ウェスティン・ロサンゼルスエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 793 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am glad to be leaving your hotel! First off, I was told there was a contential breakfast and then come to find out there's not. Also, I was never informed I would have to pay 30 dollars a day for parking and then once I paid the parking, you guys also charged my account... Next off, when I first arrived, your hotel charged me 454 dollars (which was the whole amount for my stay) and then I was charged every day that I stayed there. I get that the money will be released however I came on vacation with half the money I intended on having!! I will NeVEr refer this hotel to anyone! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay My experience here was for the most part very well. However, having booked this room quite far in advance, I didn't understand why I had to settle for a room with 2 double beds instead of the King that I requested. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay, Next time will find another place to park. Nice hotel close to Airport. May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It smells like mold and cigarete in the rooms The hotel is very old and needs remodeling. The rooms are 2-3 stars. The biggest problem is the smell in the rooms. You can see the mold from the air vents and the smell is so strong that I left the hotel 3 hours before I was suppose to leave. It was unbearable. I will never stay there again and have already informed my company's travel agents to avoid this hotel for any employees traveling to LA. It should not be a Westin and should not be part of the Starwood brands. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER hotel is run down. loud. on the runway. i understand you get what you get. NO hot water in the morning. First time in 20 years at a Westin. Told front desk upon check out. No follow up. Disappointing. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud!! Beware... There is a dog kennel next door. I woke up to dogs barking, went to bed to dogs barking and sat through my conference all day to...you guessed it...dogs barking. The manager was nice enough to give me a small discount, which was appreciated, but I'd be hard-pressed to recommend this hotel to anyone. What a shame! Since it's a beautiful hotel, loved!!! the restaurant (get the meatloaf) and super comfy bed. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed When I pass through Los Angeles in regard to my travels I choose to stay at Westin Los Angeles Airport. However, this last stay was disappointing. The telephone didn't work so I was unable to call the front desk. I called with my cell phone and requested a wake-up call that never occurred. I also informed them the telephone wasn't working as well as the t.v.. The t.v. seemed to freeze when I requested a feature. I turned off the t.v. and after it was turned on it seemed to work just fine. When I parked the rental car out front so I could check-in an individual seemed a little pushy in regard to wanting my keys. I felt his presentation was poor but maybe I'm just a little sensitive. The individual who requested to have my keys asked if we wanted our bags taken to the room. I stated, "yes." However, no one every came to help with the bags so my family and myself got our own cart and loaded our bags. As we entered the hotel a staff person indicated he would take it from there and he was very friendly and informative. Basically, I'm stating that usually I have a good stay at this location but this time I was disappointed! May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor pickup at LAX I waited for over an hour for the courtesy shuttle to pick me up at LAX, finally abandoning it for a taxi. After a cross-country flight, landing at 10:30 PM PDT, it was not appreciated (especially since every other LAX airport had multiple shuttle stops while I was waiting for the hour). May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel doesn't meet my expection We stayed in Westin for 4 nights. On average, I don't recognize it as a 4 star hotel. Two impressive but negative things during my stay there: The front desk is not friendly when I checked in. The staff who processed my check-in was so rude. He kept inputing the incorrect info and asked my ID and credit card for 5 times without any apology. The second shock was house keeping. When I returned back in the evening, the house keeping staff didn't clean the trash box so I have to call them again and again. Definitely will not recommend this hotel any more. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT restaurant in Hotel Above average for a WELL trafficked Airport Hotel Super high volume & although an older property, they maintain it very well. Steak etc restaurant in Hotel saves you from going out anywhere else ....Quality & Service as good as anywhere May 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointed It's the second time I stay at the hotel this month. My first experience last week was not great, but I tend to not judge on first impressions, so I decided to give it a second chance. PROS: The hotel is nice, the rooms are clean, nice towels, fridge stocked, and the staff is helpful. CONS: the hotel charges an additional $25 for parking (YES, $25!). If you decide not to pay the $25, then you'd have to pay parking any time you drive out of the lot. Regular unpaid TV channels did not work (first or second visit) unless you pay for what you want to watch. I called room service and there was no answer; had to call several times until someone finally answered. Last week, we asked for a knife, and it was delivered to us after three calls and 1 hour. They charge for Internet; they basically charge for anything in the room outside a complimentary coffee and tea. Additionally, I forgot my sandals in the room when we checking out. A couple of hours later, I called to ask about the sandals, and they said the sandals were not found in the room. Just a little disappointed to hear that. I expected a little more from a name like Westin. I don't think I will be visiting them a 3rd time. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Needs a Shakeup When we decided on Westin it was because we thought it to be a cut above the normal stopover, transient hotel. All was good until we entered the room. First problem was the dust on the credenza. It was so heavy, you could write your name in it. A call to "express service" dispatched a housekeeper in 1/2 hour - hardly express. She came with dust rag and spray and proceeded to dust - but only dusted around items on the credenza such as telephone, snack tray, informational papers, etc. didn't bother to move them. After she left we noticed the top of the floor lamp was thick with dust and after further examination we noticed the table lamps also suffered the same neglect. When I went to plug a charger into an outlet strip behind a night table I noticed that area had not seen a vacuum or dust rag for quite some time either. Bathroom was generally clean except there was noticible black stuff in crevices of the caulking around the sink and tub. The faucet spout on the sink was loose and there was what appeared to be dried soap and dust between the sink spout and faucet handles. All in all housekeeping did a pretty poor job on this room and apparently inspections an follow ups are non existent. One last annoyance - the charge for Internet access. In my travels it has been quite some time since I have seen a hotel charge for this. I cannot recommend this hotel under these conditions at this time. May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The rooms need some updating. Not quite a Westin in my book. Lobby is nice but rooms are dated. Bathroom needs to be re-done May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and great features I'm a loyal Starwood member and generally like Westin's the best of all the SPG properties. This one is a staff out. Happy hour in the lively bar was a great place to tab a meal and glass of wine. The lobby is spacious and beautiful and the staff were fabulous. I generally do not expect much from airport hotels - even the nicer chains - but this property exceeded my expectations. Will stay here again and again. . May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Its an acceptable place if you want to stay very close to the airport. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & friendly staff The hotel was a great location for our conference and the hotel has great and very friendly staff May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. Front desk staff was very accomdating. Searched for rooms for early check in. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin avca The staff made sure everything ran smoothly at the Westin LAX. They were very friendly, professional and helpful! The workout room could be better but everything else was great. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 One Shortcoming I almost always stay at the Westin LAX. I love this hotel as it feels like a home away from home. Each time I am there for more than one night, I sign up for the "Green Program" I have done this since the program was started. However, I have only seen one credit for having signed up. I don't know how the credits are applied, however, even asking the staff, I have not been able to get any correction of the earned points applied. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but no free Wifee Great hotel. Nice room and facilities, but to have to pay for internet access was frustrating. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Service! Really great experience. Clean & Professional! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent room confort but....... Almost everything was great, only thing that i hate was when they didnt include the parking lot rate in the overall room rate, they should inform that on the online offers or just include it in the total room rate May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel at great price Stayed here for one night, rooms are nicely sized, staff is EXCELLENT. Not much to complain about this hotel, and pricing is excellent! May 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Omg The room was not clean at all. House keeping isn't doing their jobs at all ( just making the beds and vacuuming that's not called cleaning) the sleeper sheets was dirty bathroom was dirty dont walk on the floor with out shoes you might get a infection. It was a horrible night. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5��by Nice Hotel I had a wonderful stay. The only thing I would change is to make Wi-Fi free to all guests. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location We stay at the Westin Lax several times year. Leon on the front desk is the best as are all the front desk people. Staff always have a smile for you, the rooms are comfortable. There seems to be a problem with getting a clean room. This is the second time this year that the rooms were not properly cleaned and restocked. We will be back in Dec. w April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking The WiFi was the most expensive I have seen. No courtesy coffee or teas in the lobby. The Starbucks cups are cardboard and add an unpleasant taste to the drinks. There are several hotels every bit as nice and less expensive than this one very close in proximity who offer free full breakfast, 24 hour hot drinks and toiletries if you forget them. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistency is predictable I have stayed in this hotel weekly since October of 2012. The service varies with each stay ? There are times when I am greeted with a fruit basket and a note from the manager, welcoming me back to the hotel. There are other times where I do not get any recognition for being a loyal customer, and have had several unpredictable errors from parking passes, meal passes, papers, etc. This last stay was very notable in that Abel, the manager of the hotel restaurant, went out of his way to ensure I had a tie for a pop up meeting with VIPs from another company. In short, he offered the tie he was wearing to me for use in addressing the situation. He was very gracious in his offer, and would not accept any compensation for going out of his way to make my day. Please ensure he gets the deserved recognition for putting his customers needs first! Well done Abel, I can not thank you enough. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay From the curbside valet, to the check in process, to the quality of the room, the bartender and the baggage bellman at the end of the stay...all was exceptional April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dance competition Everything was great and staff. The reataurant was really good and the meeting rooms April 15, 2013
  • 2015-04-25T18:57:24.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_793, tr_793
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 28 next>>