The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años son de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 939 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding my expectations I cannot be more thrilled with the service we received. From the very moment we arrived, check in was wonderful. We arrived early and this amazingly friendly young lady, was able to get us into a room well before the check in time. She also arrange something special to celebrate my friend's 50th birthday. Gavin our bellhop was fantastic. I am so looking forward to returning to this beautiful hotel. THANK YOU for making our stay so wonderful. May 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at all impressed. When I booked this hotel, it was for my sons 10th birthday. We choose this hotel because it appeared very nice online. However, when we got there, the pool was closed for 5 days (which noone informed us about until we checked in).The pool is the main reason we choose Westin. When checking out, one of the men who bring lugguage in, said to me:"are you going to move?" I didnt realize I was in his way............excuse me would have been nice. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent visit All team members were attentive and offered assistance. Our room met our needs very comfortably as did all amenities (restaurant & gym/pool). Our only concern was the party boats that circled below our window until the early hours of the morning. With window closed we were able to enjoy the beat of the music they were playing, even if we did not want to. Made for a short nights sleep. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas holiday We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always found it to meet or exceed our expectations. We've always had a lakeview room which gives us a terrific view of the island and the airport. The hotel is located close to the Toronto Is. ferry and just a couple of blocks from Union Station and the subway. The kids love the pool area and are especially pleased with the 9' pool depth. The hot tub jets were not working during our stay this time which was disappointing. Valet parking is a bit steep at 40.00/day although this time parking was included with our room for an extra 20.00 so that was a bit of a savings. I usually check online rates first and then call reservations to see if they can do any better and sometimes they can. We will definitely be staying here again and would recommend it to anyone, especially those travelling with kids. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I would like to send out a kudos to Sean who checked us in the other day. I was blown away with the service my son and I received. Sean took the time to chat with us (nobody was waiting in line) banter with my son and took care of everything we needed. His humour and customer service skills were outstanding. We will be staying at the Westin everytime we are in Toronto. Bravo Sean! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful spot We stayed here the weekend of Jan. 4-6 2013. The hotel wasn't too packed, and it gave us a chance to really enjoy some down time. The harbour view was beautiful, and the location was central to everything. Because we were out and about each day, we did not dine in the restaurants. But we did enjoy the downstairs bar, which proved to be a great way to end the day. The staff treated us very well, and we would strongly recommend this hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Clean, Great Lake Views I recently stayed at this Westin for 3 days for an Annual General Meeting. The room was tastefully decorated, the cleanliness was thorough and consistent, the staff unobtrusive and very helpful. I forgot my toothbrush and had to buy a very expensive toothbrush at the gift shop :O) but apart from that, overall a very satisfying experience. Exactly what I expect from a quality hotel. Would definitely return, and would definitely recommend. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were extremely helpful As a grandmother with my 6yr. old grandson on a March break "adventure" I was treated kindly by every staff member that I came in contact with. The room with a view of the lake & island airport kept us busy for hours to say nothing of the pool & other entertainment that was provided for families. Thank you for a wonderful time that was also affordable. Being his first experience with a hotel, my grandson will now have high expectations. March 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff Lacking The room was TIRED and DIRTY with cobwebs hanging from the wallpaper and crown moulding. The mattress was hard and the pillows small and too soft. Perhaps the worst hotel sleep of my last fifty trips. The breakfast buffet was OK but the room felt like a cafeteria. The lobby was freezing cold due to the outside temperature and did not seem controlled. The upstairs restaurant lacked any fine dining ambiance altho the food was quite good. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View of the Water Good location for those travellers looking for a view of Lake Ontario and the Islands. Large hotel with the usual amenities. Rooms are well maintained and comfortable. Fairly quiet. A short trip to Billy Bishop downtown airport, but a bit of a walk to the CN Tower and some of the other downtown tourist sites. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Free Business Centre I enjoyed my stay at Westin. I'm surprised that such an upscale hotel doesn't have a dedicated business centre with free internet. I left my laptop at home and then had to pay by the minute to use internet. That to me doesn't follow the motto of making life easier for the traveler. I feel nickeled and dimed to the tune of 8 bucks to send a few emails. Even lower end hotels provide free internet and dedicated computers in common areas. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely We came to stay at the Westin in Toronto because we were seeing Barbra Streisand at the Air Canada Centre. I asked for a room with a view. This room had a gorgeous view. Extremely pleased. The walk to Air Canada Centre was less than 5 minutes. I asked for the AAA rate with breakfast, unfortunately we didn't get our breakfast as it ended at 10:30 a.m. I think extending this hour would be more acceptable. We will return, count on that!! October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family responsiveness I had family arriving mid week for our annual dinner. One son and daughter in law arrived with their 2 sons. The hotel staff offered a different room to accommodate. The other son and daughter in law arrived with a new baby. Again, staff offered to provide a crib. In each case, these were unsolicited requests. Excellent service! August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The view was lovely. The breakfast/lunch dining room closed to early. The Consierge was always away from the desk. I tried four different times to see her. Short staffed. The lady at the valet was rude. Asked for change for a $20.00 to tip she said she did not have change and when I asked the person taking my car he asked her and she gave him change?? Hotel carpets filthy. Looked old and dingy. I was not at all impressed. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff service Hello Mr. Reardon, Just like to pay a complement to one of your staffs at the front desk, Jin, he mentioned it was his first day working on his own at the front desk, but he was detail oriented and doing a great job! Cheers, Cindy September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is great Thank you so much for the great service, I was especially impressed that arriving late that there was great food and wine list available at the extended bar. It was great to see that I could have the most wonderfull meal that most hotels will take advantage of. I had the pleasure of attending the Unifor convention on the long weekend I have the most respect for all of the employees that I am sure went above. Thank you all Excellent September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra Charges This is my tenth stay at this particular Westin - I stay because of location only. I was charged for internet after the front desk said it was free because of my company's relationship with the Westin (this has been the case the 9 other times I've stayed at this Westin). I leave quickly after my meetings and have my bills emailed to me for convenience and I want to be able to trust this is correct - this is incredibly frustrating. March 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed this time We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and we were very disappointed this time. We specifically indicated we wanted maid service and none came despite a check at 1700 to see if the maid had come by. At 2200 that night still no service. The heavenly bed has lost the "heavenly" aspect and the room smelled like it had been smoked in recently. We like the location of this hotel and the rooms have always been great until this trip. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by complaint Everything was good except my experience with the self parking lot, no one told me that I needed a ticket from the parking attendant at the hotel. Went and parked my car where I was told to. Went to get my car the next day around 2;30 pm to find a parking ticket on my vehicle. this is when the run around started, I went back to the front desk and waited there for 15-20 mins before I was helped. at this point I was sent back to the office for the parking lot and spoke to the manager there, he told me that there was nothing that he could do and I will have to take it up with the hotel. WOW I am in the customer service industry and this is not the way to provide service. I was so upset that I had to run around for something that I had already paid for. I called the next day from work and now I need to pay for this ticket and the hotel is crediting my invoice, paperwork nightmare. A nice gesture would be a nights accommidations at no charge ?? August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, but the frequency of cleaning it is not clear I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is great, has big and nice rooms, as well as bathrooms. My room had a lake view, so this was really great. The pool was very satisfying: I am a swimmer, and like to practice my sport also when I am abroad, so I appreciate when the pool is bigger and swim-friendly. The only problem is that I accepted to participate to the "green" program (basically, the staff would clean the room every 3 days, and for the other days, I would get a 5$ coupon). During my stay, however, the room was NEVER cleaned, and I only received 3x5$ coupons (15$ total, instead of 25$). I was at the hotel for a conference: the staff at the refreshments was not very friendly, would take away food and drinks that were not finished without asking. Organization of food and drinks location was not the best. Moreover, drinks were quite expensive. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Floor The staff was pleasant and helpful but I felt that the hotel was shabby, I was on the SPG preferred floor which in my opinion was filthy. Stained carpets, chipped paint everywhere. My room was nice but the bathroom was looking worn and tired. Again chipped paint and dirty wastebaskets with something that had dripped all down the side of it was in my bathroom. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little Pricey for the Benefits Our room had decent amenities, but the carpet, windows, and common area in the room and lobby could have been cleaner. The staff was courteous but there were always fairly long waits at check-in, check-out, and the concierge desks. The food and food service were excellent! I would recommend this hotel, but NOt at these prices! August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hardcopy of receipt It is a shame that the hotel will not provide a hardcopy of the receipt when the customer demands it, forcing the customer to wait in line for 20 minutes in the line + 15 min at the counter to get the bill (35 min in total). I understand that the hotel does not want to provide the hardcopy by defect, but I do not understand why it cannot be provided if the customer requests it, since it will be printed out anyway at the counter. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Westin I remember It's hard to rate this hotel a Cat 4, more like a 3. Has always been my favourite until now. Just because they charge 11.00$ for a beer and 25.00$ for breakfast , doesn't make it a 4 star. My room was hot and the AC wasn't working properly. There was a layer of dust over everything. The remote was sticky as was the phone and there were long hairs in the tub. They need to watch these things because they can really put people off. June 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT GOOD UPON ARRIVAL AT THE CHECK-IN COUNTER, THE FIRST QUESTION ASKED WAS IF I WAS AN SPG MEMEBER. I REPLIED "NO" .THAT IS WHERE THE CONVERSATION ENDED AND I FELT AS IF I NEEDED TO HAVE REPLIED "YES" IN ORDER TO GET ANY ADDITIONAL CONVERSATION FROM THE CHECK IN EMPLOYEE. WHEN I POSITIONED A FEW QUESTIONS TO HIM, HIS REPLY WAS SHORT AND ABRUPT. I ACTUALLY FOUND MYSELF APLOGIZING TO HIM AND STATED "I AM SORRY, SHOULD I BE AN SPG MEMBER?" February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy I heard good things about the Westin Castle but I was in shock about the service. After waiting 20mins to check in I don't even think my hotel room was even clean. The bathtub had hair on the railing and the notepad still had writing on it. Those were too minor things but I was afraid to even know what other things weren't clean. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping Improvement Required The service from staff was excellent. I arrived late evening and stayed in Roon 10-34, North Tower. I was very disappointed with the room as both beds with white bedspreads were stained and looked very unappealing. I am surprised that these were not taken out of service because even if clean, did not reflect the cleanliness one would expect for the rate of the room. In addition, numerous scratches and smudges on lamps and desk. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We enjoyed it so much last year that we reserved a terrace room again this year,overlooking the lake.At the check in,Taylor noticed the room we were assigned did not have a direct lake view and researched to find us a nicer view and one that was ready for us to check in.He sent us up and the view was not great and he then changed us to a better view room,unfortunately,the lock on the terrace was was broken.Taylor came up from the front desk himself to show us another room on the same floor with a great room and it was ready immediately.Also,I requested a lighter bed covering since the down comforters are much too heavy for the summer,and Susanna,our housekeeper was very accommodating and the next day our bed was made without the heavy comforters but with a nice light blanket as requested.All in all it was another very enjoyable stay in Toronto at the Westin! August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel, but room was disappointing. The duvet on the one bed was soiled. (We noticed it in the morning.) I also noticed something was spilled on the bedskirt of the bed I slept in. I also found a condom wrapper under my bed, when I dropped a pen I was using on a crossword. The bedding must be clean, even the bedskirts. The room should be checked thoroughly for any garbage. Other than that, the hotel is lovely. The meals at your restaurants were quite appealing. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!!! Thank you SPG and Westin Harbour Castle! This was a very emotional and milestone birthday for me. This is the reason I chose to stay at the Westin Harbour Castle. I woke up on my 40th birthday in a great Heavenly Bed!! The Westin suprised me by greeting me with a Happy Birthday and a free upgrade to a Junior Suite with a lake view. A very nice and appreciated gesture!! Thank you soo much!! A very restful and great experience. February 2, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 33 next>>