Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 833 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by aium attendee One of the worst hotels I've stayed in. Last year the Yacht Club was lovely. Your hotel has grumpy, unhelpful staff. My heat didn't work. There was no hot water. The wifi, which I had to pay for, rarely worked. None of the staff cared. The room service guy was nice. When the AIUM staff said we would be going back to the Yacht Club everyone cheered. The Disney staff have always been lovely at other hotels. No so this hotel. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable alternative with all the perks Recently came back from a stay at the Swan Hotel. We had a party of 9, 5 adults 4 kids. I was a little worried being that the Swan was not a "Disney owned" hotel, but it was all for naught. The Swan had all the major amenities as "Disney owned" hotel. We had ferry service to Hollywood Studios and bus service to all the other major parks. The longest we had to wait for transportation was about 40 minutes and that was only because it was a mass exodus at park close. All in all, a good stay. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The Swan is in one of the best locations for seeing Disney World. You can walk to two parks and to the Boardwalk area. It is beautiful, clean, and luxurious. The staff was helpful and kind. Really no complaints other than the tiniest - there was a sign offering evening only Epcot entrance for a discounted price. When I tried to purchase it I was told it was just for people on a convention. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at Swan/Dolphin This was our first time at the Swan. We usually stay at the Dolphin. Again, what a wonderful stay. Can't find anything negative to say. Loved the extra sink in the bathroom. We were treated like royalty, as usual. Would highly recommend both hotels. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Wonderful Experience For a home-away-from-home stay, The Swan made our time at Disney wonderful. Best service was the Pantry Program. Plenty of bottled water & snacks at a great price. The Todd English BlueZoo was amazing so we ate there twice! The only thing I missed was flavored creamer for my coffee. I searched high and low and only found regular liquid creamer at Peek-a-boo. Hotel was quiet, pools were nice & transportation to & from parks were great. Kids loved the boat taxi best! I wish I could go back next week! August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and Cons The location of this hotel was excellent - quick access to all parks, Epcot in particular. An easy stroll to the Boardwalk and lots of opportunities for recreation on the property itself. This hotel, however, did not rise to the level we have come to expect from a Starwood property. Although the resort fee was comped because of our membership, the in-room wifi did not work and the IT help desk told us the signal was too weak for IPads -- if I crouched by the front door of the room - we could get one bar. However, crouching on the floor was not a good idea because the carpet was in need of a deep cleaning -- it should not feel sticky or wet. The rest of the room was very clean and we appreciated having a refrigerator. Overall, because of the location, we would recommend the hotel to others. October 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Motel quality for 5 star hotel rate We had a room in Swan and only one positive was a little balcony with the resort view. Carpet in the room was wet and I guess because of that room was very humid and had a nasty smell throughout our stay. We could not sleep because of that smell and was happy to leave as soon as we can. Will never stay there again because of the quality of the rooms and extra resort fee which includes nothing but gym use, bottle of water and Internet, all that is normally included in the rate of other hotels. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere First time staying at The Swan, was pleasantly surprised to learn I could enjoy The Swan, The Dolphin and The Boardwalk at the same time. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome room and location Here for a conference. Great room with really nice amenities. Great venue being close to the Boardwalk. Perfect to walk around. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing I don't know what changed but I like it and thank you. This stay was so much better than the last time we stayed at the Swam. Check in was wonderful. I did not get the gentlemens name but he was wonderful. We did the Green Stay and the maid left me more coffee for the next morning without asking and check out was so easy and the young lady was very nice. I want to come go back in October. Loved it. The FL resident rates were also great, please keep those coming and we will keep coming back. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service but a tired hotel I stayed for 5 nights. Bearing in mind that it is in the Disney world, lots of kids and activitiies are part of the deal. I was here on business. The service was good and the food was decent. But the walls are paper thin so sleep was not easy. Would recommend if you are looking for a decent hotel with good deal March 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was below my expectations This is the second time I have stayed on Disney property. I am very dissapointed with the price and quality of the rooms. Our room was small and smelled of old musty building. The toilet was dirty as someone had not cleaned it before us checking in. I requested that housekeeping not clean the room while we were there I even hung the sign on door. They came in while we were gone. I was not advised that we had to pay for parking. I could hear right through the walls. Our neighbors next door were so loud and woke us up early. Housekeeping knocked on my door at 8.00 am the day we were checking out. I felt like I was being kicked out of my room. Was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at. I could have gotten a nicer, bigger room off property for the price I paid for this hotel. I will never stay on disney property again. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay at the Disney Swan Hotel Another Great Stay at Swan Hotel, The attention to detail is amazing, the location is unbeatable, the staff is top notch especially the front desk (Especially Michelle), valet (especially Joe), the bellmen (especially Tim). We are starwood gold members, and are always reconigized and given that extra special attention and treatment, which always makes this a home away home hotel for my family. We travel with 2 small children and have a great time, and the love coming to this hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Loved Our Stay At The Swan Everything about The Swan made our Disney World vacation special. Our Starwood card resulted in a room upgrade from basic to resort with a balcony! The view was beautiful. We were very happy with the queen sized Heavenly Beds, internet in our room, and water bottles delivered every day. Room Service was always prompt and the food was kept in a little portable warmer on its way to our room. Check in and check out was easy. Our only disappointment was the awful music played at the pool. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay We love this property and keep coming back. Our last most recent stay was an extended one - to celebrate our kids' fourth birthdays. Again, we found the location, facilities and service to be perfect for our needs. We pretty well walked every where we wanted to go, except for buses to MK and AK. Great onsite restaurants, and all our dealings with the property were smooth and very well handled. All in all, another great stay, and we are looking forward to coming back again in the fall. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swan Rocks! Nice Disney property close to all the attractions. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for family getaway Big ang comfortable rooms, excellent service, close to Epcot and nice surrounding areas for all. March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Revamp needed Housekeeping did fine but room needs updates big time! Bathroom is so small that door barely clears toilet when opens. They put towels storage in the shower so half the time the towels got sprayed by the shower before they were even unfolded. Strange place for towels! The only sink was in this mini bathroom so only one person could get ready in the mornings until the other had completed anything they needed to do...shower,brush teeth, use toilet, and bath fan didn't work... November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite up to SPGs normal high standards. When I stay at an SPG hotel, especially a Westin, I expect a certain level of quality. This hotel is in need of renovation. My room smelled funny when I entered it and the bath tub did not drain properly. I did eat in two of the restaurants and the food and wait staff in the restaurants were great. With so many great hotels on Disney property that you have to bring your A game every day. The only reason I will stay here in the future, is if there is a conference I have to attend. October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor housekeeping The night I checked in I opened up the pull out couch and there was no bedding on it. I called down to get some bedding and it took 2-1/2 hours to get bedding up to the room. The next day we left the hotel at 7:30am and returned at 5:30 pm and our room hadn't been touched. We went to dinner at 6:30 and I asked at the front desk to have the room cleaned. We returned at 9:00pm and still the room hadn't been touched. I have never stayed at a Starwood and had such terrible service! July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our Stay The hotel was lovely and convenient to EPCOT. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely consider staying at the Swan on another visit. Our complaints were few, but we had room issues with inoperable lamps, outlets, broken towel ring--all admittedly minor. Despite making the staff aware of the issues, nothing was repaired while we were in house. We did make a point to mention the disrepair on our departure day. The only other complaint would be the WiFi--it was practically nonexistent. Periodically we would receive a connection while in the room or near the Java bar, but otherwise it was ineffective and IT was of no help. On the bright side, housekeeping was terrific and johnny on the spot when we returned one evening to no towels and wash cloths. Further, the room was nicely cleaned and items replenished. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by smelly rooms the grounds were beautiful, the staff were wonderful, however, when we opened the door to our room...UGH the smell! the smell of moldy, wet and dirty room was so overpowering we felt sick to our stomachs. As I was telling the front desk about the smell the person next to me told me that all of the rooms smelled like that. Very disappointing. You pay a lot of money and are so disappointed by a stinky smell. It is such a shame, the lobby and the rest of the hotel was AMAZING! October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful landscaping The layout and overall appearance of the hotel is very useful and attractive. I LOVE the fact the elevators have a sensor and "appear" when you show up!! The grounds are so well kept and beautiful. My only grudge was the lack of affordable & varied food options. The Garden Grove was a wonderful place for breakfast & lunch ( I do NOT do buffets), but at night there was no affordable eating spots or any with a light, refreshing menu. Everything was heavy in price, butter & fat! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Great service throughout the resort with many smiles and pleasant experience at the front desk – restaurants. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed and felt ripped off! I was very dissappointed to have such limited options to eat for a family of five. The lesser expensive choices, the food quality was extremely poor! The internet fee of $14 per day was a rip off. The wireless connection did not work. I had IPODs Touch, Kindles, an Epad and a laptop none of which would connect. I will not stay at the Swan of Dolphin ever again, regardless of the convenience to the Disney Parks. The are better choices out there for the same or better pricing. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GrandPa Great experence Great location Comfortable room Welcoming March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed a week, each day was great. We stayed from a Sunday through a Saturday and each day was great. The staff, everyone from the desk to the valets to the luggage attendants, was attentive and very polite. Our room had the king bed and sofa so it felt very open. Housekeeping did an excellent job and the room seemed to be very clean (for a hotel room). The hotel decor was, of course, beautiful and the lobby and sitting areas were very comforting. I would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it. July 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel From the start this was just a disappointment. The hotel staff were unorganized and uninformed, the two rooms we reserved should have been close, but they reserved rooms four floors apart, had to change rooms the second night. Bugs in the rooms and unclean floors in the bathrooms. Towels and toiletry items were not restocked consistently. Hotel even gave my room key to another member of my conference without my permission or consent. Will never stay in this property again. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel, but slight problems this time! We were upgraded to a wonderful suite and did not even ask to be upgraded, so we were happy. There were three things which were not up to usual standards. There was a pair of dark men's underwear caught under the curtain and missed by the cleaning person,. a LIVE roach was in a drawer in the vanity , and the air conditioning was not working in the bedroom part of the suite. It was fixed the next day. We were still happy to be in the great suite even with these problems. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and excellent location for Disney World access We were celebrating my grandson's 4th birthday and Generra from the Swan Front Desk went out of her way to accommodate our request to have all our rooms near each other and on the same floor. She made my grandson's wish to be with Mickey and the characters for his birthday a most memorable occasion. March 2, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 29 next>>