The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards Upon arrival we were kindly greeted. We were sent to our room that did not have tolietries, slippers, enough washcloths and the bathroom toliet was dirty. Then the bathroom door locked and we had to call for someone to open it. Then we ordered food the incorrect item was sent I called in the morning and it was rectified. The concierge service was exceptional. Improvement in many areas needed. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green plan needs to be explained better Green plan was not clearly explained at check-in. It should be stated that it means NO maid service. In most of the industry, the environmentally friendly plan means beds are not changed but still made, and towels only changed when requested. Usually, room continues to be tidied up every day with trash bins emptied and coffee replenished. It made returning to the room after a long day unpleasant. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I accepted an offer to upgrade my reservation to a junior suite. The offer promised great views of the city of Boston and the Charles River. The view from my junior suite was dominated by the wall of the adjacent building through some really dirty windows. Very disappointing. The staff was great, though. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seen better days? This was my long-time favorite Starwood in the heart of Boston but it seems like it is past its prime. Been here a number of times over the years. Room did not feel clean. The wooden vanity in the bathroom was showing its age, as was the bathtub. I learned after the first time I got into bed, that they don't tuck in the linens. One turn and I was a mummy. For each of the next three nights, I had to essentially pull back the top and tuck in everything. Speaking of the top, it was unnecessary as the ac was pretty weak. It was 73 when I checked in. Set the ac to 65 and four days later it had only gone to 68. It felt like a hotel that was being a bit ignored in preparation for a major rehab or to leave the brand. No Plat upgrade, recognition or other benefit. Had a connecting room in the middle of the hall. There are other Starwoods in the same neighborhood that might get my next stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not so thrilled but still quiet as always, the rooms are comfortable and quiet. However I had three issues. One, behind the curtains I found two soda bottles, dirty. Wake up calls came a half hour early...VERY ANNOYING. And I ordered a side of strawberries with dinner and I got One strawberry cut in half, one black berry and two raspberries. Annoying. I am allergic to blackberries and raspberries which is why i asked for strawberries. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Boston -a must hotel- the Westin ! The Westin at Copley plaza enhanced our first visit to Boston . Our room was very clean and we had a wonderful view from the 19 th floor. Particularly helpful was the concierge desk - Frank was very helpful and really strived to make our side trips perfect. The breakfast and staff in the restaurant were THE best - kudos to waiter O' connel for his service and warm personality. Great place - great staff! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Convention I set certain expectations when I stay at a Westin, and your Boston Copley facility surpassed my expections. I asked for and received an early check-in and last check-out. Staff, facility, food were all excellent. See you next time I am in Boston. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So close to all 5 stars! The only issue regarding my stay that kept me from giving 5 stars in every category, was the Go Green offer. By choosing not to have new sheets and towels (a great option) you also opt out of all traditional maid services - garbage wasn't emptied once during my 4 days. The $5 per day stipend (which I wasn't able to use) was hardly near what the hotel saved on not having to provide custodial services. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by RBF The Westin is a great hotel centrally located in Boston. The staff is very attentive and pays attention to details. I will be back ! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to be better I've been a guest at this hotel many times over the years and had few or no complaints but my recent stay was a little disappointing. There was a lot of dust on the bedside lamps; some of the bathroom towels were threadbare; bathroom lighting was inadequate; the water pressure in the sink was very weak; there were exposed wires on the broken mini-bar; and there was only one robe for me and my wife. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay....with one exception My overall stay at the Westin Copley Place was a positive experience - The reception staff were efficient and the hotel is well situated and comfortable. In fact had I not had to deal with the concierge this review would have ended on that note. My dealings with the concierge however hung a negative cloud over my stay. This hotel is serviced by a regular airport shuttle which arrives every 30 mins. I approached the concierge requesting some indication of which shuttle would be best to take in order that I reach the airport in plenty of time for my flight. Unfortunately the concierge I spoke to absolutely refused to give me this information, was unpleasant to deal with, and eventually flatly told me that she would never take a shuttle and would take a taxi. I finally gave up and had to contact the shuttle service by myself to get this information which was an unnecessary waste of my time. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, needs a hot tub We love the Westin and prefer it over all other hotels, due to its great bed and good sized rooms. Location of this hotel is great. So many restaurants and shops in walking distance, and many are accessible without even having to step outside. Only downside to this hotel was it doesn't have a hot tub. We were really looking forward to relaxing in a hot tub but found there isn't one at this hotel. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Copley is the ideal place to stay in Boston The Westin Copley is my favorite hotel in Boston. Not only is it in a great location for shopping and dining the hotel itself is fabulous. The front desk staff is so accomodating and the housekeeping staff was so efficient when we needed to call on them. Our room was not only spacious and very comfortable the panoramic view was breathtaking. I will always return to the Westin when visiting Boston. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room maintenance One of the outlets in the bathroom didn't work, and there was no coffee pads to make coffee with in the room. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Vacation!! My family and I enjoyed every minute of our stay at The Westin Copley Square. Our room had a beautiful view of the Charles River, what a wonderful way to start the day! The hotel was beautiful and the hotel staff was incredible , they helped make our stay memorable. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location and Truly Comfortable Our new "go to" Boston property. Perfect location, so professional, great brunch, easy parking. Walk to Newbury Street shops and restaurants, minutes from Charles River loop if you're a runner or want to walk to Cambridge, simple access to T. Even walked to the Public Garden and witnessed a proposal. Hotel brunch was relaxing and delicious, bed is sooo comfortable...this is it for us from now on! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location Really enjoyed our stay at the Westin with superb accommodations and a great location July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very centrally located to fun places and things to do. We enjoyed everything about the Westin Copley. All the staff and services were excellent. The conceirge staff was wonderful and recommended great places. We would stay with you again. Great shopping in the connected malls. Karen &Robyn July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT VIEWS OF COPLEY SQUARE Very well trained They smile well! Short of that it is another coprorate hotel with everything hyped for sales and extra profit. Water bottles for $4 left around is crass. Mini fridge empty. . Meals in hotel dining ares to expensive for even well off people or companies. Comes across as gouging SWIMMING POOL IS HORRIBLE!!! NO STAIRS. Too small. Needs to be completely redone or closed. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping I have stayed at this Westin many times. I have to say this was the only time I was disappointed. The room was far from clean and I had to climb behind things to plug in the TV, Phone, and clock. Things were dusty and when I pulled out the bedside table to plug in the clock it looked like it had never been vacumned! There was a heavy layer of dust and old peanuts back there. YUCK. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I was extremely impressed with how promptly food and beverage was delivered to the room. Congrats to the hotel for figuring out a system on how to respond so quickly to room service requests, particularly for business guests who are on a tight schedule in the morning. Thank you. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL DURING WINTER IS CONVIENENT When I arrived at Valet I was greeted that I had to Park my car 3 Blocks up the street at Prudental.If I had known that at reservation time I would NOT have made a reservation. The Prudental Parking Garage was crowded I drove arnd for 35 minutes looking for a spot.I gave a parking attendant 10.00 to let me self park in valet.AGRAVATED THE WORD IS TO SOFT.NOT WHAT YOU WANT AT CK INN! February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic views, helpful staff We had a fantastic experience at the Westin Copley. The location is superb for sightseeing, shopping and restaurants. The staff was welcoming and helpful. Our suite had fantastic panoramic views of the city. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent service I stay at here at least once every three months when I go back to Boston to see my daughter who is in college there; the staff is always very pleasant and very helpful, the rooms excellent, the spa and other amenities: Turner's restaurant, room service, the fitness and pool area are all great; and the location is so convenient from the airport, getting around by T, or traveling by car. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Macy07 We have stayed at the westin in Waltham and downtown Boston, both are great hotels, the workout room and pool were perfect for our needs, especially the hours of operations. The parking at Waltham is free whereas the parking in Boston was $47.00...worth it though because there was a snow storm during our stay. Rooms were both clean and bed very comfortable. A great place for the price. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel, love the location Fabulous stay in a great walking town. The staff was superb with a particular shout out to Juan the evening front desk guy from Colombia. He was very helpful on two occasions, warm and endeavored to please. The concierge team also did a great job recommending walking routes. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room smelled musty Everything was wonderful, except a weird musty smell. I say weird because the first room we had smelled, and in a rare move (we've never done this before), we requested a new room. We got a new room, it was as beautiful as the first, but had the same musty smell. I wasn't going to ask again, we dealt with it. The breakfast in the 3rd floor place was amazing! The staff were remarkable. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This hotel is amazing! I loved being able to enter and exit from different street entrances and into the Copley Place mall. We could reach the subway easily, go to the Public Library, take our Ducks Tour and shop for groceries across the street. We also loved the views of the city. The pool and spa were very nice. I would love for them to provide free Internet access to their guests. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where did the minibars go?? This is a great hotel but sometime lacking in the quality of staff and commitment to service. Recently, they removed the mini bars based on "guest requests". I only got double talk on this issue and was told that I was the only one who ever complained about this - hard to believe. Looks like this property is striving to be a no frills property and not an outstanding Westin Property. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Perfect to stay in this area during the summer months! July 22, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 25 next>>