ウェスティン・ハーバーキャッスル,トロント

  • カナダ
  • M5J 1A6
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 1 Harbour Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、政府発行の写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 932 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Sox road trip Westin Toronto My wife and I stayed at the Westin for the 1st Blue Jay - Red Sox series in April 2013. The Westin was fabulous, got an upgrade, even though my stay didn't qualify as a Starpoints eligible booking because I had booked it thru British Airways using Avios. The staff was great, from the Front Desk to Housekeeping. The location was great, not too far from Rogers Centre, the walking directions we got from the Concergie were spot on. My wife got to shop, and I got to see the Red Sox! May 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest service deficiency Facilities were comparable with other hotels in that market price. However I am very dissatisfied with having to pay excessive daily wifi rate to have internet service in my room. To leave the comfort, safety and privacy of my room and move to the public lobby is not acceptable. Non payinging guests can use it for free, and paying guests are required to go to the lobby for a service that is free in most coffee shops. Makes wifi devices without data plans useless. Not impressed. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The view was lovely. The breakfast/lunch dining room closed to early. The Consierge was always away from the desk. I tried four different times to see her. Short staffed. The lady at the valet was rude. Asked for change for a $20.00 to tip she said she did not have change and when I asked the person taking my car he asked her and she gave him change?? Hotel carpets filthy. Looked old and dingy. I was not at all impressed. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to upgrade rooms Very high priced for what we received. Not even a microwave, which I have had in hotels for 79.00/night. It cost me 249.00 for one night plus 40.00 parking . That is 300 plus taxes tips etc. Needless to say I spent 2 nights! Then very sad to find out from other guests that they paid 100 less than I did. Baggage guy rushed us beyond belief when no one was even checking out. He dropped my sons skates which bounced off the pavement and resulted in me having to take his skate blade in to be returned upon arrival home. Not to mention he dropped our bottles of alcohol and my nine year old daughter noticed he had punctured a beer can upon jamming our luggage in to our trunk ! Which she in fact had to run to the garbage can. He quickly held his hand out for his tip, which we gave. We will not ever stay there again! \ January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice touch from the hotel. We staid on a Saturday night to take in a Leafs game to celebrate my wife's birthday. After getting back to the room after the game we were presented in our room with two pieces of cheesecake done up with her name and happy birthday written in chocolate. Very nice surprise for my wife and just from the checkin person asking when we checked in. Nice job by David who signed a very nice card that accompanied the deserts. And to top it off the leafs won in OT. Great little stay. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service throughout I am always amazed at the responsiveness of the overall team, from the Sales Manager who signed the contract, to the Banquet Manager who had the patience, understanding and knowledge to advise when i needed advise and be patient when i did not have all of the information he needed to the staff, who was always helpful and approachable. The food as always great! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a lovely hotel The hotel is very nicely appointed with a lovely lobby area; valet and front desk staff very courteous and helpful; delicious food, albeit pricey; very comfortable bed. A few issues: the coffee pot overflows due to the large coffee pod stuffed into a small holder. The water cannot drain through fast enough, so it leaks all over the place. Skipped the coffee and drank tea instead (after cleaning up the mess). The location of the ice machine is creepy. (26th flr.) One must enter through a door into a hallway with service elevators and equipment alongside the wall, go to the end and then turn right into a separate room with more supplies and an ice machine. Too remote and utilitarian, and not a place I'd ever want to find myself alone again. Nevertheless, I would definitely stay at this Westin again if in Toronto. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a Westin that could be anywhere on Earth I stay at a lot of Westins, of variable quality, and this one is at the better end of the spectrum. Comfortable room with a sofa and a good desk, though the bathroom was cramped. In-room menu identical to that in a dozen other Westins -- tasty, but can't you try to reflect your geographic and cultural location in the menu somehow? Very friendly staff -- hey, this is Canada! Good location if you need to reach major highways quickly, but harder if you want to explore on foot. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service I was a little disappointed with our stay at your hotel - as the room wasn't what we had reserved and there were very loud neighbours in the room next door - which kept us up most of the night. We did phone down and security came but they were still loud. In the morning asked for a late check - no problem. And when checking out, Laura was able to make a decision to help us with the above concerns which was more then fair. Our stay ended on a very positive note. Thank you! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff We were here for our company (Hatch) dinner & dance. The check in experience was amazing, I was really impressed when the check in agent came around from behind the counter to personally greet me & hand me my room access card. The valet parking staff were extremely pleasant & helpful. Finally special mention goes to our server at the dinner & dance. Don't know his name but we were seated at table 19. Our stay was way beyond our expectations and we will certainly be back. February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF The staff is very warm and friendly. They made my stay very comfortable and accommodating. We enjoyed the fitness center. It was clean and accessible with a trainer readily available to answer any questions or concerns. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok Asked for a king bed at checkin, was acknowledged of my request but was given a queen. The room was handicap accessible and was very difficult to use the shower. Had to call to get cleaned every time I used the shower. Cleaning staff was fantastic. Ordered beverages to the room, after a 30min wait I called back to confirm, and was then told I had to go to lobby to purchase them. Which turned out to be just after last call, so never did get them. No active ATM in hotel. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is what it is Big hotel with - conventions, towers, etc. - but it has problems. It feels old - the carpets in hallways, chips in door paint, small tubs, etc - and it is dark. Toilet was not functional on arrival I believe because I was sent up before the housekeeper had cleared the room for occupancy. Why are all the room so huge? Everyone whom I knew at the meeting was there alone and would have been happy with half the space and 2/3 the price. I didn't understand that "green" meant no cleaning. I thought it meant only don't change sheets and towels. And until Queens Quay catches up with downtown, prospective guests should know that there are no serious restaurants or activities at the forlorn waterfront. But I had several scheduling problems with arrival and departure and the desk staff was wonderful and gracious. Many thanks. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time great time great service! We were well taken care of and felt like princesses August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Break We arrived tired after a very long journey from the uk. Booking in was prompt and was asked if the room that our travel agency had booked for us was suitable. I asked if they had a room with a nice view and was allocated a room overlooking lake ontario, This was fantastic.. We didn't eat at the hotel as there were plenty of restaurants nearby. Gym and pool were great with a nice outside area for catching a bit of the sun. All staff were approachable and professional. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful inside and out Very refreshing hotel to sleep in. Very quiet hotel. Loved being there the entire weekend August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Service at this hotel is excellent and if you are an SPG member you have separate check in and perks such as a room upgrade. Concierge is excellent and always busy. We only had breakfast at the Mizzen Restaurant and both buffet and a la carte were very good with very attentive wait staff. As we were only there 2 nights we did avail ourselves of the pool, gym or spa so cannot comment on same. Located at the Toronto Harbour Ferries makes Toronto Island a 10 minute ferry ride. You are a 10 minute 1 block walk from Union Station for Go Train and TTC services, as well as the Air Canada Centre. Hop on the Go Train at Union and take the train to Exhibition stop for a 2 minute walk to BMO Field and Exhibition Stadium. CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, Hockey Hall of Fame and AGO are all within walking distance and other attractions such as the Distillery District, Eatons Centre, numerous festivals, Toronto Beaches, etcetera are all accessible via transit. To sum it up, the location and service make this hotel a no brainer. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has the best location, beautiful view of the lake and the city. But the SPA experience was not acceptable to me. I required information via email, from the website, regarding a massage. I asked about the rate and what hours as I was in conference all day would like to relax and end my busy day with a massage. Two simple questions, and they never replied to me. Very disappointing. I would have liked some kind of reply. You do not need to post this review. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as expected The cleanliness of the room was quite disappointing, bathroom there were hairs in the tub, on the floor and soap water spots on the counter. We wanted to take a coffee with us on our walk but when I went to put a lid on the cup the lid was full of crumbs. Housekeeping was in the hallway she did give me new cups and lids. I was also expecting a call from the manager but he never did call me back it was regarding to a “lack of communication” in the bar that evening. September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Request not met led to very disappointing stay Upon arrival, I was asked if I wanted to try the Green Clean program, which would mean something like I would not trouble the staff for more towels and my linens would not be washed. I was far too tired to listen attentively to the details. Upon waking, however, I read the details of the Green program and realized that my bed would not be made nor my garbage emptied, etc. I phoned the desk to reverse my consent to this program. I made it clear that I very much wanted my room to be cleaned and especially my bed to be made. This request was never passed along to housekeeping, so I reached my hotel room after a very long day to find it exactly as I had left it. Not coming back to a made bed really ruined my night. I had to phone housekeeping and then vacate the room for 30-40 minutes while they worked on it. Very irritating. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Accommodations! My visit was for business, this property is on the lake and my view was spectacular. A few steps away to Lakefront restaurants and venues. Walked every night after dinner. The hotel restaurant had by far the best food! I love this place, have stayed here before and will stay again! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and info services From check in to check, services were always available and it was quiet in the room Swimming pool availability was good for the kids and we could walk to Rogers Center, CN tower etc. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night's sleep despite airport nearby Check in was a breeze. Room was really comfortable. View is awesome! Only after we had been in the room a while did we ever notice a very large airplane landing at the Toronto airport! Never heard it! Only saw it! Watched for a few more minutes and realized there were several taking off and landing!!! The room is that quiet! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF overall the hotel is great; location, service, cleaniness etc.. but the staff is just amazing they need their own shout out, I was staying here over the weekend & was in the lobby with friends discussing places to go shopping when one of the staff I believe his name was Andrew approached us apologized for interrupting & provided many great suggestions as we were about to exit the lobby he came back upto with a map in hand & directions to get to where we needed. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel for a Conference Stayed at this Westin for a work conference. My spouse and I almost always stay at a Starwood property when we travel, and we are SPG Gold members. The conference food was excellent, the room service was good, and I found the hotel staff overall very good and the service great. There are a couple issues that I think ought to be addressed by the hotel. Not sure if it was just our room, but every night I could hear the word for word conversation in the adjacent room, which kept us up at night. I also ordered a breakfast to be delivered by room service the morning of my departure as I had to check out quite early, so ordered it delivered at 6am. It never arrived and I ended up having to get breakfast on the road. Other than these two issues though, the hotel is absolutely wonderful. Would highly recommend the hotel lobby bar. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most horrible experience ever I don't even know where to start. My husband is with a major airline, so we enjoy the privileges of unlimited travel. Never in all my days have I had an experience like this, nor has he. When I checked in, I was asked if I wanted to the "Green Choice" for points. Being an environment conscious person, I readily opted for that. I assumed that it meant not changing the towels until placed on the floor, and not changing the bedding every day, which I don't do at home so I was perfectly fine with that. Little did I realize, when I came back to my room the following evening, that "going green" in this particular hotel means that there will be ABSOLUTELY NO HOUSEKEEPING. Tired and ready for bed, I found it in the exact same state I had gotten out of it that morning. I noticed an unpleasant smell, the garbage bins had not been emptied. The toilet and sink were a disgrace, not even been surface wiped. Since guests do not as a rule bring their own cleaning supplies there was nothing I could do about it. The coffee pad was still in the machine and another one in the garbage, with no replacement. In short, the room was left entirely untouched. Why on earth do they call it "Green Choice"? Name it "DIY Housekeeping", or even "Privacy Mode" where it is explained that nobody will enter the room during the entire stay, but don't pretend you're helping the environment. I have seen better in trailer parks. I would never have opted for this had I known. The next morning, I reversed this "Green Choice" option and requested regular room service. That evening, granted, the counter had been wiped, the toilet cleaned and the bed "made". By "made" I mean it looked like a bunch of kids used it as a trampoline. Since I am not allowed to post links, check images ajGBJJZ and fQGJ8lm on Imgur. I can absolutely guarantee I did not tamper with this bed, this is how it looked when I came in. The windows were so dirty that it was virtually impossible to see outside. See Imgur images t60IYPF and dgtkgZ8 This was about halfway up the building so I don't know where all that filth came from. It looked like they haven't been washed in many years, which is surprising considering they advertize the beautiful views of Toronto and the lake. For the record, I have not doctored these images in any way, shape or form. They were taken on a sunny day. When I checked out, the front desk asked how I enjoyed my stay. When I was not entirely positive, they weren't in the least bit interested. However, I chose not to raise a complaint since it was paid for by a corporation. Since I consider cleanliness and housekeeping the main features of a hotel, I can say that this was singlehandedly the most dreadful experience in my entire travel history and I will definitely never be back here, nor recommend this hotel to anyone. This is the very first time in my life that I have complained about a hotel, and I hope I never have to do so again. In fact in the past I have stayed in hotels at Bloor St. I had nothing but compliments and left rave reviews. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beyond expectation Went for a Stones concert weekend as the hotel is two blocks from the Air Canada Centre, small drawback was the road construction in front of hotel and some difficulty getting the car to the front door. Great accommadations, fantastic view of the lake. Restaurants and bar were good, really great service in the bar area. Best surprise was the hotel has a squash court and they can provide New Balance workout clothing and shoes... really made a great impression May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel is tired This hotel did not live up to the expectations we have had in the past a few years ago. On checking in we were told that the hotel was last renovated five years ago, not so. Room was old and tired, Little things that guests expect, like shampoo in the room missing, backup kleenex missing, bathroom way too small and on and on. The only positive thing was a very nice and professional front desk young lady that spoke to your management and got charges reduced. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient comfort The Westin Harbour Castle has an excellent location nestled on the Lake within walking distance of fun things to see and do in Toronto. Comfortable room, bright spacious corridors and efficient lifts. But the biggest surprise was lunch at Toula, the top floor restaurant overlooking the Lake and the ever-growing downtown airport! No noise, just visible small jets, single and twin-engined planes swooping in occasionally. Brilliant service and excellent food. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised and Disappointed I have to admit that I was very surprised that my rest in the "heavenly bed" wasn't that good at all...and I didn't find the shower to be anything special either. I worked for Starwood renting Westin hotels primarily and pushed the signature beds and showers and now that I've experienced them both I find that I am disappointed. The rest of the experience was great, and the bed and shower were not 'bad' by any means but they just didn't live up to the hype. March 29, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 32 next>>