The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

  • 321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33304
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán contar con 18 años de edad o más y poseer una identificación con foto.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 639 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is fantastic from checkin to checkout We were treated like royalty. From the bell man to the pool boys to the front desk. Excellent job July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, beautiful location We very much enjoyed our vacation at this hotel and would stay here again. The pool staff was attentive, although I think there could have been a few more attendants given the capacity of the hotel at the time. We enjoyed room service several times while we were there, and for the most part it was good. We didn't care for a couple of the dishes, and once, we were shorted an order of soup, we called to request it, and it never came. I didn't pursue it, because it was just late and I didn't want to bother. The valet service was very good, but was a little expensive. But, I think it's expected for the area. We liked the room and the floor we were on. It was quiet and the housekeeping service was good. The best part of this hotel was the location. It was very close and easy to get to the beach. There is a walkway across the street and even an elevator, which came in handy when we were hauling our stuff to and from the beach. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location. Staff greeted us immediately and provided an ocean view room upon request of availability. Large, gorgeous room; but the full size bed was soft, very uncomfortable for sleeping, pillows were really bulky. Sleeping on the floor provided more support for your back. The bathroom door did not provide complete privacy. Pool attendant was very personable and helpful. June 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility Was at the Westin for a conference. Wish it had been more of a leisure trip. The hotel was wonderful. It was the little things that really made a difference. Coming back at a later date for a birthday or anniversary! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay I am a platnum member and the staff never let me forget it from the time I got there to the time I left. They were professional, kind, responsive, and most of all extremely thoughtful. I got complimentary upgrade, meals, wine, dessert, and discounts for food. I can't thank them enough. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by T his is a good hotel in a very good location We enjoyed out stay. There was one very unpleasant, unresponsive and rude desk person in the lobby, morning shift. Otherwise, very helpful staff, although as check-in we were not informed of the valet car service charge or the green option for maid service. The TV and remote did not work well, esp. the latter. For this price, all of this should be excellent. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet I love this hotel but disappointed that in room internet is not complimentary. For this reason I will choose alternate accommodations in the same area with complimentary internet. Window cleaning poolside wasn't so much fun either. They had to move our lounge chairs several times because of water dripping down on us while we were sunbathing April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach Resort I always enjoy being at the Westin Beach Resort in Fort Lauderdale. The friendly staff, their attention to detail and the hotel itself is a great getaway time of refreshing and renewal. In fact I am returning this week!! June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Experience From check-in to check-out (four days) this hotel stay was a disaster. Staff were gracious but when it came to a problem (room key didn't work, wi-fi didn't work) they were no where to be seen. I would never go back. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel concerns The hotel is great however for the rate and type of hotel i think they nickel and dime you on misc fee's. For example at $399+ a night why don't we get free wi fi? or when i needed to use the hotel computer a fee applied at $7.50 for 10min of checking emails. What ever happened to free work internet as a hotel guest? Plus the fee for parking each night. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Good Location Service was excellent. Checked in around midnight and the front desk person was extremely friendly. When the check-in process took slightly longer than expected (more than 2-3 minutes), as he was searching for an upgrade for me, he offered to send up a cheeecake and drink to the room. Very nice touch! Location on the beach very convenient for relaxation. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing amenities, good service 1. Very very poor wifi connections in the south tower. 2. Poor design of outlets in desk, minimal accessible wall outlets. 3. Broken/hard to work cross-trainer in gym. 4. Hotel has no comment cards. 5. Small quick storm and tv went out. On the positive side, staff was very courteous and kind. Overall, amenities far below Westin standards. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was able to work by the pool This hotel has an amazing view from many rooms and the pool. It was really nice to be able to sit by the pool while working and see the beach. It wasn't realistic for me to take my laptop to the beach, where the sand and salt could damage my laptop. Sitting by the pool, with servers bringing food and drinks, I was able to accomplish quite a bit of work! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Service! I was staying at the hotel for business reasons and was necessary to enjoy peace and quiet as well wanted an ocean view while working in the morning ! The staff worked to make my stay comfortable and accommodate my in room dining preferences - all with a SMILE! The accommodations are very average but fabulous ocean view and exemplary customer service ! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location A great location in Fort Lauderdale with the beach directly in front. Have stayed here numerous times over the years and always a pleasure to come back. The Starwood Program is the best in the business, and, of course, the Weston brand is part of that. The consistency for building, room, facilities and personnel quality is always a pleasure to rely on. I just love the fitness room where you get to look straight out at the ocean while working out. And they have LifeFitness equipment, which is the best. I appreciated the Customer Service provided by Suad and Omar the Front Desk Manager. They are typical of the excellent people employed by the Weston brand and Starwood. Another nice option at the Weston is the Green Program, where you can opt out of housekeeping on any day you choose and receive a $5 voucher or 500 Starwood points. I always take the 500 points because the Starwood Program is the best affinity program that exists (in my opinion). March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Hotel was wonderful The hotel was very clean, the staff very friendly and helpful. Directly across from the beach with a walkway across the road so you did not have to worry about walking across the street. Restaurants were good. Pool was excellent and sitting next to the pool or on the beach was a choice and a hard one to make because they were both great. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable - Relaxing The resort was an amazing experience wth staff and having the ocean so close - restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The biggest disappointment was having to pay for WIFI in the room, which being there for work was difficult to stay on top of emails. I paid for the Internet in the room and it was very slow and cut out alot. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below WESTIN expectations Worse WESTIN experience; no water pressure. Was without hot water one night. Took (4) attempts to get "green choice" credit correct. Via phone and e-mail confirmation there was self-park - did not exist - only valet. Failed to remove internet from bill as a gold amenity. Sent note to front desk mgr - never got a reply. Hallway carpets are filthy. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great to enjoy the ocean Thanks, every think was greath July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features the hotel is beautiful, excellent attention, but the only negative thing to say is, the parking should be included in the rate because they cost extra and very expensive $25 per day plus taxes,and how annoying is that it will not report for at least one to know and make a decision my opinion or they put the parking free or included in the rate August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - wonderful staff The staff at the hotel were very friendly and quick to respond to my needs. The biggest complaint I had was the room service. I did not like having to call to get the room cleaned. It was confusing. I am all for having the green philosophy but to get the trash emptied would have been nice. Love the hotel and loved the view! Thank you so much. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service My wife had surgery the previous day, and Stanley, valet attendant was quick to provide a wheel chair and assistance, as well as concern through out our stay. Thomas at the front desk upgraded us to an oceanfront accessible room, which was needed and appreciated. Breakfast at Shula's restaurant was excellent both in terms of food and service. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stuffy Staff Staff was concerned about getting people in and out. I did not see the normal customer service that I expect from Westin SPG... Ask to speak with the general manager at one point and was told he was not available to speak with guests. Shocked by this comment. Front desk staff member actually hung up on me once while I was asking a question. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice relaxation on the beach Clean, bright room. Had a double oceanfront. Wish the bathroom had been updated to include a walk in shower vs. the shower/tub combo. Air conditioner unit leaked, even after maintenance showed up to fix it. Staff asked if we wanted a new room, but we declined because it was a hassle to repack. Would have loved a balcony, but none to be had. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding service I was so impressed by the staff and facilities at the Ft. Lauderdale Westin. The building appears modest from the outside, but the atmosphere and service are anything but. I was greeted at every juncture by staff members. They were constantly seeking ways to improve the experience. Kudos to Kevin at the pool who remembered everyone's name! November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service; great location We had an excellent time at this hotel! Our view from the room was the beautiful Atlantic Ocean. The pool and beach area were very nice. What made this hotel stand out, however, was the outstanding staff, particularly the concierge Alin. He made our stay very memorable with his knowledge and friendliness. Highly recommended! March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located. Right on the beach. Walking distance to several restaurants and shops. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The hotel is beautiful and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again. Perfect location ... beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. Can't ask for anything more! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding weekend Spent the weekend celebrating our daughters wedding. The entire weekend was perfect. View was gorgeous. Only 2 issues, the valet parking of $28. A day is excessive, and the alcohol prices are a little high. They were adding to the pool area which was inconvient with all the wedding guest and other events, made it pool bar very tight. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location for a beach holiday The hotel is perfectly located for the beach. The staff are great and our maid Carling and Molly on reception deserve special praise for going the extra mile to make our stay a great one! June 22, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 next>>