ウォルトディズニーワールドスワン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32830
  • フロリダ,
  • レイクブエナヴィスタ
  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 912 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy Experience The only thing reliable and quick in the hotel were the elevators. Waited 2 days and 4 calls to get pillows and blanket. Room was musty and damp. After 2 days, clothes in suitcases were damp--i'm sure the room must be loaded with mold. Asked the front desk about this and the fact that the air conditioner seemed to kick off during the day, leaving the room warm. they sent a repair man. Clothes were still damp at the end of the stay. Battery in the room lock quit,leaving us stranded outside the troom . I would never use this hotel again. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr Day one- it took two telephone valles to get the room made up by 4.30 pm. Not acceptable. Day two-it took a telephone call to get the room made up after 7pm. Not acceptable. Toil;et would not flush properly. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location with children Great location. We could conveniently take shuttle & boat to the parks. Pool was nice and kids friendly. Food was little pricy but qualty was good - a lot better than eating burgers at the parks. Bed was nice and staff was friendly. Con: fees. had to pay resort fee for the water and internet. It was not too expensive but internet so slow and down most of the time evening. I'd personally would have paid more fee for faster speed. Maybe bring clear next time. I would come here again for the great price and location. Highly recommended. August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 1st Time Westin didn't meet expectations! I was given inaccurate information on the phone when I orginally made my reservations, so the room was smaller than what we wanted and there's no possibility of viewing Disney's Magic Kingdom fireworks from this hotel's location. My major complaint was cleanliness. Even when I complained, only the minimum was done to take care of things. We had ants, unidentified substances on the inside of the bathroom door, multiple long strands of hair on the shower wall, items that never were dusted or wiped clean on the sinks and desks, sticky tabletops, and very little vacuuming during our stay. We would have spent more time in the hotel if the accommodations had met our expectations. Instead, we manuvered around the uncleanliness and spent our days at the parks. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Good Value Your hotel was the ideal location for our family trip to disney world. the facilities and pools were great. room was a little dated but was still a great value in comparison to other disney resorts. I did have one major issue though when your hotel decided to start power washing the exterior corridors outside my window at 2:30 in the morning on Friday night. It woke my wife and two year old up and it took multiple phone calls and 45 minutes to get it to stop. Saturday at the park was a little tiresome as a result. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Your valet abused my vehicle I stayed at the Disney swan march 23/24 and the shortly after taking my car back from your valet a sensor in my car came on indicating that the cars rpms had been maxed . It's a safety mechanism that protects the engine when the gas is pressed full throttle. I've owned 4 of these cars over the last 7 years and never seen this. The Valet that returned my car to me Monday morning was A.J. And he commented on how nice my car was. I tipped him not expecting the car to report back to me that it had been abused. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Rating We stayed in Room 872 on West End. There were two issues. One was the door hinge for the refrigerator was broken. This was the lower hinge. The second was the out put of the air conditioner was hitting on the bed close to the window. This caused me to have a sore throat in the mornings. Dont know but may have caught a cold. But the experience of the Swan resort was excellent. I was with a convention and the movement throughout the hotel from elevators to spacious living and working areas were great. Thank you for the time. Tom July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good stay The hotel was adequate, but therein lies the problem. I would expect for a hotel of this price to be more than adequate. The only outstanding qualities about this hotel were the desk staff, many of whom were extremely courteous and professional and its location near the Disney parks. I must also mention that at the end of my stay the valet retrieved the wrong car and the bellman initially grabbed the wrong luggage. If I had been a less than honest person, I could have left with someone else's property very easily. This also delayed my departure, which was an annoyance. So, would i stay here again? No, the hotel is overpriced for the conveniences that you get, It would make much better sense to stay at a Disney theme resort for the cost and services provided. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing service! While at The National Angelman Syndrome Foundation Conference this past week with my special needs daughter, her right front wheel broke off of her wheelchair. Amazingly the hotel was able to have maintenance/engineering staff at the hotel that was able to not only fix it, but show me what had happened and explained how I could tighten it from time to time to prevent it from hopefully happening again. I had no idea how we would have managed without her wheelchair. We are greatly appreciative of their service! Thank you again! July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location But Needs Refresh This hotel is in a great location for access to Epcot. Great restaurant options as well. However, the common areas and guest rooms are sorely in need of updating. Our bathroom was not clean (mildewed grout & broken floor tiles). These are items that cannot be addressed by daily housekeeping and need to be repaired. This is indicative of the condition of the rooms every time I stay here. This could be a great resort but poor upkeep holds it back. As a side note, the lobby has a strange smell (always) which is very unpleasant. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday celebration This was a birthday celebration with 4 rooms booked. Accomodations were ready and rooms were located near each other. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement It's not the experience I'm used to visiting SPG properties. You would think a Disney property would give excellent service. That's simply not the case at all. Many things went wrong...I chose the Green option where the front desk associate said they would replenish water, coffee and change trash. That didn't happen so I called on day 2 but once again didn't show up. They didn't pick up my breakfast hang tag one night so I didn't get breakfast the next morning, they changed my check out time from 1pm - 12 noon. I enjoy being a gold member to take advantage of the late check out option. Many of them were not friendly...didn't even offer to take our luggage to the room when we arrived. Maybe I'm spoiled since I travel so much but it was just not a good experience. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below par for SPG I made the reservation and I am currently a starwood Gold member. I was told I would receive an upgrade, as well as a choice of welcome gift. When we checked in, the man said there were no upgrades as the hotel was "full." This we later learned was not true. I also had to remind him about the welcome gift. Nothing stood out nor made us feel special despite the fact that I did mention to the agent who made the reservation that this was our anniversary. I have stayed there before but this time the experience was not good. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was forced to stay here My organization had to come back here since we didn't do enough rooms for our conference the last time 3 years ago - and nothing has gotten better. And by nothing, I mean that the rooms are horribly dated. From my experience, this hotel is a Westin in name only - and doesn't live up to the Westin brand by any stretch. To start off, despite my SPG account clearly requesting foam pillows, there was only one in the room - with 9 feather ones. At 11:45pm when I realized it, I called downstairs to get foam pillows. About 20 minutes later housekeeping brings up 4 pillows - 3 of them feather and one that used to be foam before it all disintegrated. I give credit to the housekeeping manager for delivering the replacements at 12:30am himself, but when I pointed out that the desktop area was sticky, it remained that way the rest of my stay. I also pointed out that the carpet in the middle of the room was coming up, causing me to trip over it - and while maintenance apparently came in to stretch it my first day (had to ask the front desk manager the next day as the housekeeping manager didn't report it), it started lifting back up by the time I checked out 3 days later. On one of my days, housekeeping forgot the bath mat - used extra hand towel instead. The hair dryer (I used to clear the mirror to shave after showering) was so old and weak that I don't know how it could dry hair. I personally like how they bolt the top of the toilet tank to tank itself - that bolt is attractive. However, for some reason the toilet in my room was slanted - I thought I'd slide off. Beware the resort fee - as you have to pay for the gym if you use it, and some other stuff. I will say that the gym was quite impressive (as it should be for an additional cost to use). Oh - and no late checkout - they have a pre-printed letter that they'll slide under your door letting you know not to ask since they're all booked up for the next night. Nice. Bottom line - the common areas are fine - the rooms are in dire need of updating. For the prices they charge, choose somewhere else when going to Disney. This one isn't worth it. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Having stayed at the Dolphin with less than stellar results we opted to try the Swan this trip. We could not have been more pleased with our decision. Your staff obviously took their training seriously and understand the meaning of service and hospitality. From the valet staff to the pool barmen and everyone in between we only met with polite, welcoming employees. We would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to the Orlando area. Special mention should be given to Debbie at the Front Desk and Ian at the pool bar. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Holel has a great location in the Epcot Resort area. It is very easy to get around Disney. I was there for a conference however and certain things need improvement,. First the room spelled musty and could use some updating. Plus, the maid service could definitely use a lot of improvement. Had to call on several occasions just to get the room serviced. One day was not serviced until 5 even though I had called around 230 to ask for it to be made up.l Very limited choices for lunch especially when on a tight schedule, October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommend Camp Dolphin Our family stayed at the Swan during EPCOT's food festival. Our children found it to be boring, so we decided to leave them in Camp Dolphin while my husband and I dined. My son was hesitant at first, but they ended up having an awesome time! Miss Thelma and her staff were great with the kids. I could see right away the passion Miss Thelma has for children. My kids ended up staying two nights in Camp Dolphin, and they can't wait to go back. It was a huge relief! THANK YOU Miss Thelma and staff!! See you next time!! October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel-Tiny disappointment Loved the hotel, location, etc. but I did have a few small complaints which I feel are justified because I am paying a higher price for a quality hotel. 1. My daughter's bed had a down comforter, mine did not. Our friends had a refrigerator in their room, ours did not. We fooled around trying to get the wireless access, called guest services for instructions and still were not able to get connected. Finally gave up. It should not be this difficult, I have done this before at other hotels. Slightly disappointed with these issues - hope someone will contact me to discuss. I had to rush when checking out or I would have stopped at the front desk to discuss these issues. Spa was wonderful and food and wine classic event was amazing! I would love to return next year if possible! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience From the time I checked in until I walked out the door, I experienced nothing but pleasure. I ate breakfast at the Garden Grove twice and was served by JR. He tended to my needs and remembered what I liked the second day. Catherine at the concierge desk greeted me by name and made me feel very welcome. The room was comfortable with adequate lighting, bathroom was well stocked with towels and amenities and clean, Having the additional sink outside the bathroom was a real plus. The room had ample space to move around and store luggage and personal items and a safe if needed. This is my first choice of hotel when visiting Disneyworld. For this trip, I adjusted my days of travel to be visiting when this hotel was available. That is how special this hotel is to my Disney experience. November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility Fee not explained! When I checked us in, the woman at the desk circled the facility fee's advantages, but failed to tell me directly that I would be charged for the services whether I used them or not. The services included: 2 water bottles, use of spa, and free wifi. I tried to log on in our room but was unsuccessful, so I figured I had to pay extra for it. It wasn't until I checked out that I was told the fee or was included no matter what. Everything else was great but this mistake should not happen at this type of resort. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Keep in mind where you are OK, I get that this hotel is mainly for tourists and non frequent travelers because of it's location to Disney. Rooms were fine. Facilities are immaculate. Most of the staff is friendly and smiling. Front Desk is UNORGANIZED and slow. Need to have more staff as only 3 team members up front to help a line of 15. SPG line unmarked and in a bad location. Oh and forget a late check-out, even for us Platinum Members. Did not offer any options, just a no. Will come here again only because my children loved Disney. April 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great Disney or SPG experience The wait to be acknowledged by the front desk staff was unacceptable especially given that a number of staff members walked by while we were waiting in the Gold/Platinum line. The bell man would not deliver luggage to our room while we were at the park which was requested since our room was not ready when we checked in so we had to wait for the bell man when we returned from the park which was not ideal and not superior service. The Murphy bed in the parlor which was a SPG upgrade was not made when we got into the room so we could not use. At the pool there was only one server at noon on a Sunday and it took him 2 hours to make it around to us since he was so busy. Overall very disappointing for a SPG property so close to Disney - I was expecting to be taken care of and wow'd. May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Self Parking vs Valet Parking I was disappointed to know that in spite of the fact that parking costs $16/daily it left so much to be desired. Still had to deal with major puddles when it rained and if not prepared for the rain, getting drenched is something to 'look forward to'. I thought it was kind of trying to force you to valet park. The valets were mostly polite, but when I (a woman) was leaving it seemed that because I did the self-parking I also had to do the self lifting of luggage to my vehicle. I was quite prepared to tip too. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised at room size For the price and the fact that families tend to stay here, I was really surprised at how small the rooms are. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel was very clean. The staff was excellent. But, for all of the extravagance they put into the outside appearance of the hotel, the rooms were still typical hotel/motel rooms and were very small. You could not even stand in the bathroom and open the door without standing next to the toilet. I guess there isn't much they can do to remedy this. Also, I was surprised to find out that this is not a Disney hotel, although it is on Disney property. The buses for Disney come frequently, but the only option to get to the Parks is to take the bus. We waited for an hour for the first bus for the Magic Kingdom. We were told they come by every 20 minutes. We waited so long that we went inside to see what was wrong and if there was an alternative (there wasn't). We came back outside just in time to see the bus drive off. Luckily, the next bus came quickly. But, when you are spending $100 per day or more per person to be at Disney, spending an hour of that waiting on a bus is a BIG DEAL! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel choice We stayed at the Swan on the recommendation of Son and Daugter-in-law. It was a great location for Disneyworld. Transportation to the park is great. (especially with a big stoller). We were treated well, and accomodated in every request. We had adjoining rooms which worked well. Only surprise was that drinks (soda, coffee) were not included in the dinner buffet. (In the park it is at the buffets). Meal was better than those we ate in the park, but surprised at extra cost.. Would definitely stay here again. December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't hit the mark We stay at the hotel regularly, and are typically very satisfied. With that said, this visit let us down. The housekeeping staff totally missed our room on day 2 of our 3 day stay, and we were given incorrect information about the extra-magic hours at the park. We also were to receive an upgraded room to a Resort view. Being that we were on the 4th floor, our "resort view" was of the trees outside the hotel. We booked as part of the "trick or great" promotion, and certainly felt more tricked than treated. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel close to Epcot and Boardwalk area Enjoyed our stay at the Swan hotel, which has a beautifully serene reception area. Experienced a problem with our first room but second room was clean, airy and spacious. Staff very welcoming on arrival and helpful throughout our stay. Perfect location for Epcot, Boardwalk area, Hollywood Studios, Fantasia Golf and with excellent transportation links to Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom and Waterpark also. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation! We have stayed at The Swan multiple times and continue to do so when visiting Disney World. My husband and I find that staying at The Swan and comfortable and convenient. We enjoy the restaurants at the hotel, especially Il Mulino! The rooms are a good size, we felt they could use some updating when we visited last. The staff is very accommodating and will help you with whatever you need. We are looking forward to our stay in a few weeks! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend at Disney Excellent weekend. Staff was very attentive , hotel was clean , food excellent, close to everything . The only drawback to this hotel was the forty minute wait in line each morning for coffee from the lobby coffee shop. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Wonderful Experience For a home-away-from-home stay, The Swan made our time at Disney wonderful. Best service was the Pantry Program. Plenty of bottled water & snacks at a great price. The Todd English BlueZoo was amazing so we ate there twice! The only thing I missed was flavored creamer for my coffee. I searched high and low and only found regular liquid creamer at Peek-a-boo. Hotel was quiet, pools were nice & transportation to & from parks were great. Kids loved the boat taxi best! I wish I could go back next week! August 13, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 32 next>>