Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Лейк Буэна Виста,
  • Флорида
  • 32830
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 992 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food The hotel has a variety of restaurants for every taste bud. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful Was there at a business conference and the staff was very friendly. I would say the negative of this hotel are the paper thin walls. I was disappointed about that. But given the staff and their attention to detail/service it made up for it. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best stay ever in any hotel Thank you for all the hard work you and your entire staff puts forward. You all deserve 6 STARS, but the ratings won't let me pass it on to you. Regards, Donald Jett President & CEO Jet Power Washing Inc. I hope to see you all again soon January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location A great hotel to stay at and get the Disney experience. Love being able to walk to Epcot and Hollywood Studios, The boardwalk was also a great evening activity. Will stay again. My daughter enjoyed the Mandarin Spa. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I commend your staff for its helpfulness, aim to please, and friendliness. Love the eco program for housekeeping, while rewarding with points. Great accomodations for the sophisticated traveler. January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location; ok room the hotel location and property are great. Location close to the resorts and you get disney privileges. the rooms were just ok and a little small. January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel way overpriced for what you got The rooms were small and not up to date. Broken hair dryer and patching in the bathroom. Too much money for too little. Meals extremely overpriced for families. Highlight was the breakfast in the Garden room. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hotel I have stayed here several times before and always enjoyed my experience with our family. Friendly staff, great people, clean and comfortable beds January 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement As an SPG points earner and loyal to the brand (over 10 years), I would have thought that there would have been better service and room selection from the reception and front desk staff. I realize they are busy during the holidays but nearly every request was met with opposition. We have been coming to the same resort for years but the facilities are lacking in upgrades and comfort. And the staff is not open or pleasurable to points guest. The Swan and Dolphin also seem to lost favor with Disney as the “new” fast-pass system is limited versus Disney resort guest. This may change in the future but for now not (no longer) worth the points or money. The restaurants are still fantastic though, especially Il Mulino New York Trattoria. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC place to stay! Our family just arrived back from a 11 day vacation to Disney World. We choose the Swan because we prefer Westin hotels. The hotel was amazing! It faces the dolphin which is about a 2 minute walk with the lake and palm trees in between the 2 hotels. At night it was so beautiful! The Dolphin has a prettier view of the outside with a huge dolphin fountain with colored lights but both of the hotels were beautiful and unique in their own way. This is the first time we have stayed at a hotel not owned by Disney and after our experience it will NOT be the last. All of our future trips at Disney will be at either the Swan or Dolphin. The location is great and offers a boat ride to Epcot and Hollywood or you can walk which takes about 10-15 minutes. Transportation to Magic Kingdom & Animal Kingdom is offered by the Disney bus. On days that one is not visiting the parks the hotel has so much to offer, many pools, a man made beach, tons of activities, and great restaurants. We ate at many of them but really liked a couple over in the Dolphin- Picabu and The Fountain. Both offer a great variety to choose from and Picabu is open 24 hours. The staff there is outstanding and everyone is so nice and helpful. We were really surprised at the service we received at Picabu since they don't work on tips but still give service like they do. We had the opportunity to meet the manager, Joe Lopez who was incredible and truly made us feel like we were the only guest in the restaurant. His warm welcome and sweet personality walking around saying hi and talking to people was so nice to see. It was my daughters Birthday and we told him this in the beginning and he remembered the last night we were there and had the staff come out and sing to her with some ice cream, how awesome is this, AWESOME and something we will never forget. I am a faithful starwood member and have to say this hotel was incredible. If you do stay at the Swan, 2 people at the front desk that will put smiles on your face when you see them is Nicole and Amanda, they are both so sweet and will be missed. Upon check in, we asked Nicole if we could have a nice view higher up and Nicole made this possible and got us a beautiful room on the 8th floor overlooking the lake where the boats go down and overlooking Epcot. A few nights we sat and watched the fireworks and didn't have to fight the crowds and will never forget this, thank-you so much Nicole. She also played a part in recognizing my daughters Birthday and sent up a card and some chocolate to her! We are still in awe with the beauty, comfort, service and how nice and helpful everyone was at both hotels! I hope this was helpful and you consider staying at either hotels and eating at the restaurants over in the Dolphin and if you do be sure to see if Joe is there so he can welcome you! Thanks to everyone at both hotels for contributing to our trip with wonderful memories! Until next time I am confident you will continue to put smiles on all the future guests! Thanks Starwood and staff for another amazing trip! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For SPG fans this is a must stay In 2013 I stayed at many Starwood hotels to get to Platinum status and get the award travel to Swan/Dolphin. It was well worth it. From the moment you arrive the staff goes out of their way to make you happy. My "upgraded" room had floor to ceiling glass with a perfect view of Epcot on one side and the Dolphin on the other - it also had a balcony that allowed me to relax and take in the sights with comfort. At 10k points a night you can't ask for more than that. The SPG breakfast buffet (full for $5 more) was great and stocked with extensive variety. The New York Northern Italian restaurant was off the hook good - The quality of food reminded me of upscale NY restaurants and the prices (by Disney standards) were reasonable. The beef Carpaccio and the Italian red "gravy's" are unbelievable. The Swan (Westin) is a little smaller than it's sister hotel Dolphin (Sheraton). Both are great but the Dolphin has a much more impressive lobby , pool bar, and lobby bar ( the head bartender at the Dolphin is a 12 year employee and had dozens of annual frequent guests stop by and talk about how they love to see him every year). Since the hotels are a 100 yards apart the amenities are easy to get to no matter which property you choose. Both hotels have Disney rights including: magic hours, special fastpasses, bus & ferry transportation. If your a business traveler and/or Disney buff you owe it to your family to stay here. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Improved We stayed at this hotel about 18 months ago. Staff seemed disorganized and several issues arose during our week stay. This past stay (8 nights) was fantastic! Customer service was excellent, room was superb – loved the balconies and view of the area. This property is ideally located to parks and to wonderful restaurants. We lost a personal item and security was able to retrieve for us. While the return shipping costs were high, we were extremely grateful to have the item back. One of the best breakfast spots (Dolphin better than swan – one good the other superb!) … ever! Staff is exceptional! Hotel vastly improved over our last stay – try again – you’ll be surprised. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Somewhat The hotel was as expected. We stayed 5 years ago, nothing was changed. I would have expected a bit more updates. We were not recognized as starwood members and offered free upgrade. Housekeeping did not clean one day. Waited over an hour for housekeeping to come at 10:00 at night with two tired kids. Granted I got some starwood points credited and a restaurant voucher, but the voucher was of no use to us the next morning. I wish something else would have been offered or the voucher good for our next stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Service, but Modern Hotel The front desk clerk was wonderful and very helpful. Sadly they didn't have enough staff for the amount of guest staying in the hotel. Our room had pull out bed in the sofa, we asked that it be opened for our daughter and made. This NEVER happened during our 4 night stay. We also left our breakfast request hanging on our door, once again, never received any food during our 4 night stay. We also never received towels, fresh soap, and basically no one from the hotel stepped foot in our room during our stay. I'm not a needy traveler, so I wasn't upset enough to march up to the front desk and complain. I had intended to use the hotel shampoo and conditioner but they didn't give us any additional, and it was awful. The biggest issue was the lack of room service, but the coffee bar downstairs was quick with a moderate selection. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Christmas Vacation We stayed at the Swan for 6 days during Christmas week. The hotel and the facilities are great. The location is perfect for making the most out of a Disney vacation. The Disney transportation system to the theme parks and Downtown Disney is great. On the needs improvement side, this hotel should offer Disney or Disney-style dining options and transportation to the airport. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great location. The hotel is in a great location to Epcot. It is an easy walk. Boat access is available also. It has plenty of food places nearby. Staff is very friendly and helpful. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DisneyWorld Swan A great value for such a lovely area. I would gladly stay here again and again. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous home away from home From the moment you get out of your car you realize you are in a very special place. The staff is exceptional and the conditions are more than great. The Support the Troops Campaign was a wonderful touch. We absolutely loved this stay. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay at the Swan. Location is key! Every year I take my teenage daughter on a mom/daughter weekend trip to Disney World. Last year we stayed at the Dolphin and had an awesome time, this year we tried out the Swan and had another enjoyable 3 night stay. Check-in was fast and easy which I appreciated since we didn't show up until almost 10 at night. Our 3rd floor double room with a balcony was spacious enough for us, was clean & the 2nd sink by the bathroom was great for getting ready early in the morning for our long days out at the parks. The location of this property is worth every penny. Walking distance to the Boardwalk & Epcot, short ferry ride to Hollywood Studios. We used the bus transportation provided by the Swan to both Magic Kingdom & Downtown Disney with ease. Even with a bit of congestion in the evenings, the complimentary transportation provided by the Swan to the parks is just 1 of the awesome perks. We ate both breakfast & lunch at the Fresh Mediterranean Market. Delicious food + great service. MANY THANKS to Bella & Chef Louis! They were an absolute pleasure. The Garden Grove's Character Dinner with Pluto & Goofy was excellent as well. Our server Rafi didn't miss a beat, very attentive & pleasant MANY THANKS for a great dinner! Overall, I would absolutely stay at the Swan or Dolphin when visiting Disney, I'm already planning for 2014. THANKS AGAIN TO ALL THE STAFF WE ENCOUNTERED ON OUR STAY YOU WERE ALL SO WONDERFUL TO US, SEE YOU NEXT YEAR:) December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells like hot chocolate The hotel was so nice and it smelled like hot chocolate. The room was beautiful and clean. Every time I needed something or spoke to a rep, they always thanked me for being a platinum member and they would call to follow-up. It was awesome. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs to updates When I first arrived at my stateroom room I noticed that the toilette was dirty. The room seemed outdated and had a strange smell in it. The view was fantastic and the service was generally good. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff ruined half our first day and "extras" that cost extra didn't work or weren't there We checked in on the first day and I asked the front desk staff if we should drive to our lunch reservation at the Grand Floridian (just before Christmas) or if the bus transportation would get us there in time. They said an hour was plenty of time and to take the bus to Downtown Disney and catch one to the Grand Floridian. After waiting for a bus and being stuck on a bus for an hour (we had 20 min. before the restaurant stopped serving lunch - we were already 40 mins. late for reservation and we couldn't reach a human by phone) we got off at Downtown Disney and ate. When we returned to our room that evening, our WiFi (that costs an extra $17) didn't work and we had to call IT (on speaker because our phone didn't work). I checked my credit card to see if Grand Floridian had charged my credit card for missing the reservation and found that the hotel had billed us for parking 2 cars (when I told them at check in that we had only one). A $50 difference on the bill that I had to call them about (AGAIN). At that point I asked for an itemized bill and Express check out. They said it would be slipped under my door on the last morning. Never got a hard copy and got emails at 2:20p.m. the day we checked out (3 hours and 20 mins. after late check out) asking me to call from my room for Express Check Out. Went to make coffee on the first morning (only one packet with "coffee fixins" to share). The hotel offers 3 "Fast Passes" a day but took about half an hour to get them the first day and most of the options are walk on rides in the parks with no real line. Easier to hump it over to get your own so that you might get two for premium rides. We didn't bother the second day as it took too long on the first. The last night (third night), I was soaking my feet in the tub and realized the tub had a scum ring. The only plus to this hotel is the proximity to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. After all the hidden fees, costs about the same as the Moderate Resorts for Florida Residents less the knowledgeable staff and timely Disney transportation. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Gathering besides the food and coffee being overpriced, everything else was great! December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Westin experience I find westins clean and sharp and while the staff was friendly the rooms had a very bad smell to them. Disney is a very busy place so understandable but next time i will choose a better location. Years ago the swan was excellent now its age is showing. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to standard Hotel is basic and old facilities with average service levels December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was ok.. This hotel could use a microwave in the room and the bathtub could have used updating. I asked one of the bellman for directions to transportation for magic kingdom and he seemed very annoyed with my stupid question. ...guess it wasn't his job. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Stay The room was beautiful and the staff was so friendly. The boat shuttle was very convenient Will stay again! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the holidays We love coming here for the holidays. The decorations are beautiful. We love the chocolate sculpture of Santa in the lobby. Santa, Ms. Claus and their helpers were so friendly. The carolers in The Swan hotel lobby were a nice touch. As was the cookie decorating in the evening. We will definitely be returning in the future. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was below my expectations This is the second time I have stayed on Disney property. I am very dissapointed with the price and quality of the rooms. Our room was small and smelled of old musty building. The toilet was dirty as someone had not cleaned it before us checking in. I requested that housekeeping not clean the room while we were there I even hung the sign on door. They came in while we were gone. I was not advised that we had to pay for parking. I could hear right through the walls. Our neighbors next door were so loud and woke us up early. Housekeeping knocked on my door at 8.00 am the day we were checking out. I felt like I was being kicked out of my room. Was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at. I could have gotten a nicer, bigger room off property for the price I paid for this hotel. I will never stay on disney property again. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plusses and minuses The hotel building, grounds, pool and restaurants were great, if a bit pricey ( restaurants). We were there for a meeting and the room was fine for the adjusted meeting price, but seemed a bit "tired". The staff was very friendly but were not always well informed as to procedures. We were very annoyed that our SPG preferences for an airline rather than points were not respected. December 15, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:04:56.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_992, tr_992
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 34 next>>