Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 905 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay My overnight stay at Seattle Westin was outstanding from start to finish. The Reception Desk greeting by Nicole made me feel special---recognized my SPG, gave me an upgrade for a small fee, a room with a beautiful view of Elliot Bay, and offered me a 2 p.m. checkout, which made my 11 a.m. appointment so much easier. My room was spotless; the bed...so comfortable, I also appreciate the complimentary bottle of water, as well as the coffees & teas. Look forward to my next visit. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No apologies My first visit to Westin Seattle was not to the level of other Starwood hotels that I've stayed at. I flew in from a late flight and checked in at 1am (4am my time) and was very tired. The room that was given to me was not cleaned. I noticed this when I saw the bed unmade, the toilet lid was up and there was soap already used in the bathroom. I called the reception desk and they sent up a new room key with my bags (which had not arrived yet with the bellboy). Mistakes happen, but I did not get one apology from any of the staff for my inconvenience. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 for 5 View, bed, cleanliness, lighting - great. Both phones in room didn't work. Message light on phone would not go off even though there were no messages. Engineering was called. They couldn't repair telephone issue so they recommended I be moved to another floor. They were not sure if it was related to an upcoming prominent visitor's security detail. In the new room, above 4 features still great. Telephone messaging system still did not work during my stay. To be fair, not sure that I would ever have been called in the room making use of this feature. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed this Year We stay at the Seattle Westin every year for the local marathon and are always pleased with the hotel, location and service. This year we received a handicapped room. We requested to move and were promised a new room, but it never happened. We would have understood if there wasn't anything available, but all we got was the run around. So we put up with a showerhead that reached just past our waists, a TV across the room we could barely see, and a door that opened into our neighbor's room. It wasn't the end of the world, but it was NOT what we paid for! November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and relaxing This is the second time we have stayed at the Westin Seattle and it was consistent in luxury and comfort. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually great, but not so great this time My husband and I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and we keep coming back because it is so wonderful. Unfortunately this time around was not such a good experience. The room we stayed in had a bowed bed...kind of like sleeping in a hammock. Not what you expect from a hotel that boasts about the Heavenly bed. Furthermore the pillows were lumpy and really should have been retired some time ago. The worst part of the stay was that both Saturday and Sunday mornings there was NO hot water. There is nothing like staying at a nice hotel and taking a cold shower. And to top everything off, there were some very loud, very rude guests in the room next to us at 2:30 AM, however security was quick to take care of the problem when we called the front desk. Although this was a depressing stay at one of our favorite hotels, we will likely be back and give it another try. Great location and atmosphere! March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Downtown The beds were comfortable and it was nice to have a safe in the room. It lacked minimal amenities such as a refrigerator and microwave oven. The restaurant needs to offer more variety of vegetarian options. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator Issues A number of times during the weekend the elevators simply just weren't working. Apparently there was some kind of a dance competition going on that we would have liked to known about - might have changed our mind about staying here. Millions of girls screaming. We tried taking the stairs but the doors going up were locked. I thought this might be against the fire code. Also, checking in took a very long time. Not what I'd say a Starwood feature. March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dusty tired room with a great view but noisy This is a very very dated Westin, I was assigned a room in the North tower, the room is extremely small with a low ceiling, and the building must be very old and reminds one of an eastern European communist building. The picture in the bathroom had water stain marks on it. My room had a connector (with a very dirty dusty door)and unfortunately the soundproofing was non-existent I could hear TV and conversation from both rooms around me. I was awoken very early by the family next door, it was clear one of them had a lung infection and a very bad and noisy cough. At early checkout I mentioned the poor sound proofing the guy simply said I should have called security and reported the noise. Check-in was functional and friendly, check out was poor, when asked how I enjoyed the stay I mentioned that the room was dated, disappointing and the poor sound proofing. The response was that they look forward to seeing me again. Then will not see me again I will be staying elsewhere. Internet connectivity was ok with Ethernet connection; WIFI was poor and could not support voip calls, even when I paid for the premium 1.5Mbps connectivity. There was no SPG check-in and my gold status did not get me anything, the bes was comfortable with good view of the city, but I will not come again. November 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Room Credit My ONLY complaint is that being in a group, we do not get day credits for being a member of SPG. I have been at your hotel over 2 weeks in the last month with more stays coming up in April and Aug. I don't understand why we don't get the credit as WE are staying there. Airlines and other hotel groups give us the credit...... Why ask for my card when i check in and why be a member of your hotel? March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay in Seattle We had a great room, service and staff! The heavenly beds and showers are fantastic! The downtown location made it easy to walk to everything we wanted to get to during our stay. The staff was really helpful and very pleasant to be around even giving us coupons for meals and attractions they recommended. We were celebrating our first anniversary and the management sent up a complimentary wine and cheese tray that surprised us including a personalized card signed by the manager, a really nice touch, reflective of the care you receive at this hotel. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superior views in North Tower and great bathroom First time staying at this hotel and we were given an incredible room with a view of the Space Needle on a high floor thanks to Jason at the front desk. The bathroom has ben renovated and it was very clean and good size. The gym is in an old 1980's-style location with no windows (so 80s) but the hot tub made up for it in the domed pool area with cool little patio. The woman who checked us in couldn't have been nicer. Staff here make up for the older building. i would stay here for sure but ask for a north tower high floor north view if you can :) August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by POOR IF YOU ARE ATTENDING A CONFERENCE AT THIS HOTEL CHOOSE AN OFF-SITE HOTEL TO STAY IN. MY EXPERIENCE OVERALL WAS POOR. HINDSITE I SHOULD HAVE STAYED AT ANOTHER HOTEL. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is what made the difference.... This is the third time I stay in this Westin, so far this the worst I got, I was there with my two children for the week end. The room was not as cleaned according to Westin standards ei:human hair in bath tub and behind door of the bathroom, disgusting... No robs in bath room or closet. Food left over in mini bar from previous guests I guess, pretty gross and unsanitary. No pay per view. In room dinning was less than average.... Food was over salty, chicken wings were dried , steak was over cooked, croutons on Caesar salad was still and served with processed dressing( was not good at all), smoked salmon benedict too salty too, kids pancake too dry as well, not a good experience with the food this past stay. However, the room service staff, concierge and front desk agent were extremely nice, informative and guest oriented. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible choice for a Celebration or Special event We chose the Westin for a very special celebration..Our wedding night and my wife's birthday. What a mistake, They went out of their way to make us feel like we were no big deal at all. Our reservation was wrong and we were left on our own from the very first moment. While the view from the fortieth floor was spectacular, every other aspect was less than remarkable. We stood outside our room for twenty minutes waiting for someone to bring us a keycard that would work. Then we were left to fumble around in the dark looking for light switches. Westin must pay their people well, they don't need tips apparently. Cannot rate pool,spa,fitness center, etc. Were not shown or told where they were. The broken elevator roped off and shrouded with tarps was unnerving...and gave the floor a dumpy appearance. The elevators themselves were shabby and worn and though rapid, very rickety. Room decor was dark and dismal not bright as pictured on website. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. I stayed at this hotel two weekend in a row. First weekend, i stayed two nights. First night the housekeeping clean the room but said still waiting for the towels. I thought they would bring it back later in the day. They did not. Had to call down. The second weekend, I took a shower after my daughter and realized she used up the only towel in the bathroom. I can't believe they only put one towel in a two bed guest room. I guess they are really low on towel inventory. Overall, it was a great location and great front desk service at check-in. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional People/ Bad Room Service Food All the Staff we interacted with were exceptionally Friendly, Professional, and Helpful. Great Location, Views. The Room Service staff was also great, the Room Service Food was the worse, inedible, Really. They obviously do not have a decent Chef on staff. On a busy Saturday Night the kitchen was putting out soggy stinky calamari, the vegetable fried rice was a JOKE, TERRIBLE. The few selections lacked any kind of originality or fresh ingredients. Go down the street to the Dahlia Lounge ,Palace Kitchen or Serious Pie for edible & great food. December 18, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry but dirty room and loud hallway My room was not cleaned well. The bathroom vent had a thick layer of dust on it. I tested a spot and very easily wiped off. Mold on back of tub faucet. Light switch plate in bathroom is pulled away from wall. Main westin Seattle book was chewed up in corner from a dog. Large stain on lampshade between bed. The hallway is VERY poorly insulated for sound. My family was awakened throughout the night from loud talking in the hallway. Finally at 3am Went to use the phone but it was dead, discovered in the morning it was unplugged. So overall not close to a four star hotel. No attention to detail in the housecleaning and maintenance departments and loud poorly insulated rooms for sound from hallway. That being said it is in a great downtown location. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Fan We love traveling to the Northwest. Westin Downtown Seattle is the best. The staff is exceptional and the location is within walking distance of everywhere you want to be downtown. The views of the city from the room are spectacular. Thanks for much to the Westin Downtown Seattle. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Seattle We spent 3 nights at this hotel. It is centrally located, has friendly staff and less expensive parking right next door. ($25) Our room had a beautiful view of the sound and our request for a room away from the ice machine was well-founded and thankfully met. The one on our floor was broken, but the one on the floor below was very noisy. My only concern is that the bed was much soft than beds we have used at other Westins. Time to change these. To make matters worse, instead of using a fitted bottom sheet, a too small top sheet was used. This meant that the sleeping surface was not smooth and added to the uncomfortable sleep. Crumbs on the floor and hair on the bathroom floor were not cleaned each day. The $7 charge to put something into the fridge was a ridiculous money grab. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great hotel and location Overall, the Westin Seattle was a great place to stay. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was close to everything we wanted to see. The lobby bar had wonderful staff that were always willing to recommend local spots to eat. Only 2 issues occured during our stay. The first problem was that the free internet promised by priceline was not listed on our reservation. When we called the front desk, we were told it was not included in the reservation. When we actually went down to speak with the staff, the issue was corrected. The other issue was with the in-room movie. The picture quality was fine, but the sound had a terrible humming noise the entire movie. I did not mention this to the staff. Overall the hotel was great and I would stay again. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk I wanted to compliment one of your front desk representatives. His name is Trevor and he was extremely accommodating to us. My daughter's luggage failed to arrive with her flight and we were anxious and hopeful that it would be delivered to The Westin. We informed Trevor of the situation. He was courteous and sensitive to our concerns. When the bag was delivered to the hotel, he personally brought it to our room. Trevor is an exceptional representative of The Westin and I hope he will be commended for how he dealt with our situation. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Sound Proofing/Poor TV 1) This hotel has many room with connecting suites. I was able to hear conversations and the TVs in the adjacent rooms completely clearly, even at normal volumes. 2) I was on the 47th floor and it was so windy, that the wind noise woke me up multiple times, even though I had ear plugs in. The wind also conjured up strange pressure noises from the toilet and bathtub. I talked to another hotel guest on the same floor and she said the wind kept her up all night and she hadn't slept at all. 3) There are nice HD TVs in the room, but the TV channels were all analog and somewhat grainy. The On Demand had about 5 selections. 4) The fridge was packed full of drinks, and there was no room to keep any stuff I bought in the fridge. One positive; The bed was amazingly comfortable. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not live up to a Westin I happen to love staying at a Westin hotel and was particularly disappointed in this hotel. The check in process for SPG members took forever. The water in the shower was sporadic and oscillated between hot and cold. The gym was this cramped version tucked into a windowless room. No club lounge either. All in all, it just does not compare to the other Westins I have stayed in. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service, great location I had requested a suite upgrade for my stay. I had an early AM flight and got to the hotel at around 11:30am. None of the regular suites were available, so they gave me another upgrade and put me in the Rainier Suite on the 39th floor. It was very nice of them to do that and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Thank you, Amanda! The location is also very convenient. The valet service was great - I never had to wait on my car. I would call ahead from the room and the car would be ready by the time I would get downstairs to collect it. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place for romantic getaway Beautiful view of Seattle waters and city. Quiet room with no sounds audible in hallway or other rooms. Very comfortable bed. Great location. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but my room was little dirty The location was great. Right in downtown and close to shops, restaurants, transportations, and attractions. I would recommend this Westin for these reasons but I only wish my room was cleaner. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken Jacuzzi & Lost Reservation When we arrived our reservation was lost and the room I had selected was taken. After 20 minutes of waiting at the front desk for a solution we were sold a room was of less quality and not only that, there was a dirty plate and napkin next to my door for two days. After that ordeal we decided to change and get in the Jacuzzi, once we arrived at the Jacuzzi it was colder than the pool and remained that way for two days. I spoke with the front desk twice about the matter and they we’re unsympathetic and said it would be taken care of. The main reason I chose your hotel was for the Jacuzzi and your high standards of service, which do not exist in the Seattle location. This was our first visit to Washington and I will find other accommodations for our next visit. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 month feedback Overall my stay at the Westin has been good. The staff is nice and attentive to my needs. At times the rooms have needed some work especially in the North Tower bathrooms. I had one room it would not stop flushing, another room the tissue holder came out of the wall. Also, most of the rooms in the North Tower have thin walls so you hear your neighbors and the elevator. The room could use a refrigerator to store food. Most of my co-workers have moved to other hotels due to availability of food for frequent business travelers March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again! Never Again I stayed at this property about 6 years ago on a business trip and said I would never stay there again, subsequent trips to this market I have stayed at other hotels. I decided to give the property another try. Upon checking in an overly cheery front desk clerk thanked me for being platinum and then told me that they put me in an upgraded room, I asked why it was upgraded from what I booked and was told because it was on a higher floor and no suites were available for my three day stay. I went to the elevator and it took 10 minutes for the elevator to come down. Upon reaching the room, I entered it was dingy dark and had a small bathroom, the bed was wrinkled at it looked like it was not made correctly. I took the trip back to the lobby and told the staff that I was not happy with the room, they sent me to another room a corner room that was oddly configured, the desk did not face the TV. This room at some chocolate desert VOSS water on a tray that looked like it was delivered for a guest but that the guest never showed up or left ahead of time. I put it outside of the door as I was too tired to argue at this point. The bathroom was dingy and clearly not clean as it should be. I then realized that I was not on an SPG floor and I did not have the amenities which I’m accustomed like a robe and a an extra water. Perhaps the rooms had a nice view but I was not treated as an SPG guest. he gym was old and oddly shaped as well. There were lines for the equipment at 6:00 am. The restaurant was closed and did not reopen until the day I left. Breakfast was served in the lobby bar and the space was tight. I was told the hotel went through a renovation in 2012 but it was definitely no apparent to me. I did tell the staff that I was not happy not being on an SPG floor and was sent a bathrobe and additional water to my room. Still this should have been done first instead of me having to bring it to their attention. March 4, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 31 next>>