西雅图威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第五大道 1900 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

Close
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1055 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection I was a guest with 425+ co-workers and that is a lot of people to please. There is not one thing I could complain about. Everything about the stay was amazing. My view, breathtaking, service, staff, food, exceptional! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Visit First class facilities and location with friendly, capable staff. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was all good My stay at the Westin Seattle was all good. The staff, the room, the food...pretty much everything made my stay comfortable and easy. I travel a lot for business, and I look for a consistent good experience; I got it. The only aspect of the hotel that was just ok was the gym...a little too basic for my taste. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, facility needs renovations When traveling to Seattle for business or personal reasons I enjoy staying at this hotel. Its a great location and the staff is friendly. The concierge was helpful and housekeeping is very accommodating. However during my recent stay I was really disappointed with the condition of the facility. First the bathrooms are small, lack of exhaust make them smell mildewy and lack of privacy. The sink faucet knob for cold water leaky. Second, the bedroom was clean. However the walls are so thin that I could hear the entire conversation of people next door and another night someone was coughing all night and I would hear it clearly. I mentioned this to the front desk staff but the hotel was at capacity. Bottom line, love the hotel but needs renovations to stay competitive. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spot Perfect spot, close to shopping, convention center great food and restaurants everywhere. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the upgrade ! It was our 23rd wedding anniversary and Kyle and staff made if very special. Thank you ! David and Kimberli N. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No soundproofing between rooms We went to Seattle for an overnight stay, hoping for some rest and relaxation. As an SPG member, I stay at the Westin in other locations, so we expected it would be nice. The room was nice and clean as expected but there was absolutely no soundproofing around a connecting door to an adjacent room. In fact, it sounded like the sound of people talking in the neighbouring room was amplified as it travelled through the hallway into our room! So we were woken at 6am by the neighbours talking. It was as if they were having a full blown conversation in our room. Not the R&R we were hoping for and pretty poor by Starwood's standards. As a quiet room is a pretty basic requirement for a good night's sleep, I would not stay at this hotel when visiting Seattle again. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Downtown Great location. Front end staff very good. Clean and modern rooms in older building. Walk to shopping and Pike Market. Plenty of transit options. All around a great place to stay. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service at Night can be better! From a person who works nights, I only advice is to remind night staff to be more customer service attentive to detail. I ask for slippers at least 2 and the person in front wasn't welcoming and gave me one. The ages of my kids could've been asked whereas I received 2 Westin kids but 1 should've been for an infant because I have 1 baby and 1 7 year old. In Summary, I know how hard nights can be but the Westin stardard is to keep in consistent all day in the Welcome process. Good job Westin Seattle ,don't worry I'll be back! February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom daily supply I stayed here for 6 days, but couple of days there were no new bathroom supply added or some supply were missing in the room. I found it out when I was in the shower that is really difficult. The glasses in the room were dirty. I do like the Green element in the hotel. Also like the recycle bin in the room. February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel wasn't clean and looked worn out We booked this hotel using cash and points with our SPG hotel points. The first room that they tried to give us was dirty, dusty, and right across from the elevator, which was noisy. We moved to a lower floor and the room was fair. The floor in the bathroom was not clean, there was hair on the sheets, on the toilet and dust on most of the surfaces of everything. The couch had stains on it, the wallpaper was starting to pull from the wall and when we opened up the side table trays there were crumbs on the surface. The ice machine on our floor didn't work. We will not stay here again. This was very disappointing given that the other Westin's that we have stayed at were clean, well maintained and some place that we would recommend. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything about our stay was super. From check in to parking to overall great help from the staff. Location is great, your able to walk to anything you need in down town Seattle. We have been staying at another hotel down town the last few years for our anniversary and will be coming back to the Westin from now on. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great hotel ! When we arrived at the Westin Seattle,we were more than a little frazzeled. You see, our bag containing all of our Grandson's birthday gifts as well as our medications had been lost . Fortunately the front desk person( Trevor ),couldn't have been more pleasant, reassuring and even funny. Eventually our luggage was sent to the hotel and thankfully our nerves had been calmed by the outstanding hotel staff. The entire staff was great. What a fine hotel and what fine people work there. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Seattle We spent 3 nights at this hotel. It is centrally located, has friendly staff and less expensive parking right next door. ($25) Our room had a beautiful view of the sound and our request for a room away from the ice machine was well-founded and thankfully met. The one on our floor was broken, but the one on the floor below was very noisy. My only concern is that the bed was much soft than beds we have used at other Westins. Time to change these. To make matters worse, instead of using a fitted bottom sheet, a too small top sheet was used. This meant that the sleeping surface was not smooth and added to the uncomfortable sleep. Crumbs on the floor and hair on the bathroom floor were not cleaned each day. The $7 charge to put something into the fridge was a ridiculous money grab. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid, but short of spectacular The Seattle Westin is my go to hotel for business travel in Seattle. The location is perfect, the staff is efficient and friendly, and the rooms are nicely appointed with fantastic downtown views. I give the hotel high marks across the board with 2 notable exceptions: 1. The workout facilities are sub-par. There is a cardio room with treadmills, elliptical trainers, etc. There is also a separate (and much smaller) "strength room" with a few free weights, two benches, and one upper body machine. The disjointed nature of the facilities makes any type of circuit based training impossible. The hotel should really re-evaluate the layout and consider devoting more square footage to their fitness area, as the current setup is sub-optimal to say the least. 2. Extremely poor TV quality. My calendar says 2014, which means that there is no way a hotel should be able to get away with charging over $200/night without offering a single HDTV channel in their guest rooms. In addition to all channels being SD, many channels have a large amount of static/interference in them. It's a little embarrassing that such a nice hotel has such poor TV quality. So, if you can overlook the above, this is a fantastic spot in the heart of downtown Seattle. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Hotel The Westin Seattle is exactly what you would expect. Very nice amenities and great service. My only beef is that Internet access continues to be chargeable. Unacceptable in this era of always connected. February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pet friendly The Westin Seattle says it takes pets. It shouldn't. We traveled with our 22 pound blind puggle and got a call at 1 PM our second day there that basically implied we needed to get back to the hotel and pack up to move rooms in about ten minutes or we'd find our luggage and dog on the street. I understand that dogs make noise. I've heard them bark in hotels at night and it's not fun. But 1 PM?? Perhaps a staff member should have checked to see if the "barking" was so loud that it was ruining whatever someone was doing at 1 PM during the week when almost everyone in the hotel was there for a conference that was currently runnning. Long story short, if you have a pet, avoid this place. Also, the front desk staff are almost all uniformly rude. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located, comfortable WE thoroughly enjoyed the location of this hotel, and the concierge was wonderful asset with great restaurant recommendations and directions to running trails. Rooms were super clean and housekeeping staff very friendly, can't wait to come back next month. Excellent views from seventeenth floor. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet too expensive Why not include internet for SPG members? January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Amenities Missing The room was large and the bed was very comfortable but there were only three very small drawers in my closet. There was definitely room for a real dresser. I was there for 5 days and my clothes didn't fit in the drawers. Also, the shower and vanity were great but no cotton balls, q-tips, etc. This is a very nice hotel and these issues detract from it. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location very convenient to visit all attractions of Seattle like shopping areas, Pike market, CBD and a step to monorail to space needle, etc. January 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Attention to Detail I have stayed a multiple Westin and Starwood hotels and though the hotel looks great, the starwood members do not get the same high-touch treatment as in other hotels. Placement of TV is awkward in the room. The hotel does not have a SPG lounge and this is not mentioned on their website. The worst part about this hotel is their billing. Post your stay they add charges to our room for minibar usage. In this day and age, not many people use mini bars. They could at least give you an option to let them know that you do not want a minibar in the room. It is highly unprofessional of them to bill you for items you never consumed - that too after you have checked out. . January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit We loved the location of the Westin in Seattle. Great location to get to everywhere on foot. Friendly staff and a wonderful view. We felt pampered. The workout room and pool were an added bonus. There was a great place to have a beer in the evening, pick up a quick lunch or a sit down lunch as well. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by a terrible experience Erroneous billing, noise level between rooms, size of workout rooms was small, pool was cold, hot tub was frothy January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Worth The Stay. Always pleased by the Westin Hotels and proud to be a loyal SPG Member. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel over any in Seattle. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We were so pleased with every aspect of our stay. Treated like VIP's by every staff member that we came in contact with. Perfect location, excellent food at the bistro great cocktail and bartender. Just perfection! Second visit will not be our last! January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel Ideally located to walk to attractions, shopping. Staff very nice. Only complaint is that when sitting in lobby area, you need key to get into the restroom. I had checked out already and was having a drink at the bar but the bartender let me into the restroom. I found this to be inconvenient. January 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs work Insufficient amount of outlets in the room. Insufficient number of towels for occupants. No daily newspaper delivery. January 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely Restless Sleep I want to start by saying that the staff was wonderful here. They were accommodating and professional. The room itself was nice as well, and exactly what I expected when I booked the Westin. However, one thing absolutely ruined my stay. My room creaked. It wasn't just a little creak, it was a continuous creak that persisted the entire time. I called down to front desk and apparently this was normal. I'm a light sleeper and wanted to rest before I went out, but managed to get absolutely no sleep. I think the creaking may have stopped for a few hours, but soon started again in the morning. I think I managed to sleep a total of 2 hours on my stay. I book hotels like the Westin for comfort and rest, and I received absolutely none of this. If i had known that the rooms in the hotel creaked this much, I would not have stayed here. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Walking distance to shops, museums, and restaurants. Nice lobby and meeting spaces. Lobby bar and restaurant had a large selection of craft beer (mostly local). January 15, 2014
  • 2015-06-02T20:17:08.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1055, tr_1055
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 36 next>>