The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 732 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Noise Got to my room, not 3 minutes later a barking war began in the hallway(pet friendly hotel). Went downstairs to inform the front desk, Malia (?Spelling) promptly apologized, moved me to the top floor and gave me a coupon for the restaurant. That’s the way to handle customer service. In all, mostly everyone there is nice (exception: old lady bartender at the lounge) October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Excellent Starwood Service in Recent Memory The staff were absolutely excellent! Front desk, room service, shuttle service, bar. Perhaps it is the southern culture (me being from the northeast) but everyone was great. The only issue that I noted was regarding a little TV noise from the room above; it didn't sound like it was cranked way up so I am assuming there may be poor insulation in some rooms/areas. -G August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not choose this hotel again ! The front desk staff needs an overhaul. I travel all the time and this was probably the worst I have experienced. Had to wait 25 minutes to check in and I was third in line when I approached the desk. I needed to constantly get back in line for the front desk to correct things that were already suppose to be included. I was to have breakfast included, but did not received the coupons to show at breakfast time. I had to wait back in line at front desk only to have it debated. Parking was suppose to be included, only to have to wait in line three more time to discuss why it was not. Now I am having to work through the parking machine company to try to get my parking money refunded to me...which I doubt I will ever see again. The front desk staff was slow and not very curtious. We also found bugs in our room which also contributed to our dissatisfaction, but still did not compare to our troubles with the front desk staff. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm Madness I flew in to Atlanta from Australia. 17 hours to get there. A quick dinner and I was done. Bed at 10:00pm. At 1:35am the fire alarm went off. followed by a PA to day that it was a false alarm. Between 2:00am and 6:00am it happened 4 more time. No sleep for me that night. The next day at the work I had flown in for was like torture. I hope that this was a once off. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mattress needs replacement Traditionally the most comfortable part of my stay within westin facilities is my sleep in the heavenly bed. Unfortunatly the bed in this room (802) was very worn which lead me to have a very poor sleep. I and my wife were very surprised and disappointed by the poor bed but had just finished traveling a long day and didn't have the energy to request a room change. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! No doubt, some of the best customer service I've had in a long while. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Happy to experience what the hotel advertises. Disappointed that a $14.00 sandwhich turned out to be $21.00 with taxes and room service delivery charge. Sandwich itself was a disappointment. Great location for what we were doing. Lighting and water flow was no so conservative that you could not see or required a 20 minute shower. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for meetings amphitheater is great for meetings and conferences April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent travelor An excellent hotel for business or leisure needs. Immediate access to the airport and the city. The staff is very accommodating. The hotel is extremely well appointed and maintained. it is also quiet for getting needed rest. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable westin stay excellent service, from conciege team to catering staff member. One the male servers went above and beyond to retrieve a hot tea which was not initially part of the catering items. My fault for not getting his name... he was a very freindly gentleman, tall African descent, and bald. He should be recognized for going the extra miles to ensure customer is happy. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the Airport While we did use SPG points plus cash, this room had a smokey smell to it. We did report it to the maid and to the front desk. I guess they give you these type of rooms when not paying full price. Too bad. We went to the bar area, and it was not staffed well for a Sunday evening. The breakfast buffet on Monday morning was GREAT! Overall we do love The Westin. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms not so great. Really not impressed with the quality of the furnishings. Badly worn furniture and unsightly stains on the cushions. I opted for a junior suite for a business meeting with a client, and was disappointed with what I got. The bed was great, as always, but I had to brush a few insects off before crawling in. Westin's are usually well above average; not this one. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel except... This trip to Atlanta was for a conference and it was promoted that transportation would be provided. It, however, was not and to get to the conference, we had to take the airport shuttle to the airport then get on the rail that took us near the convention center. This was an inconvenience for us. Otherwise, the hotel was very nice and suited our other needs. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Upgrades being done, rooms comfortable, bathroom newly upgraded, wish it had walkin shower, only issue they didn't tell me there was no club room had to ask for free breakfast after going to my room March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convinient hotel Our stay was great. Convenient shuttle service to and from ATL. Check in was quick. Adequate SPG recognition. Our beds were comfortable as expected from any Westin hotel. The Fitness center was well equipped and I enjoyed the New Balance gear lending program. The breakfast buffet was ok. I was sad to see no Club Lounge. Overall good experience and service. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great Westin Hotel The Airport Westin is a busy metropolis that provides excellent customer service, warmth, hospitality, cleaniness in rooms, bathrooms, and common areas. The dining was superb. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. Totally loved the bathroom lighting and the double headed shower. Would definitely stay here again. And the exercise facility was awesome. November 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average facility with subpar food Our experience at this Westin was less than expected. The staff was simply doing the job and not very hospitable. At one point it appeared that I was being avoided when trying to get a cleaners attention to have glass removed from the hallway. After seeking and finding a third person it was taken care of. There were a lot of children and liability around. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, terrific service! Fantastic service at this very comfortable hotel. Was a great break in my overnight stay after traveling back from Europe. Was exhausted and this was the perfect place for much needed rest. In room food was fantastic as well. Checked out the pool and other facilities and they looked fantastic but didn't use them on this visit, hope to on another stay. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay The room was overall very comfortable. Outside hall and next room noise was terrible. Children running and screaming in the hallway woke me from a sound sleep at 11:30! in the evening. I had an early call for the airport so was very annoyed. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Take Notes, Connect the Dots Requested a quiet room at check-in; first night great, but night two you put a family with rambunctious little kids next door. Ended up moving to a different room, 9 p.m. -- shouldn't have been necessary. Just put a note in the record, hotel wasn't full... no need to put little kids next to someone who requested peace and quiet.. Needless aggravation. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST room layout I've been in for a long time. I had only been home six days this month and the stay in your accommodations had the best laid out room I had been in the whole trip! Nice furnishings and comfortable chairs. The only item a bit tough was the price point of the food available in the resturant is outside of my corporate limits; but I guess I need to take that up with my company! Thanks March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected I read several reviews prior to arriving. Stayed only one night but was thoroughly impressed with the service, the room, the amenities, and the value. Only qualms are the self-parking fees and ongoing construction. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence of the staff Yes rooms are clean and nice. The winner for me was how the staff made me feel like I was a star. Meeting room hostess Janice, amazing! Front desk called me by name as I walked by. There was not a single hotel associate that did not try to make sure me and my group were well attended. Absolutely amazing! There are not enought stars to rate the staff! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was Super! The beds were super comfortable. The bathroom was cozy. The linens and carpets were clean. The staff was attentive to there guests. The only problem that I found was that there should be a continental breakfast for free. It's a shame that hotels with less stars provide that for there guest and you have to pay more at this hotel than a 2 or 3 star. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great restaurant Food at the Patio restaurant was delist and room was clean and comfortable April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It was my Birthday Weekend, it was a joy to be a guest at the Westin Atlanta Hotel, the service from the valet to front desk was just wonderful. My suprise slice of cake was delivered to my room, what a hit :) The service at the bar was great too. Thanks Westin Hotel & Staff I will see you real soon. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad and good. Bathroom vent in Rm. 912 needs cleaning; sink stopper did not work. Bathroom amenities were sparce. Upholstery on club chair needed cleaning. Laura at Service Express is one of the best hotel employees I have encountered. She answered every telephone request with outstanding personality and professionalism. Room service experience was excellent. February 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!! I am very discappointed in the service and pricing that I received this weekend at this hotel. I have stayed at this same location for years and I am appalled at the crazy prices for parking, internet, etc. The hotel has always been a 4-star hotel, but not after this weekend. I was once a loyal customer, but as of today, I will stay elsewhere! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Really enjoyed my overnight stay at the Westin Atlanta Airport. My room was spacious, clean, fully equipped with all the amenities, and the bed was oh so comfortable! The hotel location was ideal to my meeting place and restaurants.The awesome staff even shuttled me there so I saved money on cab fare. All smiles!! January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel I work for a major airline and have been staying at this Westin all month. Being away from home for long stretches can be stressful, but this Westin goes a long way in providing comfortable rooms and great service. During my last stay my television seemed to be having digital picture problems. After about an hour of wondering if bad weather was looming out there somewhere, I called the front desk. I explained the problem and they sent maintenance to check on the problem. He was there within 5 minutes! This was great as it can take some hotels hours. He reset the TV and went down to check on the main connections. It was fixed in a flash. The following morning, however, my shower didn't want to work. I tried to get the shower handle to stay up but could not. Showering was "creative". I did mention it to the front desk upon check out. I will be here this coming weekend and I'm sure the stay will be better. All staff members are eager to help out! September 25, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 next>>