The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et/ou effectuer les procédures d'enregistrement à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 696 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is excellent. They are very friendly and extremely helpful I paid an additional $15.00 per night for a room which I thought would be larger. It had a very nice view of the city but was actually smaller than the rooms which were $15.00 less. Since I was there for 7 nights for the main purpose of hiring people, the room was way too small for four people trying to have a conversation. The picture of the room provided me was not even close to the actual room I paid for. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking 21st century technology The wireless is desperately lacking in this hotel. We were there for a meeting, and kept getting kicked off of the meeting an lobby free wireless. The hotel wanted to charge $15 a day for any internet usage in the room. This is much too fancy of a hotel to nickel and dime wireless usage. They need to greatly increase the broadband and make access more affordable. But very nice rooms and staff. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards Upon arrival we were kindly greeted. We were sent to our room that did not have tolietries, slippers, enough washcloths and the bathroom toliet was dirty. Then the bathroom door locked and we had to call for someone to open it. Then we ordered food the incorrect item was sent I called in the morning and it was rectified. The concierge service was exceptional. Improvement in many areas needed. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mildewy but ah, that bed Location is fabulous, but there were some smelly problems. At the end of a long day, aching to crawl into the famous Westin Heavenly bed, it was comfy but phew! It stank. The comforter and pillows smelled like mildew. The sheets smelled like someone else's. I put a note on the bed to change the sheets, pillows and comforter. They were changed, but still smelled mildewy. Note on the some-else's nose-smudged window stayed untouched for three days and on the third day, there was a rag tucked in the open window, so I washed it myself. The towel that was left on the counter in the bathroom was clean, but when I used one of the rolled towels, they reeked of mildew. My sense was that anything that wasn't changed every day stank. Only one or two elevators seemed to work (slowly) out of a bank of at least six (eight?) and the escalators were completely shut down for most of the stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Services and location The location is excellent and provides an excellent view of the city or the Charles River. We patroned Bar 10. I had a Lobster Roll and it was excellent, far exceeding regular bar food or regular hotel food. I would like to specially mention Bernato's excellent service. He was fast and accommodated all our needs. He even helped me to bring the food to the meeting room which is out of his normal responsibility. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green plan needs to be explained better Green plan was not clearly explained at check-in. It should be stated that it means NO maid service. In most of the industry, the environmentally friendly plan means beds are not changed but still made, and towels only changed when requested. Usually, room continues to be tidied up every day with trash bins emptied and coffee replenished. It made returning to the room after a long day unpleasant. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The room was average. However the hotel location was great! The only one thing that we requested was an over ride on the ac since it is locked to not go below 65 degrees. Be careful with the snacks displayed on the dresser. They are electronically tracked. My youngest son picked one snack up and we made him put down and it registered that we took the snack.. Front desk took care and removed the snack charge. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best overall location in Boston We have stayed here many times in Boston. We have a 6 year old and from this location we walked to Fenway Park, the North End, The Aquarium, and Fanuel Hall. The hotel has large rooms, I suggest the rooms that face the Charles River. Hotel check in was fast and friendly. Pool was refreshing, the fitness room is equipped with all brand new machines. Overall, fantastic mini-vacation stay at The Westin Copley. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, very attentive staff The hotel is in a great location, easily accessible to good shopping, restaurants, and transportation. My room was very comfortable with a beautiful view and nice room amenities. The staff was very welcoming and incredibly attentive. The only drawback was that the hotel was having a large conference during my stay and too few elevators were available as a result. Also, the bathroom lighting was far too dim. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westen Copley Great place to stay and shop.... July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seen better days? This was my long-time favorite Starwood in the heart of Boston but it seems like it is past its prime. Been here a number of times over the years. Room did not feel clean. The wooden vanity in the bathroom was showing its age, as was the bathtub. I learned after the first time I got into bed, that they don't tuck in the linens. One turn and I was a mummy. For each of the next three nights, I had to essentially pull back the top and tuck in everything. Speaking of the top, it was unnecessary as the ac was pretty weak. It was 73 when I checked in. Set the ac to 65 and four days later it had only gone to 68. It felt like a hotel that was being a bit ignored in preparation for a major rehab or to leave the brand. No Plat upgrade, recognition or other benefit. Had a connecting room in the middle of the hall. There are other Starwoods in the same neighborhood that might get my next stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by People make the difference This hotel is fine. The service was very good, and every staff person I encountered was friendly and eager to assist. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not so thrilled but still quiet as always, the rooms are comfortable and quiet. However I had three issues. One, behind the curtains I found two soda bottles, dirty. Wake up calls came a half hour early...VERY ANNOYING. And I ordered a side of strawberries with dinner and I got One strawberry cut in half, one black berry and two raspberries. Annoying. I am allergic to blackberries and raspberries which is why i asked for strawberries. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Boston -a must hotel- the Westin ! The Westin at Copley plaza enhanced our first visit to Boston . Our room was very clean and we had a wonderful view from the 19 th floor. Particularly helpful was the concierge desk - Frank was very helpful and really strived to make our side trips perfect. The breakfast and staff in the restaurant were THE best - kudos to waiter O' connel for his service and warm personality. Great place - great staff! October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So close to all 5 stars! The only issue regarding my stay that kept me from giving 5 stars in every category, was the Go Green offer. By choosing not to have new sheets and towels (a great option) you also opt out of all traditional maid services - garbage wasn't emptied once during my 4 days. The $5 per day stipend (which I wasn't able to use) was hardly near what the hotel saved on not having to provide custodial services. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to be better I've been a guest at this hotel many times over the years and had few or no complaints but my recent stay was a little disappointing. There was a lot of dust on the bedside lamps; some of the bathroom towels were threadbare; bathroom lighting was inadequate; the water pressure in the sink was very weak; there were exposed wires on the broken mini-bar; and there was only one robe for me and my wife. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay....with one exception My overall stay at the Westin Copley Place was a positive experience - The reception staff were efficient and the hotel is well situated and comfortable. In fact had I not had to deal with the concierge this review would have ended on that note. My dealings with the concierge however hung a negative cloud over my stay. This hotel is serviced by a regular airport shuttle which arrives every 30 mins. I approached the concierge requesting some indication of which shuttle would be best to take in order that I reach the airport in plenty of time for my flight. Unfortunately the concierge I spoke to absolutely refused to give me this information, was unpleasant to deal with, and eventually flatly told me that she would never take a shuttle and would take a taxi. I finally gave up and had to contact the shuttle service by myself to get this information which was an unnecessary waste of my time. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Copley is the ideal place to stay in Boston The Westin Copley is my favorite hotel in Boston. Not only is it in a great location for shopping and dining the hotel itself is fabulous. The front desk staff is so accomodating and the housekeeping staff was so efficient when we needed to call on them. Our room was not only spacious and very comfortable the panoramic view was breathtaking. I will always return to the Westin when visiting Boston. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, needs a hot tub We love the Westin and prefer it over all other hotels, due to its great bed and good sized rooms. Location of this hotel is great. So many restaurants and shops in walking distance, and many are accessible without even having to step outside. Only downside to this hotel was it doesn't have a hot tub. We were really looking forward to relaxing in a hot tub but found there isn't one at this hotel. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Not so nice value It was a nice hotel and the location is convenient, but given the price, I'm not sure that it's the best value compared to other hotel stays in major cities. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location and Truly Comfortable Our new "go to" Boston property. Perfect location, so professional, great brunch, easy parking. Walk to Newbury Street shops and restaurants, minutes from Charles River loop if you're a runner or want to walk to Cambridge, simple access to T. Even walked to the Public Garden and witnessed a proposal. Hotel brunch was relaxing and delicious, bed is sooo comfortable...this is it for us from now on! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch I continue to travel to many places around the world and occasionally find myself back at the Westin Copley. By far, always the best experience and an organization that all others should strive to be like. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pberardi overall great experience, staff very attentive and pleasant . Beautiful hotel July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by charges not mine, internet is beyond frustrating I had to spend 3 + hours on the phone with your 3rd party tech support where I had to provide your hotel information and then I get charged for internet and was NEVER able to connect. I try to call to get rectified and staff puts me on hold for 30+ min. I am contacting my co to take Westin off of the hotel lists that we stay at due to my experience. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Conferences The hotel was great overall, but the elevators were extremely slow for our large conference. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freddy's Likes *Walking distance to every major attraction in Boston; 20min tops. *Great views of Boston. One dislike, parking @ $55/day is NUTS!! Take a cab, leave car at home. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping I have stayed at this Westin many times. I have to say this was the only time I was disappointed. The room was far from clean and I had to climb behind things to plug in the TV, Phone, and clock. Things were dusty and when I pulled out the bedside table to plug in the clock it looked like it had never been vacumned! There was a heavy layer of dust and old peanuts back there. YUCK. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and Great Hotel Features Westin Copley Staff and room accommodations were great! The Hotel is conveniently located near many local attractions and shopping! I defiantly will be coming back! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel experience Wonderful time while we celebrated our anniversary. Front escalator was not working upon our arrival and carrying two full suitcases was a challenge. But, outside of this the staff, food, room and service was excellent!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Excellent Hotel and ease of movement from business to hotel July 2, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 24 next>>