纳帕维拉萨威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 纳帕
  • 麦金斯特里街 1314 号
  • 邮政编码 94559
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve or check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I've come to expect from Westin Excellence abounds at this Westin hotel. From the attentive valet and other service staff, to the free Spanish tapas and tempranillo in the lobby, to our beautiful, immaculately-kept premium suite (priced quite reasonably, might I add), this Westin was everything I hoped for, and more. Very well-balanced experience. Even the barstaff are with widespread acclaim in the Napa Valley for their innovative cocktails (ask for the 'Vow of Silence'). Cannot compliment this location highly enough. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in Wine Country! Certainly a fantastic place to stay right in the center of Napa.. Highly recommended! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk Found front desk as very helpful and friendliness of all the staff I met. Ate in the casual lounge. Food was quite good. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very friendly staff My nephew Derwin and his wife Tanya gave us a gift certificate for a one night stay for our 50th wedding anniversary. When we checked in, the front desk clerk told us our room was upgraded. Lo and behold, they gave us a suite complete with kitchenette and a cold bottle of champagne was waiting for us! The view from our room was calming and the beddings were very clean and soothing! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got engaged here Booked a Deluxe suite for one night. I had been here before and loved the experience. The beds are definitely heavenly and the duck burger we ordered for lunch was magnificent. After lunch, we went out on the balcony were I was surprised with a shiny engagement ring. The room, the food, the wine and the ring made it the best time I have ever stayed in Napa. The staff is also very friendly and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who plans to visit Napa. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Express Room service took one hour to deliver breakfast and did not get order right. Only half of order arrived. Called for car on two occasions, not delivered. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Very friendly and attentive staff. Beautiful room & amenities. Great location to get to anywhere in the Napa Valley. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back It is not often I say this, but I was so comfortable at your hotel I will almost certainly be back. I enjoyed my stay, even thought it rained the whole time I was there. The suite room layout was very nice, and I liked the materials in the bathroom. Of special note was the bartender who mixed fantastic drinks the night I arrived, along with the late dinner - the port was excellent. The peaceful setting near accommodations - close to old Napa for a nice lunch and near Walmart for emergency travel needs was good. I was unable to take advantage of the fitness center due to recent surgery, but look forward to it on my next visit. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice but lacks behind in service I have stayed at this hotel before and it is spacious with good amenities. Service is somewhat attentive but is not up to the standards set by their comptetitors in Napa Valley. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NAPA Great Experience. Met expectations December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So Good food...good caring staff...poor business center...upgraded room not worth the walk from elevator...but very quiet....not good value...much too expensive for midweek room out of season. December 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not As Great As It Used To Be This is at least our sixth visit to the Westin Verasa over the past four years, and by far the worst experience. Normally, we love this hotel, with attention to detail, great service, and cleanliness. This time, we did not receive housekeeping our room the first two days until we complained. We did not receive requested turn down service either. Our initial concern was dried blood caked on door handle to balcony, and was not cleaned after numerous requests to clean (not until the third day). Horrible! After our third complaint, Dustin did a nice job communicating and had the manager call us, thank you Dustin for your caring. We and other people were "kicked out" of the hot tub 40 minutes prior to closing b/c the staff member wanted to leave early, and he just said "you need to leave" without advance notice or explanation. The manager called to apologize, but we were in our room disappointed in how we were treated on a potentially relaxing Friday evening. Other details: no one opened the front door or greeted us like they had in the past, the concierge never greeted us (like they used to), and the hallways floors were ALWAYS dirty. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Torn Customer I’m having a really hard time writing a review because we have been staying at this hotel around this time of the year for a couple of years now because of the location and the comfort of the rooms. This was the first time we brought our 12year old dog for a vacation so I called the night before to check if what we need or they need from us. I was told by one of the staff that they would provide heavenly beds for our dog and so I assumed not to bring a bed for my dog. When we arrived at the hotel, no dog beds were available because they have run out of beds since the night before. I was disappointed and the staff I talked to who is the same staff I talked to the night before made me feel like it’s my fault I didn’t bring my dogs bed and he apparently warned me it’s not guaranteed. I felt that if I had just called you and knew you ran out of bed after I got off the phone with you the night before, staff should have called me. Staff did not try to accommodate our needs and was so disappointed. Also, when we checked in and they gave us the first floor, we were told its better because of the high ceiling and less noise. It would have been probably true if no one stayed above us or kids yelling early in the morning as they ran around the hall way. We have had such a good experienced here in the past and I was so disappointed this time around that I didn’t even want to talk to staff once we have checked out. I’m torn and having second thoughts coming back or sending friends and especially my family over whom stays here often. Definitely was a big conversation within our family dinner this weekend when we got home. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking IN Check in was a nightmare. Locked out of our rooms too frequently. Overstressed front desk staff. Not too friendly. Valets were great and helpful. There are more friendly places to stay in Napa. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Napa! We loved staying here, and everyone was so friendly and upbeat.We were attending an event at Cliff Lede Winery. Fabulous,a must taste experience.. The room was great, super clean..Make sure you go to the Oxbow Market just around the corner.We ate at Casa and had incredible tacos. Loved the antique store inside as well. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs improvement We have stayed in this hotel for years. This was the only time that I needed something for me , because I had surgery. We are owners and SPG Gold members, but it took the front desk more then an hour to find a room for us. We were told that we cannot receive an upgrade, because it will be a two level upgrade?! After Nathan ( thank you Nathan ) stepped in - the room was found. But at check out , they charged us a totally different rate ( basically double ), and again I had to take my reservation papers ( thankfully I had this info with me ) downstairs so they can correct the final bill. This is simply unacceptable. When we left, there was nothing like " how was your stay" or " have a nice trip home " ... How is that possible? November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful Hotel We had a wonderfully upgraded room with a pool view. Nice amenities, good service. Love SPG November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is highly recommended This particular hotel is so accommodating November 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bill never corrected The hotel itself is fine but I had a very bad experience with the BANK restaurant/bar at this hotel. I waited 35+ mins for a cheese appetizer and NEVER recieved it but still got billed for it (note: not sure any cooking is involved) I also gave the bartender two vouchers ...1 for a free dink (my SPG gift ) and 1 for $5 credit but he never credited it on the billl even after I pointed out the issue. What the real issues is that I called the hotel several times and also emalied and still have not gotten this resolved. It has been incredible frustrating.... November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room and hotel layouts Enjoyed the whole experience November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and staff This hotel is in a great location close to downtown Napa. The rooms are spacious and clean; furthermore, the Heavenly beds and pillows are wonderful. The staff and concierge were extremely helpful and friendly. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by location great lcation within walking distance of napa center! November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Napa dissapointed Dissapointed by this hotel. Love the Westin chain, however this time the internet in the room almost non-existent, very slow. Nothing that could be done, they said. Very noisy, just above the valet. Heard same from others with room near the pool. Got the morning yogurt dropped on my pants and jacket by the waiter. all in all, wished I stayed elsewhere, even expensive rates for a monday-friday stay. Time to look at a new chain. sorry. November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware room 2094 My wife and I used points for a five night stay. We were not pleased with room 2094.Not much larger than a broom closet. Looking at the evacuation plan on the door, this is possibly the smallest room in the whole hotel. We do not believe a Gold member using points should be stuck in such a room. The room put a damper on the whole stay and minimized what otherwise would have been an enjoyable five days. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay This is a wonderful hotel with friendly staff and great food. Napa is a perfect place to be in late October with beautiful scenery and a fantastic climate. The hotel added so much to our experience. Our only complaint is that the hotel did not fully honor our SPG gold late checkout request. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible experience from start to finish beautiful hotel, clean rooms, great amenities, and super friendly staff. the location is close to major wineries so the overall experience is perfect. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying in Napa We have stayed at this hotel for the last two years (our Anniversary) and it gone above and beyond meeting our expectations. Beautiful hotel, with good service, and an excellent staff. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place to stay! Food was excellent! Property was luxurious and relaxing. Room was comfortable, though I really didn't use it all that much. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Great hotel, good service, excellent concierge. Rooms were very nice and clean. The location was central and safe which enabled us to walk to local restaurants at night. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid if there's a wedding... I spent almost 400 dollars for one Saturday night in this hotel, (almost impossible to get a night with points). Bottom line: I would not recommend staying here if there is a wedding or event happening. No Platinum upgrade. Odd room with a half kitchen opening onto a courtyard, where, a disco and DJ played until 11pm, despite being told that the music would be over at 10pm. Then the associated rowdiness of the crowd and cleanup crew. This was the message sent to me upon departure: "We hope your visit left you feeling well rested, well nourished and well cared for. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Napa." Unfortunately it didn't and they won't. Front desk personnel didn't seem to really care when this was mentioned, (by me and other guests checking out at the same time). Highlight of the trip was the very helpful bellman/valet David who could not have done more to help us out. Won't be back. October 21, 2012
  • 2015-04-01T18:03:12.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>