The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement My experience was not horrible, but definitely did not match the quality I've come to expect from the SPG brand. The room needed attention and the hotel was quite understaffed during my stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by copley - quick visit Stopped into town for a Sat night visit with college age daughter- We were afforded an excellent corner room on a high floor overlooking the Charles River- everything was excellent and the hotel location was really great due to some rain settingin and able to get around the areay copley place/newbury st without much distance traveling from point to point. SPG from Miami October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations From the minute I arrived until I departed, the Westin exceeded my expectations. The room was incredible - great bed, great shower,etc. The meeting rooms (with MFS) were well lighted and very comfortable. The food throughout my stay was excellent. From the fresh pastries, fruit and nuts and the Starbucks coffee I don't know how things could have been better. Thank You! August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect location The Westin is perfect for both business and for just enjoying Boston's sites and shopping. The river views are spectacular and the rooms really quiet and comfortable. The only disadvantage is that the number of conferences and events always going on means the wait for an elevator or for your car from the valet can be long. Plan ahead if you need to be anywhere quickly. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall vacation Great facility with very good staff in a perfect location for Bosotn August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, some nice features Great location in the middle of town; nice, if not overly spacious rooms. Public areas attractive if a bit chopped up. Apparently Westin is trying to cut down on staff, which shows from time to time - offer not to clean your room, expensive valet parking service that doesn't answer the phone, etc. A very good value if you buy enough in advance to get a lower price. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the Westin Copley is excellent The reason the staff in this particular hotel is excellent is because they, collectively, listen and adapt. On the rare occasion where constructive criticism is issued, one does not get a patronizing smile and no action. These people actually do something about it. It is refreshing and different, and it is noticed. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, for a price Pro: location, great view, clean room, very comfortable bed, helpful front desk staff Con: no free internet access in room, no fridge in room, no SPG check-in line open, very expensive parking Overall good experience, although expected more from a flagship Starwood property as you do pay a premium for such a great location and do not get anything extra in return. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Coming Home Checking into The Westin Copley Place, is like coming home. From Ben welcoming me as I drive up, Sarah and Dan G. at the Front Desk with a welcoming smile to Rob taking my coffee order (and remembering exactly how I take it) and Myrna helping me with whatever I need at Service Express...the customer service is EXCELLENT and why I am a Platinum Starwood Member. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service. Great Location It was our first visit to Boston. Impeccable service from all staff members. We arrived early morning on Columbus Day weekend. A nice gentleman welcomed us. The hotel was completely booked, but we were told we would be checked in as soon as a room became available. Had breakfast at the Huntington. We got our rooms by 12:30. Very satisfied with our accommodations. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Courtesy I was very impressed with the front door staff, who took my car and baggage, that same courtesy extended to the check in staff. I lost my parking ticket, they assured me I was not the first person this happened to and both staff the parking staff and front desk staff worked to remedy my mistake. I used the spa as well and found them accommodating . Bravo! April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little yucky Check in staff seemed great. Room overall was spacious. Good location. But I don't think that I would tell anyone I know to stay there. When we went into the room, the toilet needed to be flushed, more than once. the shower was also leaky and we found a black hair in the sink. There are too many other options in the area to recommend to stay at this Westin. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay I've had in beantown! Very comfortable room, perfect location, attentive/professional/friendly staff, Starbucks coffee in the room, very affordable when I waited for hot rate, and bar 10 inside had great food and a comfortable loungy atmosphere. The elevators were annoyingly slow but I came across a manager and they're actively working on getting a new company. Excellent experience!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk My wife and I celebrated our 30th anniversary in Boston. the hotel surpassed our expectations, but the front desk clerk at the SPG desk arranged for a beeter view and sent up a bottle of champagne and a cheese board, along with a hand-written note from her wishing us a happy anniversary. What great service! No wonder the Sheraton chain is my favorite hotel group September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost had it all! Love the bathrobes, love the super plush comfy beds, staff are kind and helpful and very responsive. Was heartbroken to find that they'd taken out the whirlpool -- guessed it was because a handicap access chair was installed for the lap pool and there had to be maneuvering room for a wheelchair. Lovely fitness center. $21.50 is a bit pricey for breakfast though. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location But.... Great location in central Boston, large rooms but service is not a priority. When checking in, room was not ready till 5 pm and eventhen, when we went to the room, it was still being cleaned. Were told a manager would meet us at the room and no one ever came. Valet also take over 30 mins to retrieve your car and at $47/night one would expect better service. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the WCP We wrote ahead to let the Westin Copley Place know that we were coming for a special occasion, and they were kind enough to reserve a wonderful accommodation for our group that would be comfortable for pre-dinner cocktails and more. And comfortable it was...with spectacular 180 degree views over all of Boston! The newly renovated rooms and public spaces are Westin high style...no more tired or thread-bare for the Copley Place...this seems top of the Brand. The WCP also enjoys an enviable position in Boston...literally connected to an indoor high-end mall, and nearby many fine restaurants, galleries & shops (think: Newbury Street and beyond.) We enjoyed the SPG platinum complimentary wi-fi and buffet breakfast (with an option to upgrade to "full" declined by us, as the cold buffet was plenty.) The valet parking was a bit hectic around typical check-in time, but in their defense, it was a deluge out! We will definitely return! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Stay We are having a wonderful time staying at the Westin Copley it is our first time being away from family on Christmas. However we wanted to spend this special Holiday with our son. When my husband checked in we were given a wonderful room with an amazing view, couldn't ask for a better Christmas. Wish we could stay one more night. Thank you Westin Copley :) December 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Charges Too Much for WiFi In this day and age where hotels provide free WiFi, this hotel charges $20 per day for a premium connection ($15 for regular). I also brought my own WiFi hotspot and the signal is so weak that I had no choice but pay for the expensive WiFi. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here. Beware when booking this hotel that it has a policy to overbook the rooms. If you are a large group (wedding/conference), it is very likely that late arrivals (even those with guaranteed late check in) will not have a room for the night. I, along with many others arriving late, were displaced even though we all had reservations and were attending a conference at the hotel the next morning. I was forced to go to a hotel outside of Boston which was well over an hour away during rush hour. The staff was completely unaccomodating and rather condescending (especially Dan). For my troubles, I was given 2 bottles of water. Yep, that is what the general manager Ray Hammer provided me. I believe I was not charged for the night in the other hotel (also a Westin), but my company was paying for it so that certainly didn't help me. Also, the food was edible but certainly nothing to write home about. Given that there are many beautiful hotels in Boston, this is not where you want to book your next event. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I accepted an offer to upgrade my reservation to a junior suite. The offer promised great views of the city of Boston and the Charles River. The view from my junior suite was dominated by the wall of the adjacent building through some really dirty windows. Very disappointing. The staff was great, though. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Thin walls We checked in the day after christmas. The first night we were up almost all night due to loud parties on our floor. The room was supposed to be around 400 square feet with two queen beds. Well the room was smaller and the beds were not queens. The hotel was fine and in a nice location but for that kind of money I will stay elsewhere next time. Sorry! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Forgotten Bearkfast I ordered a breakfast Friday AM at 6:30 using the card that was hung on my door. It was taken away, but no breakfast arrived. That was my only complaint. Nice facilities, and a great location in Boston. The layout on the 1-4th, 7 floors is a little confusing for conference attendees, but that's architecture, not anything to do with the services. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Excellent! Within walking distance to Fenway and other historical sights August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Everything was excellent. Only negative was Guests partying in hall at 1am August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely terrible facilities We checked in on Tuesday and every single day, we were required at least twice per day to change our room keys because they no longer worked. I am not stupid, contrary to the expectations of the front desk staff, and I know how to keep these pathetic room keys separate from my cell phone and credit cards. I did. I couldn't possibly have kept them more separate, with my key kept in my pants or jacket pocket and my cell phone kept in my purse. Nevertheless, the keys hardly ever worked. Imagine how unpleasant it is to have been out sightseeing all day, wanting to return to my room only to need a bathroom break or a chance to tend to a blister or sore foot, only to be required to spend extra time dealing with the front desk staff each and every time I tried to return to my room. I've had key cards at a dozen other hotels over the past two years and I have never had the difficulty that I've had here. And when I registered my complaint with the front desk, every time I went downstairs for the final two days of our stay, I was told that I simply wasn't handling the card properly. Such arrogance really made the whole stay intolerable. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location! Our stay was great. However there was a conference going on and we were on a very noisy floor. We were there for relaxation and touring the city. We were awakened on Saturday morning to a large crowd gathering in front of our door. i was disappointed! Please take into consideration when people are there for rest and relaxation where they are roomed. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by maybe not during the winter months.......... Room was ice cold; toook many hours to warm to a reasonable temp; by that time, I was sleeping..............woke up in a desert. Toilet not working; repaired timely but left puddles & dirty wet towels on bathroom floor. Poor lighting in bathroom; also poor water pressure in shower during rush hour. Front desk personnel (Kitja) very professional. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience with Westin Copley I had a very worthwhile and comfortable stay at the Westin Copley 3/16-3/18. Upon arriving, the staff at check-in was incredibly warm and helpful. The room and the views on the 24th floor were great. I found the beds to be very comfortable as well. It was so nice to have such a spacious room. I appreciated the little aspects like the complimentary water, robes, Starbucks coffee, etc. I ordered breakfast on Monday morning and it arrived promptly with a friendly face. Fruit was very fresh. On my second night I ordered a fan and a toothbrush which also came quickly and fit my needs perfectly. The staff was even helpful with allowing me a late checkout on Tuesday. I was in Boston for business meetings and the hotel was perfect to relax and prepare for my busy days. The only criticism I have with the room was that the toilet flush was sensitive and not very strong. Also, the clocks need to be updated for daylight savings time! Thank you again! March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take The Stairs - If You Can Find Them When waiting on the elevators, pack plenty of food, and take a razor if you are male and are traveling on business. I'm not kidding, it takes awhile. August 10, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 25 next>>