奥黑尔威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 罗斯蒙特
  • 北河路 6100 号
  • 邮政编码 60018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. Easy access. Fast welcome. Great room. Very smoothe flowing hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dump This hotel is run down and dirty. Does not live up to your brand at all December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff! The staff is unmatched but the facility is in need of a refresh badly. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has no ambiance A typical airport hotel. Everything is anonymous and dull. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient Very easy to access from airport and has all basic business needs. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel The room was very comfortable. The bed as well. I like the hotel. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great fitness center Great facility and love that I do not need to bring workout wear. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Customer Service Concierge and Check in Desk have an oustanding customer service October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Excellent newly renovated hotel.Heavenly bed was great! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Professional staff ,clean ,great location ,highly recommend June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel decor is very nice Locker in the room was located too high. Very hard to reach. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fine hotel for a old hotel everything is good the bed is so comfortable December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrong SPG number Confusion on SPG number. Hopefully this will get resolved. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fell short I would not reccomend this hotel on its present condition October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food Restaurant and room service Food was awful September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a quick stay We just had a quick stay while waiting for our flight. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by needmoresleep Hotel was great. Room was great. Staff were terrific. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location to the office and dining in the area. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great This hotel is very clean and the staff is very grea. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not your Standard Westin Hotel is good for a Airport Hotel. Rooms are Hot. January 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel¡¡ Very nice, near to Airport September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Thanks for the providing excellent service! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Staff Nice and Good Staff Room was a little tired. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meeting room facilities and staff. Staff was very helpful and well organized. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to the reputation We had a short and rememberable stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Earthling Great stay and very comfortable May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel my stay was short but excellent October 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prepare for the Unexpected This hotel was very nice and clean with open spaces. Overall it was nice but be prepared for unforeseen expenses and inconsistencies. Trying to avoid some of the usual costs of being down town we decided to stay away from the city. I was greeted with a $25 per day parking fee that I was not told about when I made reservations. Then I was given the option to not have our room made up in exchange for a $5 voucher to be used at the hotel. Should have asked for more details on that. You can only use it in the snack bar that was never open during our stay or the restaraunt. And just a warning about the restaraunt. If you wanna get something to go there is an additional $2 fee for carry out. Room service has about 3 extra fees and taxes applied to the $10 oatmeal. I was informed that I was not allowed to use a luggage cart and that it was a security violation for me to use it. This after the front desk personnel assured me that they would have one there for me to use. So plan on tipping to get your luggage up to your room because you dont have a choice. Even though 20 min later I did see somebody pushing their own rack. Go figure! And when making reservations I was told that the shuttle would take us about anywhere in Rosement. When I went to ask for a ride I was told it was for the airport only. June 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin name but not the quality As an SVO we have traveled a great deal and stayed in a number of Starwood properties over the years and we were surprised to the overall quality of this location. We had to travel to Chicago for business and needed to book three rooms, two were the premium on the 12th floor and the other was an executive suite, even with my gold status they ended up putting this unit on the 5th floor, floors away from the other two rooms we booked. After getting to our room, we were less than pleased. After dinner we went up to one of the other rooms we booked to see what the premium room looked like and was shocked that we were paying more for the executive suite when these premium rooms were more spacious. We asked to change and the front desk was surprised we did not like our room as they had never heard this complaint before. The executive suite was nothing as advertised and on the trip back home I pulled up the specifications of the room and showed my wife and she asked if this was what we were supposed to have and I stated this is what we paid for. Overall, we have to go back in about a month and while I will stay at another Starwood property in Chicago I will not be staying at this Westin.Oh one last thing, make sure to review your bill, one of our rooms was not correct and I still have some concerns with how we were billed. June 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to Expectations Check-in took approximately 10 minutes as only one Front Desk associate was working at my time of arrival (~4pm). No Platinum guest recognition or acknowledgement except for a cryptic "points?" No upgrade offered, or a brief explanation that none were available. No idea if the hotel has a lounge. Room itself is pretty tired, but surprisingly clean considering the age. Little things like peeling wallpaper are more cosmetic than anything else. The one very positive feature of the room is a stunning, and large, HD TV that actually provides an HD picture. A rarity in hotels. Big disappointment was the lack of a functioning in-room wifi. It would work for about a minute at a time and then drop connection. I could connect to the meeting room and lobby wifi networks without issue. Spent over 45 minutes on the phone with outsourced technical support who could not solve the problem because it was a hardware issue on-site. No follow-up or resolution was provided. At check-out I mentioned this to the front desk associate who responded that as a Platinum I wasn't billed for the wifi anyway, completely missing the point. I have no confidence that future guests in that room will have working wifi. The hotel offers a shuttle to / from ORD, which runs every 30 minutes. They will not, however, take you to anywhere around the hotel. Thankfully, Giordanno's is a very quick (2 min.) walk. One surprisingly nice feature is that the hotel has a good micro-brew list in the lobby bar. January 6, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>