ウェスティン・シャーロット

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 28202
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • シャーロット
  • 601 South College Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 720 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay I love the Westin Hotels!! However, my last stay in Charlotte was not a pleasant experience. The hallway to my room was dirty, looked like it was coming from the staff storage. Checked in late, there was room service trays in the hallway, that appeared to be from breakfast. Was in the Lobby Bar and the bartender, asked the patrons mostly men if she could change the TV from a sports event to a reality show that was on. Ordered a bowl of soup and it was somewhat cold and l garnished heavily with scallions February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin in downtown Charlotte over Thanksgiving weekend. The location is perfect - walking distance to Bank of America stadium and the Epicenter. The standard room I stayed in was comfortable and nicely furnished. We didn't eat at the hotel but did enjoy the bar and coffee stand. The service at both were great. Manuel and Alejandro, two of the bellman, were very friendly and attentive, as well. I would stay here again and would recommend the hotel to others. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff great - tv reception is bad The staff made this stay worth the price and time but two things need to change before you can be AWESOME beyond belief. 1. I'm sure this is no surprise to you that your tv recepiton cuts out over and over and over and over again. This was very frustrating for NFL playoffs. I was in the room for 6 days. It got very old very fast. 2. My experience with your Hertz rental staff was horriable. I rate them a 0 for attentiveness and ablitly to commuicate. I could go over my complete experiece but I will just say that having to wait while the clerk went to the gargage each time to bring the car to the guest was HORRIABLE as I was the 4th person in line waiting for them as they were half an hour late to begin with. I realize that this is an outside vendor for the hotel but it reflects on you. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet my expectations Did not provide king size bed as requested in July when I made the reservations. the bathroom sink leaked in 1929. There was a personal area hair in the tub. A skunk odor was in the hallway. The parking lot key entry and exit did not work and we had to stop traffic and get out of our car to go and locate a parking attendant. When he saw we were in need he walked with a snails pace to help. Did not appreciate paying to park and was not informed of this prior. We had to wait a while to check in. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I was very disappointed at the condition of my room during a recent stay. The carpet was stained, the bathroom was dirty (there were hairs on the wall and beside the sink), the toilet paper holder and towel rack were hanging at an odd angle because the screws had been pulled from the wall, and the room was small with no bathroom vanity. I didn't even have a place to put my make-up and hair dryer. I was also surprised that the room did not have free wi-fi. I expect better amenities for the price. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs some sound insulation My overall experience was good, however I could hear the person in the next room. Anyone in the hall felt like they were talking from inside my room. I would have expected a more quiet room from The Westin. I just became a Starwood member. The service was excellent and the food in the restaurant was good. I just wish that I did not hear all the noise coming from the next room and hallway. No one was excessively loud and this is why I found it surprising I could hear anyone so easily in my room. January 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not family friendly The property is beautiful but I got the impression that they are not geared to the family travelers. I was real surprised there were no microwaves in each guest room. There only a handful and they had to be requested and distributed on a first come first serve basis. I was taken aback that they would not give any free vouchers for breakfast if a guest asked. Things like that, I think, are not geared toward accommodating a family. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I must stay I was disappointed with my room this time. I've stayed with the Westin several times in the past and have always had a great experience. This time my room was not clean. The shower curtain smelled of mildew, the toilet was not clean, the tub dripped, the phone did not work, and one of the beds looked like it had been slept in and not changed. This was highly unusual for a Westin. After I reported the issues, the service staff were prompt to correct all of them. Thank you. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest Room I was in a room with two beds. It was rather late (10:00 p.m.) when I returned to my room after conference activities, and when I turned down one bed, there was some sort of greasy looking stain on the sheet; when I turned down the other bed, there was a hair that I had to remove before sleeping in the bed. The lamp on the desk seemed to be broken (leaned to one side) and did not work. It was late and I did not want to go through the exercise of complaining and being moved to another room. May 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Good Stay, Unfortunately I come to Charlotte all the time for work, and typically have a great experience at the Westin. This time, everything seemed a bit off. Front desk check-in was a bit surly and not particularly helpful, housekeeping did a bad job on the room, and I was given a bad room on the 5th floor. I usually enjoy staying threre, but this time, everything was a bit off. Again, as a regular customer, I expect more. I'll give it one more shot, but if any of this happens again, I'll likely switch venues. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience we've ever had!! This hotel is fantastic. My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary, and we had a wonderful time! This was our first time staying at this hotel, and it completely went above and beyond our expectations! We told the check in lady that it was our wedding anniversary, and that we were in town for a local event at Amos' Southend. She gave us walking directions (which is what we wanted) and was very friendly. When we came back to our room, we found that we received a complimentary bottle of sparkling white wine, and 6 humongous chocolate covered strawberries! They were delicious!! Although the event at Amos' was somewhat disappointing, the stay at the hotel made up for that. Plus we were able to have a late check out on Sunday, and that was very nice because we were not rushed!! I highly recommend this hotel, and want to reserve a weekend here for my birthday!! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY! This hotel was GREAT! The accommodations were EXCELLENT and I had an enjoyable experience here while attending the Black Girls RUN! conference! Every employee that I encountered was VERY helpful. The room was clean and offered a great view. The bedding was AMAZING! I had some of the best sleep ever in this room! The location is in the perfect spot, which allowed me to get around the area on foot. I have already recommended the hotel to others and plan to return in the very near future! September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charlotte 3/6-3/7 This was not one of my best experiences- I was in room 1427, the light on the desk had a broken switch which made it hard to operate. The bedside lamp shade was lose and the lamp itself was unplugged. The staff had forgotten to leave toiletries like mouthwash in the bathroom. Just felt a little below your normally great standards. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bell Desk/Valet While I liked this hotel, I was very disappointed with my interaction with the Bell Desk/Valet employees. When I asked for a taxi, I was repeatedly told to use a town car. When I refused (my employer absolutely WILL NOT reimburse for a town car) the person insisted. I asked them to call a cab, and the person refused. Eventually I called one myself. This happened each time I needed to leave the hotel. I felt like the Westin employees were getting a kick-back from the town car drivers. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Absolutley Love this Hotel I have been staying here for 7 years. When our son got married we booked a block of rooms everything was perect. The staff are genuinely caring and this must be because of the leadership of the GM Leo. My wife loves this hotel and my grand kids enjoy coming downtown for that heavenly experience March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience! After a late arrival due to a long work day, I ordered room service. My order was not accurate and I specifically asked for two drinks and a straw...did not arrive. The next morning I had a business meeting at 9:30 and realized the iron in my room was functioning properly. I called and asked to have an Iron delivered...three times I might add and over 35 minutes! I could not be late so I had to wear the clothing from the day prior! Needless to say, this was not a great experience. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review Not sure what was going on with my bed. It was hard and very flat, not my usual Heavenly Bed experience. The sheets also had tiny tears in them. I was very disappointed with my Heavenly Bed experience. I got into my room very late so there was no need to try and switch rooms. Going forward I will check my bed first thing. I have stayed at this Westin Hotel before and have had a wonderful experience. Just unsure what was going on with this particular room and this particular bed. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unable to meet check in demands - We booked our room several months in advance for a concert in the area. Apparently, there were several conventions booked as well. The line to check in was over 2.5 hours - many of us standing in line with kids after long trips to get to the Charlotte area. People were missing scheduled meetings and we missed our dinner in order to reach the show in time. Ridiculous that a "convention" hotel didn't have a better functioning check in policy! Seemed like they were overwhelmed...line was through the lobby, down the hall back to the parking garage! Unlike many hotels who are including breakfast, free in-room internet, etc...this hotel overcharges for everything - water, in room internet, etc. Would NOT recommend this hotel - looks good on the outside but not worth the $$ - there are better options in Charlotte. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay! I visit the Charlotte area frequently and have the opportunity to stay at all the SPG locations and The Westin Charlotte provides consistent and exceptional service. Pros - Excellent gym, sauna, pool, locker rooms, customer service, in room dining, beds, platinum recognition and upgrades. Minor Negative - On my last few stays, the hot/cold on the water doesn't seem to regulate. It's very difficult, almost impossible to control the water temperature in the sinks. Not sure why. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, As Always, But Room Was Not Good I love staying at the Westin in Charlotte. The people are top-notch and the service is excellent. Because of a crowded hotel this past week, I had to stay in Room 933, which is not a preferred guest room. The room was smaller than most, adjacent to a stairwell which made it slightly noisier than usual, and I had intermittent wireless service. I am booked weekly at this hotel through the end of the year and hope I won't be put in a room like this on a regular basis. Thank you! August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The New Fitness Center It is great to see the remodel of the fitness center. I have used it on multiple different trips to the hotel. There is a good selection of machines that are good quality. The room is spacious. Amenities such as different size towels are good additions. There are two improvements that hotel management should consider: 1) lower the temperature in the room as it gets quite warm and 2) eliminate the fragrance as this is a gym for working out. Save the fragrance for the spa area. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel in a great location in the center city of Charlotte the Westin has everything I needed. I used the restaurant, fitness center, bell services and the banquet/event staff. The banquet and housekeeping staff did a fabulous job transforming the ballroom from a late night event to our AV set up at 7:00 AM. Fantastic staff all the way around! March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable They did not clean my room the whole time even though I didn't not decline cleaning. I didn't mind. They brought me everything I needed when I called the desk. I LOVED the Starbucks in the room. It irritated me that they had a bottle of free water then another bottle a little bigger that was $3.50 (it stated it on a tag in super tiny print). I would come back to this hotel as long as my business pays for it because it is expensive. It was extremely comfortable in the room. April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Find another hotel If you visit Charlotte find a different hotel to stay at. Starting with the check in, waiting hours for a room, five dollars for a glass of soda (with ice), everything else very expensive, no business center with PC's available for guests(except one's that charge 55 cents a minute), no shuttle to air port, very high parking fees, it goes on and on. This is not the place to stay. Check out was just as bad if not worst. Staff seems over worked and their attitude shows it. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Warning may not get much sleep This is beautiful Hotel in a great location in Uptown Charlotte. Looks Fantastic, but the sounds are a nightmare. The noise coming through the door was terrible. There were several conventions going on over the weekend when I stayed there and I could hear doors slamming every morning from 6AM until 9AM. On the Friday night of our stay a college aged kid got locked out of his room and banged on his door at 2:30 for a bout 45 minutes before hotel staff resolved the issue. April 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by room service is horrible Don't plan on ordering food at this 24x7 room service hotel after a game. They won't even answer the phone at room service or front desk. Then 2 hrs later when u r hungry u get to share 1 fork and napkin. Worst room service experience that I have ever had. If u know u r gonna be busy after the game then stagf youself accordingly. 2 hrs is along time for a cold Turkey sandwich. My fav hotel has falken to the bottom. And if u walk downstairs don't expect anyone to help u August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional experience I stayed at the Westin while I attended a work conference and could not have been more pleased. Positives: Very clean room. Starbucks coffee and flavored creamer in room. Comfortable bed. Recycle bin in room (I'm pro-environment). Very fast elevators- you don't realize how helpful this is until you need to quickly get to and from your room to the convention center. Negatives: Restaurant in hotel was pricey. I didn't appreciate having to pay $4 for a glass of soy milk. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is is just ok regarding service your green policy regarding cleaning the room is not about being green. rather it is about saving money regarding staff. using towels more than once or changing bed linens IS acceptable as green. But not cleaning a room or bathroom every day in a hotel will result in maintenance and health issues. in addition, your desk staff training seems to be mixed. for the most part, they were respectful and helpful- one young woman was not however- please train all staff to not give - "attitude" toward guests who may be under pressure regarding business concerns (that is why i stayed at the hotel)- when i explained my situation she was helpful-but did not understand the urgency of a simple request until i explained again. After which she threw me some attitude- unacceptable for the price my company pays for staying at the hotel. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experience Your gym is great and staff is very friendly. But I do have feedback. Unusually I sleep well but not this time. Your pillows are more firm than I remembered. I had difficulty falling asleep this trip because my pillows were too firm. In addition, I had given front desk instruction to not clean my room during my stay. The instructions were followed first few days but not the fourth. Was there a change in shift/staff and the new crew did not read my request carefully? January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!! My husband and I stayed one night for a banquet we were attending. That was all it took for us to get hooked with this hotel! It was fabulous! The staff was incredibly nice in person and on the phone! We have been talking about the stay since we left and are even looking into purchasing the mattress because we throughly enjoyed the nights sleep!! We are looking forward to any reason to stay at the Westin again in the future!! Thanks for everything! December 15, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 25 next>>