Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 795 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by whats that noise? two issues- first i was on the side facing the convention center- there was an audible hum 24/7 from outside - i presume it was the cooling system of the convention center. Not terrible but irritating- much more noise than i would expect from a major hotel. Second- and this is not a new concern- I don't understand why i can get free internet in a mid price hotel, but pay for it in high end locations- Its even free in airports. Internet has turned into an expected staple- charging for it is like charging a separate fee for towels- on the positive side- I love the 5 buck per night rebate if you will fro not having new towels daily. Also had a small incident with a cleaning person- was going to ask her about getting more coffee but she was unavailable to comment - stating she didn't know anything as she rushed by- not a major point but again not expected at a hotel of your caliber. June 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weird Promotion Our stay was fine, but marred by the strange "green" coupon we got under he door. We presumed it was a situation of using the same towel for a few days when you hung it up...which we did. Instead, it meant "don't clean the room or make the bed". That was not what we wanted. For 2 days we called to ask that the room be made up before it was. This is not a "green" initiative, it is a transparent attempt to shed staff under the green banner. It failed. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!! My husband and I stayed one night for a banquet we were attending. That was all it took for us to get hooked with this hotel! It was fabulous! The staff was incredibly nice in person and on the phone! We have been talking about the stay since we left and are even looking into purchasing the mattress because we throughly enjoyed the nights sleep!! We are looking forward to any reason to stay at the Westin again in the future!! Thanks for everything! December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great. Room was so-so. Good: Location is great. Staff is great. Overall hotel appearance and amenities are great. They offer a "green" option to opt out of maid service and get $5 or 500 points. Bad: Mostly my room --- I reserved a king room months ago and was given 2 full beds. Room was not the cleanest -- carpet was dirty, mildew in shower. TV could not keep a connection. I'd like to think this was an exception (not typical of Westin) so still recommending this hotel. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central business oriented hotel Given the uptown location and its professional staff, the hotel is perfect for business travellers to Charlotte. Rooms are clean and comfortable, the gym is well-equipped. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great visit for a local concert in town This hotel was 100% booked for the night, so I was prepared to give them some slack for any short comings that were to occur. However, they didn't need my slack because they were completely on the ball!! The check in process was quick & smooth. Valet was helpful & speedy. Room service was fast & delicious. Staff was kind & helpful. The room was clean & that bed...ahhh that bed...I could sleep forever in that bed! Lovely city views. Also loved that the Linx Light Rail has a stop connected to the hotel. Perfect for our trip to the Time Warner Cable Arena! My only tiny complaint would be that it was simply over-priced. Yes, the hotel was great....but I personally feel it's slightly overpriced. Aside from that tiny complaint, I was completely impressed with the hotel & would recommend it for those who don't mind spending a little extra $$$$. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel This was another great experience for us. This hotel has everything with first-class standards. I look forward to my next stay there. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doors slamming guaranteed to wake you up! General I stay at Westin's for the comfort and quiet of the rooms. In this case, I was woken every time a nearby guest close the room door. They close so hard, the wall against my headboard actual shakes!! I asked the front desk staff for another room and they said they never heard this problem. I asked every guest in the conference I was attending, and everyone had the same complaint. Looks like a mismatch listening to the voice of the customer ! September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and great rooms My name is Janice Fager and I was with Julie Carlson's group. Everything was great except I was overcharged by $170.53 and am trying to get this refunded. I am very upset about this and it has put a black mark on your hotel for me. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great rooms The Heavenly beds are truly heavenly. I had a great nights sleep. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a very relaxing, refreshing and rejuvinating experience while staying in Charlotte at the Westin. I have just returned from a week at the Westin in Charlotte. Upon arrival, I was greeted warmly and asked what my room preferance was; I chose one that was quiet, one that would allow me to relax at night and this is exactly what I got. I had a beautiful view of the city, which I took ample opportunity to explore; the suggestions provided by the lovely Concierge were right on target! Thank You Westin staff for making my stay so enjoyable. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Charlotte Westin The facility, with the lounge, restaurant, on-site Starbucks, etc. was fabulous and the room was excellent. My only complaint would be that Wi-Fi service was not complementary, but a charge of $12.95 per 24-hr. period. In this day and age where business is conducted 24/7 and individuals bring their laptops with them everywhere, I was rather disappointed that there was a charge, when so many other hotels that I've stayed at do not charge. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitality a definite plus The staff are more than gracious and want to make your stay as pleasant as possible.From housekeeping to the front desk, from the restaurant and lobby bar staff to the bellman and parking vallet, they were warm, helpful, and hospitable. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Check-in There was a large convention and the Westin was advertized as the convention hotel. When we arrived around 4:00 (posted check-in time is 3:00), there was an extremely long line and there were only 2 people working at the desks although there were computers for 5. We heard people complaining that there rooms were not ready and ours was no exception. We did not get into our rooms until 7:00 and there were others that were still waiting. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVELY rooms GREAT staff Absolutely GREAT staff here (Jarrell 5 stars and the lovely gentleman from Togo 5 stars!). Jarrell would make a great front desk person, so wonderful. The shower was missed in the cleaning process,but front desk staff were great about it. The food was delicious. CONSIDER a safe food handling course for servers, bare hands going into the condiment jars for drink garnishes..such a no no. Jarrell talked to the server right away though. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not family friendly The property is beautiful but I got the impression that they are not geared to the family travelers. I was real surprised there were no microwaves in each guest room. There only a handful and they had to be requested and distributed on a first come first serve basis. I was taken aback that they would not give any free vouchers for breakfast if a guest asked. Things like that, I think, are not geared toward accommodating a family. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No accountability, No customer service The most suprising experience was when the "complementary in-room coffee" included creamer that curdled. I dragged my bleery-eyed self to the lobby to find no morning coffee station (common to other hotels), so I asked the desk clerk for a replacement, or real milk. Her reply was "we will have to charge you for it. Why don't you ask Starbucks (a vendor in the lobby) if they will give you some" I am dumbfounded as to why a hotel I am paying $$$ to would not give me cream, yet they would expect a non-related vendor to pitch-in. - Add that to poor staffing at afternoon check-in. Long lines and only 2 staff at the desk. Yet in the morning - when not so busy, they had 4 people. - Noisy and poorly functioning plumbing in the shower. - When all of this brought to the attention of the manager, his reply was "Sorry". Not much reason to return or recommend. "sorry" February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! While staying here, I was attending the AQS show and when the day was done, I came back for food, comfort and relaxation. Everything was superb. Nothing I would change. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation Mishap Reserved room for 3 people. Received a room with one Kingsize bed. When asked for at least a rollaway, all were taken because others had experienced the same problem. This hotel is not equipped for large volumes of people on a convention level. The elevator situation was also a disaster. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel exceptional location This was our second trip to the Westin in Charlotte and this experience was as great as the first.Upon our arrival we were met with warm smiles and an amazing fragrance that permeates the entire hotel.Our room was immaculate with a great view of the city. We had dinner at the hotel, the service and the food was top notch.The entire staff was very attentive to our every need.My only regret with my stay was it was only for one night. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by interior layouts The inside flowers, trees and seating along the waterside is fabulous!!!! August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nursing Conference Issues Attempted to check in around 2:30pm on Wednesday, and room was not ready. Proceeded to the Kinko's business center. Upon return to the lobby in one hour, front desk and luggage area was overwhelmed. Waited for 45 minutes then had to ask the vallet to return my luggage to my rental car to not be late for dinner meeting. Water and appetizer in line was nice touch, but process needs to be reviewed. Was able to check in after dinner. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Warm Welcome I have recently been back to traveling quite a bit and when I arrived at the Westin Charlotte after a long, busy day I was warmly greeted and quickly given my accommodations. When I got to my room and slipped into my bed it was the most comfortable bed I have been to in any hotel. I got a great night sleep and was on my way refreshed and ready. I will always make the Westin Charlotte my 1st choice whether on business or pleasure August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Depressing room/, bed just OK, no free internet You guys need a new designer ... depressing room and drapery color, zero happiness ... lounge chair comfort, design, and quality was inexcusably awful, and that headboard!Thought I was at a run-down roadside motel. (I know what I'm talking about, I design 3-5 star hotels.) Heavenly bed standard have dropped ... linens are now cheap. also, what's up with $12.95 for internet for SPG members? You can do much better in Charlotte. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This hotel is beautiful and the staff was friendly and helpful. Our package included breakfast and parking. The breakfast buffet was top notch including omelettes. Our only glitch was no one told us to keep a key after we checked out to get our car out of the parking garage. Luckily an employee ran to the parking garage and called in our room number and got us out. It turned out ok and we would definitely go back to this hotel. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Positives and Negatives There were many things I appreciated about your hotel but 3 things stand out. The first was the friendliness of the young man who checked me in. The second was the $5 daily voucher when I opted out of daily housekeeping and the 3rd was the offerint of renting work out clothes. The 2 negatives would inlcude the broken latte machine at the hotel Starbucks and kleenex and toilet paper that was not thick enough. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Facility Facility itself met all my needs. The exersize room was a plus. Be prepared to pay $4.00 for the water left in the room by the coffee maker, no notice that this charge would show up on you bill, even though the coffee supplies are complimentary. Mistakes by the hotel were make with the reservation requirements, and correcting the mistake with central registration frustrating, and the issue not addressed at check as requested. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay In town for a conference at the hotel. Staff was great, food was good, and room was clean and quiet. Stayed 5 nights total and was impressed with the responsiveness of each employee. Found a wonderful place close to the hotel to eat true southern cuisine, Lola's is a must if you stay at the Westin. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience we've ever had!! This hotel is fantastic. My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary, and we had a wonderful time! This was our first time staying at this hotel, and it completely went above and beyond our expectations! We told the check in lady that it was our wedding anniversary, and that we were in town for a local event at Amos' Southend. She gave us walking directions (which is what we wanted) and was very friendly. When we came back to our room, we found that we received a complimentary bottle of sparkling white wine, and 6 humongous chocolate covered strawberries! They were delicious!! Although the event at Amos' was somewhat disappointing, the stay at the hotel made up for that. Plus we were able to have a late check out on Sunday, and that was very nice because we were not rushed!! I highly recommend this hotel, and want to reserve a weekend here for my birthday!! February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations, yet missed some detail Wonderful hotel and staff. The rooms were spacious and very elegant. Yet, knowing the clientele that stay at Westin, I'd expect more in simple things like ironing board. It literally has a cloth covering without a pad, leaving the shapes of the holes on your clothing as you ironed. Also, there was a microwave in the hallway for a day and I had to call to get removed. Again, very nice accommodations and staff, just details. July 16, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 28 next>>