The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by not recommended The room was not clean, bathroom grout was dirty or had mold. Grounds were not well kept (weeds in the driveways/walkways). Charges for Internet Access were excessively high compared to other hotels I have stayed at recently (and on the same trip). November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convention hotel great hotel for the conv center next door. The water flow / pressure in the shower is poor. I have now tried three times to get a correct bill (keep charging for internet even though I am gold and charged for 7 days even though my stay was 4) April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Above and beyond service. Check in was a mere 45 seconds. They realized it was my birthday and had chocolate covered strawberries and wine waiting in room. Room service and food was fast and delicious. Looking to come back in warmer weather.... March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Workout I love the Westin Workout rooms! There are no excuses when staying in one of these rooms. I travel a lot on business and usually don't find time to go to the Fitness Center but having a treadmill or stationery bike in my room makes it so easy!!!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adebayo Oriola This hotel surpassed my expectations. It is of the highest standard even within the starwood hotels or Westiin Group. It is my hope that the standard would be maintained and the excellence sustained. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Adebayo Oriola . October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenlentl located near airport Room and service was good. Had noisy kids running down the hall after midnight knocking on everyone's doors after their dancing event celebration in the hotel. Should place kids and families on separate designated floors! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the bedding is delightful The quality of your beds is outstanding! The mattress was firm enough and the pillows were wonderful. The location of the property was also great since my meeting was in the convention center. There was just a short walk to the harbour area. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is lovely the location is great very easy! close the the MBTA. the hotel has helpful and polite staff. the look is very clean classy and beautiful. the rooms are neat and cozy and the views are wonderful. the services and extras are lovely as well. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 3 nights getaway!! Great stay for 3 nights in Boston. Service and rooms were fantastic. Hotel is very nice to be in. Easy access to all of Boston harbor..walking distance to harbor and transit system. I would go again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HR Leadership Summit meeting Meeting room was above construction and we had trouble hearing the speaker for the first session due to the drilling and hammering. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is terrific - easy to access. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I had a wonderful stay at the Westin Waterfront Boston. Very nice staff, comfortable/clean rooms and great breakfast in the am. My only complaint it I could not get the room cool enough. Otherwise 2 thumbs up for me! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed Needs Help My bed was extremely uncomfortable. I could not even sleep on the side closest to the window. I slept on the side next to the bathroom on the last 3 nights of my stay and it was tolerable. The mattress needs to be changed in room 918. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with an amazing staff! The front desk and the valet employees were absolutely wonderful. The hotel is very beautiful and the rooms are comfortable with great beds. The staff at Starbucks in the lobby was excellent as well. Would highly recommend the hotel! December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has Great Staff The hotel staff provded service that was beyond our expectations. We had 4 special requests and each was provided quickly. Especially grateful for use of a wheelchair which was unexpectedly needed. The entire staff was very friendly August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy our stay Westin at Boston Convention Center is an excellent hotel. The location is quiet and relaxing. There is access to the train, bus or airport. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Great service and very clean rooms and public areas. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful Every time we had a questions or required assistance the concierge and desk staff were very helpful. There was one occasion that took time to resolve an issue but in the end the manager was able to comply. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It Is Next to a Convention Center Be prepared for Convention Center traffic/attendees. This is not a romantic getaway hotel. Great location if you are attending a trade show or event at the convention center located adjacent to the hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Processing of Tax Exempt Form I expected to receive my final bill on departure, but was advised that due to my tax exempt from the final bill would not be available for 3 to 5 working days, which will cause me to fail to get my travel voucher turned in on time December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review My only complaint is that this hotel charges (a pretty penny) for internet usage. On top of that, I found out the day after checking in and blowing 50.00 on a 3-day plan, that my conference was providing free internet. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff I have stayed here several times over the past year, and have usually had a great stay. I noticed this time though how out of the way the staff goes to be friendly and put the customer first. Keep up the great level of service! October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs more places to eat There is only one place open to eat for dinner in the hotel and there aren't many choices within walking distance. Be careful of parking charges. I was billed for parking after the first night even though I didn't have a car! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE The staff was wonderful and the food was excellent. I totally enjoyed myself. My only comment is that I wish it had more of a neighborhood to walk around and other retsaurants without having to walk 15 - 20 minutes away. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it overall! My only suggestion would be to have an outlet on bedside tables so people can charge their iphones, which I often use as my alarm as well. If you have the iphone 5, the in room docking station is no obsolete. Just a thought. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Westin Experience Clean, comfortable, well appointed rooms. Friendly, helpful, welcoming staff. Very nice hotel. A short walk to downtown Boston, with many restaurants in the area. A subway line close by if you want to go further into Boston. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay I recently stayed at this property two separate times in a one week period. Both stays were excellent. Great staff assist with your every need. The rooms were nicely done and seemed in great shape. An overall excellent hote. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Banquet Staff Our 3-day conference included several meal functions. The chef is to be commended for outstanding food, as is the banquet staff. I was expecially impressed that the staff greeted me with "miss" instead of "ma'am." THANK YOU! October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot! Everything about our stay was great! Staff was very polite, always smiling and hellpful. Room was perfect, and we had a great view of the water and the airport. We would definitely stay at the Westin when we come to Boston. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLANT ALL OVER ! This was a very special weekend for me and my Mom. It was her 85 th Bday. We were checking out on Sunday and she suffered a vertigo attack. The staff stepped up and helped my Mom like she was part of their family. THANK YOU November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff I would highly recommend this Westin hotel to other travelers. The staff is most accommodating and extremely helpful, providing information on local attractions, restaurants and negotiating the Waterfront. Excellent job! April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location hotel is connected to the Boston Convention Center which was very convenient. it's also within 10 - 15 minutes from the airport and within walking distance from Downtown Boston. Very responsive staff. June 27, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:50:42.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>