The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the WCP We wrote ahead to let the Westin Copley Place know that we were coming for a special occasion, and they were kind enough to reserve a wonderful accommodation for our group that would be comfortable for pre-dinner cocktails and more. And comfortable it was...with spectacular 180 degree views over all of Boston! The newly renovated rooms and public spaces are Westin high style...no more tired or thread-bare for the Copley Place...this seems top of the Brand. The WCP also enjoys an enviable position in Boston...literally connected to an indoor high-end mall, and nearby many fine restaurants, galleries & shops (think: Newbury Street and beyond.) We enjoyed the SPG platinum complimentary wi-fi and buffet breakfast (with an option to upgrade to "full" declined by us, as the cold buffet was plenty.) The valet parking was a bit hectic around typical check-in time, but in their defense, it was a deluge out! We will definitely return! August 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Problems Nice Property but a few problems....terrible smell of cigarette smoke, in the bathroom......smell did not completely dissipate during the 2 night stay......maid came to clean room at 4.00pm....too late in the day...... February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Very Different Experience Contrary to past experience, my most recent one-night stay @ The Westin Copley in Boston was suboptimal, at best. My disappointment related, mostly, to the parking situation. The more I inquired, however, the more I became aware that this "garage construction" issue, supposedly necessary to fix water-leakage issues, has been going on now for an inordinate amount of time and will continue to compromise quality of stay @ the hotel for an unspecified period of time. Parking your own car and portaging your own luggage @ a supposedly still first rate Boston hotel is simply not acceptable. In addition, the usually friendly and accomodating street-level door- and bellmen were everything but. Anatoly went out of his way to help my son and I with luggage-transfer @ checkout on Sunday, but the remainder of the staff I encountered during my recent stay might as well not have been there at all. I will be seriously considering other Boston lodging for an upcoming 3-day stay in May. I am mostly disappointed because, for the first time in many years of Westin-Copley stays, I am compelled to write such a negative review. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Conference The Westin Copley Square is conveniently located to all the import parts of Boston while being a short 15 minute cab ride from the airport. The local area is full of great restaurants and bars. A nice setting for the conference I was attending. The hotel is modern and up to date with all the conveniences. The staff goes out of their way to help. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average. For the money we spend, I would not recommend stay in this hotel again. Over $300.00 for one night would have been fine if the room was better. Service of the employees was excellent and staff was friendly and helpful with most questions, but doorman need to have access to internet for maps and directions for non Boston residents. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location! Our stay was great. However there was a conference going on and we were on a very noisy floor. We were there for relaxation and touring the city. We were awakened on Saturday morning to a large crowd gathering in front of our door. i was disappointed! Please take into consideration when people are there for rest and relaxation where they are roomed. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience overall Quiet, clean, crisp linens, comfortable bed, wonderful showers, convenient location. Staff very helpful in general although concierge staff (a woman) less than forthcoming with assistance - wanted to explain to me how to schedule Go Boston shuttle rather than doing it for me. Since Westin doesn't provide an airport shuttle it seems concierge could provide the assistance in scheduling. GoBoston staff at the time of my call were very inept. Missed business center and an updated TV with newer features but maybe hotel in the process of providing these, I hope. Another thing that became an issue was the lack of ambient humidity. My corneas and nose became so dry and I was continually having to use eye drops for moisture. I stayed a full week so this was no small problem and was in the hotel most of the time because I attended a meeting there. I would stay again for the convenience to the meeting but hope there have been upgrades when I return. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What you expect from Westin If you have high expectations from Westin, you will be pleased with your stay. Rooms are updated, lobby nice, gym very good. Only downside is lack of simple restaurant for dinner. Bar 10 is a bar, almost zero seating for dinner. Room service menu is lacking so you really need to leave hotel for dinner. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Stay We were very impressed with the Westin Hotel. We were in town for the dental convention and were greeted by a friendly and competent staff. The view from our room was terrific and the breakfast at the Huntington Restaurant was delicious. We will definitely return. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great .. but.. I stay at the Westin every year and truly love the experience. From the time I’m greeted at the front desk until I depart I feel that there is a commitment to excellence. The hotel and room was immaculate. The only negative I would say is that they charge for Wi-Fi. It’s 2012 and soon to be 2013… is it really necessary to charge for Wi-Fi? December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel; great location We had a fantastic experience at this hotel. In Boston for vacation, found the staff great, the facilities and rooms comfortable and well maintained; great fitness center. Can't beat the location -- at a T (subway) stop, in the middle of the city's best shopping and dining area and even across the street from the Amtrak Back Bay station. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only hotel I will stay at in Boston There a lot a great choices in Boston, when it comes to hotels, but the Westin Copley Place is the only I will stay at. From the time I arrive until the time I leave, everything is perfect. The staff at the door are always so welcoming, John, Yves, Oral, Jean and everyone I encounter, they are the best!! Check in is always easy and Courtney was outstanding. The location of the hotel is perfect. Easy access to everything in Back Bay. If the weather is bad, you don't even have to go outside because it's connected to Copley Place and Prudential Center. Enough to keep you busy for a couple of days. Had breakfast in the hotel and chose the buffet. Great choices and very tasty, but a little pricey. Our server, Ezra, was very friendly and pleasure to meet. Look forward to my next stay. Finale note, I was upgraded to the most amazing suite, which was fantastic since I was staying with my two children (thanks!! to the Manager, but didn't get his/her name). November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff We were here with family for our daughter's wedding recently, and the service we received was outstanding. We had positive feedback from all of our wedding guests, especially those who were overnight guests. All rooms were ready early and many were able to get late checkouts so they could attend the wedding brunch leisurely. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel You cannot go wrong here. The hotel is in a great location, the service is superb and the staff could not be friendlier or more helpful. Rooms are large, uncluttered and views from the higher floors offer a great city view of Boston. Highly recommended. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Minor Housekeeping Error We loved the hotel and its facilities. The pool was great. A hot tub would have been nice, though. However, housekeeping needs improvement. There was a large hair on the bathroom door that remained there for our entire 3 night stay and housekeeping never removed it. Attention to detail needs to be better, at least for that housekeeper. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two things 1. We attended a conference with many people from the Middle East. Pork should not be served in buffet lines or it should be clearly marked. 2. There were times - especially in the morning when hot water was limited. Great stay February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff Convienently located, peaceful and friendly March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! Great hotel, central location. A 5-minute walk to Copley Square and accessible to several T-stops. Room was extremely spacious with fabulous view. The beds are so comfortable, you never want to get up. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Centrally located, excellent beds and ambient. Easy to connect to T station, shopping etc. March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed in the service all together Upon arrival and check-in the hotel asked for payment, which had already been made by my company via online booking. I do not have a company card and had to pay out of pocket leaving me with absolutely no money for dinner that night or for the next 2 daysl Thank god the conference that I was attending provided snacks and coffee. I asked if the hotel could call the card holder to get this cleared up and they stated " No, the card holder must be present at time of check in." Well what is the point of booking a company business trip online then? On top of this check in mess, upon returning front he conference my second day, my room door was wide open and the cleaning lady left the dirty towels in the sink. Someone could have come in and stolen all my stuff, a predator could have gotten in and hid in the room somewhere. And Not that the room wasn't expensive enough, I had to pay for wifi - there are cheaper hotels in Boston with better service that include wifi. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent As always I am happy to stay at the Westin Copley Square hotel. The expense is worth the quality and location. As a business traveler I appreciate the quietness at this hotel, allowing me to get both work done and a good night's sleep. The bed is truly heavenly. And if you can, treat yourself to the in-room spa services. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOUD hotel Great location and facility with the exception of the NOISE. Every door closing in the hallway reverberates. it is impossible shut them quietly. There seems to be no/very little soundproofing between rooms. Or between rooms and the halls. If this was fixed it would be my #1 pick for everything else. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely property I truly enjoy the option to receive Starwood points in exchange for having housekeeping each day. My stay at Westin Copley was 6 nights. The staff was most congenial, the food good and the overall hotel lovely! The kind of accommodations I've come to expect from Starwood! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel quiet and meets needs of business professional March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location with access to Copley mall and most of the attractions in Boston. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel This hotlel is really really good and in a super location for the trolley bus, eating and shopping.We stayed 5 days over the Boston Marathon and the service was excellent even on a busy weekend. Large rooms newly furnished and very clean, well at least mine on floor 18. I would say this is at the top end of its category. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location While my husband and I enjoyed our stay very much, we were very disappointed in several areas. We opted for the "green option" which I assumed meant no fresh linens and towels for our 3 night stay, not that the room would not be serviced at all. At no time was this information stated by any staff member or clear on the card in your room. It was when I stopped by the front desk to request that someone come by and collect our garbage was I told that they do not touch the room with the "green option". Instead of being told by the person at the front desk that someone would come by and pick it up, which is what I would have expected . I tracked down a housekeeping cart and asked the very nice housekeeper if I could put our garbage in her bag. NOT what I would expect for a WESTIN. We have stayed at several WESTIN's so I know what good service can be. VERY expensive room to not have your garbage taken and to have to call for fresh coffee to be brought up before the morning. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Connected to shopping malls March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Copley! Loved the Westin Copley. Wonderful stay from the start, when the receptionist upgraded my room to one that looked out at the water. Beautiful views, day and night. My stay was too short (less than 24 hours), but time enough to enjoy the room, wonderful food from room service, as well as the great location for shopping. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WeddingTrip We stayed at the Westin because of a wedding at the Boston Public Library. It was very convenient and the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable. Location is great with an ability to walk into and thru the mall. Only real negative is that the parking is very expensive in my opinion. November 25, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next>>