吉隆坡威斯汀酒店

  • 马来西亚
  • 吉隆坡
  • 武吉免登路 199 号
  • 邮政编码 55100
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 509 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location, food could be much better June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Center of the KL city center This hotel locates right at the heart of KL city center. The large famous shopping mall is opposite to the hotel. Room is spacious and clean. Bed is perfect. Breakfast is various and plenty. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel provides a very comfortable bed Very comfortable bed but poor taxi service. The smell of the interior of some of the taxis were terrible. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for Renovations Let's update the hotel. It has been a while since its opening. Rooms are same old with two Black and White photos. Simple and boring. It doesn't match the "hip" Bukit Bintang neighborhood. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb location Right at the heart of KL's upmarket shopping belt, everything we need are a stone throw away. staffs are very genuine, very friendly and very helpful. Rooms and facilities are modern and clean. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service We were met with excellent level of service throughout our stay at Westin KL. A special mention to a front desk staff called Amanda. She was superb both upon our checking in and checking out. August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Executive lounge poor staff and bad manager during the stay, the room key was disfunctioning at least 3 time, the food served by staff is NO standard and poor quality. the staff and the manager in the lounge need to be re-trained well. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel in a perfect location This is a fantastic hotel in a great location. Great rooms, the heavenly bed , many outlets to choose from and very friendly staff members who are all very caring. I will be back. Michael February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by House Keeping Needs Improvement Westin KL is a nice hotel and convinence location. This was not my first time there. However, the last stay was disappointed due to 2 incidents occurred with laundry and housekeeping service not up to expectation. 1) housekeeping staff did not come to clean my room and pick up the laundry. It was 2:30pm when I was back to my room, room was not cleaned, laundry not picked up. Housekeeper explained that I did pushed the button of "Privacy Please" button and that why they did not came in but the interesting facts is there are someone brought me a plate of fruit and left it on my desk. And then they said I didn't push the "Clean My Room" button as this makes a lower priority. I never have to done that anywhere I stayed. Good that they were able to rush the laundry for me the same day. The second incident is the mixed up my laundry with someone the next day. It took them around 2 hours to sort things out and bring back my cloths. Due to I am planning to check out that late evening, I end up staying in my room waiting to ensure I am able to get the right cloths that afternoon. My afternoon was toasted. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff Front desk was precise in giving useful information re F&B and Entertainment establishments close to the hotel. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by About the room The room I stayed in was spacious and clean. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. I usually have trouble sleeping at hotels when I travel but I have not such problems here. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location especially for shopaholics Great service from all levels of hotel staff. Loved the location which is right across the beautiful Pavilion. Buffet breakfast is especially delightful for those with a sweet tooth ! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with the best location in KL stayed in this hotel for 4 nights for the 2nd time. Its excellent because its fairly new, across the street from pavillion mall (KL's best mall). And the executive lounge is superib. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bittersweet We booked a 2 night stay at the one bedroom executive residence. It was frustrating when our check in was delayed by almost 2hrs when we arrive. After a long day, we were hoping to rest in before dinner, but the day was wasted. On top of that, when we finally received our room key, our bags and roll away bed had not arrived and we had issues logging into the internet. We finally managed to leave for dinner at 7pm (unrefreshed). Not what one would expect from a 5 Star hotel. Nevertheless, the Manager on duty that day showed his sincere apologies by offering us complimentary access& breakfast to the executive lounge. As for room comfort, the living set is rather small and uncomfortable. Did not even bother spending my time in the living. It was not worth my money. Thank goodness though, the bed saved the day. I am not sure if I would return. I felt that there was a lack of manpower, another example was during the breakfast buffet. It took 20mins for my coffee to arrive and that was after which I reminded the attendant. For a person who was on a tight schedule, I would not recommend it unfortunately. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay The overall stay at the hotel was excellent but I had AC problem which was not solved which could of dealt with by the hotel in different way by changing the room but was not done. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids enjoy this hotel Westin KL is just across from Pavillion shopping center, my wife loves that; and the Living Room has a great breakfast spread, my kids love that. When they are happy, I am happy. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff I have a very happy and comfortable stay in Westin Kuala Lumpur. Very good service from the Chinese Girl staff in front office, she was friendly, efficiency. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special experience This is a superb hotel with superb staff. We stayed on the Executive floor which we have done previously. Improvements to the Executive lounge made this visit even more special. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location Very much enjoyed my stay at the Westin. It is very well located in KL. They immediately upgraded me after I reported something was broken in the room. Great in room spa offers. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but Disappointing Experience The Westin hotel is located in a great area on Bukit Bintang and in easy reach of the LCC and Petronas Towers. I was granted an early check in at 10.00am, which I much appreciated. Yet the room was in a sad state, the wallpaper peeling off at the sides, the shower looking worn and tired. As I had an Executive Club room I had free wifi included in the room rate, disappointingly the internet only worked with a cable on the first evening after calling the IT department numerous times. This was time consuming and annoying plus I could only work sitting at the desk and nowhere else in the room. Apparently bathrobes do not automatically get washed after a guest leaves, as I found two condoms from the previous guest in in "my" bathrobe. That is absolutely unacceptable!!! Service in the Executive Lounge was very slow to non existent and staff could not answer any questions. The internet completely broke down on the next day and was only working in the business centre. My business trip was more than flawed and it was very hard for me to catch up with my emails. A very disappointing experience and not Westin standard. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place in the Heart of Kuala Lumpur City Strategic location in the heart of Kuala Lumpur with great comfort and luxury with reasonable price. Staff greetings, friendliness and helpfulness can still be improved. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best location The hotel location is great, it's right across the road to the Pavillion shopping centre. The staff are excellent. Only con is the pool isn't heated so it was rather cold. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Guest Services Superb new lounge at 3rd floor. It's fabulous and it will be great if you could provide 4 seating table (excluding the sofa). Westin KL never fail to impress. Keep it up. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great services from staff Received warm welcome and assitance from hotel staff at lobby up to club lounge during arrival. My room was well prepared and arranged per the need/request. Good job !!!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, Comfort hotel Convenient and nice hotel. Good location, lot of shopping, pubs, bars and also restaurants around the hotel. Rooms are big and clean. Easy access to KLCC. Recommend place. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommened Hotel i had a wonderful stay at the westin. The room was great and The bathroom was updated and spacious . The bed was comfortable. The room was quiet. The staff were helpful. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by noise level and service very noisy, could not have any rest at night. there were doors being slammed every single nights. at breakfast, you do need to remind them about coffee dozens of time. December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback on recent SPG stay Much needed improvement needed in training staff as I believe a hotel of this standard and rating would educate the staff in respecting the privacy of hotel guests. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bed the bed was fantastic! i used the bar facility - the staff was unobtrusive yet attentive. the conferencing staff were great. they give restaurant-like service. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I have stayed many of the SPG properties and this is one of the best so far. The hotel and waitstaff were exceptional and the food was some of the best I've had. December 8, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>