Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Very friendly and polite. Offered us a room upgrade without asking. She was WONDERFUL. The only thing we would change is the parking fee should have been included in the room fee even if it results in higher fee. Having it as an adder did not sit well (kind of a bad surprise). I rather pay a little more for the room but have the parking complimentary/already included as with most hotels. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice But.. This is was our second stay at the hotel. We stayed the last week of July. I had 20 room nights during this week. Even though I liked the property and my party enjoyed it, I had to say that I was offended by the Front Desk Manager. I thought this manager was in the hospitality business, that is, attracting people to the property, not scaring them away. For my whole stay, she will never greet people in my group, always avoiding. Where are the people skills? I would have expected an apology for the way she offended me when I checked in. Of course, I will not ask for it. It should be a natural. Most of the other people working there are nice and courteous. It is a nice property, but it is a step down when compared with the other hotels in walking distance from Orange Convention Center. It is a quiet property and the pool area is nice. Rooms are very nice and if you get an upgrade it is awesome. Food options are very limited. Fiorella offers good food, but that's about it. The burgers on the children's menu are terrible; they are completely burned and bitter. Make, sure you mention how you want them for your children; they assume that kids will eat burned, bitter burgers. Great restaurants on International Drive. For some reason, this property has a tough time connecting with conferences/conventions that are taking place acrross the street. That was the case with our 20,000 people convention. It seems a management problem. This hotel should always be full. Will I come back? Of course... my kids enjoy Westin. It is a relaxing place. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good alternative to disney properties nice hotel that is away from the disney chaos. rooms are very nice and upgrade to suite was a nice surprise. July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE MANAGEMENT AND STAFF EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS We had our law firm retreat at Westin in Orlando. We are from Orlando and were looking for a local hotel that would be conducive to our needs over a weekend. The hotel was fantastic. The management took care of all our guests and made them feel special. The rooms were fantastic and I would suggest you check out their suites. My room was a fantastic and the Heavenly Bed as usual is hard to beat! The italian restaurant was excellent and served excellent appetizers and their Cioppino (seafood stew) was hard to beat. Whenever we had a need, the staff and hotel responded immediately. The gym is right off the pool and feels open inside and had good equipment. What I really was impressed was by the way they handled our group. The hotel is busier during the week with conventions and not as busy during the weekend, the management therefore worked hard to accomodate us and recognized my gold membership and gave us upgrades. We will have our retreat their again next year! July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for a wedding What a great time we had at the Westin Imagine. A wonderful check-in where we were actually recognized as elite members and given a nice upgraded room. What a view! !!th floor, outside corner, wrap-around balcony, 1 bedroom suite. One of the best Westin experiences we've ever had, and we've been to MANY, from Hawaii to St John. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by chis·el·ling management with nice staff nearly 15 dollars per day for for internet access at business convention center hotel a surprise. A complementary water bottle, with complementary label next to another water bottle if used would cost you $ 4.00, refrigerator with no real source of things to put in refrigerator near hotel. Have to go off site for "real" convenience store or grocery. Location Captive lack of choice with restaurant. No microwave standard. Hotel approved taxi service with "off" meter drivers that attempt to bill passengers at will. Multiple problems with hotel approved cabs. Staff was friendly and helpful but management chiselling led me to change to another property. July 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in Westin I called the hotel to let you know that we will need a late arrival checkin. When we got to the room, there was an unclean smell, like stale smoke or dirty smelling carpets. When I requested a room change, the front desk told me that there was nothing available with 2 queen beds. I was offered a king bed and a rollaway bed. Finally, after my firm request that my family would not be able to stay for 3 nights in these conditions, we were given another room. The bathroom walls had some brown stains on it and several of the towels had gray marks on it. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uneven Experience Spoiled My Stay Stayed here for 2 nights for work in the area in a standard king SPG room. Location is decent: it's close to I-Drive but not actually on I-Drive so traffic isn't bad. There's a Publix supermarket just down the road so you can stock up on food for the in-room fridge. Check in was quick and easy. Valet helped me with my bag and was super friendly and helpful. Had to ask about free breakfast and my key didn't work the first time, which was annoying. Room was decent but bathroom wall was dirty and there was hair in my sink and in my tub. While a bit grossed out, I didn't feel like changing rooms since I already unpacked so I just dealt with it. My balcony had a nice view of the convention center and I could see Sea World's fireworks at night. There was no furniture on my balcony like I saw on other balconies, though maybe people moved their chairs and stuff outside? I appreciate the green option (in lieu of daily housekeeping, you can get SPG points or a voucher for food onsite). I asked for points but got the voucher instead. I stayed for 2 nights but only got one voucher. Wifi was available but was spotty in my area on the 8th floor (SPG level). I had to sit on the couch to get decent signal and it wasn't stable enough to work. That was probably my biggest gripe of my stay. Food was fantastic. Had the truffle fries at the bar and the All American Breakfast. No complaints and the service was wonderful. All of the employees I interacted with were very helpful. My coffee maker and iron worked fine. Overall, I'd stay here again but I'll be sure to pay more attention to the areas mentioned above before unpacking so I can request a different room if I have similar issues. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and Unwind Stayed here on a Thursday night when no convention was in town ( the property is steps from the convention center) so it was a bit quiet which was great. Stay was very friendly and room was spacious and clean with a wonderful view. It is just a short drive to Disney and even closer to Universal if you are doing parks. Great property. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax in comfort. This hotel is a great place to stay if you want relaxation and comfort, my husband and I really enjoyed our stay there. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except.... Wireless connection. Just as bad as the last time I stayed here. It was so bad some of my equipment couldn't even find the connection let alone keep the poor connection. Thankfully, it was included in my company's contract with Starwood, so there was no additional cost. Definitely not worth paying the $14.95/day. Other than that, the room was on the small side. However, the service was consistently good and that, in my mind, makes up for the smaller room. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Perfect Location 5 minutes from the convention center and close to parks when not working. Tons of restaurants near by. Room was spacious, clean, very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Orlando I did not receive SPG points for my visit for some reason and We were not told ahead of time that there was a fee for self-parking. WOuld be nice to know this upon check-in in the future. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Convention Center I liked being able to walk to my conference. Only problem was housekeeping didnt replace dishes I had used, even after I left a note for clean silverware and coffee cups. After two days I needed to contact the front desk, who immediately took care of the problem. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Very nice hotel, loved the location and pool. Had great time, close to both Universal Studios and Sea World. Would stay here again. June 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by frightful House keeping! didnt change the sheets although we asked.Didnt put the ironing board away(a pet peeve). But the worst was that when we returned to the room and found an empty bag of cookies on the floor of the bedroom! Management didnt care! June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for families! I have stayed at this hotel before but this was my first time bringing the family. 8 of us slept very comfortably in two suites. the staff was superb, from the check-in staff to the pool staff to housekeeping. the entire experience was awesome! June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Give Me My Green Choice Points! My stay was March 25th thru 31st and I have not received my Green Choice points even after complaining to the SPG Platinum Help Desk. I didn't receive service for the duration of my stay, collected my cards and provided them to the front desk at check out. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and quiet I stay here on business only. I love the lobby - the people and food in restaurant and bar area. The gym is excellent and pool is small but fun. Overall, I rest well at this Westin and I love all the perks of being platnium. I have no compliants. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice near all the attractions.... I stay at this hotel several times a year. I have never had any problems. The staff is always professional and very helpful with whatever needs you may have. The concierge is always helpful. Speedy check in and out. This hotel has a wonderful pool and restaurant. I also always enjoy the pool bar. A little side note...depending on what side of the hotel you are on...you can see the Sea World fireworks from your balcony. June 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No water Room needs some maintence and a good cleaning dust everywere. The lamps were dusty there was hair on the bathroom floor. In the morning of my checkout there was no water. I was told i would recieve bonus points as compensation for a free night I did get points just not enough to stay at this hotel. June 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs some help I was in three diffrent rooms to finally get a clean one. The first one have food smashed on the wall and hair on the pillows and the bathroom door lock was broken black marks all over the walls. The second room was so small and the bathroom door did not close and the handle was broken. The third room was a upgrade to a suite, the door to the balcony was broken and the handle was falling off. The noise of the trash going down the trash shoot every 30 min or so was such a pleasure. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect Room was definitely clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. Hotels grounds were clean and groomed. Atmosphere was great. The pool was large. The hotel is a 15 minute walk to international Blvd and Pointe Plaza where you'll find many many places for enterntainment, food and drinks. Conviently located directly across from Convention Center. My stay was from 5/30 thru 6/3. I wish the hotel pool bar had been open at this time. My complaints are these. A hotel in this price range should include in room internet. Also parking should be free. $13 to self park per day is unnacceptable. Overall a good stay. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We enjoyed our stay and the facility was perfect and the staff wonderful. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location I chose the hotel for its location (close to the convention center), but was completely surprised with all aspects of my stay. Starting with check-in and ending with check-out everything went well and the rooms were more than I expected. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Westin should be. This little gem is such a nice place because it is quiet and peaceful. Located just off the hustle and bustle of International Blvd. Oh did I mention this place was quiet? I stayed here during Universals Halloween Horror, and I could not have made a better choice. Superb rooms and facilities, great staff, and dining. A top pick for Orlando. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience We stayed at this hotel with the family and had a great experience. It is across from the conference center, 15 minute drive to the theme parks, staff was friendly and helpful. May 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quiet location This is a nice hotel but due to the fact that they require addtitional money when gest check in is crazy. You have to put an addtional $100.00 down for phone usuage and internet. Hello people have cell phones and internet is free almost everywhere. Also, self parking needs to be specified on your website as another additional fee. Most places self parking is free, not $14.00 per day. Website only states self and valet parking available. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel facilities I didn't like the following: 1- no laundry in the hotel !! 2- the hotel charge for the internet (we are in 2012 where internet is complimentary ) 3- charging daily car parking (the hotel is in the suburbs not in NY city) May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Hollywood Studios and Epcot Between the water taxi and walking to the Boardwalk, both my daughter and I loved this hotel. We were so busy with Disney that we never found time to visit the 5 pools even though the temperature was almost 90 degrees in May! May 26, 2012
  • 2015-03-30T18:41:04.802-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1767, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>