The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Лос-Анджелес,
  • Калифорния
  • 90071
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued identification and a major credit card. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 821 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the little things that matter This truly was the most comfortable bed that I have ever had at a hotel. The hotel is beautiful and everyone was wonderful. HOWEVER, I should have received a password to use the Internet in my room as part of the conference pkg. when I checked in and I did not. I only learned afterwards from another conference attendee. This ruined an otherwise perfect stay for me. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by dirty dishes, scrimp on shampoo I returned to my room at 6PM last Wednesday, and noticed a room service cart with someone's dinner remnants outside my door. At 8 AM THE NEXT MORNING that same cart, with the SAME FOOD, was still outside my door. Unacceptable. One two occasions, the shampoo bottles were not replaced the following day. For the so called image of this hotel, I was quite unimpressed. November 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Horrible Worst experience I have had with Starwood, Would not stay here if you are thirsty, want food or tired. Smallest rooms with no ac turned on before your arrival, horrible service in the lounge...and long lines everywhere. Horrible....no other words for it. Will never stay there again...wish I had my points back. what a waste terribly managed. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality From the time I drove into the parking garage, to check in, to arrival at my room and interacting with the housekeeping staff, to the welcome phone call from the hotel manager, to my final checkout, everyone greeted me with a smile and made me feel like my comfort and happiness were their number one priority. I have stayed here a number of times, primarily for business meetings, and have had positive experiences overall. My only criticism during my most recent stay is that, due to being in the process of recovering from ankle surgery and temporarily unable to walk much distance, I realized how difficult it is to get around the hotel between the the floors on which some of the meeting rooms and restaurants are located, as the elevators skip the even-numbered floors; a slow walk up/down the stairs, or a long walk to the escalators, is required to reach these areas. For me, this hasn't been an issue until now. I hope the hotel will address these obstacles for those who face similar challenges. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check-in a Disaster I was staying for one night and I spent one and a half hours lining up just to check in. And instead of adding clerks to deal with the backlog, clerks went off duty at the peak leaving one or two clerks to manage. My one evening visiting a friend in LA was significantly impacted by this terrible waste of my limited time. This will be my last stay in this hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of business needs I was shocked to learn you charge for WI-FI internet in today's world. I was told I could go to the lobby and use the WI-FI for free. That isn't really conducive to working, most all hotels provide internet for free. The room looked as if it had been remodeled but the hotel shows sign of an older building not updated. Was way over priced for what you received. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff gave positive energy Upon arrival, I immediately felt at ease, as my friends and I were greeted at curve side with friendly, simple guidance. I appreciate the staff professionalism, acknowledging cleaning staff ensuring guest as well as personal safety; requesting using key card in open room door, confirming guests walking into open room are indeed assigned to that room. Thank you. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Impossible Check-out It is very difficult to review your guest account before checking out of this hotel. It is not available on the TV set, and the front desk staff doesn't have time to answer the phone. Check-out only works by standing in line at the understaffed front desk. The tally never arrives in my e-mail even though I ask for it at check in. Four Stars. Are you kidding? February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay Numerous problems with my room: Refrigerator leaked constantly causing wet carpet Lights out in bathroom Needed to request daily paper as it was absent on a few occasions soap supply was diminished in bathroom and needed to be requested cleaning crew awoke me on multiple occasion early to clean the room. this included them yelling to eachother in the hallways October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise from adjacent room Noisy people in next room starting at 5am. I didn't ask for an adjoining room; the sound separation is very poor. Management gave me reasonable compensation. People in room 2731 shouldn't be allowed back in this or any hotel. The woman sang opera -- badly. The man and the woman conversed in loud voices. First time I have ever had this problem at Bonaventure. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great since remodel! I have stayed at this Westin a number of times. I was not always impressed in the past but since they have completed the remodel I will make this my regular LA hotel again. Beautiful property in a great downtown location. The rooms are small but very comfortable. Many restaurant options on property and close by. The staff was very friendly and accommodation. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge I recently stayed at this hotel and had very mixed experiences with the concierge staff. My first dealing was with your double key concierge (I did not catch his name) and I found him to not be very helpful at all. On my second occasion I dealt with another individual (Jorge I believe) who was extremely helpful and very pleasant. Unfortunately on my third occasion I dealt with the double key concierge individual again and my experience was not good. I indicated that my husband and I wanted to visit the Jewelry and Fashion Districts. He gave us directions which resulted in our walking along blocks that did not make us feel safe (my husband and I travel a lot and this is not a common occurance for us) and when we reached the districts we realized that in both cases everything was closed - something the concierge had failed to let us know (it was a Sunday). Fortunately we were able to find a "safer" way to walk back to the hotel. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel represents classic L.A. We love this hotel! We discovered the Bonaventure over 30 yrs. ago and have returned many times over the years. We love the sleek modern feel of the hotel. This last visit we were upgraded to a suite that gave us a birds eye view through those beautiful floor to ceiling windows that we love so much. We look forward to returning for our next L. A. adventure. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place In LA The Bonny is the best place to stay in LA. I always used the Bonavista Spa when I am there as a great way to unwind. The Bonavista Lounge is a great place to sit and have a drink - great view. LA Prime is good. The rooms are always clean and well kept, with plenty of space. The parking garage is very efficent and very safe. Overall, a great LA experience. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3:30 alarm I had a room with a door connecting to another guest's room. Doors were closed and locked but that didn't stop both light and sound coming thru from the room next door. This included his 3:30 am alarm, followed by his shower, followed by his breaking something and finally his departure at 4:10 am. Not a very good night's sleep for an overpriced property. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but comfortable I expecteed a larger room, one that had a bathroom door that copilud be opened with the closet door also open. The bed was very comfortable, pleased to fine the pillows not made from some synthetic fabric but more like feathers. The staff friendly and helpful, except the door man at the Flower entrance who was rude and sarecastic when asked for directions. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the beds Westin bed was wonderful. Big and firm and comfy. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star plus Thanks to the outstanding staff at the Westin Bonaventure for making a recent stressful business trip as relaxing and up eventful as possible. The staff was outstanding in anticipating my needs and made successful recommendations for each of my meals. The room was outstanding as we'll and exceeded my expectations for comfort and ease of business. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a business meeting Visited this hotel for a conference and was very pleased with the comfort of the room and the quality of staff. Every staff member always had a smile, was very courteous and gave the appearance of genuine enthusiasm to please. Would definitely come back for a personal visit. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is getting tired -- The rooms in this hotel are getting old and tired and need a good uplift. While not dirty they had an old and worn feel to them. The lobby and restaurants were great and the location is very good. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very courteous staff My stay was good, but due to the noise above my hotel room late at night by other patrons and the traffic outside my window, it made my sleep not so great. However, I'm not sure there is anything the hotel could have done about this. I live in the country, so I'm use to no sound at nights, which is much harder to obtain in the city. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Beautiful hotel, with everything anyone could want. I stayed for a conference that was hosted by this hotel, and everything was done well, the staff was excellent, the amenities just right! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice I was there attending a conference and found the hotel public areas and sleeping room to be very nice. My only complaint would be the water pressure while taking a shower. Staff was very friendly and helpful! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Wonderful Week End It started with a great experience while making the reservation. Victoria V. was very helpful in finding me a room to celebrate my wife's Bday. We had a wonderful dinner at LA Prime. Maria was our dinner waitress. She was very pleasant and realized it was Kelly's Bday and consequently had a surprise dessert lined up. I highly recommend the Bonaventure! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, beauliful facilities, and very good food! To Whom It May Concern, From the moment I started my check-in procedures, the W.B. staff worked to gether to make sure I had a great room and easy parking. The room staff took care of my needs. At the in-ssevices I attended there was always beverages, pad and pens. The food buffet stations allowed many people to eat in a timely fashion. Thank you, John January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Staff This hotel had plenty of staff available and offered assistance as required. The concierge was very helpful during our stay and assisted us with transportation and suggested activities. Our in room safe did not work at first but staff arrived within minutes to fix. As well, our room key did not work the last hour before checkout (more than one room on our floor had same problem) but again hotel staff resolved the problem within 10 min. Only downfall were the food options, we were unable to get into the revolving restaurant but did eat dinner at the revolving lounge, overpriced for the meal received. The "food court" was also disappointing it appears very rundown and old which doesn't reflect well on the hotel. Overall, the hotel was conveniently located for our stay, easy access to local transportation (bus & cabs), and staff were pleasant to deal with. I would stay again if for the same purpose (Staples Center or Convention Center). February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! Staying at this hotel made me feel great...Staff were courteous, attentive and friendly. The room had an awesome view of the mountains and I have never slept in a bed so comfortable. Great variety of food places, both formal and informal! Ice machine across from my door was a bit loud and I could hear TV next door for a while. Other than that, great. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful vistas, could have been cleaner This is a gorgeous hotel - vistas everywhere. I was surprised that at this price ($350.+), the toilet needed scrubbing under the rim (noticable from the bathtub), old splatters on the bathroom mirror, bobby pin on the floor. Other than that, a good stay. I wish there was a door sweep at the bottom of the door to the hall to mufffle noise and draft. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Came into LA to attend a weekend conference. The hotel was close and convenient to the convention center. It met all my expectations. All staff was very attentive and helpful. It helped tremendously to be able to come back to a clean, comfortable room after a long day. Definitely recommend the hotel. Looking forward to staying again in the future. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday upgrade What an amazing hotel! I originally reserved a tower suite and when I checked in I had been upgraded to a malibu suite with no extra charge. The hotel is in prime location to many bars and clubs for those seeking a night out on the town like I was. Room service was fast and the food was great! I will without a doubt stay there again if I'm in LA. May 31, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 29 next>>