ウェスティン・サバンナハーバー・ゴルフリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 31421
  • ジョージア,
  • サヴァンナ
  • 1 Resort Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 794 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I loved almost everything about this hotel. The only thing that was bad was that there was a 7 foot wall outside of our window, so we had a view of a wall. I asked when we checked out if our rate was based on that, and was told that it wasn't, we just got the available room at check in. Quite disappointed in that we could have been in another room for the same rate and we could have seen downtown. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Amazing Staff! Very impressed! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bed is like sleeping on feathers We had a good experience. I think it could of been better if the staff would have asked what the special occasion was. My husband had just returned from Afghanistan. The bathroom needed re painted and the tub was not properly cleaned. We order room service and my pancakes were hard and over cooked and bacon was burnt. Did not want to wait another 25min. to order another one. But the bed was fantastic .We slept like babies. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good My only disappointment in staying at this location is that the main hotel has no exercise or workout room. To get in a simple run on a treadmill you have to travel to the golf clubhouse. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and facilities The facilities were very spacious, especially the lobby area. Unfortunately, guest room maintenance was only fair in that after two calls to the service desk and promises of repair, no one was dispatched during our three-night stay to fix the problem with the toilet flushing mechanism. Also, there was mold growing in the caulking around the tub. All employees were unfailingly friendly and helpful, but this hotel seems to not be sufficiently staffed for the very large demands on the employees (six weddings were accommodated that weekend) - always a line at the front desk and concierge. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great expereince This resort went above and beyond my expectations. Impeccably appointed. All my requests were honoroed. We had a traditional room w/water view, it was gorgeous. The Friday night fireworks were spectacular. Service from the valet, to front desk personnel, to belhops was fantastic. Everyone so friendly and courteous. I will definitely stay here again. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The Westin Savannah was great. Me and my wife were married the other day and the staff and location of the Westin made it perfect. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Hotel and room was very nice. I had a few issues that could make my stay perfect. Item one is parking, with gated self parking it was not clearly posted that guest will park for free. Second issue I had was check in when I entered the lobby it was not clear where guest check in two counters were present one on the left and one on the right. Both had signs that said preferred guest. As far as I know I'm not a preferred guest or returning guest. I was told by a employee walking by to go to the right desk. Upon asking the associate why the sign is marked that way she said everyone is preferred, confusing. I mentioned that the sign is confusing and should be taken down she replied it's company policy. Another issue is I asked the associate during check in if I can get a quick check out in the morning and could a ticket be placed under my door she said yes. I did not get a receipt under the door in the morning. My last issues is a minor one the sheets were just draped over the mattress it was not tucked in. I wouldn't have noticed if it didn't look so sloppy. My dining was very good and the hotel property was also very good. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable This hotel is definitely comfortable, services are very good (parking area, ferry boat to Savannah down town). Ask for the rooms with a view on the river. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent excellent excellent Had a wonderful time at the Westin waterfront. The resort amenities were superb, including the Aqua Star. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by wonderful location is about it While we did enjoy the event we came for on the island your resort us far from what we have come to expect at a Westin. Starting with the unsanded and textured drywall patches in our room we counted 4 of them, paint stained carpet throughout the hall ways, paint slopped on door hinges and flocked wall paint boarder that was painted over in the room but the pattern shows thru apparently the resort had been painted recently by a very unprofessional company. The staff was efficient and personable but the facility on a Westin scale of 1 to 10 was only a 7 October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confusion We had booked a prepaid package and when arrived nothing was prepaid. Confusion as to why and never really understood. TV in one of our rooms was bad after it was on for a while the picture would fade then come back bright!~ some channels could not access at all time not much variety. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for remembering our anniversary Nice that someone had put in the system that it was our anniversary. We were wished a happy anniversary upon arrival and arrived in our room that evening to discover a bottle of champagne. Thanks to the staff for helping make the weekend special! We will definitely be coming back. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dust Overall my stay was good. However I was not impressed with my room, in particular the room was not as fresh as I would have preferred. also there was considerable dust behind the beside table and therefore had a negative impact on my allergies. the dust was visible which is cause for concern. this would suggest the need for closer inspections or regular schedule for cleaning behind the nightstand. Thanks October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barking Dogs I would like to say that everything was perfect at the Westin Savannah, but I can't. My wife and I booked four days at the hotel. We unpacked our bags and stored them in our rental car. Then, the next door neighbors, and their dogs, checked in. At first it wasn't bad; just a little barking. As the stay continued the dogs barked more often. Then it began to smell. I could have requested a new room, but as I said, we were unpacked. In the future, before I book a Westin property I'm going to inquire about pet policies. If dogs can stay, I won't book. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel features It was our honeymoon and the Westin was the perfect place. Thank you. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Savannah This is a hotel well worth staying at. I have stayed here many times and am now bringing others with me. Can't say enough about its elegance, wonderful staff, and overall benefits of staying here October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin. It was a pleasant surprise to know that there were resort style events planned during the stay. I was a little surprised to find out that the Fitness Center was located across the street but the shuttle was readily available. The property would benefit from a hot tub. I definitely plan to stay at this property during my next visit to Savannah. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Location The hotel is in a great place. Had trouble with the outside staff at check-in as they were unsatisfied where I parked my car under the canopy and pressured us to move it immediately. Breakfast for family of four eating at the buffet was nearly $100 at the "full breakfast", so I nearly fell off my chair when I got the bill. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 44th Anniversary Our great 3-night stay began when Sean took us to our room. He was very informative and helpful. Next Cassandra, the concierge, did a great job of helping us to plan our stay, including restaurants and places to visit. Later, we enjoyed the fireworks with dessert by Chef Ennius. He was quite helpful in explaining the 1st Friday events and suggesting the great dessert choices we made. He and Carlos, our waiter, were instrumental in making this one of our most enjoyable anniversaries ever....and we have had 44! Out stay included breakfasts in the Aqua Star, drinks in the Midnight Sun and a round of Golf. Would recommend it to anyone! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel pool area is beautiful and they have the most comfortbable chairs to relax in. I wish the pool bar would stay open after 6 pm, as it was a beautiful evening to enjoy the footgame game and the drinks. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great All Around We stayed at the hotel in August and loved it so much that we recommended it for a bachelorette weekend. Again our stay was fantastic. Courtland in Valet was fantastic. The ladies at the front desk were beyond helpful and friendly at check-in/out. Wish I could remember their names. The suite upgrade made the weekend even more memorable. Thank you!! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and food We enjoyed our stay at the Westin Resort Hotel in Savannah. We will highly reccomend the hotel and wonderful food to all our family and friends. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs attention resort is very nice; however on this visit, my room was not cleaned, nor were the grounds outside of the hotel. Pieces of trash were here and there from the day i arrived until two days later when i departed. Several staff members walked by them and didn't pick them up. Not a good attitude noticed with many hotel employees. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations My wife and I had spent a week in Hilton Head with friends and decided to extend our vacation by staying an additional day and a half in Savannah. I reserved a night at the Westin Savannah Harbor. We had a an awesome time enjoyring the city and our view from the room. We were with a friend our first night back and the friend asked what was the highlight of our trip. My wife said she loved the entire trip but the great hotel view was as the top of her list. We were given a top floor balcony view over the river. We spent three hours on the deck with a bottle of wine, a great view of the city and fire works to top it off. Kudos to Starwoods for making our extended vacation extra special! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel experience was great Top Notch and fulfilled my needs. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay From the staff , front desk to the housekeeping staff. Everyone was very nice and helpful. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum member guest experience??? As a platinum member, 103 nights at Starwood properties this year, i was disappointed in not being upgraded and put in a standard room. Additionally, food and service at Aqua Restaraunt, was not memorable. There where only two other people in bar area and i would have to go top the bar for service. (Bartender responsible for serving my area). Food was mediocre. One highlight was a server not in my area, made sure i got bread, etc. Most disappointing stay at a Starwood property. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! I enjoyed every aspect of this stay. The room was clean, bed was comfortable and the facilities around the hotel were great. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness and Parking While this is a very nice facility in a great location, there are two things that need vast improvement. The room or should I say the bathroom was not clean at all. There was hair and urine on the toilet seat and there was hair all over the sink. If you drive to this facility in your own car and you want to park your own car be prepared for an incredible hike to your car or from your car to the hotel. I have stayed a luxury hotels all over the country and I have never had to park so far away. September 30, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:49:48.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_794, tr_794
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 28 next>>