ウェスティン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10036
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1119 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Service I stayed at this hotel as I was always impressed by the Westin Brand. The staff did not seem to first care that I was a Platinum member and reminded me they have so many stay ,so they pick to give benefits to their regular customers. I was also reminded many times this was New York and not to expect so much as all hotels are full. Stay at this hotel for the location but don't expect a good service from the staff or management of this hotel. I will be staying on business often in NYC and this is close to my NYC office. , so if the service had been good I would have stayed here each visit to NYC. If your a Platinum Member dont stay here as you will not receive any recognition.You wont even be encouraged to take the new benefits like continental breakfast. I was misinformed when I checked in. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many things went wrong Awoke twice to carbon monoxide alarms going off. Desk didn't even answer...rang 50+ times. Finally got someone in security and they dismissed this as something not important. I had to demand to switch rooms at 1:00 am after second time alarm went off. New room had yukky yellow dripping stain on duvet cover. They said they'd thoroughly clean room next day. Came back that next night...soiled duvet still there. Gave me points and free food to try and compensate. But, room service dinner was lousy. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WESTIN TIMES SQUARE The room was satisfying. The bathroom sink area in polished stainless steel is somewhat limiting. There's not a lot of counter space to put stuff on. The lobby is a little cumbersome in that you have to go up the escalator to check in. If you perfer to carry your own luggage, it needs to be brought up the escalator (or, there is an elevator, I think). The facility is nice and the elevators are fast. One day we were in the room most of the day so the towels were not changed and the bed not made. October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay, but . . . Wonderful location - couldn't be better! Beautiful building, clean rooms - lovely. For the price of the room, I couldn't believe there was an added charge for wifi usage by guests - and it was more than $10!! The luggage checking staff was great - helpful, courteous, prompt. Key card system was abysmal! They didn't work at all - swapped them out for new - they worked only occasionally. If your key doesn't work, save a trip back to check-in by calling from the elevator lobby phone on your floor. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular staff! I had an amazing stay at the Westin New York. My girlfriend and I were celebrating our 6-year anniversary, and when I contacted Asya about whether or not I could do something special for the occasion, she really surprised us! Not only did Asya provide us with chocolate and champagne for our special occasion, but in addition she upgraded our room to a deluxe corner room. My girlfriend and I will definitely be back to The Westin. Thanks Asya for making it such a memorable and amazing experience! September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time stay I travel to NY a lot for work- we have about 40 personal that travel every month for market week and my first time staying here was not as pleasant as I had hoped. Mainly due to my room smelling of some kind of wet mold. The smell was coming from the bathroom and it was very hard to sleep. I arrived rather late from my flight from LA and just wanted to sleep. I waited about 10 minutes just to check in then and was exhausted by the time I got to my room. The smell should Deffinitly be looked at August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Reserved King Westin bed" - got a Murphy- fold up bed I reserved a room with a King bed weeks in advance. Westin is well known for its "great" beds. I called 10 days in advance to confirm room and late arrival. When I checked in at 1am, the front desk rep told me I had been "upgraded to a great suite". When I arrived in the suite, the only bed....was a double bed and it was a lumpy fold up bed...literally folds into the wall. Terrible bait and switch! Called front desk. All they could offer was a double on a lower floor....in noisy Manhattan. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Daughter's First NYC Trip! This was my 12 year old daughter's first time in NYC so I wanted something in Times Square & close to the action. The Westin has larger rooms than most other nearby properties, we were able to fit a rollaway into the room with no problem. Very clean and a nice, relaxed ambiance that is great after the chaos of Times Square. Rooms are decorated well, clean, great beds. Really love that I can keep the fan on high all night - built in sound machine! Water pressure was only so-so (on 16th floor). August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Consistently Poor Quality I am a Platinum member and a frequent traveler to NYC. I've stayed at the Westin Times Square numerous times over the years. My last visit was 2 days ago and it was extremely disappointing. When I showed up, the Starwood Platinum line had two ladies working on one computer, one of them not appearing to do anything. I waited for 25 minutes to get checked in. When I finally got to my room, trash from the previous occupant was still there. In the morning, I discovered I had no shower curtain and it took 20 minutes to get one. When I checked out, I called Service Express to get my vehicle. The first try was fruitless and after waiting 30 minutes found that my vehicle had never been retrieved. This room cost me over $400. I have a high expectation for the dollars I spend. This was a disappointment. November 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location and city view very quiet even it's located in the center of the city the room is pretty, tidy and surprisingly large as a hotel in Manhattan. its heavenly bed is amazingly comfy. but compared to the other Westins, unfortunately it had some disappointing points found the towels and linens stained and a little worn-out. There was only one bathrobe prepared even though we were two. disposable slippers weren't prepared. all things considered, would come back for the next visit. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! We stayed at Westin Time Square for 4 nights Feb 14-18. Jessie K. assisted in making reservations and was absolutely wonderful to work with. It was our anniversary so Jessie arranged an excellent corner room on the 39th floor overlooking the Hudson River and 8th Avenue. The room was huge (especially for New York!) with wonderful furnishings and a fantastic bathroom. To top it off, room service delivered champagne and a cheese and fruit plate with a nice card wishing us happy anniversary! What a great start to our stay! You can’t beat the location on 43rd & 8th Ave. – close to everything. We had lunch and breakfast at Shula’s in the hotel during our stay which was excellent, and drinks in the hotel lobby bar. Only wish the lobby bar was open later than midnight! We will definitely stay here again! February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again A few issues: - Both rooms had a musty smell coming from the carpet (i switched rooms once, wasnt going to bother switching again) - Walking into a room at night, it was pitch black. Nearly tripped over a stool trying to find my way to the light. - No sound proofing; could hear people on either side of my room (and in the halls) - Apparently the hotel staff doesnt feel the need to turn off any preset alarms before the next guest i arrived. i had a lovely 5am wake up after a late night out January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well located and nice facilities, poor staff Well located, rooms are well decorated and comfortable. The room I received was right next to the elevator so pretty noisy. The hotel closed the Platinum member lounge, which was my favorite lounge in the Starwood family of hotels I stayed in. There is a luck of attention to detail when cleaning, and the staff is not responsive to the guest needs, until you get the General Manager involved. I will return to the facility. The issues found are correctable and hopefully will be attended to. August 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst ever experience My worst ever experience. Started as soon as I landed in the Hotel. I requested for a room with a front and better view. I was told that is available for a premium only and hence was given a room at the backside. I requested for a late checkout. I was told max 1.00 PM. I got stiuck in traffic and reached late (3.30 PM) I was charged 100 USD extra for being half an hour late. Staff was rude as usual. I will never go back to this Hotel again July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for New York Stay Enjoyed my quick stay at the hotel. August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards I recommend this hotel only for location. Safe and centrally located for all I wanted to do. The bell staff was the most friendly/accomodating. The front desk staff was polite, but never recognized Starwood status. When I called to get the WiFi code as part of my benefit, the clerk was rude and said I should have selected that at check in. I wasn't asked at check in which benefit I wanted.Not a Starwood experience! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Visit to NYC My partner and I took our parents to NYC for a tourist weekend in the city. We had a very nice stay at the Westin Times Square. This is my third time staying at the property and we keep coming back. The staff is very helpful and professional. The facilities are welcoming and clean. The location is right in the middle of everything you could want. I appreciate the recognition we received as SPG Gold members. We were able to receive an upgrade, check in early and have a late checkout. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything is a Wait! We arrived prior to Check in time and after a 20 minute wait in the Starwood preferred line we were informed that our rooms were not ready. We expected that. We did all the check in paperwork. The clerk took my cell # telling us he would call when the rooms were ready. By 4:30 I still had not been called. We returned to the hotel and waited in line another 20 minutes We finally got our key cards and went to the bell stand to retrieve our luggage. No one was there we waited another 20 minutes finally someone appeared. We collected our bags and went to our rooms. We then found that the key cards did not work! Back to the desk asked the Consierge to get us new keys she said we wold have to get in line at Reception for another wait. Our room was very nice when we finally got in. Overall a frustrating stay. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok minus Staff is not pleasant completely ignorant as to transportation and restaurants questions. Zero recognition as SPF Membre Terrible acoustic you can hear every step in the corridor and every word of your neighbors September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff gave me bad directions The staff on the ground level gave me wrong directions. I asked where St. Patrick's Cathedral was and they said 51st and 9th. I clarified that I thought it was East of 7th and they said NO it was West of 7th and go to 9th and walk North from the West to 51 and you will find it. This is obviously wrong. So, as I tried to catch 7am mass before work, I walked up to 51st and 9th and sure enough no Cathedral. I had to pay for a cab to get me to 50th and 5th which is where St. Patrick's Cathedral is at and made it there late. If the Westin staff gave me the right directions, I would have been there with plenty of time. Please let them know they gave the wrong directions. The staff that gave me the directions were the ones working at 6:30am on Oct. 9 on the ground level which is the time and date I asked them. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but don't park here Nice hotel and comfortable beds. Everyone was very nice. We didn't have reservations at Shula's, but they let us right in because we were guests at the hotel. The only problem was the parking. We called down to get our car before we checked out. They told us it would take a half hour. It took 1 hour and 20 minutes. There is a parking garage across the street that is a better choice. Costs $50 a night instead of $62 a night. There's a great place for breakfast across the street too! February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor interior and inadequate amenities The recently renovated interior design of the room looks cheap. It should be with a motel instead of star hotel, not even mentioning 3 or 4 stars. This is really to my surprise. The amenities are inadequately supplied. There were no slippers, shower cap, and even Q tips. We may get all of them by a phone call to the front desk, but why the bother we never had in any other Westin Hotels around the globe? August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was substandard The hotel itself was at the Westin Standard, i.e. nice lobby, professional staff, quality restaurant, but the room was substandard. The room smelled of "cat spray". I think it must be one of the cleaning products used because our first room was unbearable, and the second was better, but still smelled. The room was small, and the bathroom very outdated. The water pressure was low and the toilet was extremely loud when flushed. The food and bar prices were prohibitively expensive. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Value This hotel is very pricey for what one gets. The room was reported at the front desk to be an "upgrade," but it turned out to be small, the bathroom had little room for a shaving kit, etc. The thermostat was confusing and created a room that was too hot at times and too cold at others. I thought maybe it was just me, but others in our party who stayed at the hotel said they had similar problems. I'm a frequent traveler and don't recall ever getting so little for so much money. November 17, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT IMPRESSED I NEEDED SOME ICE PAKS STORED IN THEIR FREEZER AND CHEF BOOTED THEM OUT. EXTREMELY ARROGANT, RUDE & OVERLY ANNOYING -- AND I'M A PLATIMUM! SO UNIMPRESSED!! VERY OLD MATTRESS -- BED WAS EXCEEDINGLY SOFT WITH NO SUPPORT WHATSOEVER! WITH THE EXCEPTION OF IN-ROOM SERVICE, HORRIBLE BREAKFAST FOOD OPTIONS - NOT TOO MENTION THE REMOVAL OF THE TOWERS-TYPE OF LOUNGE FOR PLATINUM GUESTS! 3 STAR HOTELS HAVE BETTER COMMITMENT TO BREAKFAST SERVICE -- AND TYPICALLY COMPLEMENTARY! NUFF SAID! December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location Executive lounge discontinued - no great loss the way it was. Eat at Shula's on the ground floor, excellent breakfast and dinner. You only need to eat breakfast every third day there. Housekeeping is marginal, always has been , don't expect overflowing waste baskets to be emptied. WiFi is terrible to nonexistent - our room had none, and public areas were almost useless, make sure you sit in the right place in the room and hold your iPad in a position which you need to discover. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Garage ISSUES I love this property but for years the parking garage has been a nightmare. I've had repeated issues from scratches to things taken out of my car. The staff at the hotel is great, the rooms are very nice and I recommend the hotel and staff but I dread parking here. It's a shame that this issue isn't addressed since it negatively impacts the whole hotel. I used to stay at least 15 nights a year at this hotel but now I choose other SPG properties because of the parking problems. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a View! The view from our corner suite on the 42 floor was breathtaking!! The service from the bell services to the check out was outstanding. The staff is friendly and helpful. And that is not always what you find in New York City! The hotel location is perfect for so many sightseeing possibilities and dining experiences! I will definitely make your hotel my NYC "go to". August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for theatergoers I have been staying at this property since it opened. The recent renovation is wonderful. There is not a better hotel or a better location if you are going to the theatre. Located just steps away it is ion the side of the district and you can avoid a lot of Times Square by walking up Eighth Avenue. Very friendly staff and well minted and sized rooms. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab room! Special thanks to the person who checked us in on Aug 23rd at approx 7.30 pm. Unfortunately I did not get her name, but she was Asian and extremely pleasant. Our room was fantastic with a wonderful view. This was my husband's and my first anniversary/honeymoon as we never got a chance last year to go on our honeymoon. It was a fantastic trip starting with the exceptional service from your front desk staff. We will definitely be back once we can secure a discounted rate ;-) August 27, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 39 next>>