萨凡纳港威斯汀高尔夫水疗度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 萨凡纳
  • 度假村大道 1 号
  • 邮政编码 31421
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 659 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely accomodating... We stayed during Christmas when the hotel was at full capacitty. I wanted to give recognition to Collin (rooms manager, I believe) for his outstanding treatment during our stay. A leak in our shower flooded the room. It was Xmas Eve & we had lost 1/2 the day dealing with the mess. He upgraded us to an amazing suite and consistently checked with us to ensure we were happy. Thank you for everything Collin! January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Place to Have a Wedding with out of town guests We just had our wedding at the Golf Club at the Westin Savannah Harbor and it was Amazing! The staff went above and beyond to make sure that each guest had an enjoyable experiece. Also, I can not say enough about the wedding coordinator Sarah at the Westin. She went above and way way beyond in each planning stage of our wedding to make sure that we had a memorable wedding weekend even with the rain :). May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected Experience I arrived after a long drive, I could not enter my room, bellman arrived with luggage shortly after me and opened the door to a room that was occupied, we went downstairs together, the wrong room number was written on my key card, it was blown off, however shortly after, the young man who assisted me brought me a complimentary dinner card and apologized. I went to go to work and spent the next two hour April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food ? We were very happy with the room and everyone on staff was polite and helpful. Unfortunately the restaurant Aqua Star was under construction so getting a decent meal wasn't easy. We ate in the lounge the 1st night which was very good. Gregory was very accommodating and the drinks were on the money. But the following night we weren't so lucky. No food being served there that night and we won't talk about the drinks. We ate at the buffet for breakfast the next morning but found empty serving trays and only 6 dishes on the rack of which 3 had food stuck to the bottoms. I understand this was a makeshift dining room, but the dishwasher should be doing a better job. I did order room service one evening and that was ok. All in all this is a beautiful resort with a great view, and spectacular gardens in the rear. Hopefully when the renovation is done on the restaurant things will be better. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RESORT This was our second stay at this resort. We love it there. Out on the balcony, you can see the history of River Street right across from you. It's an amazing view. The ferry is a convenient way to get back and forth across the river without having to drive. We love this hotel because we are away from all of the traffic, tourists, and commotion, but yet it's still accessible if we want to venture over. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property - Great Location - Great Golf Course When visiting Savannah you will not find a nicer full service resort property then the Westin Savannah Harbor, The location makes it a quick ferry ride to River Street with shopping and artwork. The Golf Course is fantastic and when hosting the Legends tournment they will make you feel welcome and at home. The Staff, Food and beverage, Amenities and Golf Course makes this the place to be. Thanks Guys April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice A very nice place...but very dissapointed with the check in process,,,,check in is at 4:00.....we arrived at four and rooms were not ready for 40 minutes.....we had a wedding there at 6:00....so we were really pushed for time....not to mention there were several people having to sit in the lobby with their luggage for that long....thought we were going to have to dress in the restrooms down stairs.. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel This hotel was amazing, my husband and I stayed for 2 nights and loved it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Cassandra at the front desk was awesome, she gave us some insight on things to see and also recommend a great BBQ place. The rooms are very nice and the bed is so comfortable, especially after a long day of walking. We will definitely be staying here again when we return to savannah. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location At first glance, I was a little concerned about the location of the hotel as it was across the river from the downtown area but, after settling in, I found the tranquility of being located by the beautiful golf course and the patio by the river very relaxing. A nice break from a day full of activity in downtown Savannah. I highly recommend this hotel. Very clean, nothing broken, very confortable! September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Savannah, GA! My wife and I stayed at the resort for 4 days - given the location and facilities _ I think it is the best hotel to stay in when you are visiting historic town of Savannah, GA. The front staff and the concierge were extremely helpful - the only downside was the cleaning staff - did not clean the room well and did not replenish the daily supplies. They have Starbucks in the room - great plus! December 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again in Savannah, GA! The room it self had nothing special about it. The bed was not at all comfortable as it should had been. I don't recommend anyone ordering room service at all! I order a sandwich after midnight. Not only did I have to put my sandwich together, the bread itself wasn't fresh. On top of that they charge a 21% fee along with a $3 delivery fee to bring it to you. So I paid $20 for an unassembled sandwich with chips and a glass of tap water to boot. When I decided, I wanted to go for a swim I couldn't do that either, the pool water was green! That was really disgusting. The sight of other people swimming in it made my stomach turn, especially when they don't know any better. The amount of money I paid for the 2 days I was there was not worth it at all. I was so disappointed with this facility. Durning check out the receptionist didn't ask how our stay was, she simply took my payment and sent me on way. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our getaway The staff was great especially the valets and concierge. I loved the room comfort, especially lots of places at desk to plug in my gear and the comfy desk chair plus a chair with footstool. We enjoyed meals in the Aqua Star, a round of golf and several heavenly spa treatments - all were top notch. Nice view from the SPG floor. Ferry was dependable and airport transportation was elegant. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was nice. While we basically enjoyed our recent stay at the hotel, we were extremely disappointed your upscale dining room (which is one of your featured dining facilities) was under construction. Also very disappointed you allowed dogs in the hotel on the upper floors (we were on the 9th floor). Very surprised the fitness facility was off site. Don't understand why Starbucks isn't opened longer. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointing stay My company booked a major client even over 4 days in May 2013 and came away convinced we will never do business here again. The staff consistently dropped the ball (poor dinner service, cold coffee, empty cream pitchers and salt shakers, ballrooms and breakouts not set up correctly), a carpet shampoo machine left unattended that spewed water on the carpet, in-room TV malfunctions, etc. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will definitely return to this hotel I initially declined the offer to join the Westin frequent visitor program since I already have several similar memberships. However, I enjoyed my stay so much that I changed my mind and am making plans to return. The staff goes out of their way to accomodate and it's clear that the hotel strives to ensure that guests feel pampered. I love the fact that you make the bicycles available! April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 My stay Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Had an issue with the the bathroom cleanliness with it not being fully cleaned. Good thing about the hotel they came right away to get it cleaned which my wife and I appreciated. The hotel also sent us a special gift as we were celebrating our anniversary. Overall it was a good stay, I like the responsiveness of management to respond to the issue we had. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Friendly and Accommodating The site staff was friendly, helpful, and very accommodating at all times. The room was wonderfully comfortable. The reservation staff was helpful and understanding when our conference and travel plans were delayed due to an unexpected snow storm. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring Back the Hammock One of our favorite places to stay in Savannah is Westin. We love the pool area and all the activities while watching the container ships pass by in the harbor. However, the hammock which was an awesome place to chill next to the pool / hot tub / harbor was no longer there during our stay this summer (July 2012). When I asked one of the Westin's pool area associates what happened to it she said, "Oh, it was just too much upkeep due to children playing on it/damaging it so we just decided to get rid of it...it was just too much money and time." Interesting--too much money & time? Give me a break; bring back/buy a new hammock for guests to enjoy--in fact, get a couple of them. It was just one of the many small things about the Westin which make it such a great place for guests to enjoy! Big picture though--Westin is a great place to stay w/great front desk hospitality and great golf at the Harbor course. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness IF room was clean, room was not cleaned thoroughly. There was trash left in the trash can, semi-dry face cloth left in the bathroom and barely any toilet paper on either of the two toilet paper dispensers. Other wise the hotel was beautiful. The River view was magnificent. A little disappointed the Aqua Stat was under renovation and we could not experience the second floor. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk is Asleep Twice during my stay I needed assistance from the front desk prior to 7 a.m. and no one was there. I had to call and have them "send" someone to assist me. On the day of departure, I needed a cab at 6:30 a.m. and there was no one to call one for me. I had to have a cab driver that had come for anohtr guest call a cab for me. Nice hotel but service is not up to the facility May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Savannah Our stay at Westin was excellent. The room was exceptionally comfortable and the environment was relaxing. We thoroughly enjoyed being in Savannah near Christmas in time for the River Street Christmas Parade and spending good times with others in Savannah. The ferry from the Westin made getting around easy. Service was excellent and this hotel did not disapoint in any way. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Prior to booking our stay, I reviewed the hotel on TripAdviser. Many people stated that the staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. I found the exact opposite. Everyone was super friendly and attentive. The room was clean and comfortable. Both the Midnight Sun (bar) and Aqua Star (restaurant) were terrific; great service and yummy food. I will be visiting this hotel again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay First time to Savannah. Loved the city! The position of the hotel on the harbor was convenient for ferry rides and gave one an upclose look at the harbor boat traffic. Great fun to watch the boats go bye. I appreciate the Green rewards program and you took it another step forward with awarding discount points. I had a great time and hope to return in the near future. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always My First Choice Westin continues to be my first hotel choice, whether traveling for pleasure or business. In my opinion, Westin continues to set the precedent in comfort, quality, and now green initiatives. The quality of the Westin Brand just keeps getting better. I can count on knowing that my stay at a Westin will be everything I want and need the next time I travel. Thank you!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort is beautiful... We had a great trip. Stayed 1 extra day. The staff was wonderful. Love the bell staff and front desk attendant . As the CEO of my company, I love it when you have All Stars as part of your team. The bellmen were amazing from arrival till our departure on Sunday. Food excellent... We were very disappointed with the reception at the concierge desk on Saturday around 2pm, older lady. No greeting or acknowledgement . She continued to talk to a guest about everything under the sun for at least 20 minutes plus, while we waited to never be spoken to or even given a "I will be with you shortly" or anything. The bellman on Saturday accessed the situation and stepped in and apologized for inconvenience and gave excellent recommendations, and the direction that we needed. I trust you to handle this incident accordingly. Its very sad when your 5 year old little son ask you "why the lady didn't talk to us" All I could do was smile... July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great expereince This resort went above and beyond my expectations. Impeccably appointed. All my requests were honoroed. We had a traditional room w/water view, it was gorgeous. The Friday night fireworks were spectacular. Service from the valet, to front desk personnel, to belhops was fantastic. Everyone so friendly and courteous. I will definitely stay here again. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service The Westin Hotel was such a pleasure. Whoever trained their staff in customer service did an ace of a job. Everyone was courteous and had a smile on their face. Every effort was made by the hotel to ensure we had great rooms, fabulous view and was very attentive to each and every request. We will certainly make this our home away from home when in Savannah again. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating and Convenient We were in Savannah for my daughter's SCAD graduation and had special requests regarding check-in and check-out. Staff moved things to have it work out perfectly. And the ferry across to River Walk was perfect. Parking down there is a nightmare and very expensive. The ferry is very fast, very nice, and very convenient. Thank you Westin! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel Staff went above and beyond than expected. Very clean and nice February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Polite, but incompetent While the staff is agreeable and offers assistance, they do not always follow through. At check-in we were assured of a late checkout, but we were locked out of our rooms after the normal checkout time and had to request access to get our luggage to go to the airport. We were told this was the failure of the keys. The security guard who opened the door was very nice and apologetic. The up-charge at breakfast for healthy substitutes (e.g. fruit for fried potatoes) was absurd. Housekeeping service came very late for many in our group. 4:30 is not acceptable for people coming from daylong meetings and needing to get to dinner functions. The housekeepers were very nice and thorough. Perhaps their schedules were mismanaged. Everyone was very nice. The hotel is very pretty with lovely artwork and flowers. The shining star during our stay was the concierge Cassandra. She always came through and was both polite and very competent. May 4, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 next>>