Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Board meeting Have used this hotel for Board meetings a number of times. Convenient to O'Hare international airport. Rooms and meeting spaces are clean. Catering does an excellent job. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stand Desk clerk was super warm. Though it was on weekend, staffing was complete. Food served to our group was very well prepared. Thanks for the ride to and from the airport. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall nice hotel We were in town for the Chicago Marathon and this hotel has very easy access to the train for getting downtown. Overall very nice hotel and as always a WESTIN fan! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff made the difference. Had a canceled connecting flight after a long day, arrived just as the restaurant was closing. The waitress and chef stayed late and cooked for four of us. Thanks February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel in need of cleaning This hotel is in need of a redo. Everything has an old look about it. Very outdated. Bath and shower had mildew. Ligh switch location made lights almost unusable. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin is a great place to stay. We enjoyed our stay at the Westin while we attended a karate tournament. The staff was always willing to help us find a good meal and attractions in the area. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by PALOALTOVS OK WESTIN FOR AN AIRPORT LOCATION. IT IS AN OLDER PROPERTY THAT IS NICE INSIDE. I WOULD NOT GO THERE ON VACATION, BUT IF I NEED A PLACE AT O'HARE IT WAS FINE. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin O'hare review I was not recognized as a platnum member until I had been checked into the hotel. I asked about an upgrade and the answer was we have a King for you. May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Suites We used an upgrade 2 stay in a suite as we had our 2 kids with us. The suite is TINY. compared 2 many I have stayed in. Otherwise the hotel was nice. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service the food was generally good. Couple of annoying mistakes - one breakfast you forgot the bread; another meal there was no butter for the dinner rolls May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect for our event. This hotel has everything we needed for a successful clinic. The room was perfect, and the ballroom was large enough to handle the 500 participants. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stuck during a layover The staff was very accommodating. We had a 36 hour layover. They allowed us to check in at 10am and leave at 4pm. And the shower head was amazing! February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff members Every staff person I encountered was extremely friendly, and willing to go out of their way to accomodate my needs. They are very guest oriented. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Waited to be seated for about 5 min. The restaurant staff was snob and not helpfull. I gave up on eating there because they made me feel so bad. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ready for update Nice location but ready for update. Furniture in room (desk) uncomfortable compared to other westin properties. Bar was subpar and not inviting. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business meeting place Hotel is very convenient for business meetings. Easy and efficient pickup and return to airport. Meeting rooms are well maintained and staffed June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is huge, very nice, pool very small. This Hotel is huge, very nice and clean, but pool and spa is not nearly big enough for the ammount of people. Staff was very nice and helpful. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First TImer First time staying at a Westin property and I must say I was very happy with the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay Convenient. Comfortable. Close to everything in oh are/ Rosemont area. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need restaurant The hotel is great. Only downside for me is the restaurant. I have eaten there 3 times in the past year and each time was disappointing December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No risk in staying at this hotel! Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel when arriving late into O'Hare. I would highly recommend this hotel as a stay. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin O'Hare The hotel is great but the cost of the restaurant is a bit high. It would also be nice to have an upright bike in the fitness center. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer service All of The associates were sincerely interested in helping me And ensuring I was comfortable and well served... I really liked that December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice place. Good conference space. Close to train but a little hard to get there. Very accommodating about cancelled flights. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Non-Existent Air Conditioning & Poor Food The air conditioning in my room was feeble and did not do a good job of cooling the room. The food served was mediocre and bland August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is very close to airport and freeway easy check in good parking February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for conference Enjoyed my stay at hotel while attending a conference. My only complaint is that the room service was a little expensive. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Hotel staff was extremely friendly, from front desk to houskeeping to wait staff in the dining room. Extremely pleased. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing time This is my 2nd yr staying here for the vampire diaries convention and I love this hotel!! Very clean and awesome staff! April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel needs better trained staff The staff could not get our charges correct on the bill after three times of trying and the food was not a good value. June 4, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>