ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

客室のご予約は、政府または州発行の有効な写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 756 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Really enjoyed my overnight stay at the Westin Atlanta Airport. My room was spacious, clean, fully equipped with all the amenities, and the bed was oh so comfortable! The hotel location was ideal to my meeting place and restaurants.The awesome staff even shuttled me there so I saved money on cab fare. All smiles!! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Experience Had a great visit. Check-in was easy on a holiday weekend. My room was lovely and well taken care of. It is a two minute drive over to the airport so it is super convenient. I highly recommend this property. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Check in staff was very courteous. However received two Starwoods upgraded rooms (I asked and was told they were bigger, had robes and extras like mouthwash) and when we opened the door to the 1st one it was not ready. Went back downstairs was given another room, it nor the 2nd room from our booking that was also suppose to be a Starwoods upgrade. Parking is $16 a day and if you leave and come back prepare to pay again. WiFi, as in the case of all Starwoods brands, is disappointingly not included. Business center also costs extra (was told it was privately leased, but they do have a computer and printer that you can stand in the hallway and use) Parking leaves much to be desired, was told it was privately owned too. How does a hotel not have parking?? One room was reserved for only 1 night and 1 for two. Received parking charge for 2 days of parking for each room, we had only 1 day of parking for each. My daughter stayed without a car for the second night. We were out for the day, came back to pick up our bags and had to pay an extra $4 at the gate to get out (on top of the $16 dollars). July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were wonderful Everyone working at the hotel were very helpful, welcoming, & patient. It was my first time in Atlanta & I was there for an interview, hence I had lots of questions about locations etc. The people working at front desk were accommodating & the staff running the shuttles/taxis were very helpful too. Great service! February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay & Meeting Experience Check IN/OUT very slow - management needs to staff properly to handle peak times. No spoons in conference room for continental breakfast. Restaurant breakfast food & service excellent. Food stations difficult to navigate due to orientation/placement of food containers. Lunch food/service in restaurant excellent. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom When I check into a hotel I expect it to be as clean as my house is. If I have to call down to request a recleaning it spoils my entire stay. Additionally my room was in need of repair. My toilet wobbled, the rack in the shower to hold the shampoo and conditioner was about ready to fall off......very poor shape. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient, but not Westin-standard My shower didn't have hot water when I stayed here, and didn't get fixed even when I complained to the front desk. Room service took forever, and the gym was under renovation - makeshift gym didn't even have towels/water. It's convenient to the airport but the rooms are tiny and it's not up to Westin standards. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We have stayed in this hotel several times and have always been happy with our stay. Great location if you are flying out of Atlanta or, as is the case with out last two stays here, going to the race at the Atlanta Motor Speedway. Quite rooms, comfortable and clean. My grandchildren always enjoy the pool too! September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally Unsatisfactory The room had cigarette smokes from prior guest(s) even that the entire facility is smoke free. In fact, I complained to the management a minute after I checked in and they dismissed the problem. The room had a humidifier and I bet that this was placed in the room to remove the smoke odor. Totally unsatisfied. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed and Pillows I must say that I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel room. I appreciated the robe that was sitting on the bed when we walked into the room. That was very inviting. Then the bed, it was firm, yet soft and the pillows were soft and cushy. I slept like a baby and would be willing to stay at this hotel again. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night sleep! Our night stay at the Westin met all our needs. From the minute we got there the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. We had some very good food by room service, well worth the money. The room was also very comfortable. We both had a very good night sleep after travelling for so long. Thank you!! January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great food; avoid valet Great food from the bar(after hours); brunch in the restaurant was delicious; great service all around. My only concern was the valet parking. My car and my dad's car had scratches on the front bumper. AVOID VALET PARKING. Besides the lot is less than 500 ft from the entrance AND cheaper to park it yourself! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and great service I am not a frequent traveler but when I travel I always look for comfort and good service and Westin Hotel definitely has it all. To be more specific , checking in was very quick and staff was very helpful , and most of all I enjoyed my comfortable bed . June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience, especially the hot tub Room was great, bed comfy, hot tub great and did not close early as with some places, people were helpful. Key did stop working twice for some reason. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay Biogen medical meeting after a late flight arrival the man checking me in (german nationality?) was most courteous, ungrading my room on the top floor and providing a razor I had forgot to pack. When I called to the concierge moments later, a most friendly woman arranged for a late checkout for my one day Biogen medical meeting. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Minor Issues to Solve I had a one night stay in late august, and as a Gold member I was unable to do an early check-in around 11am, which is perfectly fine. My only issue was a missing package, that was soon discovered by security. Other than that, the staff was always kind and helpful, either for dining tips or getting around. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but uncomfortable beds Overall the hotel is very nice and the staff are wonderful. However, the bed we stayed in had a terrible dip and the pillows were like cut up sponges they were so lumpy. Fix the bedding situation and it's 5 stars. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features but. If you stay in the hotel you have to pay $ 12.00 a day to park your vehicle. Five o'clock in the morning bells are going off all the guest are in the hall way in their pj, robes and wrapped up in sheets and at no time did anyone from the hotel explain what happened, other then that it's a beautiful hotel. April 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by FIRE ALARM This review is more for Starwood and the Westin organization than for travelers. I've stayed at this hotel many times and have had good experiences. Tonight, however, I was awoken by a fire alarm at 4:00am followed by a recorded message of "don't panic - we will let you know further instructions shortly." Knowing that I was on the 10th floor, I was not comfortable to stay in my room. I took the stairs to the lobby where there were no fire trucks and no alarms. When I asked the front desk what was happening, she said "Oh, I think security is testing alarms. Don't worry - there's no fire." When I asked "How do you know?" Her reply was "There's no smoke." Seriously?!? In a 10 story hotel, standing in a smokeless lobby is the indicator that there's "no fire"?!? This is absolutely unacceptable. I take fire alarms seriously - I think that's an important thing to do as a citizen. The fact that alarms may be flippantly ignored by establishments responsible for their occupants is not okay. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just fix these problems, and the hotel is fine I am over 70, and as I was leaving the room, I saw the biggest cockroach I have ever seen in my entire life. Also, at 9 pm the pool/exercise area was messy, out of towels, and out of water/cups. Fix these problems, and the hotel is just fine June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It was my Birthday Weekend, it was a joy to be a guest at the Westin Atlanta Hotel, the service from the valet to front desk was just wonderful. My suprise slice of cake was delivered to my room, what a hit :) The service at the bar was great too. Thanks Westin Hotel & Staff I will see you real soon. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Although I had a huge bug in my room, I loved the stay overall!! Also, it would be great if you had some kind of breakfast for when Teams come down and stay. Having to pay almost $20 for not a full meal is too much. What I mean is having a breakfast special for traveling basketball teams would be great. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience ! Brought customers into the hotel for a two night stay..had a great hotel experience...absolutely nothing wrong with anything. I will definitely be back...wonderful staff..great room..great service ! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All great, except... ...the Palio restaurant and the bar. A friend and I went to the Palio restaurant on a Wednesday night for dinner. The place did not seem that crowded (a large group came in after us, but they had a different server). It took about ten minutes before anyone came over, and it was just to fill up our water glasses. It was probably another five minutes before our server came over to take our order. The food was pricey, but I wouldn't have minded that if the food had been good enough. It wasn't. It's not that it was bad, I just wasn't impressed. Our server kept disappearing for long stretches of time, and never checked on us. Overall very disappointing. After eating, we sat at the bar to have a drink, with the same slow-to-nonexistent service. Later, I did order some room service, and they were very fast. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the room was comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel; however, I would recommend ordering room service or eating elsewhere. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive Staff Needed a ride from a van during an off peak time. Staff scrambled to accommodate my schedule and were so kind to take care of my needs. Also got a quick email acknowledging some noise by housekeeping outside my room at midnight. Just nice touches and thoughtfulness. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay!! The location is perfect, the rooms were very nice and clean and the staff was extremely nice! Very easy to find! August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Moldy musty rooms I love Weston hotels and choose them often when I travel. This Atlanta hotel need refurbished I have been in 3 different rooms they are moldy smell and are damp. I do not feel well when I wake up, and my kids can not stand the smell. Ni will never stay in this hotel again, and do not recommend it! April 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just another airport hotel Pros - The staff at the Front Desk (Mr. Javier) was professional and extremely helpful arranging our room for an early check-in and also moving us when the original room we received smelled like smoke. Cons - The outdoor pool was closed and the hot tub looked murky and not clean. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go someplace else to eat The room was clean and nice. The house salad dressing was poor and the soup even worse. The blackened catfish was tasty but a bit oily. The electrical outlets at the room desktop will not handle the hotel furnished hair dryer. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dishonest staff Check-in person asked for email address at check-in. I explained that I never share my email, and she said it was only to send me a receipt. I asked her to confirm that I would never be spammed by the hotel, which she did. The hotel did not send a receipt, but did start sending unsolicited email. October 14, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 next>>