ウェスティン・ロサンゼルスエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

チェックイン年齢ポリシー

ゲスト ルームのご登録は、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 756 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Housekeeping entered room at 11pm We checked in around 9pm and didn't have enough towels for the number of people in the room. There was a housekeeper cleaning the room next door and I asked her if I could have an extra towel and told her what room I was in if she wanted to make note of it. About an hour and a half later around 11pm she knocked on the briefly knocked on the door and then quickly opened it to find my husband running to the door to close it in the dark. I was very upset as we were all sleeping and were not only all woken up but couldn't go back to sleep for our early flight in the morning. I informed the front desk upon checkout and he was very unapologetic and did not seem to care and just said she must have made a mistake. I manage a hotel and can assure my guests this would never happen. This was totally unacceptable and I will never stay here again. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointment with The Westin (1) At around 3 PM on my date of arrial, I dealt with a conceirge (a white hair guy) who was not helpful and made me feeling that I was bothering him. At around 11 PM on the same day, - I dealt with another concerige (a young man) who was very helpful and knowledgeable. I think the customer should always feel being welcomed for inquiry is good practice of hospitality in a hotel. (2) I went to swim in the pool around 3 PM on February 18, the bottom of the pool had too much residues and dirty, there was no towel. (3) There is no gym equipment to strengthen leg muscles such as doing leg extension or leg curls. (4) It will be nice if internect connection is free in the room. When lobby and the lounge were full, I couldn't use internet comfortably with my computer in the lobby. (5) It would be nice if there were more TV channels in the room February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best choice near LAX Had a bunch of issues with room and service that staff did not resolve. Club lounge not open on weekends. Noise from a dog boarding kennel outside my room. Worn out mattress. Overall not recommended. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cleanliness The room was dusty and the lights were not working. I had to call the front desk to get it fixed. The bathroom was also not very clean with hair on the floor and in the bath tub. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport Booked as i am a SPG member and like the Westin SPG Brand. On arriving at LAX the wait for the shuttle bus was about 40 minutes, double that as advised by the hotel. On arriving at the hotel the only porter/bellboy outside the hotel did not acknowledge the arrival of the shuttle bus, my wife and I took our luggage inside to find 5 porter/bellboy standing around talking about nothing, never to offered luggage assistance. The SPG Gold/Platinum Check was slow (and had no point) with flight crews and non SPG guests being served prior to Gold/platinum line. Check in was quick once at the desk, however no direction to the elevators were given. The room was larger than i expected, clean and tidy, however dated and not what I expected from a Westin Branded SPG hotel. The restaurant was average for the cuisine it was serving. Airport noise was minimal airport and as always the bed was comfortable. Overall it was a nice experience, however in my opinion this hotel needs to be revitalised/renovated to be remain as Westin brand otherwise needs to be rebrand within the context of the SPG group. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th of July Weekend The hotel staff is friendly and personable. The overall initial appearance of the lobby is peaceful and elegant. My room was not up to par, as it was extremely dusty. It must not have been occupied for a while. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experieince I got into town late (11pm), and needed to wait 40 minutes for room service, which had so much tax, and tip on it a soup & salad was $27. Then when I asked for internet that was another $13. After paying $125 for the room per night for 2 nights, I think this is a little to much and shows that Westin is about making as much money as possible and not interested in customer service. I am not happy with the Starwood program which referred my to Westin December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT YOU CAN'T GET COFFEE This site serves the airport trade. Folks leave very early to get flights. The coffee shop is not open until 6am. You save 15 bucks in labor and a a hundred of your guests as frustrated. Also they gave me the wrong key to my room, no paper at the door. Should have stayed at the motel 6. Staff was rude when i asked where the coffee shop was. Bluntly told me no coffee until 6. Just put a couple of pump stations out and let people server themselves. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A GREAT airport property with 3rd World Internet It pains me to write this review because, truth is, I REALLY like this property and have stayed here dozens and dozens of times over the past 10 years. However, I noted that beginning with my last visit a month or so ago, and again this past Monday, the in room Internet service was entirely unacceptable and essentially non-functional. I was able to log on (painfully) with a terribly slow connection that booted me off time and again, and one of my other devices could not connect AT ALL. This is really quite a shame as otherwise this is a wonderful property, replete with a great restaurant, comfortable rooms and a very spacious and comfortable, inviting lobby. I'll return, but only once I confirm with management that they have resolved what I understand to be a "work in progress" relating to building out a better network for their guests . June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently Convenient I checked-in to the Westin LAX shortly before midnight for a 3.5 hour stay before a 6am flight. The check-in / check-out process was efficient (as I needed it to be at those hours). The room was more than comfortable, clean, and in perfect working order. The airport shuttle driver was reliable and courteous. For an airport hotel, this is everything I needed. Everytime I pass through LAX and need an airport hotel, I invariably choose the Westin. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not luxurious.......... Used to use Westin some years ago.......expect above average amenities. Surprised to find only plastic cups in the room........needed to get glasses from the bar. Surprised to find no pens or pencils in the room. Surprised to find no robes in upgraded room...........needed to request........no indication that they were even available. Clear that there are fewer staff than years past. Harder to get attention.........need to wait. Diappointing. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Experience at best Overall my stay was ok. When I checked in there was a funky smell to the room, I was able to move rooms and the front desk was really nice about it and gave a complimentary breakfast. The room that they moved us to was the same, must just be the smell of the rooms, very musty. We were next to the room where they keep the cleaning supplies, so every morning we were woken up by the staff talking and laughing and getting ready for their shift. It is nice that they were having a good time, however it was not good for us to hear them every morning. Overall the hotel seemed old and was not as nice as some of the other Westins that I have stayed at. I would try a different hotel the next time I travel to LA. The breakfast cart they offer is very limited and did provide many options. They only has one choice of breakfast sandwich and it had meat on it. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Starting to look tired Stay here many many times, but the place is starting to look worn out. Had issues (2 times in a row) with check in in that my room key didn't work. Took three visits trudging everything back to the lobby last time. This time the door handle was broke. Also waited in line for SPG Elite check in (no one in front of me) while regular guests got repeatingly serviced. I finally got in the regular line just to check in. Time for a new LAX hotel. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Meeting 9/24-25 Starting from my check-in when I was ignored for people just walking-up to the SPG member line, I found the hotel dirty. Elevators had liquid spilled on the walls/floors and had been there awhile. Front desk staff not helpful. If people want to work in the service industry - learn to smile! I felt like I was disturbing them. Also, when I asked the front desk about accessing the computers in the Business Services he did not offer any help. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good service to airport; good restaurant BUT: The comforter on our bed was filthy. It was loosely covered with a sheet which, in the morning, revealed a disgusting sight. Whoever made that bed had to see the blood/fecal matter on much of its corner which was near our faces. Unfortunately, noticing this, after sleeping under it, was most disturbing. Also, the telephone wasn't working and needed cleaning. Since receiving no reply to my email from the general manager, I'm posting here. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, safe and quiet Shuttle service from airport to hotel was fast and efficient. The check in process was quick and easy. Our room was very nice, and those linens are spectacular. The Daily Grill at night was fun, staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the SPG lounge was really nice. Great variety of foods and coffee to choose from, and a very comfortable lounge area to eat. A great stay for an airport hotel. I would recommend it to anyone. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No customer service I booked the hotel for personal trip with my daughters using 2 nights on points and paid for one night. I was assured that I could stay in the same room all 3 nights. although, the communication was not complete and my rooms keys were de-activated, when I requested new keys I did not get an apology or even eye contact. when I opted to go green there was more confusion because the little green card only came once. Not a big deal until the girl at the front desk was so rude. I felt like I was inquiring something for nothing. It was your plan - and really $5 is not make it or break it but, I know it costs more to service a room that a $5 thank you card. I was assured that whatever towels i needed would be promptly brought to the room. When I called for towels the desk lady was shocked I wanted new towels. really? what ever happened to pleasant people? June 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible service When i walked in my room it had the strong smell of cigarette smoke. i called customer service and they said someone would call back with a new room. never got a call and no one came to the room. after about 10-15 minutes I called again and told them I had not been contacted. they appologized and said some one would call back, again no contact. 4 calls and 45 minutes later someone finally shows up at my door with a key to a new room. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy There isn't much that can be done about the jet and street noise given it's location by LAX. The staff is very helpful and quickly resolved the missing TV remote and providing me with the proper response to accepting wi-fi terms that specified a charge when in fact the wi-fi was to be included in the room rate. Unfortunately I decided to receive my bill in email and still don't have it. I've called twice and the phone is unanswered. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Since the first night we checked in , we have 2 rooms . No.776 & 777 . Room. 776 had hot water problem . My son who is showering the first minute with warm water had to finish showering with cold water in the night . The next night it was 777 . And then the next night back to 776 . On the 4 th January it was 776 and 5 th jan. was 777 . I had to stop shower in the middle and move to next room . Parking is excessively. Expensive here. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin My recent stay at the Westin was very nice. The facilities there are very nice with loads of things to do allaround the area. The only problem my son and I both encountered were the bed pillows. I don't know exactly why but we both felt the bed pilllows were very uncomfortable and neither of us slept very well either night we were there.. I know on future stays to bring my own pillow. Other than that I highly recommend the Westin. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable This is a great hotel right by the airport. In the words of someone from the movie Urban Cowboy, "and all that implies." I find myself at this hotel only when my flights get cancelled across country. It's in a not very nice neighborhood which should of course be expected if you are within walking distance of LAX. The restaurant is good which is great because if you find yourself here that will be the only thing available to you. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel The Westin LAX was a comfortable place to stay. The room was clean and quiet. The Front Desk staff and Maintenance staff were great to deal with over a particular issue that needed to be addressed. I only had two noteworthy issues: air conditioning and television volume. I couldn't get the room to cool down to a comfortable level of my liking and the volume on the televsion wouldn't go any higher. But I'd stay at the hotel again. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel near Airport. Nice Facility. Good service in restaurant at breakfast. Did not appreciate the loud protesters on Wed AM at 0700. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 One Shortcoming I almost always stay at the Westin LAX. I love this hotel as it feels like a home away from home. Each time I am there for more than one night, I sign up for the "Green Program" I have done this since the program was started. However, I have only seen one credit for having signed up. I don't know how the credits are applied, however, even asking the staff, I have not been able to get any correction of the earned points applied. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No MSNBC A clean comfortable room. Was told when I checked in and spoke to the front desk. that $25 parking charge would be discounted to $20 but it was not correctly indicated on the bill -- I was charged $25 per day. I caught the error before I checked out and it was rectified but one wonders how intentional this was. I watch MSNBC regularly, but it was not on the list of channels. Annoyed and mystified as it is a popular channel. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not doing the basics There was a sticky stain on the floor in the foyer. The light next to the bed was dead. The clock was 1 hour off. The menu was written on. I'm sure management will write that they are so sorry that the stay wasn't pleasant and that I should come again. Instead, they should write that they are actually fixing these basic types of problems. Based on the other reviews here, I am not the only one who has had this experience. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by surprised by a couple of things Stayed the night before departing from LAX for vacation. At 7:30m, only very mildlly warm water. Both of us froze in the rain shower. To get any warmth, had to hold wand very close to you. Front desk said it would warm up later. We had a flight. Also was advised that wireless internet was 12.95 extra. That was not mentioned. First time I ever was told to pay extra for wireless in 5 years. Was free for 45 minutes in the lobby. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some good features; a couple of mediocre ones The overall stay was great. Checking in as a SPG member sucked - there was only one person at the desk and he served one guest for 15 minutes. At the same time guest in the non-SPG line had three people checking them in and not once did the desk personnel ever acknowledge that there were people waiting on the SPG line. I finally went to the non-SPG line to check in. The room was great. Food was good. Parking was convenient. March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud AC & Bath did not drain Stayed for one night on way out of LAX on Nov 22, 2011. Was disappointed in the Westin Chain as the AC was so loud it was a freight train. The shower/bath tub did not drain, It was past my husband's ankles after he was done. I was lucky enough to use my second room's facilities that I had booked for my relatives travelling with us. I did mention to the front desk on my way out (3:30 am), but do not know if they followed up. November 28, 2011
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 26 next>>