The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

  • 1114 Washington Boulevard
  • Detroit,
  • Michigan
  • 48226
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge minimum

Les clients doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 544 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay The Westin Book Cadillac in Detroit is fantastic. The staff was extreamly friendly, the hotel was beautiful, rooms were clean and the bed was a dream!! For the ladies, plenty of mirrors and outlets for getting ready. We will definetly be returning. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service! The staff was friendly and helpful, going beyond regular hotel service. The gentleman that checked us in gave directions to the Opera House and recommended a fabulous dinner place to fit our tastes. It was a great place to celebrate my birthday! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very friendly staff I throughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin. We had no problem checking in or out, they even let us check out late. The room was absolutely gorgeous with a beautiful view of the city. I was totally comfortable. I will definatly stay there again. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back In Motown I last visited this property in 1983 for my high school homecoming . A year later it was closed and sat empty for a long time. The restoration of this hotel was fantastic. Huge rooms. quiet floors. friendly staff. Just amazing. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty nice We had a really nice stay. The room was very nice and large,very roomy. We did have an issue with the air in our room. Twice had to have it looked at. No room service until we called for it. but overall nice hotel great location in Detroit October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Hotel was wonderful and decor was beautiful. My husband and I brought one of our favorite couples with us. We wanted them to experience the snow (ambiance) with us. It was exactly what we expected, just beautiful, staff friendly. We all had an amazing time. Have a Merry Christmas. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Exceeded our expectations The room and the view were awesome, it was very clean, spacious, luxurious and we had a view of the Detroit River. We will be back! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best SPG Property in Detroit I travel to Detroit for business on a weekly basis and have stayed at the Book Cadillac over a two dozen times, 40+ nights. This review is based on all of my stay experiences at the hotel: Pros: +Front desk and concierge staff are always professional and responsive to my requests +Rooms are generally in good condition and housekeeping do a great job with cleaning the rooms. I use Green Choice for the bonus points. +Roast Restaurant in the lobby is one of the best restaurants in downtown. Room service food is also very prompt and generally pretty good. Cons: -Valet is hit and miss, the wait could be 20 minutes if your forget to call down in the morning. -Concierge lounge has limited hours (not open on Monday and weekends) and the selection of food/beverage is limited. -SPG suite upgrades are rarely offered automatically. The hotel is very popular with frequent travelers and I suspect they don't have enough suites to upgrade all the Platinums let alone the Gold. However, the few times that I did specifically asked for a suite upgrade, the front desk was able to accommodate it. -High speed internet speed could be really slow in the evening. (You have to pay for internet unless you have SPG status). July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is incredibly beautiful and very well maintained. The staff went out of their way to make up for the fact that our room wasn't ready on time, upgrading us, getting us drinks and letting us stay until 4 the next day. The breakfast in the room was amazing! Everything was high quality. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I was very impressed with everything about my stay and accommodations. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was immaculate. And views of the city awesome. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Detroit. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay We were in town for a sporting event. The location of the hotel to Ford Field was a huge bonus in that is was walking distance. The room was clean, quiet and looked updated. We ate in grille24 for dinner and it was excellent. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel restaurant The restaurant we ate breakfast at was "okay" at best. Service was terrible. Only two people working the floor and the food was cold, they forgot items ordered, and when brought to the table were cold. It certainly needs attention. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations, great location This hotel was simply beautiful with old world charm. It was conveniently located between the center of town and the river, and close to the convention center. The room was spacious and the view of Canada was awesome. Excellent!!! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Stay The front desk staff were excellent and the check was quick and efficient. i always have an excellent stay and recommend this hotel to any business travellers who want to be treated like first class. Kudos to front desk staff! February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown location Excellent service all around. Staff extremely helpful and they care about their work. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel lounge I really enjoyed the small lounge and relaxation areaon the second floor. It was the perfect place for me and my friends to sit and enjoy a cocktail without the noisy atmosphere that a large bar would have. Enjoyed it immensely! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by grand old hotel reborn! The Westin Book Cadillac is a beautiful save! Elegant, classic, and with a very Customer Service oriented trained staff. It's an "oasis" in the sad environment of a declining major city...hopefully a seed for Detroit's survival. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detroit Kennel Club Show Weekend Room was beautiful, staff was great! The shuttle back/forth to the dog show was the BEST ever! Those drivers ROCKED! My only complaint was that the room was a bit warm. I couldn't find a thermostat to turn down the temperature. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will definitely return to this hotel! From the time my husband and I walked in the door we felt welcome! Great atmosphere! Great staff! Great rooms! Great location! Oh...and ROAST is amazing! Thanks for making our overnight stay in Detroit a happy experience! : ) November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book Cadillac is Best Hotel in Detroit I was pleasantly surprised how nice my room was and the hotel staff were outstanding. We had an event with over 300 people, many meeting rooms, meals etc and they were always attentive and met our needs no matter the request. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much improved The staff were much improved over our previous visit here. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Service needs improvement Overall the I had a good experience. The hotel is a shining star in the city of Detroit. I think the valet service needs some improvement. Both Saturday and Sunday, my wife and I waited close to a half hour for our vehicle. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful reno! Rooms were wonderfully large and comfortable. Restaurants are very nice (thought Roast could use a more powerful venting system--too much kitchen odor in the dining area). Lobby is very comfortable. Staff is responsive. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at the Westin! We loved staying at the Westin. Great food, great atmosphere, and a very clean hotel. The hotel location was great for getting on and off the expressway for where we needed to go. The hotel staff was very accommodating. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features Everything was great and in order. Food was excllent July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for comfort and relaxation I loved the spacious bathroom and the spa-like shower head. The entire design and layout of the hotel - spa, restaurants, registration area and room, invites a person to relax, slow down and breathe in the environment. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel What a great place to stay. Rooms are large and VERY comfortable. Location makes this close to everything downtown. In the summer we walked to many major venues. I LOVE this hotel and would stay there any change I got. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am not trying to publish a review Your site won't let me hit submit for the non-published feedback until I type something here. So I'll point out that the walls and doors are thin, so sound from the hallways and neighboring rooms carries into the room. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I seldom, if ever, submit reviews or comments regarding my stay. However, I'm submitting this review purely based on the individual attention that I received from one of the hotel staff. I stayed at the Westin in downtown Detroit earlier this week while in town for a major business presentation. Stressed and overwhelmed with a number of issues, one of the hotel staff, Mr. Franks, went out of his way to make sure that I was taken care of and happy with my stay. Professional, courteous and committed to customer satisfaction are all ways of describing Mr. Franks and the assistance he provided me this week. I could tell that this was just his style and how he operates. It's this type of customer focused treatment that left me with such a good feeling about the the property itself and the Westin name in general. Mr. Franks is a special employee and deserves to be acknowledged for his work. I hope this note finds its way into the right individuals within the Westin organization so that can happen. Thanks again, Mr. Franks. You made my stay at the Westin very memorable. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I stayed here for one night to attend an audition for Jeopardy on May 1st. The hotel was very nice although it was a little more expensive than I would have liked. The room was very comfortable. May 2, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>