The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

  • 321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Flórida
  • 33304
  • Estados Unidos
  • Map

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 21 para reservar um quarto e apresentar documento com foto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 647 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location A great location in Fort Lauderdale with the beach directly in front. Have stayed here numerous times over the years and always a pleasure to come back. The Starwood Program is the best in the business, and, of course, the Weston brand is part of that. The consistency for building, room, facilities and personnel quality is always a pleasure to rely on. I just love the fitness room where you get to look straight out at the ocean while working out. And they have LifeFitness equipment, which is the best. I appreciated the Customer Service provided by Suad and Omar the Front Desk Manager. They are typical of the excellent people employed by the Weston brand and Starwood. Another nice option at the Weston is the Green Program, where you can opt out of housekeeping on any day you choose and receive a $5 voucher or 500 Starwood points. I always take the 500 points because the Starwood Program is the best affinity program that exists (in my opinion). March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - wonderful staff The staff at the hotel were very friendly and quick to respond to my needs. The biggest complaint I had was the room service. I did not like having to call to get the room cleaned. It was confusing. I am all for having the green philosophy but to get the trash emptied would have been nice. Love the hotel and loved the view! Thank you so much. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service My wife had surgery the previous day, and Stanley, valet attendant was quick to provide a wheel chair and assistance, as well as concern through out our stay. Thomas at the front desk upgraded us to an oceanfront accessible room, which was needed and appreciated. Breakfast at Shula's restaurant was excellent both in terms of food and service. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Hotel was wonderful The hotel was very clean, the staff very friendly and helpful. Directly across from the beach with a walkway across the road so you did not have to worry about walking across the street. Restaurants were good. Pool was excellent and sitting next to the pool or on the beach was a choice and a hard one to make because they were both great. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stuffy Staff Staff was concerned about getting people in and out. I did not see the normal customer service that I expect from Westin SPG... Ask to speak with the general manager at one point and was told he was not available to speak with guests. Shocked by this comment. Front desk staff member actually hung up on me once while I was asking a question. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice relaxation on the beach Clean, bright room. Had a double oceanfront. Wish the bathroom had been updated to include a walk in shower vs. the shower/tub combo. Air conditioner unit leaked, even after maintenance showed up to fix it. Staff asked if we wanted a new room, but we declined because it was a hassle to repack. Would have loved a balcony, but none to be had. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding service I was so impressed by the staff and facilities at the Ft. Lauderdale Westin. The building appears modest from the outside, but the atmosphere and service are anything but. I was greeted at every juncture by staff members. They were constantly seeking ways to improve the experience. Kudos to Kevin at the pool who remembered everyone's name! November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable - Relaxing The resort was an amazing experience wth staff and having the ocean so close - restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The biggest disappointment was having to pay for WIFI in the room, which being there for work was difficult to stay on top of emails. I paid for the Internet in the room and it was very slow and cut out alot. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Customer Service I was promised a refund to my account two weeks ago. Until this day I am still waiting for it and every time I try reaching a "customer service" representative to help me I get a rude response. Today someone hang up on me. Customer service should be excellent when a guest is on and off site. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Westin We had a great time at the Westin Resort & Spa in Fort Lauderdale. We definetely return there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by little worn out Hotel is a bit dated and a little worn out. Needs capital investment in all common areas. Electricity failures and poor AV support to the conference I attended. I was billed for 2 days of valet parking and HAD NO CAR! 3 phone calls to correct bill and still no confirmation the bill would be corrected. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing We met some friends from Boston who were staying at the Westin and joined them for a couple of nights. We would definetely return. We had an ocean front room, the beach is across the street, the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. We loved it. Especially the rain shower head..Terri at the bar was awesome.. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding weekend Spent the weekend celebrating our daughters wedding. The entire weekend was perfect. View was gorgeous. Only 2 issues, the valet parking of $28. A day is excessive, and the alcohol prices are a little high. They were adding to the pool area which was inconvient with all the wedding guest and other events, made it pool bar very tight. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best VIP Service Courtney Kukulski was amazing in getting in contact with me ahead of time to set up a special treat for me and my wife on our vacation. We stayed at the Westin 2 nights before and 2 nights after our cruise out of Fort Lauderdale. We loved our room and the view and the staff was excellent. I would recommend going to anyone who asked. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service; great location We had an excellent time at this hotel! Our view from the room was the beautiful Atlantic Ocean. The pool and beach area were very nice. What made this hotel stand out, however, was the outstanding staff, particularly the concierge Alin. He made our stay very memorable with his knowledge and friendliness. Highly recommended! March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very impressed I wasn't impressed with my stay. It started from check-in when the desk attendant offered me a complimentary room upgrade which turned out to be a room overlooking the roof. Not very picturesque. I wonder what the room I upgraded from looked like. I chose the Westin largely because of the overpass that ostensibly provided direct access to the beach. Problem was, the elevator to the beach was not working properly. Speaking of elevators, I was temporarily stuck on the middle elevator which would not move from the 7th floor. The $12 drinks were bad as expected. No surprise there. Too much nickle and dime-ing. The beach chairs are free as long as you don't sit under an umbrella! C'mon! No free Internet in the room. C'mon! No full length mirrors in the room. Other than the women who got my drink at the pool, the maid and the attendant who checked me out, the staff, including the parking attendants and the pool staff seemed disingenuous. I didn't feel welcomed. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An OK stay to Good....... Bell staff were very professional:) Was given an upgrade according to the front desk however the view was terrible overlooking the conference room roof the the intracoastal view not being so great. Would of been better off with the side city view and somewhat of an ocean view and the hotel was not crowded.. The room was dusty and needed daily vacuuming and was not done. Bed were made and fresh towels delivered daily and upon request. That was good, I just didn't care to complain and ruin my time being negative. The heavy set pool boy in poor taste told me that they did not have chair towels and when they came he told me that they were for the following day. If he gave me one then others would want one too. So..............???? It was 2PM! Of course others would want them. I don't care if they were for the following day or not it was still the day in full swing. He didn't care to have to fold anymore so was simply saving them for the next day. Not good!!:( August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professionally / Friendly staff I was particular impressed wit the Front Desk- Duty Manager - Omar. We had request a room change at a time which the hotel was almost 100% occupied. I was so impressed in the the way the front desk handed this situation, which have been an ordeal at other hotel. Hats off here. I felt that I was truly an elite member of starwood. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at the Westin for 5 days a few weeks ago. Storme the doorman was the first treat to a wonderful long weekend. He catered to our every need and couldn't have been nicer to our little daughter. He is a treasure and the hotel is wonderful. Updated, clean and our room was fabulous with the most comfortable bed ever! December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been Better!!! We spent 2 days there 9/12-9/14, room service never came to make up our room or give us new towels, I had to take the dirty towels out to the hallway and get new towels and dump my bathroom trash out!! Towel attendant at pool was rude and condescending!!!! NOT WHAT WE EXPECTED FROM A 5 STAR HOTEL AND WE ARE SPG MEMBERS!! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay! Very impressed with this hotel. We had a beautiful view of the ocean from our room. The staff was friendly and polite every time we talked to someone. We stayed over a busy holiday weekend but they were always pleasant and eager to assist. Tim was awesome to talk to and gave us great referrals for dinner and things to do. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time! Spent one night in an oceanfront room -- It had tremendous views! Great meal at Shula's on the Beach. Staff at the Westin, especially the valets, bell staff and pool crew were great! Would love to return to this hotel again and for a much-longer stay. Loved walking into the lobby and being greeted by that heavenly aroma! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel! We have stayed here twice and we love it! The only downfall is the bed pillows. They need firmer pillows. Necks were sore after sleeping on their pillow. Staff is awesome, food is awesome....right on the beach! Quiet area! Will stay there again!!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Bed Ever! I have slept fitfully on so many hotel beds that I've lost count. NOT HERE! This hotel has the best beds -- most comfy, most body-soothing -- that I've ever experienced. Definitely will stay at Westin Ft. Lauderdale again! Shula's restaurant was spectacular. However, not enough choice in light breakfast and lunch nooks. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expect from a Westin Very disappointed in the room quality. It was old, unkempt including visible mold in the shower. While I took the $5 instead of room cleaning daily, when I asked for more towels, I did receive ,but left used ones on the floor after I specifically ask to remove them as well. I would never book another reservation here February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms some service problems I had a couple of issues with my room - first the A/C leaked and had to be repaired the first night, which was fine except I had to call the front desk numerous times before they sent someone up. A few nights later, my room had not been serviced all day and again I had to call several times before they sent someone up. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service A beautiful hotel with great facilities and a superb location on the beach but the staff by far makes it a truly memorable experience. A wonderful hotel! I highly recommend. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We live in the Keys & like to come to Ft Lauderdale beach a couple times a year. We have stayed at numerous hotels but the Westin is our Favorite!! Location Is perfect, pool is nice, staff is super friendly, rooms are super comfy, clean & we love our ocean view! Love having Shula's downstairs as well. Anka is great!! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay This was a last minute stay. We reserved 2 nights, but after experiencing such a great and relaxing time, we stayed an extra night. This was a quick 7and year anniversary getaway that we will always remember. Great room great, helpful and friendly staff. They addressed us with high regards. We will definitely return. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has GREAT customer service I always appreciate great service, and from the valet, to the front desk to the staff and the staff at Shula's - everyone was very welcoming. I was in town for business, and this makes me want to return for personal/family fun. July 16, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 next>>