The Westin Kuala Lumpur

  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 55100
  • Malesia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 571 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good variety of food served at Club Lounge If you are a SPG Platinum member, or have booked into a Club room or suite, you can avail yourself to the Westin lounge. Here they serve great breakfast, high tea and evening cocktail. The lounge has been recently renovated, spacious and comfortable. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Hotel met most of my expections. Staff were friendly & helpful. The havenly bed was awesome. Will return to enjoy this Great Experience! Thank you. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip The hotel and the staff are impeccable ! As a starwood member you feel recongnised, and overall, i keep staying there almost every 2 weeks for these reasons. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5-Star and highly recommended! Excellent location, all shopping malls within walking distance. Hotel room is just perfect, tidy and clean! Staff are really helpful. The Westin signature bed? this is something you cannot miss!!!! The breakfast buffet - the BEST ever hotel breakfast I had!!!!!! It's a shame I did not have enough time to try their other restaurants!!! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Stay in KL ever! Thank you, guys, I had a wonderful time and felt absolutely refreshed thereafter. See you soon. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel in a perfect location This is a fantastic hotel in a great location. Great rooms, the heavenly bed , many outlets to choose from and very friendly staff members who are all very caring. I will be back. Michael February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect time Stayed here for a short holiday in KL. Location was perfect, right opposite the Pavillion mall. Walking to KLCC was perfect. Staff went out of their way to welcome me, recognised my SPG status and also searched directions to places for me. The bed was of course, heavenly. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and facilities at the hotel were excellent Each time I stayed at the Westin, I thoroughly enjoyed myself - the service on my last visit was excellent. All our requests and needs were met with exceptional attention and expediency. The room that we had was very clean and spacious, and lighting adequate and the lifts were operating efficiently in that guests do not have to wait too long for them. The food served was of a high quality and tasty. I would definitely choose to stay at the Westin again during my next visit to KL. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay, Nice Hotel The decoration of the hotel is very nice. They have good choices of foor and restaurants. Swimming pool is nice. Breakfast has a lot of variety with healthy and low fat food. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms have good size with Twin Tower view (for some). Nice amenities in the bathrooms. I had the club room with high floor (up to 34 floors). When booking a club room, you will be entitled for a club lounge access where you can enjoy the "happy hour" between 5:30 to 7:30 pm with a lot of good food (snacks) with wide variety of drinks. You can have also a private reception staff who are amazing in service. The area around the hotel is good and always busy as it is a main shopping center with malls and restaurants. There is a nearby bus station for Hip-on and Hip-off tour. Also, the metro station is only 3-5 minutes away from the hotel. All in all, I recommend this hotel to everybody. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like The Westin Kuala Lumpur The Westin is my favourite hotel in Kuala Lumpur. It's location and it's ambiance and heavenly bed are just perfect for me. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service exemplary and breakfast much improved It was our 4th stay at Westin KL and the service is still wonderful. My daughter really loves the ladies at the kids club and all the staff are extremely pleasant and welcoming. I even tried the Westin run for the first time and it was great. I must say the breakfast has improved markedly from when we last visited. Well done! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location But no need to upgrade to Club Executive I stayed at Westin KL previously in the standard rooms and had a good experience so this time around I upgraded to club executive as a special New Year Treat for my husband and I. Firstly, we had to go up to the 3rd floor to check in and nobody was around, after about 5 minutes a lady showed up to help us with the check in. It was already 3.15pm and the room was not ready (even though I informed them I would like to check in around 2-2.30pm) so she asked us to have some hi-tea while she makes arrangement with house keeping. She took our orders and went off. After 20-25 minutes, I went to check on the Hi-tea, only for her to laugh unapologetically that her colleague must have sent our orders to another table. She came back after 10 minutes with only half of the things we ordered but since we wanted to check out the room, we ate quickly and left. We went to room 3519, a number I will always remember, excited that it was on the highest floor and looking forward to the view, I rushed into the room. Only to see a middle age man inside wearing his boxers and a half button up shirt! He was shocked and so was I.... We left and went back to the 2rd floor, the staff were quite apologetic about it and after another 20 minutes offered to upgrade us to a 1 bedroom apartment. Since it was already almost 5pm at this point, we took the offer and went to the room. It was nice, but was only on the 10th floor. Breakfast was not very exciting, I would have preferred to have breakfast downstairs at the normal lounge as there was almost 3 time more variety and the staff everywhere else except the 3rd floor were all more responsive and friendly. I love Westin, but seriously the whole executive club thing is overrated and disappointing. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Front Staff in the lobby were very helpful and has thee best quality to assist anyone cheefully. Keep up the graet job! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, very friendly staff Matt and Andrew, front office managers are both sensational!!! These guys give great service. Also concierge organised for a laundromat to pick up, wash, iron, fold and return my clothes back to the hotel, all in 3 hours on a public holiday!!!!!! That is great service. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great locations for a nice hotel with good food. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has no spa This hotel have no spa and small swimming pool. The great location is centre of Bukit Bintang but traffic jam if use taxi. Just walk around for shopping and great local food. The room is very comfort with nice bed. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location was fantastic. Looked every minute of my stay. Staff were friendly and very helpful. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knockout service Matt the front office manager provided fantastic service and is a credit to your company. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Con Problem in my room I got a room in the hotel on 20th January 2013 for my whole day meeting event on 21st January 2013. In my room, the air con was working perfectly fine when I first checked in. But as I slept throughout the night, I woke up at 3am (yes! in the middle of the night), because it became so hot. The air con temperature was 8 degree celcius, but it was so HOT that I couldnt even use any blanket. Short after that, water was leaking from the ceililng. I called the operator but because it was midnight, there's nothing that can be done. Maintenance guys cant fix the problem at that hour, and I cant possibly move all my things and change room too at that hour! The next day was actually my meeting day at The Westin Synergy Room and I couldnt concentrate in the meeting at all because of my lack of sleep the night before! It was a horrible experience for me! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, exceptional facilities, excellent location From checking in to checkout, everything was perfect, the friendliness of staff was above expectations. The variety at breakfast was awesome. The fact that the pool was opened upto 21:30 made it even more relaxing January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Location and Services Great location especially for leisure travellers. Services were great too. Checking in and out was quick and smooth. I requested for some arrangement in the room as it was a special day for me and my partner. The staff at Westin Host went an extra mile and gave us more than what I asked for which was fantastic. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff met my needs and were accommodating in every aspect January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and modern facilities Nice and modern hotel with great location January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WESTIN KL 1914 1. Clean and spacious room 2. Comfortable stay for 3 nites 3. Tasty seafood buffet dinner at the Living Room 4. Ms Elaine ( F & B ) kind assistance and attention to our needs and feedback 5. A refresh workout at the Gym centre with good guidance from Ms Amy. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Add watering in toilet This hotel very nice n comfortable to stay , amd convenient to shopping , the staff all are friendly , I always stay in Westin hotel when I going kl January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proactive Hamzah at Check-in was very sensitive to guest’s needs, he noticed that I was having coarse voice when I was checking in and offered to send me honey lemon tea to my room. To my surprise, it was complimentary which I did not expect. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Everything was super n great. Loved 5 star services n super comfy bed. Spacious room .we had great time January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay Well It is comfortable & nice services January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything for a weekend getaway My wife and I stayed here just for a weekend getaway and found that the Westin met our needs. Everything was well-contained in the hotel. We just stayed in the room, swam, and had great meals. And our son too enjoyed his stay. Oh . Location was also convenient for a quick stroll for shopping at pavillion. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the club floor needs improvement The airport pickup was very good. The hotel welcome was lacking in information. The queries into functions available for New Years Eve, was being handed a brochure,no offer of being shown various options, and on the night of the function we booked, our reservation didn't exist. Quite embarassing for us. The club facilities on the surface are very attractive unless you want to have canapes in the evening. The club was full of children whose parents were obviously using the club as a dinner option. On the four occasions we ventured into the club there was little or in most cases no food available at all. Not the pleasant atmosphere we are used to in other club lounges in SPG hotels. Another problem is the lack of lounges available at the pool area. There is enough area available to provide more if it is obvious that the numbers of guests are large in number. On the plus side, the One bedroom suite was lovely. Plenty of room and spotless at all times. The club options for breakfast were very good and also the other breakfast option on the first floor. The staff there were particularly good. On the whole we would recommend The Westin in KL. The position opposite The Pavilion shopping centre was wonderful and the hotel is walking distance to many places. Suggestions by staff would have been appreciated as this was our first visit to KL. We would stay again at this hotel and recommend it to others. January 11, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:19:30.022Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_571, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>