Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little dissapointing My room was very small, warn and outdated. Warn, stained carpets, dim lighting and uncomfortable desk/work area. The hotel is difficult to navigate, everything was in a separate tower (gym, pool, access to beach, etc). the walk way to the second tower was on the third floor with no signage or explanation from staff. some called it the mezzanine level while others just referred to as 3rd floor. This hotel does have a great location on the beach and near restaurants/Bars/shopping. the pool was very nice with a great view of the beach. Overall a disappointment from viewing pictures on the website and expecting a resort. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay if you get a Beach/Ocean view room. Fantastic view of the Swimming Pool/ Beach/ Ocean. My room was just across from the elevator (as I had requested). The agent that checked us in was very friendly. Enjoyed having lunch each day next to the pool area with a nice view of the Ocean. I read many reviews where people confuse the Westin Ft Lauderdale Hotel with this one which is the Westin Beach Resort, Ft. Lauderdale. There is no comparison between the two. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features Nice rooms Great location December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility great service/facility. Will stay again December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only one item brought my ratings down... The valet parking....$28/day? Way way way too expensive. In addition, if I had to deal with it I would expect A+ service from the valet workers. They are definitely running around...but in chaos. Call down to get car. 20 min wait...Chaos of cars going in and out, no procedures or order. To charge this much and have that lack of service is obscene to me. Check my history...I believe I have stayed a decent amount of times. To anyone who asks about this place, I recommend ONLY if they do not have a car. Makes you not want to go through the hassle of even going for a day trip...takes too long. Matthew Sanderson SPG: 41986536556 December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bla Great location, but expected better. The staff was nice, bed was comfortable. The room needs to have a more private bathroom and the walls need to have a paint touch-ups. The room was hot and the a/c was set to 63. So obviously it was broken. The motor ran very loud. Sounded like being on an airplane. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Holiday Staff was very attentive, room was comfortable and well appointed, and the hotel is very convenient to the beach and activities around the area. That said, beneath our premium oceanfront room, there was poolside construction starting daily at 7 a.m. that was an eyesore and noisy within the room and also for pool guests, especially considering the peak holiday weekend. Also, the additional-cost, in-room WIFI could only supported one device which was inadequate for our multiple electronic devices and telecommuting requirements. Our experience was fine, but short of Westin expectations. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay We stayed here pre-cruise. Although not near cruise port, we stayed here because we got an excellent rate. Only a $12 cab ride away. The room was perfect, clean, comfortable beds, excellent service from staff. Definitely recommended. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was heavenly As always the staff were very welcoming and the rooms were clean and not to mention the heavenly bed which i love sleeping on every night. Great hotel. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fun Perfect location for family vacation and staff is excellent December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Facilities Great Westin right across from Fort Lauderdale boardwalk. Staff was excellent especially Tamara Bell at front desk and all the valet/parking guys. They always greeted you and were willing to help with directions. Panoramic ocean view room was spectacular. Location close to all shops/restaurants by the beach and easy to get to Water Taxi. Only suggestion: Hotel needs an outdoor jacuzzi by pool and overlooking the beach. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I continue to have small meetings here because it is so close to the airport and everyone loves the location. Top notch staff, good food, many rooms are just awesome. Thanks, Kevin November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Everything about my stay for the week exceeded my expectations. I cannot rave enough about the attentiveness of the staff. I hated to leave! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too cold I was at the hotel for a 4 day conference and needed to bring my parka - which I did not have with me. It is beautiful though and I would stay again but I will bring warmer clothes. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best VIP Service Courtney Kukulski was amazing in getting in contact with me ahead of time to set up a special treat for me and my wife on our vacation. We stayed at the Westin 2 nights before and 2 nights after our cruise out of Fort Lauderdale. We loved our room and the view and the staff was excellent. I would recommend going to anyone who asked. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice beach experience Hotel was clean, staff was extremely accommodating, location excellent. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service I'm Lifetime Platinum, so I've stayed at lots of properties over the years. I happened to be on a routine business trip with a two night stay, but the outstanding service made this routine trip memorable. The VIP staff contacted me ahead of time to gather details about my upcoming stay and were able to make reservations for me at a local restaurant I like. They noted that I was traveling with business colleagues. Upon check in, I was upgraded to a nice ocean view suite and had a thoughtful welcome amenity in my room. I was recommended to the sushi restaurant for my second night, and received exceptional service there as well. The food quality was terrific. I can't wait to go back to this property. I will make it my go to hotel whenever I am in the area. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in was not a pleasant experience I was at the hotel at 3:40. My room was not ready until 5:15. The front desk said they would call my cell phone when it was ready - they did not. I had a function to attend at 6:30 which I was late for due to this. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Crazy Rules Nice lobby. The rooms are small but recently renovaed. The pool area is old but maintained well. This hotel only allows guests to use 2 pool chairs per room. If you are a family of 4 - even if all of the seats are not taken they only allow 2 chairs and 4 towels. I understand the 4 towel rule but one of the days was cold and if you wanted an extra towel to cover a child up a little more it was not allowed. I decided to go down to the main desk about the 2 chair rule (especially since all of the seats were not even occupied) and many of the seats that were taken had towels (not people) sitting there. The manager was great - came back to the pool and made sure we were allowed to use additional seating. Overall the staff (especially the manager that helped me) were very nice but I think some of the rules make a stay here difficult for a family. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genuine Hospitality benefits Wedding Success The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The cuisine delicious whether a snack or full course meal. The Kids Room was great for the children during the wedding preparation. They had a blast making their bead bracelets and playing games. The staff was so responsive and really went out of their way to see that every request was met and exceeded to ensure we had a great experience. Storm was exceptional in making us feel like family and shared in our happiness for the bride and groom. He had been a great part of our visit a few weeks ago as well while attending the bachelorette weekend there. It is indeed employees like this that set the Westin apart from so many other hotels and resorts. Thank you, Westin Beach Resort and Spa. I will look forward to many visits in the future. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was excellent! We stayed at the Ft. Lauderdale Beach Westin for a week starting Nov 16. We had a partial ocean view room. The room was a nice size, we loved opening the sliding door and watching the ocean and hearing the waves. The room was very clean and the bed oh so comfy! Loved the complimentary starbucks coffee and coffee maker and my favorite tazo awake tea and the free water. It really is the little things. We stayed in the South tower and found it very convenient to visit the real starbucks and the gym and get to the street easily. It was not much more effort to get to the pool and beach. We also loved the complimentary umbrellas and chairs at the beach and the sky bridge to get there. That's a BIG plus. We used to stay at "another hotel in the Harbor Beach area" each year but we decided to try something new and are glad we did. Each and EVERY employee we encountered was friendly, helpful and had a smile on their face. It was really mpressive. This hotel is doing something right to its' employees. From the housekeepers to the valet parkers whom we came in contact with every single day for 7 days, they had smiles on their faces and wanted to help in any way that they could. The only thing I would change were I this hotel is that the bathrooms had the louvered door and window which didn't give us much privacy when 2 people are staying in the room. We got around it. Also the gym could use a few more machines and were missing the 10 lb weights which are kind of common. We are a couple that happens to work out a lot though so probably not such a big deal for most people. All in all we were thrilled with our week at the Westin though. Highly recommend this hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs a training review Hi, Im a huge SPG fan so was excited for my first stay at the Westin in FLL. I was disappointed in two things, one major and one minor. First, the concierge was not knowledgeable in the area. I wanted to take a nice walk and head to a cafe and when I asked him for a recommendation he was only able to recommend the onsite Starbucks. When I told him again that I wanted to leave the hotel and go somewhere, he had no suggestions of where I should go. Pretty disappointing for a concierge. Secondly, I called the front desk for a wake up call the night before I left. Two wake up calls actually at 8 and 815. No wake up calls ever came in the morning. I was awakened by room service with my breakfast at 830am, only to feel rushed and anxious as I had to to leave to catch a flight. I believe I spoke to a Robert (or a Steve) on night shift. When I went to the lobby they informed that my wake up calls were never recorded in "the book". This is highly unacceptable. I had to rush out, not eat my room service ordered breakfast (which I asked to be taken off the bill), but I left this hotel with a bad taste in my mouth of SPG. Not being responsible enough to record a wake up call is pretty major as guests rely on that to leave and catch flights. Please ensure your staff is properly trained - they seem quite amateur at that location. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing on the beach Courtney made me and my guests feel like VIP's, I am looking forward to returning to this facility. I Cruise often, this is the perfect place to unwind after a transatlantic cruise. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience This should have been a great vacation, but was not because of the hotel. We had so much difficulty with the bill and those issues have still not been resolved. In addition, we were promised a $5 credit if we selected the green option, but this was not given and our room was cleaned only when we called the front desk and then they were snotty about it. We even ran out of toilet paper and I had to steal some from the downstairs restroom! Not a good experience at all. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I might shop around next time For the price, nearly $200/night, the room is average. It was comfortable and has everything you need, but it wasn't spectacular. Stay during the week for a better rate. I'd consider paying the upgrade for an ocean view; the cinder block wall 4 feet from my window was not very attractive. The workout facility is awesome - a large facility with more than you'll ever need. You can stay for a week and get a great workout every day. I was a little disappointed when I called down twice for my car, and no one answered....then called the front desk twice, and no one answered. Maybe everyone was on their mandatory union break? The wait wasn't too long after I went to the valet station, though. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by BIG disappointment I felt like I was staying at a budget motel. Service, hospitality, friendliness, etc. etc. was to be desired. Just getting chairs at the pool was a struggle. They don't even alot towels and chairs for the size of your party!! Very sad, because I've stayed here before and did not have this same experience. A heads up on the construction at the pool would have been nice too. Wasn't thrilled about hearing drililng and banging all day. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms some service problems I had a couple of issues with my room - first the A/C leaked and had to be repaired the first night, which was fine except I had to call the front desk numerous times before they sent someone up. A few nights later, my room had not been serviced all day and again I had to call several times before they sent someone up. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Head valet Everything about this hotel was fabulous! The head valet was beyond super! He kept his employees hustling, and was kind, professional, and just excellent with clients! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Stay! We were fortunate to stay at the Westin for our annual educational conference. Everyone and everything was outstanding! We have never had so many helpful and happy staff members at a hotel. Thanks so much! (And the pool guys - Ray, Joe, and Kevin - did a fabulous job. What big smiles!) November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely views Breathtaking views. I didn't like the "openness" of the bathroom, and the check-out experience was not accurate at all. The clerk didn't seem to know how to handle two people sharing a room and paying separately, even though we were told when we checked in that this would be handled. Also, look out for bell-people who offer to take your luggage while you check out and procure you a cab. We didn't know he flagged down a cab who was charging us for the time we were spending checking out! I wonder how much of a cut he got.... Other than that, nice rooms, beautiful views, location is good if you want easy access to the beach and there are free trolleys, but it's a few blocks to any restaurants other than the ones in the hotel (the Waves Bar is good and reasonable, but the other restaurants can be a bit pricey when they are the only options). November 11, 2013
  • 2016-07-23 T12:43:59.743-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_3328, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 next>>