The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 760 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful, luxurious hotel I stayed for business. The rooms were spacious. As advertised, the beds and shower were heavenly. I didn’t have time to golf, but I used the fitness center a couple times and fount it well designed and equipped. The ferry was a convenient 10- to 15-minute means to get to downtown Savannah with departures every 30 minutes. I’d definitely return. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and Beverage Food was substandard. Had to send back room service food it was unedible. Service at the Aqua Star was horrible. Had to wait for a long time to be seated, hostess was abrupt and condescending, was ignored by the wait staff. Had to serve ourselves drinks. Banquet food was mediocre at best, horrible at it's worst. Will not eat in the hotel again. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, BEAUTIFUL!! I attended a convention here recently and the staff was AWESOME, always asking if I needed assistance with anything ... beautiful surroundings and so much to do on site as well as across the river! I will definitely stay here again but on a "personal" level! Thanks again and I will highly recommend The Westin Savannah Harbor to all my friends! November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aqua Lounge This part of the hotel is poorly run, staff are not responsive nor are teh effcient. 10-15 minute wait, with half the tables open. Wait staff spent more time ralked at the register than serving customers. Empty trays on the line, long wiats for beverages. Otherwise the hotel service and amenities were fine, but ac couldn't keep up in the bar. August 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Focus on Guests We were never given any information regarding the resort. We stayed on New Years Eve and fireworks went off at 8:46 p.m. Thinking that this was the only ones and disappointed, we stayed in our room. At midnight, they went off again. No information or plan. We had issues with our room and with some of the staff. They just didn't seem to care. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Hotel- minus checkout Our stay in the hotel was great. The staff was more than accomodating from the time we pulled up to checkin till we left. The only thing that was not satisfactory was that we had paid and reserved for a later checkout ( 3pm). We even received confirmation of the late checkout both via email reservation and during checkin. However, the day we were supposed to checkout, we received a letter under the door that checkout was at 12. Good thing we checked it. We only had an hour to pack and leave and everything felt rushed. I did forget my charger. :/ It wasn't a relaxing checkout as I had hoped. Good thing we woke up early even though we had been out late the night before. When asked, the staff just said it was because of availability and they were booked full--- That the case, they should have notified me sooner than the day of about the new checkout time. Lesson -- in future, make sure to verify checkout information more than once before departure. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Worth The Money The hotel site is what sold us. Compelling pictures and a fantastic write-up. When we arrived, our room was not clean so we were moved to another room. Terrible 1st impression! The pictures we saw online were not inline with standards we were expecting. The money we paid, I thought, would constitute for a memorable occassion. Was I wrong! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating and Convenient We were in Savannah for my daughter's SCAD graduation and had special requests regarding check-in and check-out. Staff moved things to have it work out perfectly. And the ferry across to River Walk was perfect. Parking down there is a nightmare and very expensive. The ferry is very fast, very nice, and very convenient. Thank you Westin! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Unfortunately due to by late arrival, I was put up in another hotel the first night of my visit. The other hotel has a good reputation as chain but the one I stayed at was not of the quality of the Westin Savannah Harbor. The staff more than went out of their way to make up for the inconvienence and the service I received was excellent. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff! From first impression to last, every employee I met was warm, professional, and went above and beyond! Samantha, our server at Aqua was an absolute delight and had several wonderful suggestions for our meals, and visit in general. The pool staff were very attentive, as well as the front desk and gift shop employee. Beaufiful facility! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This is my favorite hotel in Savanaha. The only issue is the cleanliness of the rooms and hall ways. The rooms are very dusty and the lenins have some stains. The hall ways and rooms need to be vacuumed more often. Aqua star is a very good restaurant. The hotel is away from river street but the ferry is an easy ride across the river. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff at this hotel is World Class! From the minute I checked in to the hotel to the minute I checked out, the staff was always there to energetically assist me in every way. Each staff member was helpful, friendly, professional, and prompt. I have traveled the world and have not encountered a better staff. This speaks volumes for the Leadership and training programs. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food did not meet expectations The food at this hotel was not the caliber i would expect from a hotel that was this expensive. From the salads, to the bland undercooked wings, to the stale flimsy bun for the hotdog. I asked for another bun and 15 mins later, another bun showed up and was so hard and just fell apart. The food quality definately needs an upgrade. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Place To Stay! Food was phenomenal. The location could not have been better and the hotel went to great lengths to make sure guests could get to the other side of the river when the boat service had to be discontinued because of bad weather. The spa was also very nice. All of the staff spoke each time they saw a guest and they were very helpful. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay. We greatly enjoyed our stay. Exceeded all our expectations. Staff ensured our visit was enjoyable. Beautiful grounds with free boat transportation to the Historic part of the city right outside the door. Enjoyable and relaxing stay. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Bed The bed & pillows were so fine I took my personal 'can't sleep without' pillow back to the car. Friendly staff, food was great, plenty of outside seating to view the river. Convenient by ferry(free) to Savannah. No complaints & would definitely recommend this Westin. PS..a big PS..the coffee was excellent. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Get-Away we have visited your hotel several times. We always enjoy our stay & the water ferry makes it easy to visit Savannah. We did have difficulty checking in this year. We were given keys & assigned a room that had not yet been cleaned. Then the keys to the new room did not work. Eventually, everything was worked out. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bring your own power strip I was disappointed with the room when I tried to turn on the TV and it didn’t work. It took three calls to the front desk to get someone up to fix it. Also the only open outlet in the room was next to the bathroom. I had to get a power strip from the maintenance guy or choose between the lamp on the desk or charging my laptop. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too happy I have stayed at this Resort many times. However this is the second time this year their room has been less than desirable. The vent were caked with dust again. I do not know what is going on with their maintenance but it definately needs IMPROVEMENT. This is not acceptable for a hotel that is supposed to be a higher calibur. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great escape after eloping The Westin was the perfect getaway after our elopement. The full service and attention allowed us to enjoy the hotel and our time together. All requests for special accomodations were honored, room service was prompt and well prepared, and the heavenly bed was perfect for movie watching, eating, and rest! We will return soon. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY!!! We stay at The Westin every time we are in Savannah. It is a great hotel . . great view of the water and the cargo ships . . free and convenient boat to the Riverfront . . great location . . and clean and extremely comfortable rooms. The Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this hotel!! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just beautiful but great location From the minute we pulled up we were thrilled with the hotel. It just got better when we checked in and saw the facilities. But then we got in our room and it kept getting better. So Nice and so Comfortable. This hotel was 5 star. The location to downtown Savannah was perfect. can't wait to stay again July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs attention resort is very nice; however on this visit, my room was not cleaned, nor were the grounds outside of the hotel. Pieces of trash were here and there from the day i arrived until two days later when i departed. Several staff members walked by them and didn't pick them up. Not a good attitude noticed with many hotel employees. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Location The hotel is in a great place. Had trouble with the outside staff at check-in as they were unsatisfied where I parked my car under the canopy and pressured us to move it immediately. Breakfast for family of four eating at the buffet was nearly $100 at the "full breakfast", so I nearly fell off my chair when I got the bill. October 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by House keeping issues I am a frequent guest here, staying at least 3 times a year for a minimum of 4 nights. House keeping was horrible this stay. It's really too much to write. Of course there was the usual apologies from management, but honestly, I felt as if I was in a 2 star hotel. Not sure we won't move or mini-vacations accross the river. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular River View It was a great stay.... the staff provided anything we needed... when we arrived, i noticed there was no mini fridge, but a wine chiller instead... placed a call and we had a mini fridge in less than 30 minutes....the only complaint i have is the the adjoining room door.....hate how it looked... but that was a minor detail December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Savannah, awesome hotel The purpose for our stay was business, but it was the most organized, relaxing business trip I have been on in awhile. Staff was very helpful and attentive to our needs. The evenings were awesome outside by the pool overlooking the Savannah River. Highly recommend this Westin for business or pleasure. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond! The staff went above and beyond our expectations to make our stay better than we could have imagined! Colin and his team of professionals, including Stoney and Tithia, were amazing to our special needs daughter in making her an honorary team member. We will be back to Savannah and will definately be staying at the Westin. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by House keeping Love the facility the only issue was roomkeeping which did not fulfill all there duties once, first day no make up, second day made the bed only , third day still no tea or coffe or cup replenishment, fourth day a little better just out of shampoo etc. We liked the facility golf and tennis were great and hope to return. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALTOR From the time the reservation was made, the check in, room cleanliness, comfort of beds, front desk staff, pool area, bartenders, waitresses, bell boys/girls and right on through the checkout I will have to say this was one of the finest accomodations we have had the pleasure of staying. Five Star ***** all the way. !! September 14, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:43:46.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_760, tr_760
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 27 next>>