The Westin Kuala Lumpur

  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 55100
  • Malaysia
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 579 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dust all over the tables. I had been assigned to the SPG room. I thought it would be a nice room. But then, that is wrong, the dust is all over the tables in the room. Otherwise, the bed is not too comfy to sleep and the bath tub is just too small. The officers are helpful and excellent. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Excellent from the moment the front doors were opened on our arrival to the time the doorman closed the taxi doors on our departure. A memorable experience. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXECUTIVE CLUB LOUNGE Great environment to meet up with friends & relatives February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the service Westin provided The staff can provide service immediately. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Great Food, Friendly Staff The hotel is centrally located for restaurants, shopping and site seeing. The in hotel restaurants offer excellent food, and staff exceedingly friendly and willing to help....the tour desk just a little lacking in short tours on offer. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, good service The hotel located in centeral business area, 1KM to the KLCC, only 10 mins walk to famous twin tower, the staff are always willing to help us. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staffs are friendly and helpful Rooms are spacious,staffs are helpful,will at stay inwestin again. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG benefits not delivered Under SPG gold membership, when I checked in, the staff kindly asked me to choose the benefit I would like to receive. I ticked the cookies box but in my 2 nights of stay, this was never delivered to my room. Extremely disappointing, on this SOP, this should never have occurred. I also ordered room service and the satay was only slightly warm and very dry and hard. I can't help but to think that the satay was already made and just reheated, causing the meat to be dry and hard. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good variety of food served at Club Lounge If you are a SPG Platinum member, or have booked into a Club room or suite, you can avail yourself to the Westin lounge. Here they serve great breakfast, high tea and evening cocktail. The lounge has been recently renovated, spacious and comfortable. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Hotel met most of my expections. Staff were friendly & helpful. The havenly bed was awesome. Will return to enjoy this Great Experience! Thank you. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip The hotel and the staff are impeccable ! As a starwood member you feel recongnised, and overall, i keep staying there almost every 2 weeks for these reasons. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5-Star and highly recommended! Excellent location, all shopping malls within walking distance. Hotel room is just perfect, tidy and clean! Staff are really helpful. The Westin signature bed? this is something you cannot miss!!!! The breakfast buffet - the BEST ever hotel breakfast I had!!!!!! It's a shame I did not have enough time to try their other restaurants!!! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Stay in KL ever! Thank you, guys, I had a wonderful time and felt absolutely refreshed thereafter. See you soon. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel in a perfect location This is a fantastic hotel in a great location. Great rooms, the heavenly bed , many outlets to choose from and very friendly staff members who are all very caring. I will be back. Michael February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect time Stayed here for a short holiday in KL. Location was perfect, right opposite the Pavillion mall. Walking to KLCC was perfect. Staff went out of their way to welcome me, recognised my SPG status and also searched directions to places for me. The bed was of course, heavenly. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and facilities at the hotel were excellent Each time I stayed at the Westin, I thoroughly enjoyed myself - the service on my last visit was excellent. All our requests and needs were met with exceptional attention and expediency. The room that we had was very clean and spacious, and lighting adequate and the lifts were operating efficiently in that guests do not have to wait too long for them. The food served was of a high quality and tasty. I would definitely choose to stay at the Westin again during my next visit to KL. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay, Nice Hotel The decoration of the hotel is very nice. They have good choices of foor and restaurants. Swimming pool is nice. Breakfast has a lot of variety with healthy and low fat food. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms have good size with Twin Tower view (for some). Nice amenities in the bathrooms. I had the club room with high floor (up to 34 floors). When booking a club room, you will be entitled for a club lounge access where you can enjoy the "happy hour" between 5:30 to 7:30 pm with a lot of good food (snacks) with wide variety of drinks. You can have also a private reception staff who are amazing in service. The area around the hotel is good and always busy as it is a main shopping center with malls and restaurants. There is a nearby bus station for Hip-on and Hip-off tour. Also, the metro station is only 3-5 minutes away from the hotel. All in all, I recommend this hotel to everybody. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like The Westin Kuala Lumpur The Westin is my favourite hotel in Kuala Lumpur. It's location and it's ambiance and heavenly bed are just perfect for me. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service exemplary and breakfast much improved It was our 4th stay at Westin KL and the service is still wonderful. My daughter really loves the ladies at the kids club and all the staff are extremely pleasant and welcoming. I even tried the Westin run for the first time and it was great. I must say the breakfast has improved markedly from when we last visited. Well done! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location But no need to upgrade to Club Executive I stayed at Westin KL previously in the standard rooms and had a good experience so this time around I upgraded to club executive as a special New Year Treat for my husband and I. Firstly, we had to go up to the 3rd floor to check in and nobody was around, after about 5 minutes a lady showed up to help us with the check in. It was already 3.15pm and the room was not ready (even though I informed them I would like to check in around 2-2.30pm) so she asked us to have some hi-tea while she makes arrangement with house keeping. She took our orders and went off. After 20-25 minutes, I went to check on the Hi-tea, only for her to laugh unapologetically that her colleague must have sent our orders to another table. She came back after 10 minutes with only half of the things we ordered but since we wanted to check out the room, we ate quickly and left. We went to room 3519, a number I will always remember, excited that it was on the highest floor and looking forward to the view, I rushed into the room. Only to see a middle age man inside wearing his boxers and a half button up shirt! He was shocked and so was I.... We left and went back to the 2rd floor, the staff were quite apologetic about it and after another 20 minutes offered to upgrade us to a 1 bedroom apartment. Since it was already almost 5pm at this point, we took the offer and went to the room. It was nice, but was only on the 10th floor. Breakfast was not very exciting, I would have preferred to have breakfast downstairs at the normal lounge as there was almost 3 time more variety and the staff everywhere else except the 3rd floor were all more responsive and friendly. I love Westin, but seriously the whole executive club thing is overrated and disappointing. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Front Staff in the lobby were very helpful and has thee best quality to assist anyone cheefully. Keep up the graet job! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, very friendly staff Matt and Andrew, front office managers are both sensational!!! These guys give great service. Also concierge organised for a laundromat to pick up, wash, iron, fold and return my clothes back to the hotel, all in 3 hours on a public holiday!!!!!! That is great service. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great locations for a nice hotel with good food. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has no spa This hotel have no spa and small swimming pool. The great location is centre of Bukit Bintang but traffic jam if use taxi. Just walk around for shopping and great local food. The room is very comfort with nice bed. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location was fantastic. Looked every minute of my stay. Staff were friendly and very helpful. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knockout service Matt the front office manager provided fantastic service and is a credit to your company. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Con Problem in my room I got a room in the hotel on 20th January 2013 for my whole day meeting event on 21st January 2013. In my room, the air con was working perfectly fine when I first checked in. But as I slept throughout the night, I woke up at 3am (yes! in the middle of the night), because it became so hot. The air con temperature was 8 degree celcius, but it was so HOT that I couldnt even use any blanket. Short after that, water was leaking from the ceililng. I called the operator but because it was midnight, there's nothing that can be done. Maintenance guys cant fix the problem at that hour, and I cant possibly move all my things and change room too at that hour! The next day was actually my meeting day at The Westin Synergy Room and I couldnt concentrate in the meeting at all because of my lack of sleep the night before! It was a horrible experience for me! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, exceptional facilities, excellent location From checking in to checkout, everything was perfect, the friendliness of staff was above expectations. The variety at breakfast was awesome. The fact that the pool was opened upto 21:30 made it even more relaxing January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Location and Services Great location especially for leisure travellers. Services were great too. Checking in and out was quick and smooth. I requested for some arrangement in the room as it was a special day for me and my partner. The staff at Westin Host went an extra mile and gave us more than what I asked for which was fantastic. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff met my needs and were accommodating in every aspect January 20, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:42:02.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_579, tr_579
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 next>>