Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 746 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great July 4th location We had a great room overlooking the river. Everything was clean and comfortable and we'll definitively be back. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Someone should explain your room rate policy to me.I booked the room at a $209 rate and while confirming my reservation while in route to the hotel was quoted a rate of $159 and when I checked in and asked for that rate was told it was not available but could have a rate of $183.I took that rate with no explanation as to the reason for the multiple rates for the same room.Your explanation would be appreciated. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was suprised it was not a better quality Some of the amenities in the room were old and did not work well, certainly not what one would expect from a hotel of this quality. I was unable to decline housekeeping (for sustainability purposes) without hanging a "Do not disturb" hanger, which prevented me from getting refills of coffee, etc. And this hotel only offers Starbucks medium blend coffee for in room service, of which I believe is too strong and tasted very poor. I had to cycle the pre-measured coffee filter twice in order to reach a drinkable cup. It seems the pre-measured is way too much for a single cup. The staff was nice but did not go out of there way to help. I had one attendee stand by and watch while I unloaded my car onto the luggage cart! My check in was delayed by 45 minutes - this is after the 4 pm check in time - even though I arrived at 3:45 pm. Overall - I expected more from this hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Impossible to get ?s answered Whatever answers you do get, get them in writing and find out the name of the person who gave you the information so you can refer back to them. Because I guarantee you that the next person you talk to will tell you something totally different. Was it nice? Yes. Clean? Yes. Good location? Absolutely! But that's it. If you need to get information about services, room sizes/availablity, policies or rates, don't bother. September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom was a nightmare. Upon my stay I took a shower once I arrived and when I was done I stepped out to a bathroom floor that was full of water. I was in a rush so I took some towels and threw them down to soak up the chaos and left. It seems as though I was placed in a wheelchair accessible shower when clearly the front desk personnel saw I didn't require that which was weird other than that room was nice. P.s. the drain was clogged up. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Foodservice We had our Pizza Inn Convention here and everything exceeded our expectations. Very Clean, friendly staff, and comfortable beds. The food for our group meals was outstanding. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff & Restaurant/Room Service unsatisfactory Room service was $60 for 2 small sandwiches. Both were only 1/4 full of meat, you could actually see through the meat on one and there were 3-4 very small pieces of chicken on the other. The air in the room was not properly cooling. At 62 degrees it was still uncomfortable. The shower head had extremely low pressure. The restaurant on the 2nd. floor acted as though that it was inconvient to them that we came in 30 minutes before closing. The rolls were hard as the table and burnt. They were more intested in tryng to close than to serve us. And again spending $40 for poor service. The bar/grill by the pool staff again acted as if we were an inconvience when we tried to order pizza and the oven was broken. Overall for the cost to stay at this Hotel and the quality of food/service was unsatisfactory at the least. I would not recommend this hotel for any furture conferences. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lackluster Facility Took 1 hour to get into the room after 4pm when told 15 minutes because room was being inspected. But, took security nearly 3 hours to unlock safe that was locked by previous guest. So much for inspection excuse. Bathtub a tad moldy. Room otherwise acceptable. Nice lobby, good eats, decent pool and hot tub. Fitness facility and Spa at a different location than rooms. Smoking employees hanging around parking lot. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall excellent - little issues Booked the brunch though open table, my husband read something on the website that spg members would have something special at the table from the chief. When we asked about it no one knew what we were talking about and made us feel like stupid. Brought it to management’s attention and they sent up a small token to apologize. Had to call to get our going green point’s added they never showed up on our spg account May 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff does not have a clue about customer service. I had issues from the time that I checked in. It has been 30 hours since I checked out and the staff still has not resolved issues with my bill. They gave me a complimentary night and room service but I still will not stay at another Starwood location. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet expectations This place has a long way to go to compete with other top tier hotels. The duvet cover was dirty, the room was unmade on one day and there were no robes in the room. The spa was a real joke, forcing you to leave the hotel. The van was fine but it was not obvious reading the hotel literature that it was in a different location. The staff was nice and accommodating but you had to request everything (robes etc.) March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a great experience The Westin in Savannah is a great spot to unwind, visit this historic town and just relax. Perfectly situated just across from the old warehouse district (now a shopping and eating mecca), the Westin is just far enough away to have a view and just close enough by free water taxi to be uber convenient. The rooms are excellent and the staff is super friendly. We come here each time we seek a romantic get-a-way. December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was boring I expected more for the 4th of July weekend July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel in all respects. This hotel has a beautiful location overlooking Savannah, an excellent golf course, very comfortable rooms (the new shower heads make you want to stay under them all day) and personnel, from check-in on, throughout your stay, make you feel very welcome both in their words/attitude towars the guest and in their responses to any requests, even those they anticipate, but you haven't made. Can't wait to return. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We have stayed at the Westin in Savannah every July 4th for the last ten years. We only live 40 minutes away on Hilton Head and leave our beautiful island because of the Holiday chaos. We choose your Westin because we always enjoy the events you plan: music, games for children, BBQs & oyster roasts etc. Our stays over the years have ALWAYS been great, but this year exceeded our expectations!!! Your staff (although you were sold out and super busy) treated each request with pleasure and ease. From Melissa who helped me sort out details, at the front desk to helpful lady in the gift shop and fabulous room service staff!!! Everyone was professional and kind and with tons of people staying there...we didn't have to wait to be served for anything. Room service even had the time to call us to ask if we enjoyed our in room snack (how nice!!) Your added temporary gates at the 2 areas on the waterfront created an uncrowded and relaxing venue for Westin guest only for the fireworks show. We were relaxed and left pampered (like we were your ONLY guests staying there) because of your competent staff! All I can say is that your staff must be angels - because everything was HEAVENLY!! We will be back soon for another visit!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean. This hotel was very clean and in a good location. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greeat Stay This is the second time that we've stayed here and was still impressed with the facility. Staff was responsive and the location was convenient to the historical district. Would definitely recommend this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dust Overall my stay was good. However I was not impressed with my room, in particular the room was not as fresh as I would have preferred. also there was considerable dust behind the beside table and therefore had a negative impact on my allergies. the dust was visible which is cause for concern. this would suggest the need for closer inspections or regular schedule for cleaning behind the nightstand. Thanks October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely accomodating... We stayed during Christmas when the hotel was at full capacitty. I wanted to give recognition to Collin (rooms manager, I believe) for his outstanding treatment during our stay. A leak in our shower flooded the room. It was Xmas Eve & we had lost 1/2 the day dealing with the mess. He upgraded us to an amazing suite and consistently checked with us to ensure we were happy. Thank you for everything Collin! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll Be Back! 1st time at this property. I'm a professional meeting planner and was visiting to determine if the property was suited for our needs & it very much is. Cece Corbin has been easy to work with, a pros pro! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lighting in Bedroom I would have liked more light in the Bathroom. I have a eye condition that require more lighting around the bathroom mirror when shaving. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected Experience I arrived after a long drive, I could not enter my room, bellman arrived with luggage shortly after me and opened the door to a room that was occupied, we went downstairs together, the wrong room number was written on my key card, it was blown off, however shortly after, the young man who assisted me brought me a complimentary dinner card and apologized. I went to go to work and spent the next two hour April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Place to Have a Wedding with out of town guests We just had our wedding at the Golf Club at the Westin Savannah Harbor and it was Amazing! The staff went above and beyond to make sure that each guest had an enjoyable experiece. Also, I can not say enough about the wedding coordinator Sarah at the Westin. She went above and way way beyond in each planning stage of our wedding to make sure that we had a memorable wedding weekend even with the rain :). May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food ? We were very happy with the room and everyone on staff was polite and helpful. Unfortunately the restaurant Aqua Star was under construction so getting a decent meal wasn't easy. We ate in the lounge the 1st night which was very good. Gregory was very accommodating and the drinks were on the money. But the following night we weren't so lucky. No food being served there that night and we won't talk about the drinks. We ate at the buffet for breakfast the next morning but found empty serving trays and only 6 dishes on the rack of which 3 had food stuck to the bottoms. I understand this was a makeshift dining room, but the dishwasher should be doing a better job. I did order room service one evening and that was ok. All in all this is a beautiful resort with a great view, and spectacular gardens in the rear. Hopefully when the renovation is done on the restaurant things will be better. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RESORT This was our second stay at this resort. We love it there. Out on the balcony, you can see the history of River Street right across from you. It's an amazing view. The ferry is a convenient way to get back and forth across the river without having to drive. We love this hotel because we are away from all of the traffic, tourists, and commotion, but yet it's still accessible if we want to venture over. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property - Great Location - Great Golf Course When visiting Savannah you will not find a nicer full service resort property then the Westin Savannah Harbor, The location makes it a quick ferry ride to River Street with shopping and artwork. The Golf Course is fantastic and when hosting the Legends tournment they will make you feel welcome and at home. The Staff, Food and beverage, Amenities and Golf Course makes this the place to be. Thanks Guys April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice A very nice place...but very dissapointed with the check in process,,,,check in is at 4:00.....we arrived at four and rooms were not ready for 40 minutes.....we had a wedding there at 6:00....so we were really pushed for time....not to mention there were several people having to sit in the lobby with their luggage for that long....thought we were going to have to dress in the restrooms down stairs.. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I loved almost everything about this hotel. The only thing that was bad was that there was a 7 foot wall outside of our window, so we had a view of a wall. I asked when we checked out if our rate was based on that, and was told that it wasn't, we just got the available room at check in. Quite disappointed in that we could have been in another room for the same rate and we could have seen downtown. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel This hotel was amazing, my husband and I stayed for 2 nights and loved it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Cassandra at the front desk was awesome, she gave us some insight on things to see and also recommend a great BBQ place. The rooms are very nice and the bed is so comfortable, especially after a long day of walking. We will definitely be staying here again when we return to savannah. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location At first glance, I was a little concerned about the location of the hotel as it was across the river from the downtown area but, after settling in, I found the tranquility of being located by the beautiful golf course and the patio by the river very relaxing. A nice break from a day full of activity in downtown Savannah. I highly recommend this hotel. Very clean, nothing broken, very confortable! September 17, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 next>>