Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in. 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1109 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is like an airport with very rough staff totally impersonal and uncaring.I I keep on coming back even though I have been always treated as a number and nothing more . This will be my last time . I waited thirty minutes for a bellman to fetch my luggage while checking out . I called three time the so called "service express" . This is not an hotel that is worth to be a member of the Starwood group . Another feature that will make me change is the absence of an SPG lounge . As a platinum member I use a lot these areas to entertain my business guests and have meetings , even for breackfast . June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by westin time square we checked in to room 3010 I noticed right away there was an awful Musty smell coming from the bathroom. after letting housekeeping know several times I was put in touch with Suria Yusuf Desk manager, Suria was so professional & moved my family to another Junior suite on the 45th. floor. If not for the move I would have never returned to the Westin Time Square. Thank you! Suria Mr. Jay Scott Sr. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin NYC Great stay Had fun Wonderful Hotel August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent and Efficient The Westin Times Square is my hotel of choice in the New York area. I do business in Manhattan at least once a month and if I can find a reasonable rate the Westin is always my first choice. As a Gold SPG member I always get an upgrade with a room on a high floor with amazing views of the city. The front desk personnel are unfailingly courteous and efficient. The lobby, while a bit dark in lighting, is always spotless. I also love the Shula's Restaurant where breakfast service is amazingly efficient and pleasant. November 26, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slipping Fast in Times Square I have stayed at this hotel nulmerous times but the servie here is slipping. The room was not in proper repair, with a lamp not working, the internet cable broken, Neither item was repaired during my stay despite request. The front desk staff was not welcoming, and I observed the clerk next to mine acting downright surly. They have closed the Atrium Club, which was a nice oasis, so now there is nothing whatsoever to their reognition program. This property has a customer service focus that needs to be recaptured.. October 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed in this hotel 1. In Feb winter 10 degrees, there was no heat in the entire hotel due to contsruction until ~10pm. However, no one informed us of this when checking in - found out after sitting in room over an hour with heat turned up blowing cold air. 2. They mistakenly gave another guest same room - how i don't know - but the guest entered his key and entered into my room - this is scary. 3. They didn't honor my corporate rate - even when i had collegeaus there at corporate rate My worst experience at an SPG hotel to date! February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great central location We visited New York and stayed at the lovely Westin Hotel for our honeymoon and unfortunately this collided with the arrival of Hurricane Sandy. The hotel were incredibly supportive and really swung into action keeping us well informed of what to do and how they would support us during the storm. The guest services manager Asya is worthy of a special mention as she was absolutely wonderful and a true credit to the hotel with her professionalism and focus on customer service. Would use this hotel in future visits. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Top Choice in NYC My trip to NYC with my daughter this past weekend provided insight why the Westin Times Square is my number 1 choice in NYC for the past decade. As my home away from home for business trips, sometimes 50+ nights per year, this hotel is even more wonderful for a family trip: convenient access to everything I need and like to do...MOST importantly, the service is consistently outstanding and without compare...I am convinced this culture, as with all outstanding organizations, begins at the top with the hotel General Manager and extends throughout the hotel staff. I feel like a family member whenever I visit, and my family feels at home when we visit together. In short, if I can stay at the Westin Times Square, I move forward without any hesitation, and plan my travel to NYC. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed Expectations We enjoyed our first trip to The Big Apple and can't wait to go back. The Westin is in the perfect location and easily accessible to all that NY has to offer. The guys out front are ready to assist getting you a car or a taxi and they also can tell which one is the better deal. The Don Shula bar and Restaurant was a very warm and inviting place to hang out for great food or just to kick back and have a few cocktails to wind down before bedtime. Great views of the city from your room and the beds are Fantastic! January 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Newly Remodeled Rooms Need Improvement As a Starwood Lifetime Platinum who stays at this property 4-6 times/year, I was very disappointed with this stay. The Westin Times Square is normally a great hotel with comfortable rooms. When I checked in for this visit, I was told that I was being put in one of the newly remodeled rooms. Clearly it was remodeled, but the room I had was not set-up for business travelers. The only 2 accessible plugs in the room were 1) in the bathroom and 2) in the hallway next to the bathroom. The bathroom has visible strands of hair that were obviously not mine and the room was the smallest I have ever had at this property. The room size I can deal with, but the lack of electrical access is a HUGE issue. If you can get one of the older room with good plug access, I would recommend the hotel. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sleeping & Convenient The hotel was very nice and clean but would have liked a softer pillow. The valet parking is unclear and the valet people are not friendly. Also, not clear on having to get your valet ticket stamped paid and we should have been told this when we called and ordered the car. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay overall The check-in staff acknowledged my Gold status and placed me in a room on the SPG floor away from the elevators with a king-sized bed, all of which was great. The room however smelled of mildew, due to a mildewed shower curtain in the bathroom. Someone must have notice that smell, as it was apparent that the room had been doused in air freshener to cover the smell. As the windows open, I could air out the room, but the smell persisted. A few other things to note. The new fitness is an improvement over the old, being a bit bigger and having more equipment, although it could use a few more weight machines (e.g., biceps, triceps, rowing). The internet access was dependable if somewhat slow (even the premium was slow). And I appreciate the free in-room coffee and bottled water. March 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs to be better trained dealing with customers. It was so disappointing to hear that the room type we reserved was not available. The women checking us in was very rude about the issue. They did give us a corner room but I checked the price on-line only to find out the room was $200. cheaper per night then the room we reserved. But I had to call reservations to request a price adjustment. Totally an unacceptable way to run a business. I did fill out a survey after our stay but never heard anything back. You need to know that they listened to a complaint. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good to stay in The only aspect I did not like was the breakfast. I was give the coupons for breakfast but the service was not that good. I just ate the breakfast one day out of my three nights stay. This was due to the service I got, it took me an hour to have a breakfast. There was no self serve arrangements which professional people who need to leave for work can not spend an hour eating breakfast. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality has slipped I have stayed here every January for the last 7 or 8 years when in town for an industry event, and have always recommended the hotel to colleagues. My experience last week suggests the standards have slipped significantly. The bellman removed my luggage from the cab when I arrived, dumped it on the sidewalk, and left before I was even out of the cab. At check-in, there was no room available (fair enough, I was there at 1:30 PM) but was never called to be told my room was available...and the hotel was oversold. I did get a room. The room itself was very nice - as they always are at a good Westin. Clean, well made-up, etc. However, based on the service from those with whom you interact most frequently (front desk and bellmen) I would not return to this hotel again next year. January 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad check-in I am part of your loyalty program and have always gone to your speedy check in line. When I got to your staff person , they said I didn't have enough status to be in this line. They sent me to the end of the line for non-loyalty members the wait there was 15 minutes. This is not acceptable. You need more staff for check-in. The. Next morning another staff member was alternating serving both lines. Treat your loyalty members better. I always pick Westin time square when I go to ny. I expect more from you!!!!! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience The location was perfect for our plans of sightseeing. The room was newly remodeled, clean, and quite comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely courteous staff... great family NYC trip The staff at the Westin New York Times Square was exemplary and went above and beyond in their service. My wife and I stayed with our school-aged kids for a wonderful holiday weekend in NYC. Before we ever arrived, the staff ensured we had a comfortable room with accomodations for the kids set aside, including the requested early check in. The bellmen and valet staff went out of their way to make the check in process easy and stress-free. The room was clean and spacious and exceeded our high expectations January 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience This was not our typical experience at Westin. We waited nearly 5 hours for a roll away bed after calling twice. I also was ill and as a platinum member granted a late check out. The housekeeping staff knocked on the door 6 times, waking me up each time, even after explaining that I had a late check out. While we had a city view I also could not sleep with the street noise of taxi horns and sirens. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smelly I have stayed at the hotel a few times and I have liked it great location and nice rooms. On this trip we got a suite and the room and everything in it smelled of mildew and the mini bar was broken. When I complained to the front desk they looked at me and did nothing. When I wrote 4 emails to the hotel manager I was given a few points that did not cut it when I sent him a response I did not even get a reply after 3 attempts . The W is more expensive but a bette hotel. Hope the Westin changes there ways. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My husband and I booked the 1 bedroom corner suite for 4 days/3 nights and the room was VERY nice! Very spacious and it was all that we were expecting and much more. if I had to say anything "negative" about our stay, it would be that we didn't receive our 3:45am wake-up call in order for us to meet our driver taking us to the airport, but other than that, everything was great! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect The location IS perfect. The concierges were wonderful and the places they suggested for eating were outstanding. The front desk was responsive and very helpful to all requests. House keeping was good, but not consistent about details. The in-house restaurant Shula's was a big disappointment, but there are so many other places nearby, it was not a problem, after one experience there. The Bar 10 with its continental breakfast was a great option in the morning. All in all, we enjoyed the hotel enormously! December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel in a great location Hotel was in a great location and the staff were all very nice. Room was very clean and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Views were amazing- our room was on the 20th floor. Had to give it 4 stars though instead of 5 because the walls were so thin that I could hear every single word the people staying next to us were saying. It woke me up at 3:00 am. The staff quickly brought ear plugs to my room which helped. Eugene from engineering gave us a little tour of the hotel and he was super friendly. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Place to Stay The Westin Times Square in New York was a fabulous place to stay. The front desk staff was very helpful and upgraded me to a suite upon arrival. In addition, the concierge staff was more than happy to assist me and my mom with finding things to do and explore in NYC. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement and Updates The Westin NY Times Square is in dire need of updates. Our room is very worn out, the shower curtain smells bad, furniture is old and the towels are poor quality. I've reported these issues to the staff but either they do nothing or can do nothing. I do not recommend this Westin property and it does not meet the high standards that Westin has established across the US and internationally. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel; needs a few tweaks I love this hotel - the rooms, beds, bathrooms etc. A couple of things: 1. The spray of perfume/cologne by maids in the rooms is not good. I'm sorry I had to "opt out" of this. I would rather have had to opt in. It disturbed me on my first day in the room. 2. I asked the concierge three times for a toothpaste/toothbrush. She said she was working on it, over a two hour period. I finally gave up. It would have been fine if she could have just said she didn't have it. 3. WiFi was not great throughout the hotel - guest rooms and meeting rooms. It was very confusing. It mostly didn't work or was very slow. I thought I signed up, but it was very slow. It hampered my client meetings. I was not charged. But I would rather have been charged for excellent Wifi than not charged for poor wifi. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs better service I had trouble getting my room cleaned every day. For a hotel of this quality, it should be done automatically every day without having to call down to the front desk. Don't stay on any floor below 10. I got stuck on the 9th floor which was noisy, especially early in the AM when people are setting things up. They have meeting/banquet rooms on the first 9 floors, not sure why you would have guest rooms on these floors. Otherwise, can't beat the location - close to the Port Authority and Times Square. November 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Business-class Option in Manhattan the Westin New York at Times Square is a good option to consider when doing business in midtown. The price is fair, considering it is New York. The staff is accommodating and friendly and the location is within walking distance to numerous offices and attractions. My only complaints were that the lighting in the rooms was very low, making them seem dark, and the fitness center was not staffed when I was there and thus a bit unkempt. But overall it is an attractive property and well worth the money January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed in this hotel We arrived after midnight & almost blocking our checkin area (Starwood Preferred Guest) was a sobbing, rambling woman. A police officer and a manager were in attendance. I felt she should have been moved away from the front desk immediately. When we finally reached our room it was the smallest room we had ever stayed in and right down the hall from the sobbing woman! There was nothing special about the room or our stay. It was very disappointing as we have had many wonderful stays at this Westin. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for a broadway show overnight we stayed at the Westin in tTimes Square, and i was amazed at what a good night's sleep we had-- even given all the action of the city!! close proximity to broadway theaters are this an excellent choice for a family night in the city, so we could walk back to hotel quickly and safely. staff was very nice and my son loved the backpack treat at check-in.we were made to feel very welcome. June 28, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 38 next>>