空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1226 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood Preferred? We stayed 7 nights. We had reserved a corner room. Upon checkin at 7:30p 11.22.2013, I requested a corner room closer to the elevators. The clerk then put us in an "upgraded" "newly renovated" room which was not a corner room. She informed us the corner rooms were not "newly renovated" and not 'as good' as the room she had moved us to. I was greatly disappointed in room. It was immediately adjacent to the elevators--to which we could hear ALL the people waiting for elevators. Along with the DING of the elevator arrival. The room was tidy and 'roomy', and indeed 'newly renovated' for which I was grateful--but the location on the 27th floor seemed LESS than appropriate for a SPG member, as it was FULL of families with little children--riding the elevators up and down. There were 47 floors? in the building, and a higher floor would have been desired--however, the demeanor of the check-in clerk--there was NO WAY she was going to give us anything other than 27. Generally I did not feel any 'recognition' or acknowledgement for our SPG, nor did I feel there was anything special and extraordinary about our stay. The housekeeper was very pleasant--and we ordered room service every day--at least once a day. The service staff were also very nice. As a note, internet service is limited to 3 devices. With phones, ipads and laptops, limiting service to # of devices is outdated. In my profession, I am very familiar with the importance of initial impressions by staff. It is unfortunate the check-in clerk created such a stilted and inhospitable first impression. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Thanksgiving Stay! Our family traveled to NYC for a week at Thanksgiving. This hotel is in the perfect location for sightseeing, shopping, food, shows, and transportation. We stayed in a grand deluxe room and it was very spacious by NY standards. The staff was very courteous and helpful. This was my second stay at this location. I will keep coming back.I love this midtown location. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Centrally located to everything in NYC!!! November 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightmare stay Bathroom was devoid of items (soap, shampoo, make-up mirror, blow dryer, etc.) Phone in room was dead. Three trips to lobby to get taken care of. Room service took 40 minutes and when arrived was all wrong. Internet wasn't working 60% of the time. All in all and terrible time. Staff tried to be helpful and were very friendly. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I had another opportunity to visit NYC and decided to stay at the good old Westin. the staff and particularly Jonathan - Front office manager made sure that the family is comfortable and provided attention to even the small details. This hotel had an excellent location coupled with a very helpful staff. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Dissatisfactory experience in every aspect. Horrible check in process. Multiple follow ups required to get even basic requests processed. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Failure on SPG As an SPG Platnium member and frequent guest of the hotel i would have expected better treatment. The front desk person I checked in with (Hector) was rude and not accommodating. When I asked for an upgrade he told me that he didn't have any available but that I would be in a good room. When I got upstairs, it was 2 double beds (when I booked a King) and right next to the elevator .... I would have expected more. I have been to this hotel very frequent when traveling to NYC, and I was shocked at this service. Also the renovations to the rooms wasn't very appealing to me. Time to find a new SPG hotel in NYC. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The front line check-in personnel were extremely polite and helpful in resolving my requests. in addition, the concierge service was excellent. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room service responsiveness I arrrived after 10:30pm on Monday night. the front desk was great, but i could not get anyone from service express nor the operator to answer my call for room service. i ended up having to go back to the front desk to get help. Very frustrating. November 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied The shower wouldn't drain. There were holes in the sheets. The TV kept fading in and out, with loud static. The lights in the bathroom flickered constantly. The front desk staff was extremely slow, unpleasant and unprofessional…believe her name tag read Janet. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service & response I return to the Westin Times Square over and over. Jonathan Lomitola and his team take care of all the details and are attentive to making my experience & hotel stay the best. They know me by name and they know which type of room I prefer. I call his team "GOLD STAR" service November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor experience While checking in, there was no acknowledgement of my SPG Platinum status and no mention of the welcome gift. The staff member checking me in was also not very warm or inviting. Could not get a Platinum upgrade benefit (to the best available room) to a suite or Jr suite as the staff member said they were sold out even though it showed available on the website to be booked and was put on a fairly low floor. The room had some gunk and goo that wasn't cleaned off some surfaces. The low floor also meant lots of road noise. Spoke with another staff member the next day and asked for a larger, quieter room on a higher floor, but was put into a smaller room on a higher floor. The staff member just said it was "different, you'll see". Didn't want to move rooms again and deal with these staff members that didn't seem friendly at all. I guess I at least I got a higher floor. So much for SPG Platinum status... November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good with issues We liked our room and had a good experience though we were woken up at 6:00 am by the alarm, which was very annoying. We also had a bad experience at the parking garage. They took forever to find our car. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad When I checked into my room, the bathroom hadn't been made up properly. There were no washcloths, hand towels, and such. There was one full sized towel and that was all. I checked in late so I didn't bother to call down to have it fixed. When checking out I accidentally left a backpack with some shirts in my room. I emailed the hotel and was contacted right away to setup payment to return my items, they got them out the same day for overnight shipment. Excellent!! November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I have stayed here several times and this is my hotel of choice. The beds feel like I'm sleeping in a cloud. I look forward to come back in a few months. All the staff is friendly. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bumps in the road When we walked int he room it smelled musty. We quickly realized that the ceilingl in the bathroom was leaking water onto the floor. Called to get room changed and waited for 10 minutes for key to arrive. No key so we called again. We were told we were going to corner room but when we got there it was a regular room tht had not been refurbished. Late for show so we had to run. Two different times our keys didn't work and we had to go down to front desk to get replaced. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night at the Westin! Stayed overnight before our cruise. Staff very friendly and room was comfortable. Awesome location with respect to Times Square. Really comfortable beds!! Great rate for this calibre of hotel. Will stay here on our next visit!! November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel..... i have stayed at the Westin Times square many times and i think its time for an overhaul. Hotel looks dated and shabby on the room floors. Rooms aren't cleaned very nicely - just a lick and a promise. Although I love the location, and Westin hotels in general, this is no longer the hotel for me. And not having the spa anymore is a definite disappointment. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a success Everything was great until the end. We were told to allow 30 mins to have valet get our car. it took 1:04. We asked Tony at downstairs desk how to get to Hudson Parkway. He didn't know and said to ask a bellhop. Bellhop didn't know. Doorman, meanwhile, was flirting with a woman for 15 mins while my wife and I stood there waiting for a tardy car. I finally got the info I needed by asking a passerby. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location to Theaters and Resaurants Location is great...one block off Times Square! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service in NYC! Manhattan is frenetic at the best of times and the Westin Time Square has been busy every time we have stayed there. Always sold out. In that atmosphere it was stunning to receive the type of service and kindness from Jonathan - one of the front desk managers. He did everything he could to accommodate our requests and did so for each and every other customer he encountered. He even made sure to call ahead to request the Shula's restaurant to keep our breakfast ready as we rushed out of town. Above and beyond the call of duty and he remembered our name - in a 900 room hotel. They really do their best. I just wish they kept the club lounge open for the platinum guests. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at the Westin Times Square I have stayed at this hotel many times. I have tried other hotels in NYC, but always return to this hotel for its excellent facilities, warm staff, and great rooms. I am lifetime SPG Platinum and was given a corner room that had been newly renovated. I liked everything about the new room: carpets, lighting, desk, bathroom. I have booked five nights next month I like it so much. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location This is the second stay I had at this hotel in a month. The location is great right in the heart of midtown allowed me to walk to all my business meeting during the day and then in the evening I was one block off Time Square allowed me to enjoy a show and have a quick 5 minute walk through Time Square late at night and to my room. The room was clean and comfortable both times. November 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bait and switch on the room, unresponsive management This was my first visit to this property, as I usually stay at other nearby hotels when traveling to New York. I had heard good things about it from colleagues so I thought I would give it a try. Upon checking in, there was almost no line at check-in which was nice and something I am not used to at New York Hotels, especially since it was peak check-in time. The desk agent was nice, thanked me for my loyalty to Starwood, upgraded my room and directed me towards the elevators. Upon entering the room, the room smelled of cigarette smoke. It was not a BAD smell, and seemed to be concentrated around a window. I opened the window to air out the room, and after a few hours, it appeared to have worked. I should not have had to do this, at the very least, Housekeeping should have taken care of this as it was a non-smoking room. I also attempted to connect to the internet in my room. Unfortunately it did not work. It took me about 30 minutes and a long call and hold to reach the "help desk" and get the issue resolved. The worst issue did not occur until I got back to the hotel after working at an event late at night. I attempted to take a hot shower to relax and cleanup before bed, but found there to be no hot water. I went to call downstairs but noticed the message light beeping. It was a message from the hotel saying there was going to be no hot water. This was not a good situation, as I needed a hot shower after working, and was sore and tired. I had not had time to take one before leaving as I needed to spend so much time connecting to the internet so I could prepare for my event. I realized there was nothing I could do and I went to bed. I was able to shower in the morning, but that did not save me from an uncomfortable and smelly nights sleep. There was a very long line at check-out when I left so I bypassed it and decided to contact the hotel later that day to take care of the issue. I emailed the hotel explaining the situation with all 3 issues at the hotel. I received a prompt reply from Joe, the Service Express Manager. He simply said he was sorry as they had placed a letter in the rooms and was sorry mine was missed and offered me a very minimum amount of SPG points. I emailed back saying that what the hotel did was not acceptable as I was not informed of a major hotel deficiency either before or during check-in, and if I had known I would have stayed elsewhere or made other arrangements. I also said that the offer of compensation would not cover 1/4 of the value of a night at that hotel and that it was unacceptable, as I was cheated out of a comfortable room and a good nights sleep, which I had paid for and expected from Westin. I received another reply from Asya, the Guest Services Manager. She simply restated more clearly exactly what Joe had said, and offered the same minimal compensation. I again replied restating my previous email and asking that the Hotel GM respond. The Hotel GM, Sean, did respond via telephone. When we did get in touch with each other via telephone he apologized again. He explained that he had only taken control of the hotel 2 days prior, which would have been after my check-out. Upon further research, the former GM had been demoted to a lesser Starwood hotel nearby. I explained to him exactly what had happened and why I thought I felt cheated and the hotel pulled a bait and switch, and why I thought the initial responses were not only apathetic but inappropriate. He agreed and apologized and explained he would be working to make the hotel better. It appeared to me that Starwood was aware of management faults in the past with this hotel and brought this GM in to fix them. He then offered me an additional 10,000 SPG points which would bring me up closer to a free room, and also asked me to contact him before I came to the hotel again. I agreed and thanked him for his time and told him I was glad that Starwood was bringing someone on to fix up the hotel, and that made me feel more confident in the future. A week went by and no points were added to my account. I also noticed that my bonus points associated with the rate were not added either. I was booked in a rate that included triple base SPG points, I emailed again in regards to the missing compensation points as well as bonus points associated with the rate I had paid. I received no response. I then again called the GM's office and spoke with his assistant who said she would get right back to me. 2 days have passed and I have heard nothing, nor have any points been added. It seems I have been the victim of bait and switch again at this hotel, so I would warn anyone from staying here, especially SPG Platinum or Gold guests, as you will not receive the attention and care that we have come to recognize as standard with Starwood. November 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Should Have Returned! This hotel is old, beat up and has absolutely NO respect for the SPG Gold member with over 200 night stays worldwide. For the rate of the room we paid in NYC over five c notes per night, we could have done much better! This is our 2nd time back in 2 years, as I have business here annually. Promises were made by staff in email before our arrival, NONE were kept upon arrival on a dismal, cold and rainy day. Think hard before ever staying here. Plenty of better deals regardless of the location with staff that care! November 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed at Westin NYC Times Square I was disappointed with this hotel. For $400+/night (I know this area demands this) and it being a Westin, I expected much better. The room was small. The shower pressure was poor, even after I called maintenance to look at it and all they did was remove the regulator in the shower head. In the morning of the 2nd day, I went to work and asked for someone to look at the shower pressure. When I returned that evening, noone had done that and I had to call down again and have someone come up. I told them in the morning so something would have been done when I returned. The hotel was not bad, but definately not worth the price!!! November 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Barking Terrier ruins stay Nothing better than being woken up at 4 am by a barking dog in the next room. Called the Service Express line. Never heard anyone come up, although the dog did temporarily stop. Started up again another 4 to 5 times. Not a single person from the hotel appeared (to my knowledge) to ask the guest to either quiet the dog or leave. November 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No recognition for Loyalty No doubt its a good hotel at a great location. But isn't that its supposed to be if you are part of SPG. But at the same time if you are part of SPG you have to recognize loyalty and that's why I think most of the business travelers attach loyalty to one chain rather than staying at some of the boutique hotels in each city which are much better. But at Westin at Times square there is no respect for your loyalty. Here is the story. 1) The front desk wont even recognize you being a Platinum member 2) You are not asked for your choice of gifts. They would conveniently credit 500 points to your account. Now picture the difference: A continental BF costs $25 at their facility and as SPG platinum you have an option of opting for it in place of points. They dont give you that option. You can do the maths of how much they save 3) Forget about a good floor, they don't even give a room on SPG floor. Did someone say upgrades?? don't expect them here, they have a ready made answer of being sold out even on a Thursday night although you can see most of the rooms and floors being empty. Summing it up, if you are a travelling for leisure, and not into loyalty programs, and you get a good deal, its a definitely good place to stay. they have nice rooms and a decent location with no view whatsoever. But if you are a business traveler or a guest with SPG status this definitely is not the place to be. Anyways if someone else is paying for me room, i would rather take a better one and definitely would not take a place where anyways people don't care for my loyalty November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service I am a Platinum Member and was given a room near the elevator. Bill was not sent afterwards, I had to chase. Unacceptable November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Hotel was average. Nothing great but nothing awful either. The only compliant was the amount of dust seen in the vents. October 31, 2013
  • 2016-07-24 T13:17:45.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1226, tr_1226
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 42 next>>