The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1011 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition We were given a great room upgrade due to our SPG Gold status July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated hotel with subpar facilities The Westin here is old and is in need of updating, the room feels old and really, there's not a lot of space. The facilities, especially the gym leave you wanting - it comprises two small rooms on different levels - one for cardio and another for weights. The weights room is so small it can hardly accommodate 3 people at once. I'm not exaggerating. There are no windows either. The only restaurant in the building produces awful food - and the hotel is not ready to acknowledge it as I was told the burgers were "rated best in town". I couldn't even finish the burger as it was horrible. Don't even bother with this place. The only redeeming feature of this hotel is the staff - they are friendly and do a great job. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View This was my last nights stay on an 9 day trip that started in Seattle and included several night s in the Vancouver, BC area. I was taken back by the extra charges for everything. The luxury hotels in Canada included wifi, the honor bar prices were at least 20 percent lower, and they all had wide screen TV's with HD. I could not believe at the price we paid hatt the TV was analog. The bellman, VEE, was the best I have ever encountered. He took excellent care of all our luggage, as we had three boxes of frozen fish. Overall a real nice place, just a few things that could have been better. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite what I expected for the price Initially I was checked into a room with a view of a huge concrete wall. I asked for a different room, and was moved to a room on the 33rd floor for $20.00 more. The view was fantastic so I gladly accepted, and was fine with the room until trying to sleep. The fan in my room was extremely loud. It sounded like something was loose and needed repair. Also, I had ordered breakfast the morning of my event to be delivered between 0600 and 0615 (earliest available option). It was delivered late, so I did not get the chance to eat it before I had to leave, and for the price I paid for the room and the breakfast, I was very disappointed. This stay was not consistent with previous visits to the same hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convention Guest We had a very fast check-in to begin with. We were convention guests that don't have a lot of money to spend. The Full refrigerator with a $25 fee for using for store bought items was disappointing. The bed was VERY comfortbale but the chairs and couch were terrible. Our in-room safe failed to open after items were put in but the staff repaired very quickly while they maintained proper security procedures. One morning at the large breakfast they did not have Earl Gray Tea because they "ran out." That is hard to believe. Fortunately we did not have a car so we did not have to pay the high parking fee. There is a drugstore across the small plaza where you can buy any snacks or drinks you would like. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very welcome and appreciated respite!!! We had a frustrating and exhausting 3 days in Las Vegas prior to arriving at the Westin in Seattle. Checking in, returning our rental car and retiring to such a convenient and comfortable location was very much appreciated and made it very easy to get around and enjoy the beautiful city of Seattle. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot The airconditioning was not adequate but the stafff was excellent July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5��by MY SEATTLE STAY 2014 ROOM COMFORT: Our Bed Had Used Sheets with blond and back hair on it. QUALITY OF SLEEP: THE ICE MAKER WAS OUTSIDE OUR ROOM EACH TIME SOMEINE USED IT! WELL YOU KNOW... FACILITIES: THE GYM WAS IN 3PARTS AND NOT SETUP FOR A GOOD WORKOUT. ALSO THE POOL AND HOT TUB TILES HAD BLACK GREASY MUCK BUILDUP AS IT HAS NOT BEED CLEAN FOR SOME TIME. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Centered Hotel We wish we can stay longer in the Hotel to enjoy it more. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Seattle The Westin is very central near to the Monorail that takes you to the Space Needle and the Light Rail station that goes directly Seattle Tacoma International airport. In our room on the 33th floor we had a nice view on the surrounding skyscrapers and the Space Needle. The room had all the comfort : good beds, LCD TV, coffee maker, nice bathroom and shower etc. We ate at the Relish restaurant in the hotel : reasonable prices and good food ! The staff in the hotel was friendly and warm during our entire stay. And : the concierge service was outstanding ! The concierges are especially helpfull and friendly, we were blown away by this service. We absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Seattle. September 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Seattle While the hotel has a great location and accommodations are nice, they should reconsider placing guests on same floor as hospitality suites and Presidential Suite. Screaming and running children, who along with adults tried vigorously 3 times to open connecting door one night, and late night, noisy party (who also tried opening connecting door) another night marred what would have been a pleasant experience. The night person on front desk was pleasant and offered some compensation, which was appreciated, but other measures could be implemented to prevent recurrences of situation. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! 40 years ago my mother stayed at the Westin, and I was envious ever since. The hotel and staff made this decades old expectation real. The location is superb, the staff responsive, and the facilities fine. The hotel lacks a true restaurant, and on one occasion the lounge staff disappointed, but considering the other assets these were not issues. I recommend this hotel. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and convenient hotel! My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Westin Seattle! The room was comfortable and clean, the restaurant, Relish, was outstanding (excellent wait-staff), and the hotel was convenient to all public transportation options. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness I had a bad experience during my stay - no water in the morning! I was not able to take a shower for an important meeting. I understand that maintenance issues happen and although I was VERY frustrated at the situation and not being told about it ahead of time, the Service Express Manager "Theodore" handled the situation well. He was empathetic, understanding and he offered complimentary points to help make up for the bad experience. I was pleased with his response, and left the hotel feeling much better than I had a few hours earlier. Thank you! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Employee The reason I gave such an excellent review is due to one employee, Adeline Wisernig. We were first given a room that had a full view of an apartment building and only a partial view of Puget Sound. We were extremely disappointed and on the second day I was fortunate to have Adeline help me and she was able to give us the view we had expected from your website. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is in a great location and as a visitor would stay in this hotel again. I attended a conference at this hotel, so I got a conference discounted rate, as a result, my room was right by the elevators... you hear "ding" all night long, and I had a low floor with buildings for a view. My colleague did not reserve his room in time for the "conference rate" so he paid $20 more, but had a view of the water, room wasn't by the elevator, etc. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing views! I stayed two nights in the North Tower in a Deluxe room. I got a room with a Space Needle View and it was gorgeous. I have stayed at other hotels in Seattle and have never faced the Space Needle so it was a great Seattle experience. I really like the space in the room, it felt like a suite! The first downsides was that the doors to the room were thin, so you can hear people talking in the hallways and doors being opened and shut. The other downside was my neighbor or vent air smelled like cigarette smoke the whole weekend. The staff tried to help by spraying air freshner. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for Kids The staff greeted my family upon checkin and made us feel so at home. My little guy got a welcome kit fit with a rubber duckie and night light, which I thought was so thoughtful! They did a great job accomodating our needs. Location downtown and friendly service make this a stand-out hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant I found everything to be comfortable and convenient. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View The room I stayed in has a great view of the city and also the fairies on the lake. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel well located, friendly staff. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle Stay The Westin was a very comfortable hotel, rooms were spacious, ammeneties, shampoo lotion etc a bit sparse. TV was a nightmare, couldn't access the guide to see what was showing on more than one channel and each time we wanted to change a channel we had to go back to menu and scroll down. We couldn't go back and forth between channels. Very confusing and frustrating, and we got no help from anyone. There was a loud party next door and we had to call security at 3:00am because the noise was so loud we were awakened. I mentioned this at check out and it was appreciated however I thought there should have been a greater gesture since our sleep was interrupted! That might make me think twice before booking this hotel again. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in and Check out Upon check in there was no bell hop to assist me. As my wife and I were coming directly from a cruise we had four suitcases and had to take them ourselves to the check in desk. With the carpeting on the floor this was difficult. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would Stay Here Again Our first encounter at the check-in wasn't the best. When we approached this gal at the desk, she informed us she wasn't ready for us yet. So we went back to wait in line. Another lady had come up in the meantime and she took that lady in front of us. Fortunately, Jennifer came and got us and checked us in. She was able to get us into a room even though it wasn't time to check in. She was wonderful. Keoki was our waiter the following morning. What a gem. We really enjoyed him. With the exception of that one person, our stay was excellent and we'll stay here again. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never make a green choice. Green choice I was very uncomfotable. I'm gold member but I felt that they did not give gold benefit except wifi. My room is not good view and low floor. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre stay, great location I've had much better experiences at other SPG properties. The room lacked some basic items like a hotel guide, properly map, list of local restaurants. To get this information required constantly asking the concierge. The on-screen room service menu from the tv was not legible due to poor resolution, so that was of no help either. Dining options at the hotel were limited, and not of good value for the price. There are plenty of great restaurants near by, and the location is convenient for getting to the market, the Seattle Center, lightrail, and the waterfront. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short of registration staff As the hotel was very busy the registration desk was not properly staffed. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Times This is a very conveniently location (near Westlake Station) for those interested in riding the Link from SeaTac and to Pike Place Market. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here poorly trained front desk and management with a bad attitude and disregard for platinums members. Avoid this place. Way too many choice in town to make this one of them. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! the staff was very friendly and helpful our room was awesome great views and the bed was indeed heavenly! would recommend this hotel to all! Very "wow" experience! July 8, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 35 next>>