The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1078 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest Billing Not only was I charged incorrectly for a bottle of water during my stay, but I contacted the guest billing department four times with absolutely no call back or email. When I called the billing department, there is no human being who answers the phone, and I had to go to the front desk to get a connection to a human being in the billing department. I am a gold SPG member, and I have never had so many problems including an incorrect bill and a non-responsive billing department. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features This Hotel was very comfortable, staff was super friendly. It had a nice bar, pool, spa to your room, and restaurant. Also, a great location. Everything I was looking for in a hotel. The only issue were the extremely slow elevators but aside from that, my stay was excellent. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Is Everything !!! The hotel has great food at the restaurant and excellent customer service. It was wonderful to see so much in walking distants from food to shopping. Looking forward to returning soon. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator Issues A number of times during the weekend the elevators simply just weren't working. Apparently there was some kind of a dance competition going on that we would have liked to known about - might have changed our mind about staying here. Millions of girls screaming. We tried taking the stairs but the doors going up were locked. I thought this might be against the fire code. Also, checking in took a very long time. Not what I'd say a Starwood feature. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No movies, old towels. We were excited to celebrate a night in Seattle for our daughter's 10th Birthday. But, we found out that we couldn't rent a movie...which was not stated upon our arrival. Then when I called to ask what was happening, the just said the hotel was upgrading to HD and we wouldn't be able to rent a movie. My 10 year-old was bummed. Then I thought to call back and ask for the Wi-fi to be waved so we could watch one on our Ipad. They did wave the fee...but I was pretty put off that they hadn't given us a solution before without us having to ask. Also...old towels. Not that luxurious of an experience with old, flat towels. The room was cramped and tv in an awkward position. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs sound proofing This is a great hotel and we have stayed here many times. This trip however was less optimal than in the past due to the noise that came from an adjacent room into the wee hours of the night. Security had to be called three times before the problem was finally rectified. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little update, please The Westin Seattle is a pretty good hotel in a great location in downtown Seattle. My complaint is that, as a Starwood vacation owner and a Gold Preferred Member, I am getting a little tired of the overdone use of BROWN in all of your facilities--at least domestic ones. A little color variation or at least a punch of color to brighten up the rooms, villas, etc would be such a welcome change! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay My overnight stay at Seattle Westin was outstanding from start to finish. The Reception Desk greeting by Nicole made me feel special---recognized my SPG, gave me an upgrade for a small fee, a room with a beautiful view of Elliot Bay, and offered me a 2 p.m. checkout, which made my 11 a.m. appointment so much easier. My room was spotless; the comfortable, I also appreciate the complimentary bottle of water, as well as the coffees & teas. Look forward to my next visit. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is what made the difference.... This is the third time I stay in this Westin, so far this the worst I got, I was there with my two children for the week end. The room was not as cleaned according to Westin standards ei:human hair in bath tub and behind door of the bathroom, disgusting... No robs in bath room or closet. Food left over in mini bar from previous guests I guess, pretty gross and unsanitary. No pay per view. In room dinning was less than average.... Food was over salty, chicken wings were dried , steak was over cooked, croutons on Caesar salad was still and served with processed dressing( was not good at all), smoked salmon benedict too salty too, kids pancake too dry as well, not a good experience with the food this past stay. However, the room service staff, concierge and front desk agent were extremely nice, informative and guest oriented. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was there for the Pac 12 tournament and had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was excellent. The next time I need to visit Seattle, I will be reserving my room at the Westin (as soon as I book my flight). March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and location but little bit noisy Amazing room with a view on the city. Great pool and gym. We ate in the lobby and it was good and great ambiance. the window are thin and we heard noise from the outside. But in general great hotel March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Seattle Centrally located to both waterfront, Pike's Place Market, excellent restaurants and convention center. We enjoy Seattle so much when we stay here with attentive service from staff. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by okay room was lovely but maid service was sloppy (dirty dishes and towels not removed); also, concierge seemed a little less personable and polite than what one would expect from someone in that position (I only had one question and he seemed irritated that I asked for help) March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Westin. We were especially happy with the concierge service, housekeeping, and dining in the restaurant. Excellent breakfasts and friendly staff. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by beautiful room, conveniently located, with helpful staff a little pricey, but worth it. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Seattle Westin never disappoints Always a pleasure! The room was ready at 10 am and we were able to check in just as we arrived. Wish we had had more time to just be in the gorgeous room March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Stay Feb. , 2014 Nice Hotel ! We had a beautiful view of the Space Needle and Harbour, especially spectacular at night. Great location, close to shops and great restaurants. Only thing we didn't like was the amount of chlorine used in the Hot tub. Hurt all of our eyes and we had to get out, both days we were there. Staff friendly and courteous , eager to help. Didn't feel any special recognition for being a SPG member. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience. I am in Seattle all the time, and my favorite place to stay time and time again is the Westin downtown Seattle. Special thanks to the travel ambassador who helped me out. Usually its just me, or me and my wife but this time we have the whole crew in tow (3 kids) and the staff really is taking great care of us. Amazing room, clean and beautiful view. Another home run Westin Seattle, I would suggest everyone stay here at least once. Having lived in a penthouse downtown Seattle I can tell you the views here are second to none. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Value This might be the best location in Seattle! Just a few blocks to Pike Place Market, and less than a mile to the Space Needle. Or, you can take the Monorail from the Westlake Center across the street to the Space Needle. We arrived before check-in time and were able to get a room right away. We stayed in the North Tower on the 43rd floor - awesome views! Because I was an SPG member, they included free in room wifi for our stay. The room was clean and of decent size. The beds were comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAACO Conference Attendee Love this hotel. Only issue was there was no hot water one morning. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I left my keys in the room I was in town for a corporate meeting. The room and overall hotel was very clean and up to date. The staff were very friendly. I felt like I was on vacation spending big bucks because the staff greeted me wherever I went. At the end of my stay I accidentally left my car keys in the room and the hotel staff Ben and Nathan took real good care of me. My keys arrived via FedEx to my home the following Saturday morning. Thank you Westin Seattle! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ben Olin Ben made our stay that much more magical than it ever could have been. Thank you for going the extra mile for us and we wish your hotel nothing but the best! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection I was a guest with 425+ co-workers and that is a lot of people to please. There is not one thing I could complain about. Everything about the stay was amazing. My view, breathtaking, service, staff, food, exceptional! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Visit First class facilities and location with friendly, capable staff. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was all good My stay at the Westin Seattle was all good. The staff, the room, the food...pretty much everything made my stay comfortable and easy. I travel a lot for business, and I look for a consistent good experience; I got it. The only aspect of the hotel that was just ok was the gym...a little too basic for my taste. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, facility needs renovations When traveling to Seattle for business or personal reasons I enjoy staying at this hotel. Its a great location and the staff is friendly. The concierge was helpful and housekeeping is very accommodating. However during my recent stay I was really disappointed with the condition of the facility. First the bathrooms are small, lack of exhaust make them smell mildewy and lack of privacy. The sink faucet knob for cold water leaky. Second, the bedroom was clean. However the walls are so thin that I could hear the entire conversation of people next door and another night someone was coughing all night and I would hear it clearly. I mentioned this to the front desk staff but the hotel was at capacity. Bottom line, love the hotel but needs renovations to stay competitive. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spot Perfect spot, close to shopping, convention center great food and restaurants everywhere. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the upgrade ! It was our 23rd wedding anniversary and Kyle and staff made if very special. Thank you ! David and Kimberli N. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No soundproofing between rooms We went to Seattle for an overnight stay, hoping for some rest and relaxation. As an SPG member, I stay at the Westin in other locations, so we expected it would be nice. The room was nice and clean as expected but there was absolutely no soundproofing around a connecting door to an adjacent room. In fact, it sounded like the sound of people talking in the neighbouring room was amplified as it travelled through the hallway into our room! So we were woken at 6am by the neighbours talking. It was as if they were having a full blown conversation in our room. Not the R&R we were hoping for and pretty poor by Starwood's standards. As a quiet room is a pretty basic requirement for a good night's sleep, I would not stay at this hotel when visiting Seattle again. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Downtown Great location. Front end staff very good. Clean and modern rooms in older building. Walk to shopping and Pike Market. Plenty of transit options. All around a great place to stay. February 10, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:22:33.858-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1078, tr_1078
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 37 next>>