洛杉矶机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

入住最低年龄政策

登记入住客房的客人必须年满 18 周岁并持有近照身份证明。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin My recent stay at the Westin was very nice. The facilities there are very nice with loads of things to do allaround the area. The only problem my son and I both encountered were the bed pillows. I don't know exactly why but we both felt the bed pilllows were very uncomfortable and neither of us slept very well either night we were there.. I know on future stays to bring my own pillow. Other than that I highly recommend the Westin. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable This is a great hotel right by the airport. In the words of someone from the movie Urban Cowboy, "and all that implies." I find myself at this hotel only when my flights get cancelled across country. It's in a not very nice neighborhood which should of course be expected if you are within walking distance of LAX. The restaurant is good which is great because if you find yourself here that will be the only thing available to you. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel The Westin LAX was a comfortable place to stay. The room was clean and quiet. The Front Desk staff and Maintenance staff were great to deal with over a particular issue that needed to be addressed. I only had two noteworthy issues: air conditioning and television volume. I couldn't get the room to cool down to a comfortable level of my liking and the volume on the televsion wouldn't go any higher. But I'd stay at the hotel again. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel near the airport Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room with all required amenities. Convenient location and good shuttle service to/from the airport. On-site restaurant with good food and reasonable prices. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 One Shortcoming I almost always stay at the Westin LAX. I love this hotel as it feels like a home away from home. Each time I am there for more than one night, I sign up for the "Green Program" I have done this since the program was started. However, I have only seen one credit for having signed up. I don't know how the credits are applied, however, even asking the staff, I have not been able to get any correction of the earned points applied. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No MSNBC A clean comfortable room. Was told when I checked in and spoke to the front desk. that $25 parking charge would be discounted to $20 but it was not correctly indicated on the bill -- I was charged $25 per day. I caught the error before I checked out and it was rectified but one wonders how intentional this was. I watch MSNBC regularly, but it was not on the list of channels. Annoyed and mystified as it is a popular channel. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good client service Our special request for a hard wooden bed board due to back problem was well accomodated. Really appreciate the service. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not doing the basics There was a sticky stain on the floor in the foyer. The light next to the bed was dead. The clock was 1 hour off. The menu was written on. I'm sure management will write that they are so sorry that the stay wasn't pleasant and that I should come again. Instead, they should write that they are actually fixing these basic types of problems. Based on the other reviews here, I am not the only one who has had this experience. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by surprised by a couple of things Stayed the night before departing from LAX for vacation. At 7:30m, only very mildlly warm water. Both of us froze in the rain shower. To get any warmth, had to hold wand very close to you. Front desk said it would warm up later. We had a flight. Also was advised that wireless internet was 12.95 extra. That was not mentioned. First time I ever was told to pay extra for wireless in 5 years. Was free for 45 minutes in the lobby. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by jengjeng For an airport property, this can rival any city proper business/convention hotels for its cleanliness and appointments. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some good features; a couple of mediocre ones The overall stay was great. Checking in as a SPG member sucked - there was only one person at the desk and he served one guest for 15 minutes. At the same time guest in the non-SPG line had three people checking them in and not once did the desk personnel ever acknowledge that there were people waiting on the SPG line. I finally went to the non-SPG line to check in. The room was great. Food was good. Parking was convenient. March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud AC & Bath did not drain Stayed for one night on way out of LAX on Nov 22, 2011. Was disappointed in the Westin Chain as the AC was so loud it was a freight train. The shower/bath tub did not drain, It was past my husband's ankles after he was done. I was lucky enough to use my second room's facilities that I had booked for my relatives travelling with us. I did mention to the front desk on my way out (3:30 am), but do not know if they followed up. November 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive parking Nice airport hotel in room comfort. But $27.50 for overnight parking is way too expensive. Internet (high speed) was virtually unusable. When I complained about poor Internet ( I had to go to club or lobby to work), I was told that next time I should ask for a room closer to the elevators where the signal is better. I was NOT at the extreme end of the hotel and there is no excuse to charge for nearly non existent Internet. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by check in staff dissappointing Great hotel with good facilities. Restaurant excellent food and staff, however no buffet breakfast "not enough guests". Check in staff slow and ineffective. Allocated 2 rooms for our family of 5 (2 adults and 3 kids) on two different floors. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good and the not so good. I found all the public areas to be well kept, highly sophisticated and trendy. The room view from the city side was a plus. The bed was well endowed and comfortable. Other than the bed and view. I was disappointed with the room assigned. The furniture was worn and the vanity dated. I asked to be moved from room 570 due to the condition of my room. However, room 1168 was about the same,. If you are going to use granite or marble, you must use the proper products to seal/clean the tops so that glass marks and water stains don't build up. Looking at all the water marks and glass rings made me think the room had not been properly cleaned. The bathroom sink was also slow in draining. The bathroom door swings out and could be hazardous to someone entering, exiting the room or accessing the closet. I do love star wood products and always look to them for the very best. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Arrogant mgmt I have stayed here before and during my stay a month or so ago, my room was not made up for a day. Well, it happened again yesterday at room 1118. So I went to the front desk at 10:15 p.m. (As soon as I returned to my room), let them know of the situation and requested the make-up service immediately. Instead, the clerk questioned if I had enrolled in the no make-up program (when she was looking at the computer screen and should have already noticed that I specifically did not enroll) and then asked I had the DND card on the door! I told her that the card was intentionally placed inside the room! Her questioning made me felt that the hotel was perfect so it must have been my fault. I asked to see the GM and a Mr. Bertsche came and asked if I wanted the room made-up! Of course, that's why I was there. Either he was trying to be funny or just insulting my intelligence. I travelled nearly 1/2 of my years and the 5-star arrogance of this 3-star property is disappointing. Peter Mok July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff in conceirge lounge The staff that works in the 12th floor lounge make it worth the trip. They are friendly and greet you every day with a smile. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room but no Internet connection possible! The check in was quick and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable, but it was impossible to get an Internet connection! Honestly, being in a room with no Internet connection is just a huge hassle for me as I have work to do and rely on the connection. This is the only hotel in lax that I have had this problem with. I mentioned it at check out and the person was unconcerned. Very disappointing to say the least. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort plus After being on the road for 2 weeks in B&B's it was nice to come back to a Westin. First time for me staying at this hotel, but they were brilliant. It was a walk in reservation, the staff were friendly and helpful, and even gave me an early checkin. When it came to doing some last minute shopping, Ramone at the concierge desk was a fountain of information and nothing was a problem for him - always helpful and smiling! January 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible time This was the most negative experience with the Westin. When i check in at the front desk i was received by a woman that barely speak English. My room (suite) was in terrible condition, the 2nd night of my stay the room was not done and when i called the front desk (at midnight ) to complain, they only offer to me points.......One our later (i was at sleep) the cleaning crew came to know at my door.. This is terrible!!! January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden Charges As an SPG gold member, I was told that I had one complementary water bottle. The bottle was not in the room so I had to ask for one....which took ages for staff to deliver. What a surprise!!! The bill left under the door did not list the water bottle as a charge but the final e-mailed folio had the $6.00 charge for 1 water bottle...which is supposed to be complementary. Great disappointment on these hidden charges. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet for an airport hotel! I usually stay at this hotel for business travel, but it is a great place to stay on the weekend! It is a short driving distance to the beach and the self-parking is very easy to access. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and great features I'm a loyal Starwood member and generally like Westin's the best of all the SPG properties. This one is a staff out. Happy hour in the lively bar was a great place to tab a meal and glass of wine. The lobby is spacious and beautiful and the staff were fabulous. I generally do not expect much from airport hotels - even the nicer chains - but this property exceeded my expectations. Will stay here again and again. . May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent quality This is a great hotel for a stay in LA. Clean, great food, consistent rooms! Only negative was the check in wait - need more people at the front desk!! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Review LAX excellent service at housekeeping, service express, bellman and front desk. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Whirlpool was cold! TV reception was horrible! My fiancee and I stayed in this hotel rather than the others in the area because it had a whirlpool (hot tub). It was cold! Barely above room temperature for our entire stay, and even when requested that it be hotter, the hotel staff did not comply. Because we didn't get to sit in the hot (or should I say COLD tub), we decided to try and watch a movie, but the TV reception so so terrible it was rather annoying. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical business hotel This is a standard Westin business-oriented hotel. It's close to the airport with frequent shuttle service. There is a spacious lobby, small business center, and wi-fi. The nearby runways result in plane noise all day and all night. If you are a light sleeper, request a room facing north. On the other hand, if you like watching planes, a room facing south is great. I was in a suite on the southwest corner of the hotel, close to the east end of the south runways, and had a good view of planes landing and taking off. The Daily Grill restaurant is a bit pricey, but that's normal for a hotel. Both the lunch and dinner menus have a list of items with total calories of 600 or less, which I found to be very useful. The breakfast in the Premier Lounge is good; the appetizers in the evening are limited. It would have been nice to have a bowl of fresh fruit available during the day. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad luck I guess I used points to stay for one night. 15 minute wait to check in. Room had broken lamp, dirty desk area, had to fix the shower head myself and clock was off by an hour which made me late the next day. At check out I nicely informed the gentlemen about the room issues. He was less than interested, didn't apologize or thank me for bringing them to his attention. Maybe they give these rooms when guests use points ? November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service express line was disappointing One of the service express line operators was awful in attitude. the first time she just hung up, the second time, she was almost shouting, because I was asking to transfer to the front desk. (There is no reason I would assume to dial "0" for front desk given that there are so many function buttons on the phone). In general, the service is poor, except one of the front desk (male) who helped me to change room. December 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to LAX I stayed at the Westin Los Angeles airport for business. The facilities are a bit dated but the location was convenient to my client. Don't stay here if you are a light sleeper because they don't have soundproof windows and you will definitely hear the dull roar of aircraft. July 6, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 27 next>>