The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen sein.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um ein Zimmer zu reservieren, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden. Besucher des Casinos, der Spieleinrichtungen oder der Casino-Lounge müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein. Als Alternachweis ist ein gültiger offizieller Ausweis vorzulegen.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 700 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a Great Quiet and Safe Hotel I travel alone often and as a female this hotel feels safe and and quiet. Its within walking distance to the strip. The staff are wonderful and attentive to your needs. Best part is after a day of standing or walking trade show floors the pool is open until 3am and the whirlpool is nice and hot to soak your tired feet! The beds are so comfortable you never want to get up! I always stay here when I'm in Vegas and always recommend this hotel!! Oh, and it's a non-smoking hotel/casino in Vegas how great is that! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay with outstanding customer service When we first checked in I was slightly disappointed that the priority desk for Preferred Guests was not staffed. Once we got checked in, however, the treatment we received for our three night stay was beyond outstanding. The room was spacious, clean and will appointed. Maid service was always somewhere in the hall, prepared to provide whatever "extras" were needed. The restaurant and room service have outstanding food and service. Management is very quick to respond to requests and goes above and beyond what is necessary to assure that your stay meets their high standards. Even the casino is a pleasant experience. It is not overcrowded and because the hotel is a non-smoking facility off the Strip, there is not a lot of smoking in the casino. Can hardly wait for our next trip. June 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay Average hotel, close to strip and easy to get to and from. Hotel book says they have a $8 shuttle service to the airport which they do not and was told their books have just not yet been updated! Also their is supposed to be a ipod dock station which was missing and I called twice with no luck and said I was first on the list. However I was checked into the hotel early enough that one could have located one for me in part of the 4 nights I stayed there. In the end I was credited but stayed with no tunes.... June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Vegas Hotel of Choice I stay at the Westin Las Vegas for as many of my business trips as possible. The experience from checking-in until checking-out could not be better. Mylin at the SPG Platinum check-in has always been very informative and knowledgable about my SPG Platinum benefits and room selection. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real gem just off the center of the strip Very friendly service, Room was bright, fresh and clean. The smaller size of the hotel and its casino was refreshing after spending the day on the strip. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Run-of-the-mill Westin except it's not turely a smoke free hotel The location of this hotel is its biggest asset. Close to the strip, but just far enough away. Otherwise, the rooms are like just about every other Westin, which are fine. Staff is friendly and generally responsive but I feel they lack attention to detail. The smoking bar is gross and essentially ruins the lobby experience (odd thing is there are signs on the doors that say "Smoke Free Hotel", which is a lie). 24-hour restaurant is a plus, but again the proximity to the smoking zone ruins the experience. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by DENN The night staff at the restaurant at this hotel is very unprofessional. The waiter was obviously not happy with his job. That was late on Tuesday night 01/22/14 The lunch waitress is very nice and attentive. At the time of reservation we were told that internet in the room was available at no charge. In our bill they added $19.99 per day for facility fees. When we questioned; the front desk told us it was for internet services and use of the pool (in the winter???). January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the nicest Westin We love the Westin brand and i was excited to stay in this hotel. The hotel was nice, but the rooms were small and the bathroom felt cramped. The shower was rusting in areas. We brought our three young children and had planned on swimming for a few hours each day but the heater was not working. They arranged for us to use a pool at a nearby hotel which was a nice gesture, but still not as convenient. The hotel advertises that it is smoke free, but it still reeks of smoke mixed with air freshened. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We just got home from a one night stopover between the North Rim and Los Angeles (home). We picked this property because we could use Starwood points and because of the location. Being one block off the Strip was great especially since we were traveling with our 7 year old daughter. She had a great time in the (smallish) pool and we had a great dinner at their restaurant Suede - in fact one of the best burgers we've ever had! We also liked the small casino - even though the hotel is non smoking, smoking is allowed in the casino, but the air circulation is so good that we hardly smelled it. We did experience loud neighbors in the middle of the night, but security swiftly responded and the rest of the night was quiet. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay and would stay here again! July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Las Vegas The hotel itself is great! There is a Starbucks in the lobby open 24 hours. The restaurant has excellent food. The casino is small, but has everything you're looking for. I really enjoy staying at this property and do so whenever I am in Las Vegas. Normally, the staff is exceptional. On this particular stay, the staff fell way below acceptable. I would still recommend this hotel as I'm sure this is an isolated occurence. The rooms are very comfortable and the service at the bar by the pool is great. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Right off the Strip This hotel is in a good location to get to almost anything on the Strip as it is only a short walk (one block) to Las Vegas Blvd. The hotel staff is friendly and, while the casino is small, it has everything you're probably looking for. The restaurant in the hotel is "meh." The service is nothing to write home about and the food is average. The hotel does have 24 hour room service, which is great and the sea salt fries are fantastic. I would recommend this hotel if you're headed to Vegas. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected based on earlier reviews I stayed for three nights in February. Based on the earlier reviews I was hesitant but tried it anyway. Yes, the cigarette smoke remnants from the casino/bar take you back since I have only stayed in smoke-free hotels for years but all the strip hotels are like this. As others have said, being a couple blocks off the strip is nice change. The room was average for a Westin (I stay at a lot of Westins each year) but the staff was great and the bar food was both good and relatively plentiful/cheap. March 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was ok for price It's Vegas there are tons of hotels. You can probably do better for the price. The hotel was nice because it wasn't a huge resort and takes 20 min to walk across but you did have to walk a half mile to the strip. Pool was small but not overly crowded. Spa area was nice great locker and steam room. Crazy expensive for massages though. Peeling wallpaper in some areas. Funny they ask our review to be in English but their cleaning people don't speak it. I'd stay here again if I got a good rate. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst handicap room ever Worst handicap room ever... first of all, when making the reservation I chose a 2 double-bed handicap room, but it turns out that actually these sort of rooms does not exist at the hotel, all handicap rooms are 1 king bed.... then, it turns out that the so called handicap room has almost no space to transit with a wheelchair, it was impossible to me to reach the window side of the room because no space available... finally, nobody took care of cleaning the room for my entire 3 days stay August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Business Hotel Great place for business travelers. The staff and management of this hotel knows what it takes to deliver superior customer experience. They are ahead of the ballgame when it comes to anticipating the needs of a business traveler like myself. I've been coming to this hotel for over 7 yrs. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Las Vegas We were very disappointed in this hotel for a Westin, The bed was very comfortable but the room just did not seem clean, the carpet had spot and not just a few quite a few. My biggest complaint was they vacuumed every day at 8:00 AM most people in Vegas stay out late and sleep in. We did complain after the 2nd day but still nothing was done. March 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay! I love Westin Las Vegas. I only stay here when visiting Vegas. But this time the room wasn't as clean as usual and it smelled funny. It was also very noisy not sure what it was but sounded like washing machine ( might be wrong but the sound was very annoying kept me up). Not sure if will keep staying here. Also the poolside customer service was horrible. My husband and I were relaxing by the pool and one of the employees came up to us with an attitude and said "You can not have glass bottles by the pool" we told her they are not ours she shrugged her shoulders and walked away. First of all they were not our beer bottles someone had left them there. She could've said "excuse me are this your bottles". We did not appreciate her approach at all. Like I said before we had very unpleasant stay this time :( July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice But Smoking Policy Is Not Clear The Westin Las Vegas is a great hotel for someone wanting to spend some time in Las Vegas without all the crazyness of the strip. It is only a half block from the strip and typical Westin quality. However, the property is advertised as a Non-Smoking facility yet there are smokers in the small casino and in the pool area. I would like to see the property put more emphasis on making sure that smokers understand this so that us non-smokers can have at least one place to go in Las Vegas. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by taproot Accomodations were excellant , NO hot water one morning, I was expecting to stay 2 and get one night free I stayed 7 nights and when I asked for the free night for the weekend i did not get it March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is AWESOME I like the hotel location, close enough to the strip but quiet and quality. The staff was excellent and made me feel very welcome at every turn, especially when I checked in! However...my room was gross. The bathroom had something crusted/caked all over the wall and the floor was dirty. It was so obvious, there's just no way that could have been missed and made we wonder what else wasn't clean in my room. Ugh. I love the Westin chain and have never had an experience like this. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the business traveller. I often stay at the Westin when in LV for trade shows as I like that it isn't as hectic as the Strip can be after a long day. The staff is always helpful and friendly and the food at Suede is very good. I especially enjoyed the spa. The environment is very soothing and I witnessed how they went out of their way to help a guest, so kudos to the Spa Director and her team. While I didn't make it to the pool this visit, the new cabanas may lure me into the sun on my next visit. :) September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a weekend Spent one night at this Westin, The room was good, the bed was a little on the soft side. the dark rug looked like it needed cleaning. might be time for a upgrade. the starbucks does not accept the iPhone app for payment. Did not get to use the pool facilities or spa. The Suede restaurant was really good. the food service was really good. somewhat limited menu. We liked the buffet. a little strange that they want your last name every time you go to eat. Would stay here again. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay We got in very late, and were able to check in quickly. Our city view room was very comfortable and clean. We LOVED our heavenly bed. The hotel is in a great location, easy to get around the Las Vegas strip. I enjoyed a manicure at the spa, and had two meals at the restaurant while I was there that were excellent. The pool was a little small, but still very nice and the bartender who was working at the pool bar was great and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would come back. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, good service The staff was wonderful, very helpful. Nice being off the strip but not too far. Prices reasonable. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Pleasant I just wanted to comment on my overall satisfaction of the property. I have stayed many times for both business and pleasure and it is always a great experience. My last stay on 6/17 was probably the best. The staff was exceptional like Jen, Jason, Sherwin and Daisy. They all had different jobs within the hotel, but all were exceptionally personable and really made you feel welcome. I can't say enough how well I was treated and what a fantastic job the four of them did. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Living in perfect San Diego, I would never travel to Las Vegas during the summer ever again! Luckily the Westin was very comfortable and the staff was great! Matt did an excellent job pre-registering us. Chef John was very accomodating, my boyfriend wanted vanilla ice cream to go with his oatmeal and he delivered right away. Harim the Casino Security was friendly and personable, he remembered me each time he saw me down stairs and made me feel very valued and welcomed! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by allways great hotel staff is kind and helpful. rooms are clean and neat, thankfully a quiet place in a noisy city. March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was the worst experience I have ever had with an SPG hotel. I had to use a lot of points to stay in this hotel and fortunately for me, I didn't stay in the room except for to sleep. When I made the reservation, the SPG operator said the rooms were wonderful. Well, my room was not. I guess since they were free, I got the lower class of rooms. The furniture had cup stains on them, the television worked on half the time, the air conditioner leaked, the carpet was stained, the hot water didn't always get hot and bathroom was ugly. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed From check in to check out I was very pleased with my stay at the Westin. The front desk and concierge were very helpful with information regarding the Las Vegas area. However, I was very disappointed when I realized I had left souvenirs I had purchased in the room at checkout and after calling the hotel security on 3 separate occasions was told they were never turned in by housekeeping. That definitely was a huge disappointment regarding the integrity of your staff. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for families and business The hotel makes me feel comfortable from the moment I stepped in the hotel. Staff makes their utmost effort to satisfy the guest and exceed his expectations for most of the time. SPA is top quality. It is clean neat and message is great.. Variety of food in the breakfast needs to be increased. Cheese has to be available in the display. Only ham and pork are available, but fish and beef should be provided. I recommend the hotel to my family, and my friends November 12, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 25 next>>