The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1031 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased We were very comfortable with our stay at Your hotel. The two ladies at the Concierge Desk were very helpful, and it was thanks to Judy and Louise that we got reservations at the Space needle restaurant, and they also Guided us re. Transportation and other Sightseeing places. Very professional. Please convey our thanks to them. We loved Seattle and hope to be back soon. Your front desk check in were also very nice. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Overall our experience was great. If you are planning on making dining reservations, I would do it via the concierge. I never got a chance to thank her but Judy at the concierge desk was great! She made reservations for us and when we arrived for dinner we had a lovely view on the water and were given a beautifully tasty appetizer as well. Otherwise, overall everything was great. The beds were confortable which is of the utmost importance to me. The rooms were very well insulated for noise as well. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pre cruise stay A great place to stay anytime. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Our checkin was handled immediately upon our arrival. The staff was very accommodating to our needs and very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and location An unexpected detour to Seattle led to a 3 night stay at this property. Due to a busy weekend at the hotel they could not get adjoining rooms the first night but they did get us transferred to adjoining rooms the very next day. This hotel is very close to all the major downtown attractions. It was a great stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and needs improvement I stayed at this property due to having the arguably the best location of the three SPG properties in Seattle. The hotel shows it's age. It could use renovation. I stayed in the South Tower. I stayed on 3855 and the view was great but the room was small and the double beds felt small too. I am Platinum Ambassador level and other than late check out, there was no Platinum benefit offered or given to me to stay there. There is no free breakfast, nor there is a lounge. The TV reception was bad on half of the channels, the safe was locked (I called to have them unlock it, they never showed up), the newspaper only showed up at the door two of the 4 days I was there, etc. I stay often in various SPG properties in East Asia and I am probably spoiled and expect similar service and facilities. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location - not-so-great hotel We had traveled from north Vancouver Island that day and were looking forward to checking into the Westin, showering, and experiencing Seattle and the "heavenly bed". After a long check-in experience, we settled for a room with two double beds and a view (because they said they were "sold out" of king beds). When we got to our room, my heart sunk as I entered, because the room was hot and dirty - like someone else was living there, and the phone didn't work. I went out to the hall and called for help... and waited... 20 minutes later, I called again, and asked to be connected to the front desk. Finally someone in charge attended to our needs, and got us (miraculously) into a room on the same floor with a king bed (I thought they were sold out!!!) Anyway, no concierge lounge and very expensive parking ($41.00/day!), but after much ado, a great room. Never had this happen at a Westin. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor experience the bathroom ceiling was stained and dirty , the bathroom floor was unclean. The maid had turned the shower head out toward the sink so when I turned on the shower the entire bathroom was soaked. The room was not cleaned until after 2 pm each day. The 20% restocking of the drinks and snacks is outrageous - especially as they were not restocked!! I usually really enjoy the Westin but this was very disappointing. Minimum of 10 dollars a day for internet in the room is not business friendly. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience! Our stay at the Westin Seattle was very memorable due to the location, room views and room comfort. The attendant at the SPG member desk was also outstanding!! We would definitely come back and recommend this hotel to friends and business colleagues. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hotel stay I found the Westin in Seattle to be perfectly located, extremely clean, with the staff very friendly. ther food was very good the meeting facility comfortable and my room was comfortable and well planned. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad impression When I first arrived I was greeted by an overly aggressive & rude door man. I told him I would not need help with my bags but he proceeded to remove my bags from the vehicle I was in. I thanked him and asked him to leave my bag where it was and he proceeded to take my bag to his station. Then when I simply took my bag and was going into the hotel without providing him a tip for the unwanted service he told me that I did not have social graces. That was my 1st impression of your hotel. Not Good! February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring for the view Room 4530 has a spectacular view. We pulled up chairs to the window and sat there for the longest just soaking in the view. The only complaint would be that the towels seemed old and dingy. Loved the salmon paninni on the roomservice breakfast menu. Have them put the avocado on the paninni instead of on the side. DELISH! We were celebrating our 35th anniversary which I mentioned in our reservation, but no one seemed to notice. No big deal, but it would have been nice to hear a congratulation. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is in a great location and as a visitor would stay in this hotel again. I attended a conference at this hotel, so I got a conference discounted rate, as a result, my room was right by the elevators... you hear "ding" all night long, and I had a low floor with buildings for a view. My colleague did not reserve his room in time for the "conference rate" so he paid $20 more, but had a view of the water, room wasn't by the elevator, etc. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Carpets still smell like smoke The carpets in the lobby still smell like smoke, if you needed more indications of how dingy they are than how dingy they look. There were loud mechanical clicking sounds coming from inside the walls of my room, it was like getting 25 wakeup calls every hour. The drain gurgled so loud I had to close the bathroom door. The ice machine across the hall must have had a motor form the '70s. I swear I'm a decent sleeper. All this even woke up my 5 year old, and she sleeps through anything. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green? Whe returning to my room around 9pm on Sat night my room was not made up - I did not ask for "Green", I called the front desk and they confirmed I did indeed not sign up for Green and they would let housekeeping know!!...I do not need my sheets changed nor my towels washed after one nights stay, but I do expect my bed to be made, my bathroom cleaned, and room picked up. I was baffled and very tired. So in the furture if "Green" means one does not get ones room made up, I would have to opt out of being Green- I find it hard to belive that the Westin belives green means: pay but stay in a mess? I would not leave my own home without making my bed or picking up after myself;; why on earth would I pay good money to stay in a hotel who would not do the same Even Motels around the corner would do that January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Stay This is my go-to hotel when I come to Seattle. The staff is always pleasant and the accomodations comfortable. The pool area could you a face lift but that's the only thing I can fault. I want to call out Jonathan at the front desk for a wonderful check in experience - Thank you! He made my birthday. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle with pets - 3 We were stuck between a rental lease end and construction completion... with three cats. With just a day of warning we had to find a place to stay, with the furry family. There were no questions or problems with the the additional passengers and in fact the hotel was very understanding of their "high maintenance" needs. No additional pet fees, extended stay, late checkout made me really want to reach out and thank the hotel and their supportive staff - ohh did I mention great location. I love this part of downtown, great restaurants and lots to do. Very nice bed, soft and supportive. Awesome views of the sound, just for the kitties! The only bad thing I would say is you are immediately downtown in a large hotel, if your looking for a cheap stay there are other places, but you get what you pay for. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel - Bad WiFi Nice location with many nice restaurants within walking distance including the pike place market. I stayed in the North tower and had a nice room that was well maintained and as expected from the Westin brand. Like with some other SPG properties, the in room WiFi offers 2 different options, I chose the higher end service since it was reasonably priced (~$15/day) but I still had little to no connectivity in my room, I ended up having to go to the lobby to get online and get my work done. May 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it What a waste of money. While the location was nice and the front desk was nice, the food was very bad, bar tending staff rude and over all I did not enjoy my stay. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhhhhhh... From the moment we entered this hotel we were greeted with smiling, friendly, and courteous staff. We didn't mind the slightly longer check-in, since staff treats every client special. Our upgraded room had a spectacular view, was quiet and clean, modern, and the bed was as heavenly as the name suggests. Great location for walking around downtown. Would recommend this hotel very highly. TIP: Make use of the concierge service! They are fantastic, friendly, and know absolutely everything! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by baseball trip Took my husband for his birthday to Seattle for a Mariners game. Had not stayed at this Westin before and was very pleased with my choice. He had a great time but was a little unhappy with service at the Burger bar, bartender was a little snotty. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average This is not the kind of Westin that I'm accustom to staying in. The hotel is dated...the elevators are shaky, our LG flat screen TV had the worst picture ever and the "dresser" was a tiny little piece that was tucked inside the closet. Virtually no storage for your luggage. The best thing was the location. We had a few drinks in the Relish Bar and the bartender looked like serving customers was hellish for him. This hotel did not live up to the Westin standards that I expect. Too bad. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wine Women & Wonderful WESTIN (girls weekend) Another memorable stay at the Westin Seattle. Everything was perfect for our girls weekend. Amanda at check-in was exceedingly friendly as always, having everything ready for us upon arrival including excellent upgrade. Hotel close to everything we wanted to visit, & staff graciously accommodated all our requests throughout the stay. . including providing both wine & champagne glasses for our stay. Thank you again for everything, we all can't wait to return for another girls getaway! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was exceptionally attentive! This hotel was in a great location! Pike Market was only a couple of blocks from the hotel with an interesting crowd, entertainment and fabulous food! The Light Rail (to and from the airport) was a cheap alternative (est. $2.75 one way) to a taxi ($50 one way) and it was conveniently located a block from the hotel. Lots of shops and restaurants near by too! Would definitely stay here again! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the Center of Seattle The Westin is located at the end of the light rail line to the airport and the end of the elevated train to the Space Needle, so it is right in the center of the city. Shopping, movie theaters, bars and restaurants are all within a couple of blocks -- and the Pike Place Market and waterfront are a few blocks down the hill. As to be expected, you will encounter "interesting" people downtown, all part of the ambience. The room I was in had a very scenic view of the downtown area and harbor, with drapes that opened and closed at the push of a button. The bed was very comfortable. Pay close attention to how they describe the cleaning of the rooms at checkin, because in the interest of environmental conservation, you will have to request service. To their credit, the maids were always nearby. It is a large hotel, but I found the staff to be responsive and the rates reasonable for a downtown accommodation. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great We've stayed at the Westin Seattle a number of times over the years and always love it. The location can't be beat. It's right across the street from the monorail to the Space needle and museums, so that's very convenient. And one can walk down to Pike Place & the Waterfront easily. The view from the upper floors is fantastic. Rooms are nicely redone and well furnished- great HDTVs, safe, charging stations, mini-bar, comfy beds, nice bathrooms. The new Relish Restaurant was excellent and the service from the staff was even better. Our waiter Abdul was one of the best waiters we've ever had anywhere in the world. Cons: parking is $46 a day including tax. (Valet staff was very quick and friendly) No SPG recognition was given for us as gold members, hotel was totally sold out, so no room upgrade. No free internet or SPG gold gift was mentioned. There was a little construction noise from a site next door, and some standard city noise during the night, but only noticeable since we were on a lower floor this time. But everything else was great and we will definitely stay there again. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location, views, and bed This hotel was perfectly located and within walking distance of Public Market, Lake Union, Seattle Art Museum and the SAM Sculpture Park. If you are health conscious business traveler, Whole Foods is a 5 minute walk and in addition to the very clean hotel gym, there are lots of running options and several boutique yoga and spinning studios within easy walking distance. Very close to the Light Rail downtown stop and very convenient and easy to get to airport. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk needs work I did not call the front desk often, but when I did, they were very responsive. The Major failing was during check out when, at about 10:30, which is 30 minutes before the check out deadline, there was a long line in front of the desk and ONE person at the desk. That person, while friendly enough, didn't seem to care about moving faster or more efficiently. It was maddening. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great hotel ! When we arrived at the Westin Seattle,we were more than a little frazzeled. You see, our bag containing all of our Grandson's birthday gifts as well as our medications had been lost . Fortunately the front desk person( Trevor ),couldn't have been more pleasant, reassuring and even funny. Eventually our luggage was sent to the hotel and thankfully our nerves had been calmed by the outstanding hotel staff. The entire staff was great. What a fine hotel and what fine people work there. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin is in an ideal location The hotel is walking distance to good restaurants, lots of stores and Pikes Place Market, and public transportation is within a block to all the top museums and attractions in Seattle. Our room was large and comfortable but didn't have much storage space if your stay is longer than 2 or 3 days. Very friendly and helpful staff from front desk to housekeeping. July 22, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 36 next>>