基韦斯特威斯汀滨海度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 基韦斯特
  • 前街 245 号
  • 邮政编码 33040
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff The staff tried to be accommodating, ,but had great trouble with giving us a key that worked in the hallway. We had to get new keys EVERYDAY of our stay. It was quite annoying, probably to the staff too. They were punctual and friendly, but it was still bothersome not being able to go to our room on our schedule. Other than that, everything was great. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What ocean view??? Not impressed with the ocean view room. Given the fact we were charged extra $, we had cruise ships docked outside during the days and receptions and party tents outside the room 3 nights. Never had the opportunity to use the balcony or enjoy the view (if there was one). Visit the Keys every year and this was my first (and last) stay at the Westin. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in the middle of the action. We had a beautiful ocean view room where we could see the sunset. The front office staff surprised us with a plate of chocolate strawberries upon our arrival. We had dinner at Latitudes, now one of my favorite restaurants. One downside was that the room was not ready and we waited for about 2 hrs. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra clean and great staff Great place and was everything I hoped for . The ONLY thing that wasn't good was paying extra for gulf view and seeing a huge cruise ship blocking half the view till 5:00 pm . You should mention that for the gulf view if your charging more . It's a perfect location on Key West , close to Duvall but far enough from the noise . March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime Location in Key West Excellent stay I have been many times in Key West first stay at Westin The Westin is on a prime location. Sunday Brunch is Epical, sunset deck is awesome the best in Key West but get rid of the Cat Man Performance on the Promenade he interferes with memorable sunsets or take away his loud obnoxious PA system . Otherwise a Perfect Stay. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff My wife and I have been members of the Starwood Prefered Guest program (spg)for 12 years and during that time we have stayed in many Starwood Properties. The most glamorous resort is only as good as its staff. The Westin Key West has the most proficient staff I have seen in any resort we have stayed in. Thank You April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room cleaning & housekeeping request The air freshener that greeted us as we entered was too strong. We had to air out the room. The floors were so dirty that I left dirt marks in the tub and the bottom of my white socks were black!! I would attach a picture of them if your site allowed. Also I requested housekeeping twice for a box of Kleenex and I never received. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment with Dry Cleaning Service I hung one shirt on my door for pick-up by 7:30 AM for same day service. It was Friday and I was leaving on Sunday with no dry cleaning service Saturday or Sunday. I returned to the room 10:00 AM and called the front desk since my shirt wasn't picked up. They sent someone and said that they would make sure that it would make it back that evening. I called on Saturday and talked to someone on Sunday and they said they would overnight the shirt to my next hotel on Monday. I was told that the shirt couldn't be found. On Monday someone called me and told me they found my shirt but suggested they send it to my home address. I agreed and the shirt arrived 11 days latter. It was in the bag that I left on my door and it had never been dry cleaned. The stain was now set in and the dry cleaner couldn't resolve. My problem is the shirt never made it to the dry cleaner and no one could find it. It is a Tommy Bahama shirt which is expensive. I am very disappointed. November 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Perfect located close to everything, helpful staff, just one thing to improve. In the rooms; Buy new aircon without 80db fan, pleace! Can recommend it anyway! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Tropical Getaway without Leaving US Mainland Westin Key West Resort is so easy to reach yet you feel so far away from it all. The resort's pier provides the best views of Key West's world renowned sunsets. The hotel is managed by industry all-stars including Diane, Alberto, Amy, Ross. Mike and Sveltana are just two of the many responsive front desk & concierge team members. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location, right on the water with marina on premises. Can see sunset from the hotel or steps from Mallory Square activites. Mel Fischer museum across the street and 2 blocks from Sloppy Joes. Staff was friendly, used concierge for snorkeling trip, very helpful and courteous, also gave us an excellent breakfast recommendation. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff & location were great. We have stayed here twice in Key West, location is great for Mallory Square & Old Town. My only complaints are the cruise ships blocking the view of the water, paper not delivered to door in morning. Great place to stay. PS Maid needs tonmove furniture & vacuum, I found cheerios under bench when I moved it to retrieve something. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay in Key West WIth a friend we decided to spend a night in Key West after our trip to Miami and enjoyed our stay in The Westin Key West Resort & Marina. The hotel is perfectly located, closed to Duval street, the staff is really nice, the rooms are big and the swimming pool is great! Too bad we missed the sunset. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Very nice well kept grounds and room. We had a little issue getting our key to work at the fitness center, but the front desk sent someone to give a hand ASAP. Everyone was very friendly and the property was very clean. It was our 22nd Anniversary they sent us a fruit bowl what a nice surprise. We will definitely be back. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Key west trip Stayed one night at the hotel. Was glad we only booked for the one night. was not terrible. Beds were comfortable. room was small but clean and more like motel than hotel. Valet very personable. Front desk- depended on employee. Not rude just some were indifferent. Restaurant breakfast was very good and reasonably priced. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location in old town This hotel has a great location in old town and is well maintained, but some of the staff seem to operate on island time - especially in the restaurant. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was first class! This was one of the best trips my husband and I have taken and we've taken quite a few. Upon arrival, we were welcomed with a beautiful basket filled with assorted cheeses and crackers. The food, accomodations, location, and I cannot say enough about the staff had exceeded our expectations. We will definitely return!!! October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5th Anniversary This is our second trip to Key West and we truly had a magical experience. The staff were at the top of their game and the hotel was just as good. I can understand a few of the past comments about cruise ships blocking views, but maybe they should get out of the room and enjoy what Key West has to offer. Thanks again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort in a Great Location! The valet staff missed the boat unloading my car, but the front desk was outstanding. I got a great 1 bedroom suite with an Ocean view and 2 bathrooms. Great room! The restaurant 245 Bistro was outstanding. The daily housekeeping was perfect. Wifi was a bit weak and slow, but got us by. We will gladly stay here again. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Everything about our 11 night stay was perfect. Our room was upgraded to an ocean view and we loved it. The staff was welcoming, accommodating and friendly. We have been coming here for a few years every winter and will be back next year. We are home now and still feeling the relaxed mood the Westin helped create. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite room Key West Used double points for suite ,waste of points. Suite old and outdated and not very comfortable feeling.quite disappointed I wasted the points for room upgrade,ocean view a stretch at best ,suite old ,lots of wasted space and room felt cold and uncomfortable as layout of room forced air conditioning on top of you. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Hotel The Key West Westin is in a perfect location to see Key West on foot. You are close to all the main attractions including Duval Street as well as the Sunset Celebration at Mallory Square. The hotel is clean and beautiful with lots of great amenities! I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again! November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We stayed between Christmas and New Years- peak time. The Hotel is right off Duval St. in the center of Key West- We were able to get to the shops easily, which meant we could do more in the morning before the crowds arrived. The staff was exceptional, the food at bistro 245 was excellent. We loved this hotel! January 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Power failure and one of the two elevator do not work Power failure on my departure day, the luggages was blocked in the elevator for half hour. On the way to the airport, I call back to tell that I forgot things in the room because of the the power failure and there was no lighting. I was keep on hold for 2 min. I called back twice to be on hold again. I March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous amenities, location and staff! Many thanks for a great many positive experiences while staying at your hotel. The friendly people who served us dinner and breakfast were amazing in how they try to please. This is true for your people at the reservation/check-in desk. They all prove to be highly professional when dealing with your clients. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXPECTED MORE For the price I was expecting a luxury hotel. It felt more like a weekend beach house rental that had seen too many visitors. Generic furnishings and a bathroom that is so small you could not turn around. We were shocked to hear that the property was only 12 years old and had recently undergone a renovation. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELENT ONE WORD; EXCELENT I HAVE TO COME BACK AGAIN. MR. AL DUNCAN ; EXCELENT. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Getaway We love this place. We've stayed here at least 15 times over the past 10 years. The facilities are great, the staff is very professional and the location is unbeatable. You can walk to everything but it's far enough away to be quiet and peaceful. And, Wassili, the bartender, makes the best Mojito's in town. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellandt Hotel The service, food and amenities were excellent. All staff were friendly and helpful June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel did not keep the promises made to me I was promised an ocean view room and paid a premium room rate. My room was not an ocean view. It was on the side of the hotel. All we could see, for 6 nights and 7 days was the side of a 3 deck yacht. This yacht was in the first slip as close to the hotel as possible. It blocked the view of the little bit of ocean we could see, the entire marina and the sunset every evening. When I called to complain two days later (we were told the yacht would be leaving after 2 days which it did not.), I was told the manager would get back to me and I heard from no one. When I conplained upon checkout, the manager was distant and he said the most he could offer me was $200 off my bill. That amounted to a 50% credit for one night! This is totally unexceptable and very unprofessional for a Westin hotel. I will nver stay at that hotel again unless I am fairly compensated. Fairly compensated to me would be I pay for 3 nights and you comp the other 3 nights. I expect to hear from someone very soon. January 25, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 next>>