ウェスティン・ミシガンアベニューシカゴ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60611
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 909 North Michigan Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 649 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant checkout When I checked out around noon on May 6, there was a long line, same line for check-in and check-out. No privilege to platinum member, I waited like 30 mins. Finally it came to my turn, the receptionist said the system was down and I would not have my statement and invoice. She said these would be sent to by e-mail. Yet as of now I have not received anything. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Between Excellent and Good. Hotel is worthy of much better than a Good rating so I rated it Excellent. My only complaints are that I could hear water running that was coming from somewhere other than my room and the wait for an elevator was so long that I took the stairs a few times even though my room was on the 6th floor. Bed was incredibly comfortable and the location is great. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Views We stayed here in July 2012. We were upgraded to a front room in the front of the hotel on Michigan Ave. We had a view of Lakeshore Drive on one side & the famous church on the other. We were right across from the round Bloomingdale's window. I was able to go running several days along the Lakefront. Chicago has a great running/riding 'trail' along the Lakefront. the 'trail' is mostly blacktop & 2 lanes. When you get farther north, there is a cinder running path on both sides. This hotel is within walking distance of all the great shopping such as Watertower Place. There is bus stops outside of the hotel for the CTA. If you want a great view of Chicago, the John Hancock Observatory is across the street & the views are fantastic. The staff was very friendly & helpful. The beds were heavenly. I would have given it a 5 star if they update the bathrooms & carpets in the rooms & hallways. I will stay here next time I am in Chicago. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix the elevators The elevators were a MAJOR inconvenience. They could not accommodate the number of people attending our conference. As a result, there were long lines and numerous delays, making for a very uncomfortable experience. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Keys On check in, my rroom key didn't open the door. Got another which also din't work. Bellman got 2 more keys which didn't work; he let me in with his key. Said it would be fixed while i was out for evenng. On return got new key which didn't work. Security let me in room. Next morning, same routine. Security let me in. Everybody apologized; nobody fixed it. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location and friendly Staff. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location but amenities missed the mark Everything just worked during my 4 night stay. It is walking distance to everything that is important in Chicago's Million Dollar Mile. What needs improvement is the non-pay TV selections are a complete wasteland - e.g., missing documentaries and science. Wi-Fi was not included hotel wide straight forward - the fees charged to get it are outrageous. July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed with my stay We checked in late, there was confusion with my reservation. Checked in June 10, 2013. It was 7:00pm - yes PM - I had to wait 20 minutes for my room. And then received the worst room view for being there on business for 5 days! Front desk gentleman was confused and not helpful. Gave me a credit for my wait - but room number was wrong on certificate. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, great facilities and location Yvonne helped me at check in and she was very helpful and knowledgeable. Kira also helped me obtain some play tickets that were great. I called her before I arrived and they were delivered to my room the day before the play. The entire staff is very good and very accomodating. The location of the hotel was good for my business meetings and shopping. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Raises the Bar in Chicago We just stayed three nights in the Westin Hotel on North Michigan Street. I've travelled to Chicago for over 30 years and have stayed at the Westin countless times. This was the best. The staff from curb to bed was just superb. They do anything needed to make your stay more comfortable. They deserve a 5 star rating. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with my stay The staff at the hotel was prompt in their response, very professional. The rooms were very comfortable April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs to be retrained Last year our bathroom was dirty, disgusting, this year someone had trimmed their beard (NOT my husbands color) the sink and toilet stool had shavings on it after 2houskeeping trips. My friend in the suite did NOT get her housekeeping till she called (it was evening) all their morning dirty dishes were still there when we went up to her room at 4pm February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice This hotel was booked very last minute and I was not sure what to expect. The staff were all very friendly. Hotel was clean and in a terrific location. My only downside is the pillows, they were very lumpy and not comfortable at all. If that is the only negative I would say it's a very good place and I will probably stay again. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty room When we checked in a complimentary upgrade was not available, which was fine. We were given a room on the 21st floor. There was old dried blood on the sheets. We spoke to front desk and were moved to another lean room. Then I get my bill and was charged 30 bucks to get a clean room! I stay at Weston's often for business and was very dissatisfied. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have stayed here before and it was great, this time the rooms disappointed me The staff and everyone at the hotel was great. I booked four rooms for our family to come down. In one of the rooms the TV didn't work, only the sound. In another room, it smelled like urine. I have never had this at an SPG hotel and I am sure it was a fluke as I love this hotel, but was disappointed this time around. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and take care of your every need Loved staying at this Westin, very welcoming and caring staff. I have to say our mornings were filled with laughter, when we had breakfast in the restaurant. The food was great but the service was the best, especially with one of the waiters (Steven) he made a tough day very pleasant with his wonderful funny personality, and great service. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to make memories. My grand daughter and I visited Chicago for a shopping trip. We were extremely pleased with our stay at The Westin on Michigan Avenue! For such a large hotel, I was so impressed that the staff knew us by name right away. Our room was wonderful. The service was excellent and we will definitely return again. Thanks for a wonderful stay!! August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is very dated and not what I expect from a Westin branded hotel This hotel is dated and functional at best. It is far below what I expect from a Westin branded hotel. The room is decorated in a late 1970's look, the HVAC worked poorly and the staff and service was a mixed bag, some very professional and helpful while others behaved more like civil servants than team members of an upscale hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is has great features This hotel is conveniently located on Michigan mile. Adjacent to some of the best shops, restaurants, and metro transit systems. I definitely enjoyed my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very impressed Location on Michigan Ave. is impressive, but hotel itself-- not so much. Room was clean and simple. Bed and towels very comfortable. Wireless internet available for a fee in room. Very under-staffed lobby. Waited 10-15 minutes in line just to check in. At check in, hotel was missing some of the paperwork. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slipping I've stayed here a number of times. This visit they had the room type wrong, didn't consider upgrading with our SPG Gold, took out the single robe in the room during housekeeping and didn't replace it, wouldn't give a 4PM checkout until I pushed them, and acted like I was a bother when I came down to tell someone about the stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time stay at Westin This is my first time stay at Westin. Kind of expecting a little more from service and room deco. When I check in nobody ask me if I have a SPG number, are they not promoting it? Unfortunately my co-worker told me later to call the front desk to give my SPG number so i can get free internet, otherwise I will have to pay each day. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why bother staying here as SPG member The only good thing about this hotel is the perfect location for shopping, dining, and experiencing Mich Ave. Do not expect any recognition as a SPG member, absolutely no benefits received, informed about, or even greeted with upon check in during or my stay here. The rooms are dated with very limited amenities in them. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER FABULOUS WEEKEND ON MICHIGAN AVENUE The Michigan Avenue property is perfectly situated for a wonderful weekend of family entertainment and the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. Beena is wonderful and Leonard at the front desk never ceases to amaze me with the TLC he give our reservations. Room Service staff is great as is valet and bell hop service. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time. It was our anniversary (30) and we had never stayed at this Westin. Was a great experience. Front desk staff very friendly. Valet, porters even maid staff very nice and welcoming. Great location on Mich. Ave. We had a room near the corner with a view down Michigan Avenue. It was a great stay and would recommend staying again. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience I'd recommend having a grab bar in the bathtub shower area for safety. As SPG member, I was told I'd get a morning newspaper-I did not. Food was good in The Grill-but service a bit spotty. Great location for shopping.Conference facilities and service was excellent.Also suggest having shoe mit included in bathroom accessories. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pleasant Staff, Old & Dated facility Staff was friendly & helpful. Good location, older facility that showes it's age. I don't feel that facility is up to Starwood standards or Starwood guest expectations. I have stayed at several Starwood and Westin locations worldwide, but find this facility to be at the bottom of the list compaired to all other stays. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location Everything was "heavenly" - from the beds to the view, the shower hardware, the helpful staff, the on-site restaurant/bar, and the fabulous location. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last several years. Each time I have stayed at the hotel I have found that the staff goes out of its way to accommodate the needs of its guests, whatever they may be. The staff is always pleasant, courteous and respectful, and the hotel itself is always clean and well-furnished. July 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it once was The lobby is clean and bright, but the hallways and rooms are old and dingy. The workout room had broken machines and was way too hot inside. The outlets in my bathroom didn't work. I can remember the Westin on Michigan Ave from 20 years ago that was much more special and luxurious. It definitely did not meet my expectations. January 24, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 23 next>>