The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 808 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent vacation We stayed at this Westin for 5 nights. I specifically chose this hotel because of the location off the strip.if you don't mind the short walk in the sun it is perfect! We stayed with our kids ages 8 and 9, when we checked in they received welcome bags which they were super excited about. The employee who checksd us in was very welcoming and helpful. The room we stayed in on the 11 floorwas great, we even got to check in 2 hours early. We had some very noisy neighbors for the last few nights but a call to security took care of it each time. Only complaint we had was that the pool was closed the first night for a private party. When we checked out I requested a credit for the amenity charge for that day since we pay it to have 24 hour access and they gladly removed it. We were overall impressed and felt like it was the perfect spot for our vegas vacation. We would definitely stay here again. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service I received such great service at check in. Sean was very professional, and offering water when I checked was a nice touch. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Near the convention centers and easy access Hotel was fine. It could have been in any city in the US. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas is an inviting oasis off the Strip Our stay in July was a very pleasant experience. Prior to our arrival, the Elite team reached out and provided the room type we requested (for travel with kids). Our room on the 17th had the comfy heavenly beds, complimentary WIFI, and an open fridge for drinks, snacks, etc. Breakfast in Suede was fantastic - a full buffet, bananas, fresh berries, waffles, choice of bagels, sausages (2) and bacon! Sanchez was our server and he was amazing! The outdoor pool was open 24 hours - a nice place to escape after the heat of the Strip! Transportation options are great - the public transit bus from the airport took 20 minutes. Management responded to our needs and - most importantly - asked for feedback after our stay. I recommend the Westin LV. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vegas The Westin Causarina experience was a delight. This is the only hotel I have been at that actually gives 4:00 late check out for gold members. The pool hours are a super plus! This hotel has a friendly staff and a small casino downstairs with 25 cent happy hour roulette. The social hour drink and snacks have improved since last year. I will be returning! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Las Vegas This was a good location (close to the strip). The room/bath were great and they provide Starbucks (free in room). We had room service the last night and the food was good and not overly expensive. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience I only booked one night, therefore I did not use all the features. I had one request and the staff went over and above. I ask for a later check out time and was granted even more. Thank you July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay! I love Westin Las Vegas. I only stay here when visiting Vegas. But this time the room wasn't as clean as usual and it smelled funny. It was also very noisy not sure what it was but sounded like washing machine ( might be wrong but the sound was very annoying kept me up). Not sure if will keep staying here. Also the poolside customer service was horrible. My husband and I were relaxing by the pool and one of the employees came up to us with an attitude and said "You can not have glass bottles by the pool" we told her they are not ours she shrugged her shoulders and walked away. First of all they were not our beer bottles someone had left them there. She could've said "excuse me are this your bottles". We did not appreciate her approach at all. Like I said before we had very unpleasant stay this time :( July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience just off the strip I had a great stay and recommend the Westin LV as a great alternative close to the strip. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was ok for price It's Vegas there are tons of hotels. You can probably do better for the price. The hotel was nice because it wasn't a huge resort and takes 20 min to walk across but you did have to walk a half mile to the strip. Pool was small but not overly crowded. Spa area was nice great locker and steam room. Crazy expensive for massages though. Peeling wallpaper in some areas. Funny they ask our review to be in English but their cleaning people don't speak it. I'd stay here again if I got a good rate. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home!! I stayed for 2 weeks and I must say, I felt like I was part of the Westin Family. First off, the air is Fresh and the place is very clean. My initial impression was that this hotel was a little high end for this simple country girl. The rooms are very comfortable and had it not been for the 'heavenly beds' I wouldn't have been able to go to work putting in 15 hour days in a chair. Typically I'd eat at the bar. Most of the bartenders pour a good drink. The food... mmmmmmm. Everything I had was excellent and I ate there for most of the 2 weeks. In what spare time I had I spent at the 21 tables. It didn't take long to be recognized by name. The card games are staffed by long term, caring and professional dealers and management. They were helpful, cared and made me feel more than welcome each evening I joined them. This was my first Vegas experience and now, it won't be my last. A sure bet is I will be spending it at the Westin. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has the best staff staff meets or exceeds my expectations every time I stay at the Westin! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Mike @ concierge desk is aways pleasant and greets me by name. Dan, Kylie, Marcus @ Suedes are awesome wait staff....very efficient and friendly. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by oasis in Las Vegas always a pleasure to stay at your hotel. nice rooms, great location, good food and nice folks! thanks! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stay Wonderful stay. Off the strip, but close enough to the action:-). Staff was very courteous and attentive. Would stay again. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was the worst experience I have ever had with an SPG hotel. I had to use a lot of points to stay in this hotel and fortunately for me, I didn't stay in the room except for to sleep. When I made the reservation, the SPG operator said the rooms were wonderful. Well, my room was not. I guess since they were free, I got the lower class of rooms. The furniture had cup stains on them, the television worked on half the time, the air conditioner leaked, the carpet was stained, the hot water didn't always get hot and bathroom was ugly. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, service, comfort Great location for access to the strip and the rest of the city walking or taxi. Small casino which is great. Needs another roulette table. Service and comfort is great. Food o. The high end. July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has bad features I was not happy with this hotel at all. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very mixed Review!! I have been a Starwood member for over 25 years and my recent experience with the Westin is concerning. First my Las Vegas stay....the hotel is very small in comparison to Las Vegas Hotels. There is absolutely no glitz or glamour, NONE! Most guest were pilots and flight attendants. The rooms are small and very dated. The Casino is so small, and on the weekends it is almost empty. Never enough towels, coffee, cream , etc in the room. The elevators are very old and I got stuck in one for a brief time. One of the managers at the front desk was extremely nice and made some kind gesture to help us celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. She did order Champange and fruit to our room. Not to sound ungrateful but the fruit was whole, a kiwi, apple, pear and orange. I expected something a little more fresh fruit prepared. The Champagne was wonderful. Anyway there was an issue at the restaurant while having breakfast with my family it was a total of six of us. I hardly ever eat breakfast and declined service. The rest of my family ate at the buffet. My sister ordered coffee and they brought her a carafe. I had gotten up a few time and left the restaurant and would check back to see if they were finished eating. Toward the end of their meal I sat down with them and mentioned that I was going over to the Starbucks to grabs a cup of coffee. My sister said that she hadn't finished the carafe of coffee and she poured a cup into the extremely small tea cup on the table. I did drink that cup. I never gave it a thought. The bill arrived and I noticed that there was a 4.00 charge for that cup of coffee. The cup could not hold over 4 ounces. When I questioned the server for the charge, he told me that he saw me drinking the cup of coffee and felt that I should be charged. He was well aware that I only had that one small cup, and I asked if i was being charged for a carafe of he should have communicated this to me prior to the bill and then he should have offer to bring out the carafe of coffee that he was charging me for. I further checked the bill and realized that he had put on 18% gratuity. He was only allowed to add gratuity to parties of 6 or more. Adding me to the equation allowed him to tack on his tip. I spoke to the manager and he apologized took off the charge along with 18% tip. He mentioned in Las Vegas they have to be very strict and the servers watch vey closely the activities at their assigned tables. I must say that I have never been underhanded in any way and would never try to eat a meal off of someone's plate. Over the years I have stayed at Westin hotels in Hawaii, New York, Chicago, SanDiego, Florida, San Francisco just to name a few, and I have noticed the service decline. I must say that I would never stay at the Westin in Las Vegas again, The main reason I stayed at the Westin is because they are pet friendly. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas I like the hotel service and food July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 good times My wife and I were very happy after a long drive to check in so fast and easily. Staff was very fun and friendly. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Was Okay, not so great The Westin brand projects excellence which is what I had expected when we checked-in. The atmosphere was definitely Westin but a few hours in the facility makes you feel otherwise. When I checked-in I told the front desk I wanted to participate in the Green Choice so we didn't ask for room service for three days. When I checked out I was told they have no record so I wasn't credited points for anything. When I return to Vegas I'll probably shop around & pay for a more comfortable hotel. This hotel didn't feel like a Westin. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin las vegas gifted to my wife Excellent facility and staff July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissappointed Guest We weren't able to check in, in a timely manner and missed a portion of the show we had scheduled. And also the hot water went out. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great frills, yet clean. room 428 The hotel was in a good location. Walking distance to ballys, flamingo, paris etc. The room was clean, lobby was nice, and casino was smoke free. Shell and arco gas station nearby and enterprise rent a car and starbucks inside the hotel. Would stay again. Room 428 was clean..view was just of the street. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel Great staff, Good location. Comfortable rooms. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This was my second stay at The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa. The one bedroom suite was spacious and luxurious. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the great service as well as the early evening happy hour. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken AC The property was having issues with the ACs, but to their credit, it was outrageously hot outdoors on the day of my stay. They were able to get it working a little better, but the room was mostly too hot for comfortable sleep. Given the late hour, I didn't request another room, although in hindsight I wish I had. They didn't volunteer one either, but perhaps that's not what I should expect. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean This hotel has great amenities and is central to everything. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff loved the food and great room service, ordered breakfast and asked for it to be delivered an hour later and were very puctual. July 2, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:05:12.072-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_808, tr_808
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 28 next>>