The Westin O'Hare

  • 6100 North River Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin is a great place to stay. We enjoyed our stay at the Westin while we attended a karate tournament. The staff was always willing to help us find a good meal and attractions in the area. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin O'hare review I was not recognized as a platnum member until I had been checked into the hotel. I asked about an upgrade and the answer was we have a King for you. May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Suites We used an upgrade 2 stay in a suite as we had our 2 kids with us. The suite is TINY. compared 2 many I have stayed in. Otherwise the hotel was nice. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service the food was generally good. Couple of annoying mistakes - one breakfast you forgot the bread; another meal there was no butter for the dinner rolls May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect for our event. This hotel has everything we needed for a successful clinic. The room was perfect, and the ballroom was large enough to handle the 500 participants. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stuck during a layover The staff was very accommodating. We had a 36 hour layover. They allowed us to check in at 10am and leave at 4pm. And the shower head was amazing! February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff members Every staff person I encountered was extremely friendly, and willing to go out of their way to accomodate my needs. They are very guest oriented. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Waited to be seated for about 5 min. The restaurant staff was snob and not helpfull. I gave up on eating there because they made me feel so bad. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ready for update Nice location but ready for update. Furniture in room (desk) uncomfortable compared to other westin properties. Bar was subpar and not inviting. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business meeting place Hotel is very convenient for business meetings. Easy and efficient pickup and return to airport. Meeting rooms are well maintained and staffed June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is huge, very nice, pool very small. This Hotel is huge, very nice and clean, but pool and spa is not nearly big enough for the ammount of people. Staff was very nice and helpful. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No risk in staying at this hotel! Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel when arriving late into O'Hare. I would highly recommend this hotel as a stay. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First TImer First time staying at a Westin property and I must say I was very happy with the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need restaurant The hotel is great. Only downside for me is the restaurant. I have eaten there 3 times in the past year and each time was disappointing December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin O'Hare The hotel is great but the cost of the restaurant is a bit high. It would also be nice to have an upright bike in the fitness center. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to the airport; comfortable rooms Hotel was comfortable and conveniently located near Ohare airport. Staff was friendly December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer service All of The associates were sincerely interested in helping me And ensuring I was comfortable and well served... I really liked that December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice place. Good conference space. Close to train but a little hard to get there. Very accommodating about cancelled flights. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Non-Existent Air Conditioning & Poor Food The air conditioning in my room was feeble and did not do a good job of cooling the room. The food served was mediocre and bland August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for conference Enjoyed my stay at hotel while attending a conference. My only complaint is that the room service was a little expensive. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Hotel staff was extremely friendly, from front desk to houskeeping to wait staff in the dining room. Extremely pleased. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing time This is my 2nd yr staying here for the vampire diaries convention and I love this hotel!! Very clean and awesome staff! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Rooms Great remodel. A solid Westin Property. Great Shuttle services to and from airport. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel needs better trained staff The staff could not get our charges correct on the bill after three times of trying and the food was not a good value. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay Spent 3 days enjoying myself at the hotel. Top honors to Larry and the entire banquet facilities staff at Ohare Westin January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People Enjoyable Evening Everyone we dealt with at the Hotel was friendly and attentive. They made our stay enjoyable. Couldn't ask for more August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A first This is the first time I have been totally satisfied on a hotel stay. Location, staff and comfort was excellent. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay I enjoyed my stay at the Westin. I loved the Starbucks coffee. The atmosphere was very pleasant. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality The accommodations were great! I had problems with the special billing for the breakfast and parking package. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicago Hotel was excellent and meeting room and space more than enough. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. January 7, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>