The Westin Beach Resort & Spa, Fort Lauderdale

  • 321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Форт-Лодердейл,
  • Флорида
  • 33304
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 635 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach, Great Service I stayed at the Westin for an energy medicine training, and it really supported our work, with the warm helpful staff and stunning beach location. I left an important article of clothing behind, and they found it and are mailing it to me, service beyond my expectations. (Cesar in Lost and Found deserves special thanks for his patience and thoroughness.) I would certainly stay here again. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! From the moment you walk in the Westin and take a deep breath you know you made a good choice! The staff, service, food and amenities were all exceptional! I forgot some toiletries and they brought them to my room quickly and had everything I forgot! I love the Starbucks coffee in my room...and when I ran out they brought more! The bed and shower were amazing! What a great vacation!!! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features right on the beach, close to everything July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is great! Everyone is so friendly and professional, even the valet parking attendants June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front of the house is excellent, restaurant staff needs a little help My family and I had the pleasure of staying pre and post cruise at the Westin. We requested a handicapped room and must say the rooms exceeded our expectations! Thank you to the front desk for your help in also granting an early check in. We did have lunch at Shula's on our pre night and Breakfast the following day. The staff did not seem as enthusiastic , especially at breakfast. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay once again we returned to the Westin and thoroughly enjoyed our visit once again. We had some troubles with the internet access and may have been double charged on some occasions, the invoice will hopefully be resolved. Pool staff are amazing and very attentive. Great location. Fitness facility is clean and bright. My husband found the spa services exceptional and highly recommends Cindy. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beach location We stayed here the night before our cruise and the day that we returned from our cruise until flying home that evening. Had room ready for us early on the day returning from the cruise. Great beach location and friendly staff. Cab ride from airport was $27 with tip and from port $18 with tip. Plenty of restaurants and stores within walking distance. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Location and Friendly Staff My stay in this hotel was fantastic. I was upgraded to a suite when I checked in and had a beautiful view of the ocean. I arrived late and the front desk helped me find a few different restaurants that were open and would deliver. The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel and will likely return to this property when I return to Ft Lauderdale. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was super close to the beach super close to the beach, great customer service and very friendly and responsive staff. Really enjoyed the staying! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Makes the Differene I spoke with Jennifer at the front desk a week before arriving letting her know I would be an early arrival and would appreciate an early check in if available. When I arrived they were extremely busy and very full with a meeting. Omar, the front desk manager, quickly accommodated me as he knew I was very tired. He placed me in immediate and exceptional accommodations. June 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Service It appeared to me that the people at the front desk cared more about getting all the money tthey could from me than giving me good service. Or any service for that matter. The were very cold and unhelpful. If your looking for good service you might want to find another hotel. The worst westin i have ever stayed in. the valet personel were very helpful and considerate. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet I love this hotel but disappointed that in room internet is not complimentary. For this reason I will choose alternate accommodations in the same area with complimentary internet. Window cleaning poolside wasn't so much fun either. They had to move our lounge chairs several times because of water dripping down on us while we were sunbathing April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at many Westins and Sheratons and this one is below average. The rooms are good but the service is useless and unfriendly. They only play Rap, Hip-Hop and Reggie music in the pool area and the gym. The facilities need to be properly maintained. It is a shame because the property has great restaurants and a good location but needs to be properly managed. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, good place to stay in Ft. Lauderdale The Westin had very comfortable rooms with all amenities provided by a kind and friendly staff. The pool was great, the beach better, and the workout facility up to speed. I wish I could have used the spa- it looked great. We had a conference here, and there were no complaints - pleasant temperature, all materials ready to use, helpful staff, and easy to use spaces. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Start our family's summer vacation season Enjoyed the Westin greatly. The Laini room was perfect for my 10 and 13 year olds who love to swim. The french toast was the best! The front desk and bell boys took the time to learn my name and needs. The maintenance team quickly fixed a off the track bathroom door. Good location and beach area. Pool was a bit cold for mine liking but the kids didn't seem to mind. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, beautiful location We very much enjoyed our vacation at this hotel and would stay here again. The pool staff was attentive, although I think there could have been a few more attendants given the capacity of the hotel at the time. We enjoyed room service several times while we were there, and for the most part it was good. We didn't care for a couple of the dishes, and once, we were shorted an order of soup, we called to request it, and it never came. I didn't pursue it, because it was just late and I didn't want to bother. The valet service was very good, but was a little expensive. But, I think it's expected for the area. We liked the room and the floor we were on. It was quiet and the housekeeping service was good. The best part of this hotel was the location. It was very close and easy to get to the beach. There is a walkway across the street and even an elevator, which came in handy when we were hauling our stuff to and from the beach. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing amenities, good service 1. Very very poor wifi connections in the south tower. 2. Poor design of outlets in desk, minimal accessible wall outlets. 3. Broken/hard to work cross-trainer in gym. 4. Hotel has no comment cards. 5. Small quick storm and tv went out. On the positive side, staff was very courteous and kind. Overall, amenities far below Westin standards. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location. Staff greeted us immediately and provided an ocean view room upon request of availability. Large, gorgeous room; but the full size bed was soft, very uncomfortable for sleeping, pillows were really bulky. Sleeping on the floor provided more support for your back. The bathroom door did not provide complete privacy. Pool attendant was very personable and helpful. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort hotel! As always, the Westin Beach Resort provided a great stayvacation!! Would recommend to anyone June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by T his is a good hotel in a very good location We enjoyed out stay. There was one very unpleasant, unresponsive and rude desk person in the lobby, morning shift. Otherwise, very helpful staff, although as check-in we were not informed of the valet car service charge or the green option for maid service. The TV and remote did not work well, esp. the latter. For this price, all of this should be excellent. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel concerns The hotel is great however for the rate and type of hotel i think they nickel and dime you on misc fee's. For example at $399+ a night why don't we get free wi fi? or when i needed to use the hotel computer a fee applied at $7.50 for 10min of checking emails. What ever happened to free work internet as a hotel guest? Plus the fee for parking each night. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Ocean View Great Ocean View!! Very nice to wake up and be able to see the sunrise everyday. Room Service staff were very nice and food delivery was FAST! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location A great location in Fort Lauderdale with the beach directly in front. Have stayed here numerous times over the years and always a pleasure to come back. The Starwood Program is the best in the business, and, of course, the Weston brand is part of that. The consistency for building, room, facilities and personnel quality is always a pleasure to rely on. I just love the fitness room where you get to look straight out at the ocean while working out. And they have LifeFitness equipment, which is the best. I appreciated the Customer Service provided by Suad and Omar the Front Desk Manager. They are typical of the excellent people employed by the Weston brand and Starwood. Another nice option at the Weston is the Green Program, where you can opt out of housekeeping on any day you choose and receive a $5 voucher or 500 Starwood points. I always take the 500 points because the Starwood Program is the best affinity program that exists (in my opinion). March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Good Location Service was excellent. Checked in around midnight and the front desk person was extremely friendly. When the check-in process took slightly longer than expected (more than 2-3 minutes), as he was searching for an upgrade for me, he offered to send up a cheeecake and drink to the room. Very nice touch! Location on the beach very convenient for relaxation. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was able to work by the pool This hotel has an amazing view from many rooms and the pool. It was really nice to be able to sit by the pool while working and see the beach. It wasn't realistic for me to take my laptop to the beach, where the sand and salt could damage my laptop. Sitting by the pool, with servers bringing food and drinks, I was able to accomplish quite a bit of work! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ocean front veiws Everything was great, except for the required valet parking June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable - Relaxing The resort was an amazing experience wth staff and having the ocean so close - restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The biggest disappointment was having to pay for WIFI in the room, which being there for work was difficult to stay on top of emails. I paid for the Internet in the room and it was very slow and cut out alot. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had very friendly staff! Staff was great! Very responsive to my needs. Room service was quick! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Hotel was wonderful The hotel was very clean, the staff very friendly and helpful. Directly across from the beach with a walkway across the road so you did not have to worry about walking across the street. Restaurants were good. Pool was excellent and sitting next to the pool or on the beach was a choice and a hard one to make because they were both great. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Service! I was staying at the hotel for business reasons and was necessary to enjoy peace and quiet as well wanted an ocean view while working in the morning ! The staff worked to make my stay comfortable and accommodate my in room dining preferences - all with a SMILE! The accommodations are very average but fabulous ocean view and exemplary customer service ! June 2, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 next>>