not the same I've been staying at the Westin Atlanta Airport frequently since 2009. I've always enjoyed the tranquil atmosphere, quality room and upscale products. Recently, however, I have been disappointed in the quality of products which were more like those you find "where they leave the light on", and not at the Westin. The carpet in my room on each of my past two stays also looked like it had not been vacumed. Maybe the 3rd time in a month eill make the difference. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Excellent Starwood Service in Recent Memory The staff were absolutely excellent! Front desk, room service, shuttle service, bar. Perhaps it is the southern culture (me being from the northeast) but everyone was great. The only issue that I noted was regarding a little TV noise from the room above; it didn't sound like it was cranked way up so I am assuming there may be poor insulation in some rooms/areas. -G August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bellman was Phenomnal The overall stay was OK, but the bellman/valet staff was superb. From one bellman giving great shopping referrals along with directions, to Francis being outstanding with his customer service and hospitality. August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The westin Rosiland,at the front desk was great to work with !!! parking was terrible August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was nice I had a good stay. The only issue I had was returning to my room after 6:00PM to find it still hadn't been clean. Waited in the hall until it was cleaned. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel rooms are comfortable It was my birthday, my house that weekend was getting some repairment done before I leave town the next two days. I arrived at 4pm and was told to come back in 25 minutes for my room was not ready. I called prior to my arrival and asked to change my room to a double bed, I had my sister with me. That did not happen. My card was charged for valet than was told by the bellman that the valet was full. I had to demand to park my car. I asked for a rollaway and it took 1 hour and 42 minutes to receive it. An amenity was sent to the hotel for my bday, I never received it. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth going on the weekend Apparently every weekend they have conventions and reunions and tons of stuff going on. Now, as a group they seemed to have fun but I was in town for another reason. I had to pay to park despite reservations and I went out to the aquarium with my son. When we got back, they said parking was full and I needed to park down the street at some restaurant. Excuse me? I had a baby with a poppy diaper and they wanted me to walk over a mile in the dark with him as a female by myself. I HAD ALREADY PAID FOR PARKING!!!! Some people were only visiting the hotel for the night then leaving, not even guests, but they parked inside. They didn't care about me at all. Only after I raised h e l l did they 'let' me in....and there were at least 8 spots open that I saw. Remember the infant I had with me? Well the hotel didn't when they called at 6:21 for a wakeup call I never asked for. My son of course woke up and screamed because it abounded like a foghorn and he was asleep. When I asked why they called when I had not ordered one, they said I had two nights ago. Fun fact, I only stayed one night (previous night) at the hotel. I was livid. It's just not worth it... hotel was clean but go somewhere else August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissatisfied Customer where should I start with my review: check in was @ 3:00 p.m. and I got to the hotel are 2:45 and did not get to check in my room until close to 4:30 p.m. in my room, we found long blonde strings on hair in both beds, called to have the bed and sheets redone while we went out, came back and the sheets were just place on our beds and not remade. The tub had a ring around it from a previous guest that wasn't cleaned out. Then during our stay there was a AA (Alcoholic Anonymous) Convention that we didn't know about and someone puked on the floor by the elevator and insteadof housekeeping getting it up, a towel was placed on top of it (right in front of the elevator) Lastly, I had a very bad experience with Yoki or Yuki or however you spell her name. I lost my keys and instead of her trying to look for them while she wasn't doing anything, she was very rude and nasty and not to mention didn't bother to call security. I called the front desk the nest morning and they transferred me to security and low and behold he had them and stated that no one never called to check on them. Yuki/Yoki is very rude and unprofessional piece of work and her customer service sucks. The ONLY thing I can say about this hotel is the worker Rosalind tried her best to make my stay better and her customer service was excellent. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by what happened I typically choice to stay at westin this particular time really disappointed me , not the staff , but the condition of hotel . No amenities in the room , hotel didn't have chargers , but stated in the amenities book . pool and gym area untidy , and bar area the same August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We Stay In This is one of my favourite hotel in ATlanta.My kids and spouse enjoy it. we have nickname it "WE STAY IN" Beautiful hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Bar beneath my window I booked this hotel room without thinking that I actually needed to request a quiet room. There is a bar in the lobby directly below the window of many rooms, including mine. The staff was courteous about moving me, but it was still a hassle. In addition, I was disappointed with how ridiculously expensive breakfast was. Minimum $18 for a simple breakfast?? Make sure you pack bathroom items as well, because this hotel does not provide you with anything, except a few over-used towels. The over all look of the lobby was severely outdated. Some of the other hotels in the area were much more comfortable and bright. If you're just looking for a bed (and you don't mind flat or lumpy pillows), this is the place for you. August 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No SPG Benefits Unfortunately there was no water in the room. We were not placed on the SPG floor. The room was very noisy. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorable time at Westin Atlanta Airport A very friendly, easily accessible hotel with a great home atmosphere. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at the Atlanta Airport Westin on numerous occasions without any problems. However, on my most recent trip I experienced poor customer service via room service & valet depts. When I complained, I was presented with excuses & made to feel as though somehow it was my fault. I will continue to stay at other Westins but not the Westin Atlanta Airport if I can help it. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Minute Required Lodging The Hotel is very nice overall; however, the room was listed as a non smoking room. Someone previously had smoked in this room you could still smell the left-over when entering the room. Other than that it was a comfy stay for a last minute need. Close to the airport and such. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay & Meeting Experience Check IN/OUT very slow - management needs to staff properly to handle peak times. No spoons in conference room for continental breakfast. Restaurant breakfast food & service excellent. Food stations difficult to navigate due to orientation/placement of food containers. Lunch food/service in restaurant excellent. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was a great experience Hotel was busy this past weekend. When people order room service staff need to check id and match the debit ,id with the customer name..... July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NEEDS IMPROVEMENT 1.POOL AREA WAS VERY UNATTRACTIVE 2.PARKING SHOULD BE FREE FOR MEMBERS. 3.THE COMPUTERS SHOULD BE FREE OR THE FIRST 10 MINUTES FREE. 4. NO RAMPS OR EASY ACCESS FROM PARKING LOT. 5. BUS SHUTTLES BLOCK ANY CARS FROM PICKING UP OR DISCHARGING PASSENGERS. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wake up calls for the past month Ive been staying there twice a week and still have 4 more stays 21 22 July and 27 28 July This is not the first time Im writing about this but I now expect it from this particular hotel. I don't get wake up calls it doesn't matter if I tell the rep at the front desk or call from my room I NEVER get a wake up call...... July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, facilities, and staff!!! It pays when you have a stay that exceeds your expectations. What's even better is when not just one but two or more staff members can go above and beyond. That exemplifies good leadership and staff members that are loyal to the brand. I want to personally thank Daniela and Mekayle for making my stay an unforgettable one through their great efforts of customer service. From greetings, to smiles, to seeing you walk by to the elevator bay and checking to see how your stay is. When there was a computer issue at check in they were both courteous, professional, and accommodating in their own separate way. They ensured I was aware and had my room available at time of promise. They collected my perishables and kept them refrigerated until my room was ready. As I waited at the bar with a delicious affordable meal, and a glass of wine they kept me updated on the status. Once the room was ready for check-in and the computer glitch was resolved Mekayle wasted no time retrieving my perishables and luggage to get me into my room. My only disappointment was the fact that I failed to bring any of my gold commendation cards with me to give to the both of them for making my stay a great one. These two are true to the brand by their actions and exhibit the character I would expect from Starwood, and they made my elite status feel worth it all. I've already booked my next stay and look forward to the great service offered by these two, the room cleanliness, the great food, bar, and facilities the Westin Atlanta airport Hotel offers. Leadership should be proud of these two great team members representing the staff. Thanks for making my elite status feel worth it all and my stay a memorable one. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient This hotel was not only beautiful but it was also convenient to the airport. July 15, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T20:06:35.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_771, tr_771
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 27 next>>